Google Brandi Brandi  
3/16/2019
Very personable! I had a very good experience. I got the vehicle I wanted! Jeff and staff worked very hard at getting my payments where I wanted them. I would definitely recommend them!
Google Markus Rosgen  
3/16/2019
Called mid week regarding a Merc SL 560 which they had advertised. Spoke to Ron Haus at length, even talked about price. Gave me the usual secondhand car salesman sales patter, take your time, we want you to make the right decision. As i am based in CA i told him I wanted a PPI, i found an inspector who spoke to Ron on Thursday and agreed to an inspection for following Monday. Friday evening 1800 hrs I get a call not from Ron but another employee, โ€œ someone just walked in with cash and bought the carโ€. No call from Ron updating me on the situation , nor calling the inspector to tell him not to bother.That was left up to me to do.

Not the most professional experience iโ€™ve had with car dealers and iโ€™ve Had my fair share of them. As they say what does around comes around.
Google Jennifer Witherow  
3/16/2019
Archie is AMAZING! He is very personable and took time and listened to what we were looking for. He was not pushy with selling us. He worked with us to meet the needs of what we were looking for with a monthly payment. This is my sons first car. He made our experience seamless! I highly recommend Archie and the whole Haus group!
Google Tom McKee  
3/16/2019
Google Karen Rentz  
3/15/2019
Always a great visit when we go to Haus Auto. They make shopping for a car fun and stress free. (Had 2 cars totaled in 8 days so stress free was needed). Recommend them to everyone. Dom and everyone else there are very helpful and friendly. Haus gets 5 stars, but only because I can't give them more. Dale, Mike and I will definitely be back. Thanks!!
Facebook Brandi Callion  
3/14/2019
Best staff EVER! Jeff is so Awesome! I would definitely ask for him! You will never be greeted by the owner when you step in the door, which by the way is the nicest man EVER!! A process that can be nerve wracking was so quick, easy and fun. I will be sending many people their way! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Google Pam Brush  
3/14/2019
Beautiful car at a fair price, the people are laid back and there are no high pressure tactics. It was a very pleasant experience which can be unusual buying a car! I will likely use them again myself.
Facebook Pam Brush  
3/14/2019
I did all my research and this company had great reviews, when I looked at the inventory I fell in love with a Buick LaCrosse. It was a very fair price and we spoke with Jeff about the car and all the financing details. I really like this dealership, they are laid back, no high pressure, friendly people.
Google K Zvara  
3/13/2019
Archie is a Great salesman, speedy service ,nice cars would recommend to everyone .
Google Damien zvara  
3/13/2019
Really clean car and good salesman