5 on Google, 3/15/2020
By Brian Brothers

Dealt with Jeff, one of the owners of the dealership, he was honest and straightforward. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful, and you can tell they care about their products and their reputation. I love my new used Jeep!

5 on Google, 3/14/2020
By trent

Terrible, asked about a 2002 dodge 2500 diesel truck a week ago. Not only did they say that the truck wasn’t on their lot when it was on their website, but they kept pushing the date back as to when the truck would arrive on their lot. Found out today the truck sold on Friday, when I asked the day the truck was first posted on their site if I could see it, didn’t even tell me that it sold. Terrible company, terrible communication, They either lied to me or forgot. Terrible.

5 on Google, 3/12/2020
By Morris Smith

Great experience! Everyone was super nice and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you got great service. I got a smoken deal on my Mustang! Check them out!

5 on Google, 3/11/2020
By Daniel Minth

Whole staff was awesome. Jessica had everything ready for me and never missed a beat. I will definitely be recommending this place for any of my friends who need a car!

5 on Google, 3/7/2020
By Jay S

Found a really beautiful V8 Audi S5 here. Jessica helped me with the purchase and was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and was really quick to help me with any issues and questions that I had. Will definitely be back next time I buy.

5 on Google, 3/5/2020
By Elise Hensley

YALL, I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE HAPPY, SATISFIED AND EXCITED IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I walked into Noblesville Imports & left in a new car same day, so easy and simple. The staff was super helpful and understood my low knowledge on the car buying process. I will recommend this place over and over again with no hesitation. Me & my best friend have the same car now. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY DREAMS COME TRUE! <3

5 on Google, 3/1/2020
By Nathan Cheek

Staff was extremely friendly and friendly. Price was great and very low pressure sales people.

5 on Facebook, 3/1/2020
By Nina Bean

We stopped in yesterday morning to purchase an 02 Honda CR-V and our experience was wonderful. We were greeted right away (and warmly) and within 10 minutes the car was ready for us to test drive. Ty was knowledgeable about the car and seemed super excited we were interested in purchasing it. The buying process was smooth and everybody was helpful and knowledgeable about Illinois residents who are buying a car in Indiana and becoming Indiana residents in 2 weeks, which we appreciated! The only blip was that Ty noticed the key stated 1 of 2 and tracked down the second key, once we got home I noticed...it’s a blank key! Not sure what happened there (I’d guess they intended to make a copy and ended up not) but now we have to get a copy made. Overall the experience was great and we are very happy!

5 on Google, 2/21/2020
By Jim Clark

Straight forward from the start. No games! Easiest car buying experience so far.

5 on Google, 2/21/2020
By Don Snyder

Jessica was a very pleasant young lady and respectful of our offer. Time will tell how satisfied I am with this beautiful Acadia!

5 on Google, 2/15/2020
By Mike collins

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Noblesville Imports. The vehicle was purchased “as is”. Not long after I got the car the transmission started having a noise that I had checked out at the Mercedes dealership. I was quoted $8,500 to fix the problem. With help from Noblesville Imports I got the transmission repaired for $2,600 and Noblesville Imports donated $1,000 “goodwill” to help offset my out of pocket cost. They are big on business/customer relationships.

5 on Facebook, 2/14/2020
By Bailey Holland

Great experience from the time i walked in to when i walked out from purchasing my car it was a great experience would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal and a great staff!

5 on Google, 2/13/2020
By Katie Jones

5 on Google, 2/11/2020
By June DeLong

The staff was very friendly and helpful . They made buying my car an easy experience.

5 on Google, 2/11/2020
By Bitt Finserv

5 on Google, 2/7/2020
By Apostle Dr. Mary Mocha

Friendly service

5 on Google, 2/6/2020
By Ellie Vinci

I had a wonderful first contact with Grace, who answered my phone call. Grace paired me with Jessica upon arrival. We had a great test drive, bonded. I asked many questions about the vehicle, Jessica researched and provided the answers. I was very satisfiedand pleased. Thank you Noblesville Imports. I drove away very happy with my new car. Thank you Grace and Jessica. Sincerely Ellie

5 on Facebook, 2/6/2020
By Jerry Mason

Great customer service Honesty and care about their customers. Jessica S Shuck did a great job as she was not a high pressur sales person and was concern about her customer and made you fell comfortable. Great job all of you very happy with my car I bought Thanks again Jerry Mason.

5 on Google, 2/5/2020
By Dane Kelly

Best experience I've had with any dealership ever. Great cars, great service, and they put me in contact with someone to help me modify my car. Couldn't be happier with my experience. Seth, grace and jeff were extremely helpful during every step of the way.

5 on Google, 2/4/2020
By Iman Tucker

Loved how smooth and easy the process was. Grace and the reception team welcomed me warmly, the owners educated me properly on the car buying process and made sure I selected the best insurance package for me. Thank you Jeff and Zach. If I ever need to purchase a vehicle again- I know where to go for a great deal and easy transaction.

5 on Google, 2/3/2020
By Cole Jensen

This is a GREAT dealership! I'm very meticulous when it comes to cars, but they put up with me and made it no problem. I was an out-of-state buyer, so I asked for videos and a decent amount of questions because I wasn't about to waste a plane ticket on a car I 'might' buy. Any questions/concerns were answered and in person everyone was friendly, helpful and they made it a fun experience! Special thanks to Jeff, Grace, Jessica, and Ty! See you in a couple of years with my next purchase, lol.

5 on Google, 2/3/2020
By Steven Weaver

We really had a great experience on our last purchase. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you to Grace for the followups and great customer service and to Jeff for a quick and painless experience buying our truck.

5 on Google, 2/1/2020
By Demi Novinger

Very trustworthy and kind people here. They walked us through the process and had both a professional and calming energy. The cars are very well taken care of and inspected, with fair pricing and they offer third party warrantys on the vehicles. Would definitely suggest buying a car from them.

5 on Google, 1/31/2020
By Luke Tuttle

Great experience! Grace and Zach were really really helpful. Top notch customer service and clear communication. Great deal on a really clean car.

5 on Google, 1/31/2020
By Jeffery Thomas II

I had an incredible experience with Noblesville Imports. They went the extra mile to ensure that I received the vehicle I wanted. And they worked hard to get me a better rate than I currently had. Grace... Jeff... Ty... and Jessica were incredibly hospitable and courteous. Thank you for your service.

5 on Google, 1/29/2020
By Grace Williams

5 on Google, 1/29/2020
By Bradley Rosendaul

Grace, Ty, Jessica, Jeff and Zach were incredible! Grace was so wonderful and greeted me with a smile. Jessica helped me find a vehicle I liked and set up a test drive. Ty answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. Zach walked me through paperwork and spent a great deal of time with me to make sure I was happy. Jeff showed professionalism and was super down to Earth. I highly recommend these guys to anyone. They treated me like family and there was no pressure at any time. They just wanted me to be happy! It was so refreshing!

5 on Google, 1/29/2020
By Mike K

Didn't purchase a car when I went, was just looking, but all the staff, especially the young woman Grace, were extremely helpful/knowledgeable as well as kind and courteous to me at my visit. The cars themselves were clean and well-kept and had all relevant details necessary to purchase. I think I will be back soon when I decide what I'm getting! Thanks!

5 on Google, 1/28/2020
By Amanda Beal

Jeff, Grace, and Jessica were all so wonderful to work with. They made purchasing my new car very easy. Jeff coordinated financing and found the best rate for me. They seem to be honest people with all the facts on their vehicles, and documentation to show for it. I would highly recommend! The best car buying experience I have had!

5 on Google, 1/28/2020
By grant anderson

5 on Google, 1/28/2020
By Rees Rothgerber

5 on Google, 1/27/2020
By Chris Needler

5 on Google, 1/25/2020
By D Carroll

Lauryn, Jeff, Zach, and Grace were all very nice, and very helpful. Grace set up my appointment and followed up after purchase. Lauryn had the vehicle ready for me when I go there, and dealings with Jeff and Zach were quick and easy. Trade in value was more than fair, and I felt I got a great deal on a very nice used SUV. Waiting area has toys to keep kids occupied. This is what car buying is supposed to be like. I highly recommend Noblesville Imports, and would shop there again for our next vehicle.

5 on Google, 1/25/2020
By Morgan Young

Can’t recommend this place highly enough! Great customer care & interaction. Great example of a team using technology coupled w/great human interaction. Not to mention very attractive/cool inventory at the right price. Give them a shot!

5 on Facebook, 1/25/2020
By Morgan Young

Can’t recommend this place highly enough! Great customer care & interaction. Great example of a team using technology coupled w/great human interaction. Give them a shot!

5 on Google, 1/13/2020
By Brad Giffin

Out of state purchase went very smoothly. Austin was more than helpful and very responsive with my many questions and even sent me a video walk around of the car. When I went to pick the car up everyone was super friendly and got me out the door very efficiently. Will certainly check out their inventory when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

5 on Google, 1/9/2020
By Jonathan Gonzales

Great price. Easy to work with. I would definitely buy another car from them.

5 on Facebook, 12/31/2019
By Jeff Mikulak

Great overall experience, easy to work with and no pressure sales. Entire process from test drive to drive off the lot took maybe 2 hours, crazy fast! They even took detailed the car again, took it for a wash and filled it up with gas while I was doing paperwork.

5 on Google, 12/13/2019
By Rick Jennings

5 on Google, 12/10/2019
By Sylvina Cruz

I purchased my 2nd vehicle from Noblesville Imports. I'm always extremely pleased with their service/knowledge & help through purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend them for your vehicle purchase.

5 on Google, 12/9/2019
By Patrick Stanberry

Found a unicorn truck online and called the dealership up. The sales lady Grace, sent me many pictures and kept me up to date on the inspection and protocol they have for all of their vehicles.Once I felt comfortable I got on a plane and flew from Texas to Indy. The dealership offered to pick me up at the airport but my brother lives in Indy so I had him pick me up and drive me over there. Easy communication and friendly staff! They talked with my bank and CC’d me on all the info that was exchanged. Once arriving at the dealership I was in and out in a very timely manner. They were fantastic to work with. Would do business with them again but definitely going to have them ship me my next vehicle due to the drive back to Texas.

5 on Google, 12/1/2019
By David Moore

Great staff. No hassles or pressure. Certainly recommend them for a great used import vehicle. For an awesome experience on your next "new-to-you" vehicle, go see the folks at Noblesville Imports.

5 on Google, 11/27/2019
By Jon L

Purchased a 2019 Mercedes e63s with Nobelsville imports. The whole experience from start to finish was quick and easy. Our sales guy was Austin and he was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from these guys!

5 on Google, 11/26/2019
By Holly France

GREAT SERVICE. I recommend Noblesville Imports to anyone looking to buy a car.

5 on Google, 11/23/2019
By Tanya Hocker

Excellent service and great selection of imports. We will definitely be back for our next purchase. Keep up the good work Lauren! We also want to thank the management team for their flexibility.

5 on Google, 11/16/2019
By David Waldo

Was a very helpful place I would go back and buy from there .

5 on Google, 11/16/2019
By Jason Laughner

A Real Luxury experience. My trade had high miles and an even higher payoff, but that was no problem for Zach and his team of Pros. The staff was calm, knowledgeable and fun to work with. They helped me into financing that was as accommodating as their incredible inventory. I had my choice of prime premium rides. Every thing from 6,000 to 106,000.. If you are looking for a specialty car experience, Visit today.

5 on Google, 11/14/2019
By Tom Millard

5 on Google, 11/13/2019
By Natalya Shoror

5 on Facebook, 11/9/2019
By Jordyn Dara Rae Hoskins

Professional and reliable!

5 on Google, 10/27/2019
By Deborah E. English

Excellent and professional service. I live in Delaware the whole buying and delivery has been an ease. Austin(my salesperson) would definitely recommend!

5 on Google, 10/17/2019
By ReClapz

5 on Facebook, 10/17/2019
By Jon Eckstein

I can’t speak highly enough of this place. I got the exact car I wanted, in MINT condition and perfectly within my budget. They took all the hassle out of buying a car. I will never buy a car anywhere else!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/11/2019
By Miguel

Good service, they contacted me right away

5 on Facebook, 10/8/2019
By Christi Creitz

Thanks for a great car and taking care of all our needs! Pleasure working with you!

5 on Google, 10/7/2019
By Andrew Trepes

The team over at Noblesville Imports is unparalleled. Loving the Honda CR-V I purchased from them and their service made the car buying experience quick, seamless and easy! Certainly recommend and suggest everyone take a look at Noblesville Imports when they are looking into purchasing a vehicle.

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/5/2019
By Chrissy

This is the 2nd car we've purchased from this dealership, and we've had a fantastic experience each time. Would definitely recommend.

5 on Google, 9/30/2019
By Doctor Diesel M.D.

I've purchased two vehicles from NI, and couldn't be happier with them both. The staff was very kind, courteous and willing to work with us to make both sales. I hope to not have the need anytime soon, but if I should, NI will be the first place I go to.

5 on Google, 9/27/2019
By Dakota W

Lauryn and Jeff were amazing! As someone who has sold cars for many years, this was hands down the quickest, most pleasant, and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Leave all preconceived notions about used car dealers at the door, these folks do things COMPLETELY different. From start to finish, the entire process from when we arrived until we left with the new vehicle only took TWO HOURS. Absolutely stellar! I've never said this before, but I would absolutely make the 3.5 hour drive to come buy another vehicle from Noblesville Imports when the time comes again. They also have EXTREMELY fair prices on their vehicles while offering EXTREMELY fair values on trade-ins. 11/10, would suggest. ***EDIT 9/27/2019*** We ran into an issue with our vehicle a few days after having taken it home. Concerned, we immediately reached out to the dealership and were greeted with nothing but solutions to aid in solving the issue( with a wide variety of options). The fix was prompt, easy on the wallet, and Jeff maintained composure like an absolute champ, handling the situation as a true boss and business owner should: with genuine passion for his business, and nothing short of the highest level of integrity. Arrangements were made for the earliest possible convenience, and I'm beyond pleased with how this entire situation turned out. I have not one negative thing to say about this place, the staff, nor the quality of service they provide. I'm convinced that this dealership is undoubtedly the best in the state, if not the U.S. I cannot reccomend this place enough, and will without a doubt send anyone I know who's in the market for new vehicle their way. They truly do things the RIGHT way.

5 on Google, 9/25/2019
By Mark Moeckel

By far, the best dealership I have purchased an automobile in 40 years! Also, this was my first internet automobile transaction (I live in Central Illinois, over 200 miles from Noblesville). Lauryn, Zack, and Jeff were all fantastic in very timely communication, whether it be by text, email, or phone. The process was extremely easy and efficient from inquiring about the automobile, to negotiations, finalizing financing with my local bank, to shipping. The delivery service was first class. Most importantly, the automobile exceeded my expectations except for one area. It was advertised as having new tires. That is correct, but they are “cheap tires” not appropriate for the luxury car I purchased. The pictures on the website showed name brand tires which were not on the car when it was delivered. I will have to replace these new tires with a good all season tire for winter in the Midwest. That said, a good experience and I would recommend buying from this dealership.

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/24/2019
By Brian

Awesome

5 on Google, 9/23/2019
By Jaden Mccune

5 on Google, 9/17/2019
By lorenzosalazar2002

The people at Nobelsville Imports were a pleasure to work with truly know how to treat a customer right. I’ll be back in the near future and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone 👍🏼

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/17/2019
By Shane

The dealer contacted me after I reached out to them. We setup a time that had to be changed, due to working on the car (which is totally understandable). The staff welcomed me upon arrival. They were very nice. My test drive was a great experience as I loved the car. I did not receive a follow-up call about the car or my experience. 5 days later (today) I received an email from the location saying that had received my initial email but the car was sold. There seems to be a breakdown in communication. I wish I would've had the chance to speak to someone about purchasing it.

5 on Google, 9/11/2019
By Lindsey Pitts

This is the first place I've purchased a vehicle and had a positive experience. Jeff was extremely easy to work with. He made the financing process as smooth as it could possibly be and answered all of my questions. The entire process from test drive to walking out of the door keys in hand only took 2 hours which was extremely impressive. Their prices are fair and everyone we talked to was nice. I would recommend buying a vehicle here and would come back when the time comes.

5 on Google, 9/9/2019
By Alejandro Patino

First Time buying a car out of state and noblesville imports did a great job. I was able to get a very rare and tastefully modified Evo X. All thanks to them being able to deliver the car all the way to my house in chicago! thanks zach for the delivery. The evo is amazing!

5 on Google, 9/3/2019
By John Murphy

A great place to buy your vehicle, I would highly recommend this place 1000%. Top notch from start to finish..

5 on Google, 9/2/2019
By Brian Davidson

This was an out-of-State purchase making trust be very important. Lauryn was very upfront and transparent on everything she knew I would be interested to know. Everything was disclosed and alot of effort occurred from the dealership in taking/emailing additional pictures. Also, I felt comfortable enough with their internal inspection, I did not hire a third party inspector since I was unable to view with my own eyes before purchasing. I could not be happier with the deal I received, the customer service and the car I now own.

5 on Google, 8/31/2019
By ILP

We ended up not buying the car even though it was pretty nice. The people there are pleasant and not pushy at all.

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/25/2019
By DavidTS

Good follow through but went a different direction.

5 on Google, 8/21/2019
By Alphonso Williams

The dealership was very clean and professional. My wife and I was very impressed by the service we received. Lauryn and Zach made the process very easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

5 on Google, 8/15/2019
By Brad Sievers

Great buying experience from start to finish. Quick and painless. Jeff and Lauryn were both top notch. Will definitely do business with them again when it’s time for another purchase.

5 on Google, 8/12/2019
By Jason Thomas

5 on Google, 8/10/2019
By Mark Yount

Jeff and his team have gone above and beyond with our purchase even after the sale. We did not buy an expensive car, but they treated us just like customers that buy expensive cars on the lot. Would not hesitate to drive the 1:20 (one way) there when I need my next car.

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/9/2019
By Marco

Great, very cordiality conversation.

5 on Google, 8/5/2019
By Eric Bowen

I had a great experience working with Jeff at Noblesville Imports. Thanks for helping me find the perfect car.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/18/2019
By William

Awesome people tip

5 on Google, 7/12/2019
By Rachel Burt

Quick to help. Very knowledgeable and Seriously great place to get a car! They have so many options. If you go early they are less busy. Jeff and service manager Seth were great and the woman in the office was just as excited as I was about my car choice. I’ll definitely recommend to everyone I know.

5 on Facebook, 7/12/2019
By Rachel Mahnke

Seriously great place to get a car! They have so many options. If you go early they are less busy. Jeff and service manager Seth were great and the woman in the office was just as excited as I was about my car choice. I’ll definitely recommend to everyone I know.

5 on Facebook, 7/12/2019
By Larry Bostic

I want to thank the team over at Noblesville Imports for being patient, and helping purchase my new vehicle. I want to thank specifically Chelsea and Lauryn for guiding me to Noblesville Imports as my car search began. The process was long, but I had a few challenges, but between Zach and Jeff, they were awesome. There knowledge on vehicles and being upfront and honest about good cars, and not good cars helped a lot during the purchasing process. If you’re in need of a vehicle please seek them out! Thank you all!

5 on Google, 7/12/2019
By Larry Bostic

I want to thank Chelsea and Lauryn for the referral to look at cars at the business she works for at Noblesville Imports. The team has been extremely busy, and always took time and has been patient with me on my car buying experience. I want to thank Jeff, and Zach for working with me and getting me a wonderful car. I didn’t think it was possible, but they made a way and it’s affordable and in the budget. I appreciate the staff so much! ——-LB——-

5 on Google, 7/11/2019
By Rondello Williams

Friendly and helpful. Nice inventory that seems well-kept.

5 on Facebook, 7/9/2019
By Stefanie Nyenhuis-Van Howe

I purchased a MDX using the CarGurus app. I live several hours away and I would say even with the hurdles of the mail and communication, all went well. I love my car. Jeff was very helpful.

5 on Google, 7/9/2019
By Stefanie Vanhowe

I bought a MDX that I love. I live 3 hours away in West Michigan, this purchase took a lot of trust and transparency. My car was even delivered to my door for $99. Jeff Long will take care of you when you need him too!

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/8/2019
By JBirdsong

My experience was great, their system was down temporarily and they placed a courtesy hold on the vehicle I wanted, which was nice. I came back later that day, Zach worked well at making my purchase simple and easy. I drove away happily in my new SUV, I'd recommend them, there were some very nice vehicles on their lot, my used vehicle looked and smelled brand new.

5 on Google, 7/5/2019
By Lady Minor

Very nice

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/4/2019
By Saji

Great people. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you guys.

5 on Google, 6/27/2019
By Colin Lasiter

I had never purchased from a dealership before and Zach made it easy. He worked with me on the price and we made a fair deal on a great car. Cant recommend them enough.

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/27/2019
By Edward

I did not buy the car I looked at from these folks, but they were very helpful, prompt and totally professional. Would consider them next time I shop for a vehicle.

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/20/2019
By Stefanie

I ended up buying a MDX. They were helpful and wonderful and I live three hours away! There is a lot of trust that goes into this type of purchase. I feel like I have found a winning combination of helpfulness and reliability-professionalism. Thanks Chelsea and Jeff.

5 on Google, 6/19/2019
By RLV properties

Very nice selection of cars and suvs, and great people to deal with!

5 on Google, 6/14/2019
By Kimberly Nearon

If you’re looking to buy a new car or need to get directed to the right shop for repairs, I couldn’t recommend Noblesville Imports highly enough! They set me up with the best body shop for repairs and facilitated the whole process to take the stress out of my hands. When my car came back to their dealership post repairs, they even had it detailed and cleaned up for me before I came to pick it up. Thank you so much!

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/5/2019
By Thomas

Very thorough, immediate responses, straight forward, professional. if they had what I wanted I’d buy from them.

5 on Google, 6/4/2019
By Michelle rodrigez

Can not say enough great things about this company. The first Jeep I purchased had a engine problem, Jeff went above and beyond to make it right. When most car lots would have not done a thing and I would have been stuck, he made it right. Nice, honest, respectable, workable guys! Highly recommend and will go there for my next Jeep! Not your typical car lot, they want there customers happy!

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/31/2019
By Steve

Very personable, great communication.

5 on Facebook, 5/24/2019
By Terry Tremaine Brown

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I wasn’t rushed or pushed into buying something I didn’t want just for the sake of making a sale. Jeff helped me find exactly what I was looking for and for a great price!

5 on Google, 5/18/2019
By Amy Carlson

5 on Google, 5/14/2019
By nelson jones

The sales people ARE very nice and willing to work with you ,unlike other dealers,across the coast ,so if you want to get a nice low miles car,I would strongly recommend Noblesville I imports over those people across the Coast,

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/10/2019
By Landrover413

Very friendly and informative.

5 on Facebook, 5/9/2019
By Jennifer Wolny

This was probably the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and they really worked hard on getting me more for my trade. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership and the team that runs it!

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/3/2019
By GuruW3ZDG

excellent service

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/28/2019
By GuruC9VLG

Good customer service.

5 on Google, 4/25/2019
By Commercial Mail

I had a Porsche Cayman to trade and was interested in a 335is convertible. I made a fair trade with Zach. I was on my way back home, when the vehicle overheated on 465. Zach brought me a loaner, fixed my vehicle (over $800) and delivered it to me 2 days later (in IL). I would say that that is Exceptional service from a small independent dealership. Great job Zach and team at Noblesville Imports!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/11/2019
By mary

Excellent experience. Purchased automobile in fair deal. Owner was professional and nice to deal with.

5 on Google, 4/9/2019
By David Johns

Worked for a car auction delivered cars there

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/6/2019
By williea9

Very friendly and quick response time

5 on Google, 4/3/2019
By Frank Garrett

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/24/2019
By Dukesjd72

Great guys to work with. They are very knowledgeable about the car business with a huge desire for their business to succeed. I found them to be very trustworthy and I am very happy with my purchase. I look forward to future transactions with them.

5 on Facebook, 3/9/2019
By Taylor Koons

The entire experience was smooth and easy. I got a very nice car for a great price. I would highly recommend!

5 on Google, 3/6/2019
By James Boyd

Excellent staff, very honest and straightforward. Extremely patient as I worked out financing details. If you're looking for a great vehicle at a great price, go give these guys your business! It's a shame I can only give them a 5 star, they deserve a 10!

5 on Google, 3/4/2019
By Nick Dugan

Friendly folks running a very cool business. Smart sourcing of vehicles.

5 on Google, 3/1/2019
By Maurice G

My partner was very happy with his purchase.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/1/2019
By Chad

Truck came in and went to their shop to be fixed. It’s been a week and zero details about it. They said they would keep me posted.

5 on Facebook, 2/25/2019
By Tammy Marqua

I had quick responses on all questions asked, even on a Sunday! l had a lot of other cars to choose from when I didnt fall in love with the one I went there to see. They were not pushy at all and very friendly! I am very pleased with my purchase and the process.

5 on Google, 2/24/2019
By Rennic19

UPDATE: 2/24/19: updating review from 1 to 4 stars. Since posting this review, I have spoken with Jeff Long from this dealership, and he has been very helpful in ensuring my issues are resolved. They had the transmission replaced for me, and took care of it out of good faith. Thanks Jeff Buyer beware!! I wish I could give 0 stars. Bought a car from them late October 2018. Within a day, the heat goes out. I call the next business day and speak to Jeff. Jeff advises they will handle the issue for me since it was just purchased and referred me to Kent’s Automotive Service. It took me a month to get the heat fixed, the heating core needed to be replaced. I was told that all of their vehicles get a full check up by Kent’s before they sell it. I would imagine a full check up would reveal the heater core was bad, apparently not. Even though the heating issue was fixed, they refused to cover the cost saying “we gave you a great deal on the car.” Forcing me to spend several hundred of my own money to get something repaired that should have been to begin with. Now, just a month or so after getting the heat fixed, wouldn’t ya know, the transmission is out, and I’m having to get that fixed to even try and get some money out of this POS so I can move on. The two owners are not good at communicating with each other or the customers. I would never recommend this business to anybody, because you will get screwed.

5 on Facebook, 2/24/2019
By Aaron Markey Gaddis

UPDATE: 2/24/19: updating review from not recommended to do recommend Since posting this review, I have spoken with Jeff Long from this dealership, and he has been very helpful in ensuring my issues are resolved. They had the transmission replaced for me, and took care of it out of good faith. Thanks Jeff Buyer beware!! I wish I could give 0 stars. Bought a car from them late October 2018. Within a day, the heat goes out. I call the next business day and speak to Jeff. Jeff advises they will handle the issue for me since it was just purchased and referred me to Kent’s Automotive Service. It took me a month to get the heat fixed, the heating core needed to be replaced. I was told that all of their vehicles get a full check up by Kent’s before they sell it. I would imagine a full check up would reveal the heater core was bad, apparently not. Even though the heating issue was fixed, they refused to cover the cost saying “we gave you a great deal on the car.” Forcing me to spend several hundred of my own money to get something repaired that should have been to begin with. Now, just a month or so after getting the heat fixed, wouldn’t ya know, the transmission is out, and I’m having to get that fixed to even try and get some money out of this POS so I can move on. The two owners are not good at communicating with each other or the customers. I would never recommend this business to anybody, because you will get screwed.

5 on Google, 2/22/2019
By Casey Moninger

Great quality vehicles for great prices! Jeff and Lauryn were awesome and made the buying process very easy! I Highly recommend you visit Noblesville Imports if you’re in the market for a used luxury vehicle ?. I love my new Mercedes!

5 on Facebook, 2/20/2019
By Jonathan Dehner

Quick, Easy and Fair price. Will be using them again!

5 on Google, 2/20/2019
By Jonathan Dehner

Quick, easy and fair price for my used car. Will be using again.

5 on Google, 2/19/2019
By Jane Ferrell Robey

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/19/2019
By Kaitlin

Amazing service and quality vehicles!

5 on Google, 2/11/2019
By Kaitlin Haaning

I had a wonderful experience at Noblesville Imports. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and honest. I drove away in a quality vehicle for a great price. Highly recommend!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/7/2019
By alluvz2fish

Received a follow up to a question I asked... was very helpful in understand my position. Hopefully if everything works out there will be a sale.

5 on Google, 1/28/2019
By Timothy Veale

I had a terrific experience working with Jeff Long. He is highly professional, classy and understands his customers in a way that I have not experienced before. I will send him business at every opportunity. Thank you, Jeff!

5 on Google, 1/17/2019
By Les Brock

I’ve bought many many cars and almost never buy from a dealer. However, these guys are different. They are good honest guys trying to make a name in the business by providing quality vehicles at great prices. Very energetic and willing to go the extra mile. I believe their key to success is the high quality vehicles they offer at a fair price. My experience was great from Elise, who is the office manger , to zack and Jeff who are the owner/sales. I highly recommend this dealership and wish them success in their business future. Go here first before getting gouged on a new car price.

5 on Facebook, 1/16/2019
By Dakota Wilbur

A place that actually cares about the buyers. Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 1/16/2019
By Dakotz Wilbur

Quick and easy buying experience and awesome service. Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 12/28/2018
By lewis chambers

Zach's a great guy I just chose to make a different choice in buying a car.

5 on Facebook, 12/25/2018
By Colin Watkins

Great dealership, really well run. Caring and personable staff, very helpful, not pushy at all.

5 on Google, 12/21/2018
By Kennedy Sack

Great customer service and so many quality vehicles to choose from! Very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/15/2018
By GuruY318Z

Great experience

5 on Facebook, 11/25/2018
By Jessie Watkins

Noblesville Imports is the epitome of a perfect small business. Their whole staff is friendly and one-hundred percent helpful. They told us everything we needed to know about the car we purchased from them and they were fast and efficient with the paperwork. My husband and I love our new car and will visit them again whenever we need another one. #weREALLYloveournewcar

5 on Google, 11/25/2018
By Jessie Auge

Noblesville Imports is the epitome of a perfect small business. Their whole staff is friendly and one-hundred percent helpful. They told us everything we needed to know about the car we purchased from them and they were fast and efficient with the paperwork. My husband and I love our new car and will visit them again whenever we need another one. #weREALLYloveournewcar

5 on Google, 11/20/2018
By Tyler Mattox

Had excellent customer service throughout the process. I believe they even kept the doors open longer than business hours for us as we had to drive a good distance to get there. After driving the vehicle home, within 2 days the check engine light popped on with a few issues. Although I purchased a vehicle warranty, I did not feel that I should have to use it on this issue. Jeff was more than accommodating throughout the entire process. He paid to have the vehicle checked by a certified mechanic that was local to me so that I did not have to drive the vehicle an hour and a half back up to his shop. He also took care of the issue that needed fixed (which was small, thankfully) by sending a check to cover the costs. He has gone over and beyond what was good and fair and been a very pleasant car dealership to deal with (which is rare to find!) Certainly recommend this dealership.

5 on Google, 11/7/2018
By Christopher Ritter

Purchases two vehicles from Noblesville Imports, best car buying experience from beginning to end. They were very accommodating while I drove several different cars before settling on one. Every vehicle I drove was in great shape, and they were honest and forthcoming to answer every question and disclosed everything about the vehicles as we looked at them even if we didn't ask. They have a refreshing and appreciative approach to car sales contrasted from traditional sales. Never from the time we stepped onto the lot to the time we decided to purchase did they try to "sell us" a vehicle nor were we remotely pressured to make a purchase. They don't even ride along with you on a test drive. After we drove a few vehicles they basically sent us home to think about it and do our research, and this is where their modern approach accommodates busy lives. While they are available in person or phone to answer any questions and you can take as much time as you need to shop and drive the cars you want to see, after that you can do the "sale process" from home or work. You can fill out the credit application online, they will email you the bill of sales for you to review and agree before they run your credit. Once everything is approved you just need to come in to sign the paperwork a drive away with your new car. Thanks Zach, it was pleasure working with you and Seth, and we'll be coming to see you first for our next purchase.

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/7/2018
By Christopher

We bought two vehicles same day from Noblesville Imports and the experience was great from beginning to end. I highly recommended them and Zach will be my first stop in the future. They set themselves apart from other dealerships by not just raising the standard, but changing the standard altogether. They are a small operation, but nothing that prevents them from selling quality used vehicles--which is what we found. I drove several cars and they were all in great shape, the listings were accurate, and the Carfax is available online for free. There is zero pressure sales tactics, they don't ride along on test drive, they didn't even sit me down and sell me on a car. They simple allowed us to shop the vehicles they have and then go home to think about it and do our research. Once we decided on the vehicles, the credit application was online, all the pricing was done over email and we didn't need to come back in until it was time to sign and get our new cars. Great service overall!

5 on Facebook, 10/6/2018
By Cindy Talbott Duke

Just bought a used van from Noblesville Imports and it was a great experience. They found me exactly what I was looking for - a used van with low miles and all the options at a great price. The paperwork process was easy and efficient and my title work was processed within a week. Since they did a ‘courtesy title’, all I had to do was take my paperwork to the BMV and register my vehicle. I was in and out of the BMV in less than 8 minutes. Best car buying experience ever!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/6/2018
By GuruY8SVY

Great experience with Zach and Jeff! They found us exactly the vehicle we were looking for. The purchase was handled quickly and efficiently. The van we bought is very nice - low miles and loaded with all the extras. The title work was processed in less than a week and they did a courtesy title, which made my trip to the BMV painless. I was in and out in less than 8 minutes. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend these guys.

5 on Google, 10/5/2018
By jeff ead

Great experience dealing with Noblesville Imports. Awesome people and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

5 on Google, 10/5/2018
By Dale Snead

Great group of people at this business. Great selection of vehicles with quality customer service. Highly recommend to anyone In the Indianapolis market and surround areas.

5 on Google, 10/1/2018
By Mark Crull

Although, in the end, I purchased my most recent vehicle from a private seller, my experience with Jeff at Noblesville Imports was nothing but first class. He was helpful and forthright every time we interacted. I will definitely touch base with him when the time comes to find my next vehicle.

5 on Google, 9/30/2018
By Elizabeth Bell

I recently purchased Mercedes Benz GLK from Jeff. Him and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! Jeff was able to answer and guide me through all my questions during this process. I was also very impressed with the quality of vehicles he had in stock, as I test drove quite a few before making my decision. Jeff was also able to guide me to the best financial institution based on my credit and concerns. I did a trade in with him as well, and unlike most dealerships he gave me a great deal. I was referred to Noblesville Imports from a friend and will absolutely recommend him to others! Thanks Jeff!

5 on Facebook, 9/22/2018
By Debbie Eckstein

Zach Yale the owner of Noblesville Imports was awesome. I was very particular about the car I wanted with a long list of demands. Zach met all of them and more down to the last detail. I will never buy a car from anyone else but him. It was a great experience. Thanks Zach.

5 on Google, 9/22/2018
By Ricky Light

An excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend, anyone in the market for a new vehicle, to look into Noblesville Imports.

5 on Google, 9/22/2018
By Marco Melo

Went to this dealership for a gas efficient car, but instead went home with this bad boy so ‘Murican it makes a bald eagle swigging a beer look understated. Great customer service!

5 on Facebook, 9/22/2018
By Elle Anderson

Very patient, understanding, and kind people. The cars we looked at were all beautiful and the one we bought is exactly what I was looking for. Prices were all great and there was no pressure. Will return!

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/11/2018
By Ronald

It's been great thus far.

5 on Google, 9/7/2018
By jw hibner

5 on Facebook, 8/25/2018
By Sylvina Cruz

Great dealership, staff & service! Jeff helped me locate a vehicle in my budget & criteria, from start to finish he was very thorough so we were always on the same page! I would highly recommend!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/16/2018
By Noel

Great help and awesome customer service. Recommend them

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/7/2018
By EvanJames

Awesome guys to deal with. A+

5 on Facebook, 8/2/2018
By Wendy Evans Lowe

Purchased a 2016 Cadillac SRX to replace my Lincoln. My Lincoln had high mileage but Noblesville Imports was able to find a buyer at the price I wanted to sell it in order to get me in the car I wanted. Thanks, guys!

5 on Google, 7/31/2018
By John Stowers

I purchased 3 cars in 8 weeks. Excellent service Will be back to purchase future cars.

5 on Facebook, 7/28/2018
By Rolandas Mandime Rimkus

Great people

5 on Facebook, 7/28/2018
By Yama Sharifi

Best dealership in Indiana. Not like other dealerships who try to just sell you something as quick as possible. They went through each detail and made sure i was happy with my purchase, not to mention i got my car at the best price. Very satisfied customer!

5 on Google, 7/28/2018
By Yama Sharifi

Best dealership in Indiana. Not like other dealerships who try to just sell you something as quick as possible. They went through each detail and made sure i was happy with my purchase, not to mention i got my car at the best price. Very satisfied customer!

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/17/2018
By jwrpc

I haven’t picked up the car yet. But so far it’s an excellent experience.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/10/2018
By Von

Good experience

5 on Facebook, 7/4/2018
By Tom Bruce

I recently bought a Jeep Grande Cherokee from NI and worked though the purchase with Zach. Everything went smoothly. He explained everything in a way that made it easy for me to understand. Also, the title was from and out of state and he prepared the paperwork so that there were no issues at the BMV. The few things that needed attention were resolved quickly and seamlessly. I will definitely contact Zach for my next purchase!

5 on Google, 7/3/2018
By Elvic Thang

The dealer are nice and friendly. They respond pretty quickly.

5 on Google, 6/29/2018
By Zachary ryan

I have had a excellent experience working with Zach and Jeff. Thank you!

5 on Facebook, 6/18/2018
By Ryne Yszenga

I have never had a better experience buying a car than when I worked with Zach the past couple weeks. I told him I wanted a used Tesla Model S with low miles and at a fair price. He sent me new options each day until the right one came available. He was VERY patient with me as I can be pretty picky. He also responded very quickly to all my questions and I felt I was being taken care of throughout the whole process. The car was delivered with just 1% battery and no charging cables so he had it towed to the newest supercharger at no cost to me! Whether you are looking for soemthing on his lot or another specific car he doesn't currently have in inventory give him a call because he will make it happen!

5 on Facebook, 6/10/2018
By Laura Elizabeth

Great service and inventory! Owner Jeff Long was very helpful, patient and accommodating. Recommend working with this dealership �����

5 on Google, 6/9/2018
By Thornton Reeves

Very nice honest spectacle sales staff great car at a great price hassle nonsense actually and my title came yesterday

5 on Facebook, 6/4/2018
By Brianna Negron

Super honest business men. They really personalized my experience to where the car and the payments met my needs! Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 6/4/2018
By Brianna Negron

The owner and all his employees are super nice and dedicated to help find a car that best suits the customers’ financial and superficial needs of owning a car! 10/10 would recommend getting a vehicle with them!!!

5 on Facebook, 6/1/2018
By Hannah Cline

We recently purchased a Kia van. Jeff was easy to work with and answered our many questions promptly. Pleasure to do business with.

5 on Google, 5/18/2018
By Kelly Poteet

Zach sold my car for me and it was a flawless, easy transaction. They are very friendly and extremely easy to work with. Can't recommend them enough!

5 on Facebook, 5/18/2018
By Kelly Yale

Zach sold my car for me and it was a flawless, easy transaction. They are very friendly and extremely easy to work with. I highly recommend them!

5 on Google, 5/17/2018
By Thomas Peek

Zach at Noblesville Imports made my recent purchase of a hard to find Volvo a quick and easy experience. When a small issue was found during my test drive, Zach had it addressed immediately and I picked up the car the next day. Great job!

5 on Google, 5/8/2018
By Ron Nicholls

now hear this, if you are in the market for a good pre-owned vehicle, backed up by a sales staff with honest- to- goodness integrity, please do yourself ( and your purse/ wallet) a favor and visit jeff long, zach yale, and crew @ Noblesville Imports. i am speaking from personal experience, i promise you won't be disappointed! also, i'm a hard sell, so they had to earn my business, but they did with flying colors. had a minor problem with my 2011 chrysler town +country, they stood behind their word and i am happily enjoying my "new" ride right in time for camping season. jeff l. told me during the signing "Noblesville Imports wanted to stand apart from the rest by treating their customers the right way ", well folks, believe it or not he meant every word of it! thanks guys+gals, keep up the good work!! sincerely, ron nicholls

5 on Google, 4/5/2018
By dawn mccrackin

I was totally pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown by everyone. Jeff you rock. This man went over and beyond and out of his way to give me everything I wanted, every message, and email I sent was answered immediately. Jeff made it happen. If you want a new way of buying a car by not spending four plus hours at a dealership then check out NOBLESVILLE IMPORTS. Nice cars , honest people and great prices.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/5/2018
By dawn mccrackin

Noblesville Imports will always be on top in my opinion. I found a car as soon as I inquired about it I was speaking to them immediately. Everyone I left message for emailed me back and called me back. There were questions I had that was answered instantly. Jeff, Zach, and Seth were all very knowledgeable and professional. All my needs were met and the deal was completed in a matter of minutes not hours. The deal was complete once they made sure I was satisfied. I'm so happy they are not the typi al car dealers. They show that the customers needs are important not just the numbers. JEFF, is an awesome to work with. Thank you Noblesville Imports.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/26/2018
By Quattroporte_713

They responded to my questions thoroughly and timely. There was a discrepancy on if the vehicle had a tow package because the listing showed it. It does not however, if it did, it would be the perfect vehicle for me. I was hoping to maybe negotaite on the price a bit cause it was a little out of my price range and not exactly what i wanted. They didnt seem interested in that so i will continue my search. They seem like a good business to deal with. Id keep them in mind for the future

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/23/2018
By GuruY1WVQ

I didn't end up buying from these guys, but they were really great. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and they communicated very well with us. I would def recommend them to anyone buying a used car.

5 on Facebook, 3/21/2018
By Gavin Upcroft

What can I say that already has not been said, Zack was great as well as everyone at the dealership. I have to admit after I bought the car it had a couple of issues and I called Zack and I was a little disappointed, but Zack kept his cool and took care of me like no other dealership ever has. Thank you Zack and I will be back for another vehicle soon. As long as Noblesville Imports is in business (which I have no doubt they will be for a long, long time) they have my business. I have already told family, friends and co-workers about this place and I recommend them to everybody.

5 on Google, 3/19/2018
By Foreign Auto Connect

Noblesville Imports shows better professionalism and customer service then any larger dealer. These guys are changing up the way customers look at a smaller used car lot. Wouldn't choose any better place to shop at then Noblesville Imports

5 on Google, 3/12/2018
By Megan Davis

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/10/2018
By Jordan

Great service, Reasonable prices, vehicles are in great shape.

5 on Google, 3/5/2018
By D GN

Bought a great car from Noblesville Imports in February. Unbeatable buying experience. Helpful, straightforward on car details & history plus how the sale process would work, walked the extra mile on customer service. Jeff and Noblesville Imports thank you!

5 on Facebook, 3/4/2018
By Shayna Baranowski

Awesome group of people! Always has a great selection of vehicles! Zach is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions!

5 on Facebook, 2/27/2018
By Derick Baranowski

Great staff, very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

5 on Facebook, 2/27/2018
By Gina Jesse

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. I’m very happy with my decision to purchase a car from Noblesville Imports and would recommend them to anyone!

5 on Google, 2/19/2018
By Justin Johnson

This was my first time at this dealership, and I must say it was the easiest process I've ever had buying a car. The staff was amazing, Zach was really helpful, super knowledgeable and I genuinely feel like I could trust him. I'm recommending this place to all my friends and family.

5 on Google, 2/17/2018
By Jeremy Johnson

Zach was great to work with. Great car at a great price. They were exactly what I was looking for - honest, no pressure, and easy to work with.

5 on Google, 2/11/2018
By Brian Bundren

We purchased a car from Jeff at Noblesville Imports this past December. We were very please with his friendly manner and excellent customer service! He took the time to answer all of our questions and make sure that we were happy with our purchase. Thanks, Jeff!

5 on Google, 2/6/2018
By Shanen Piper

I was very impressed with cleanliness of the used vehicle I purchased recently, it was in fantastic shape for the mileage. The owner Jeff was great to work with, very simple and easy process, will definitely be back again for our next vehicle.

5 on Google, 2/5/2018
By Lori Woodruff

Very helpful and truthful about the car we wanted to see. We traveled hours to see this Audi and explained we didn't have time to waste if the car wasn't as pictured. They went over everything in detail on the phone and when we arrived it was just as they said. Purchased the car and are very happy. Pleasant, truthful buying experience .

5 on Facebook, 2/1/2018
By Richard Stewart

We recently purchased a Ford Escape from Noblesville Imports. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. It is a very nice vehicle in great condition. We had a couple of minor issues that were addressed in a timely manner. I highly recommend you look at their cars if you're in the market for a great used vehicle. Thank you Jeff Richard & Chim Stewart

5 on Facebook, 1/30/2018
By John Parks Whitaker

5 on Facebook, 1/22/2018
By Cody Robbins

Zach helped me find a Denali ultimate pick up with the up most professionalism. He worked with me on my trade in and even helped search nationwide for the exact vehicle I wanted. It didn't take long! We found one that fit my mileage that was fully loaded, and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be back in the future.

5 on Facebook, 1/20/2018
By Andrew David Vincent Cundiff

A few weeks ago I scoped a car online that looked like a good deal. And Jeff was very pleasant to deal with and very forthcoming with any information. We wanted to purchase that same night and he made some promises that he followed through with. This is my second car and a very important car decision and Noblesville Imports was the perfect place to fit my needs.

5 on Google, 1/15/2018
By Diamond Rocket Rodriguez

We found the car we wanted online on their website and went to the dealership the next day. We had our own financing so it was a very quick and easy purchase.

5 on Google, 1/12/2018
By david Hodgson

Zach help me out with the second vehicle I purchased from him in the buying experience was incredible. He goes above and beyond of making sure I get what I need and helping me and all aspects. I highly recommend this company for anybody needing a vehicle in a matter what you’re trying to look for because he’ll make sure that you get what you want at a fair price straight up with no haggling. Excellent service and I really appreciate you help me find my cars. I will definitely come to you guys again when I need another vehicle. Thanks for everything.

5 on Facebook, 12/27/2017
By Elle Bobier

5 on Google, 12/22/2017
By Trent Anderson

Great customer service. They went above and beyond to get me the car I needed. They even took the time to answer a question about one of my cars I didn't even buy from them. I highly recommend them.

5 on Facebook, 12/21/2017
By Katherine Hayden

Had an excellent experience here and found my dream car! Jeff and Zach were both very helpful and accommodating during the entire process; I not only appreciate the great communication and service I received but I'm thankful they held the car for me and stepped in to help get my financing pushed through. Thank you very much Noblesville Imports!

5 on Google, 12/12/2017
By Zach Sheppard

Highly recommend Noblesville Imports to anyone looking to buy or sell their vehicle. They are professional, knowledgeable, and really made the sale of my Land Rover quick and easy. They do the heavy lifting and it was overall a very positive experience. Will go to Zach Yale and Noblesville Imports for my next car purchase without a doubt!

5 on Facebook, 12/12/2017
By Zach Sheppard

Highly recommend Noblesville Imports to anyone looking to buy or sell their vehicle. They are professional, knowledgeable, and really made the sale of my Land Rover quick and easy. They do the heavy lifting and it was overall a very positive experience. Will go to Zach Yale and Noblesville Imports for my next car purchase without a doubt!

5 on Facebook, 12/10/2017
By John Filko

Great buying experience and highly recommend buying a car from these guys. Discussed car and negotiated price over the phone. Drove 4 hours to look at it and test drive. No pressure and plenty of time to make our decision. Car was without owners manual or extra key. Zack was willing to take care of that for me which he wouldn’t have had to do. I would buy another car from them if they have what I’m looking for, knowing I would drive 4 hours each way. There are very few times you actually feel happy and satisfied with the entire car buying process.

5 on Google, 12/6/2017
By Jordan Kassing

Jeff made the experience phenomenal. He could not have been more transparent and even let me take a test drive by myself. The selection was second-to-none as he hand-picks all the cars. Would recommend Noblesville Imports to anyone who is intimidated about the whole pre-owned car buying experience; Jeff made it a breeze. 2 thumbs up.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/5/2017
By Chad

Nice experience. Seemed like honest guys, let me test drive the vehicle with no hesitation. We didn't make the deal but I'd definitely consider them again.

5 on Google, 12/1/2017
By Hannah Hansman

Super nice guys, awesome customer service, very respectful. Would definitely recommend!

5 on Facebook, 11/28/2017
By Max Kotterman

Zach at Noblesville Imports helped me and my wife find the perfect car at a great price below market value. Trade-in was simple and I picked up the car within a couple of days! Highly recommend them to anyone that wants unparalleled customer service when buying a car!

5 on Google, 11/28/2017
By Max Kotterman

Zach at Noblesville Imports helped me and my wife find the perfect car at a great price below market value. Trade-in was simple and I picked up the car within a couple of days! Highly recommend them to anyone that wants unparalleled customer service when buying a car!

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/17/2017
By GuruZ8V2M

Quick reply.

5 on Facebook, 11/14/2017
By Todd Nierman

Fantastic car buying experience. Honest, straightforward and very fair. I highly recommend working with Jeff and his team on your next car purchase. I have bought cars from numerous Indy area dealers, and I can honestly say this one is the best. Yes, they are new to the market, and small. But they are and will be a force to contend with.

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/9/2017
By Oscar

Good they answer me right away

5 on Google, 11/8/2017
By Imran Mansur

Got another car (Mercedes c300) thru Zach Yale at Noblesville imports. I literally named a few car makes to Zach and if he didn’t current have it in inventory, he went out to find some that would be worth taking a look at. He vetted them personally for quality and value. Answered all the questions I had and helped provide unbiased advice. You won’t find another dealer that legitimately cares that you find the right car at a great value. I saved $4500 under blue book. My first experience with Zach was great, but my second experience showed me how much he’s grown and mastered his trade. Thanks Noblesville Imports!

5 on Facebook, 10/23/2017
By Evan Keel

Very nice dealership! Friendly, helpful staff. Overall just a great place to do business with!

5 on Google, 10/23/2017
By Evan Keel

The staff was very friendly , and Jeff helped me find the car I wanted for the right price and I had a good experience overall. I got in, bought my car and got out like it was nothin. What else could you ask for ?

5 on Google, 10/22/2017
By Tempest Boyd

I bought a Chrysler 300 from jeff I was nervous because normally when a Woman go Car shopping alone either she gets rip off, or pay way to much. Jeff was so honest with me I felt comfortable because honesty reaches the heart n I felt that immediately. Jeff was very professional and extermly patient with me. I didn't even have a mechanic check it out until after I purchased it because I believed in JEFF. I had it checked out afterwards and it's perfect. Also, for the year of the Chrysler it had low miles and the price was under the blue book. People ask me all the time how did I find such a beauty and one Gentleman offered to buy it off of me. So, if your looking for something stylish, beautiful and low miles and the right price. Make sure you go to Noblesville Import and make sure you as for jeff he will take care of you. Thank you JEFF YOURE THE BEST.... JEFF

5 on Google, 10/13/2017
By Nick Eckstein

A friend referred me to Noblesville Imports and I'm very thankful he did. I called and talked to Zach Yale, and he started working for me right away. Zach was professional, prompt, and very easy to work with. He sold me exactly what I was looking for in a car at a better price then any other dealership could offer. By far the best car buying experience I have had and I look forward to referring my friends and family to Zach.

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/13/2017
By Dwight

Very friend.y and flexible. No pressure.

5 on Facebook, 10/9/2017
By Steph KB

Partial respray on the front bumper, headlight buff, and color correction for dashboard...made my 2008 car look brand new. Very quick and thorough, kind staff, and great pricing. Highly recommend. Thank you so much!!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/7/2017
By Thomas

One of several dealers with vehicles I was considering. Their location was the was farthest, but their knowledge, electronic accessibility and competitve prices earned my business. I love my new car.

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/6/2017
By Jimmie3153

Honest people

5 on Google, 10/2/2017
By David Brant

Smaller staff and locally owned small business. They truly care about every customer that comes in the door. Would recommend!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/2/2017
By GuruD2FDL

Zach was awesome to deal with! We bought our car while we were away on vacation and he was able to work all the details out on the phone and via email. We picked up the car a week later with absolutely no problems at all. We are very satisfied with the quality of our car and the service we received from Zach!

5 on Facebook, 9/27/2017
By Jeremy Tredway

Fantastic dealership with a wonderful pricing structure, Customer service is top notch. Hand picked, optioned out cars, They take the hassel out of finding that perfect car. These guys really go above and beyond!

5 on Google, 9/12/2017
By Myles

Jeff and the guys at Noblesville Imports were a pleasure to do business with. They heard all of my concerns and worked hard to make sure I got into a car that best suited my needs. 10/10 hope to buy a car from them in the future!

5 on Facebook, 9/11/2017
By Julie Busic

Randy and I both bought our cars here. Great shape and great deals. Very accommodating and stand by their word! Will definitely purchase here again!!

5 on Google, 9/11/2017
By Julie Busic

Great business to work with. Bought both of our cars here. Stand by their sales and very accommodating.

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/18/2017
By Donald Young

Jeff was great! We arrived on a day that we had some things be cancelled which freed up some time for us. It WAS NOT the day that we had told Jeff we would be there. Nevertheless! Jeff greeted me by name (good guess Jeff!). The car was awesome and Jeff treated us professionally and we walked away with both a great trade in offer and the car that we wanted. I recommend this dealership highly. A straightforward and honest experience!

5 on Google, 7/28/2017
By Britt Arney

The guys over at Noblesville Imports do a phenomenal job taking care of their customers. They pay extreme attention to detail when picking their inventory to ensure all future customer sales are a good buy for the customer. One may be scared by going to a small shop to buy a car, but I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience of my life! For any future car purchases, I will always check-in with the guys at Noblesville Imports to see what they have before shopping anywhere else.

5 on Facebook, 6/19/2017
By Darnell King

5 on Google, 5/18/2017
By Jeff Long

5 on Google, 5/18/2017
By Zander Breccan

I perched a car around a month ago and i was not satisfied at all. I got an "ok" deal on the car but it was not a good experience. He absolutely refused to air up the tires or fill up the gas talk, he flat out said "i don't have time for that" and that is two think i really expect a dealer to do. He said "all my cars are hand pick and i go through them my self so they are in perfect condition " BUT! the ac module...tps sensor...sway bar bushings and tires are all bad. So eather he lied or is ignorant. Unpleasant to deal with all the way around and if i didn't need that car right then i wouldn't have given them my business.

5 on Facebook, 5/13/2017
By Zach Yale

5 on Facebook, 5/4/2017
By Nicole Marie Wallace

5 on Facebook, 5/4/2017
By Jeff Long

5 on Facebook, 4/26/2017
By Tyler Griffin

Ran by an honest group - a rare commodity in the car sales market. Buy with confidence from people you can trust

5 on Facebook, 4/1/2017
By Becky Lynn Watwood

Jeff got me going in my new 2007 Dodge Caravan SXT for an amazing price. After going to every dealership on the North and East sides of Indy I found a van they had listed on the Facebook marketplace. It looked so great and the price was awesome I drove there immediately. Took it for a spin and fell in love. Thank you Zach for getting me there with your prompt response to my messages and Jeff for the quick paperwork, professionalism and down to earth personality. You guys are diamonds in the rough kind of salesmen.

5 on Google, 3/31/2017
By Zach Yale

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/12/2017
By Equus_357

Very quick to respond. I just waited too long and the car was sold. I will continue to look for cars with Noblesville Imports.

5 on Facebook, 2/15/2017
By Imran Mansur

Zach is knowledgeable, personable, and very professional - but has a warmth about him to make you feel like you're working with a friend whom you've known for many years. His dealership creates a unique environment where you're surrounded by both quality cars and quality staff, and I've never felt anything quite like it in any situation that involves making a purchase. This dealership comes highly recommended to both my friends and family!

5 on Google, 2/3/2017
By Nathan Eckstein

I'd like to start off by saying that Zach is one of a kind. I do not plan on ever stepping foot around a large dealership the rest of my life. I encourage all friends/family once they know what car they want, to reach out to Zach. He provides a level of service that cannot be replicated by large dealers with their overhead cost. Zach does the opposite of what a dealership does. He listens to exactly what you want and does all the research for you. He finds you the exact car, in pristine condition and works hard to make sure he is able to meet your budget. This is the second car I have bought from Zach in 2.5 years. I plan on having my entire family, my coworkers, and all my friends go to Zach for their next car. Zach specializes in top notch cars, but he is able to find just about ANYTHING you are looking for! Thanks bud, I appreciate what you do!

5 on Facebook, 2/3/2017
By Nathan Eckstein

I'd like to start off by saying that Zach is one of a kind. I do not plan on ever stepping foot around a large dealership the rest of my life. I encourage all friends/family once they know what car they want, to reach out to Zach. He provides a level of service that cannot be replicated by large dealers with their overhead cost. Zach does the opposite of what a dealership does. He listens to exactly what you want and does all the research for you. He finds you the exact car, in pristine condition and works hard to make sure he is able to meet your budget. This is the second car I have bought from Zach in 2.5 years. I plan on having my entire family, my coworkers, and all my friends go to Zach for their next car. Zach specializes in top notch cars, but he is able to find just about ANYTHING you are looking for! Thanks bud, I appreciate what you do!

5 on Facebook, 2/2/2017
By Rafael Manzon

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By Tim

Very clean car,decent customer service,but it was not our first stop and we found a better deal somewhere else out of state.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By Guru5JB77

Nice people

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By David Waldo

Very professional and no pressure I would buy a car here.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By GuruK5N2R

The dealership was very helpful and very courteous. The people that worked with me we're very professional. Unfortunately I did not buy the truck. Great dealership to work with

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By Bob

Quick response

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By ReVolvo

Lauryn at Noblesville Imports is a great communicator. Living almost 400-miles away in a different state, she’s been my eyes on-scene. Her communication makes it feel as if I’ve already seen and sat in the car I’m interested in on their lot. This will likely turn into a purchase...all because of this dealer’s personal, honest, up-front service. And that’s worth driving an 800-mile round trip for any day.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By Tommy

Very professional establishment! Zach with the Finance team worked to get a great deal for us! We went in and drove home with the car we were interested in. The front office team was very welcoming as well! I would definitely recommend this group for your car buying needs.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By Warren Bibb

Good job