5 on Facebook, 11/4/2020
By Anneliese De Jong

Brian was very helpful and so friendly and had my appliance fixed super quick. I would definitely recommend this company and will call them for any of my future appliance needs!! Thank you

5 on Facebook, 10/23/2020
By Mary Sheehan

We had two separate appliances that needed repairs (washing machine and our range ) Karen did a fantastic job getting the initial appointment set up as well as the return appointments as parts needed to be ordered . After our calls she immediately followed up with confirmation of appointment times . She also did a great job giving us calls the day of the appointment so we knew when the the technician (Cameron) would be arriving. Cameron was outstanding . He was On time and quickly analyzed the problem with both appliances and had parts ordered . He actually returned the next day and took our washing machine with him to repair it over the weekend so there would be no damage to our floors . We know have a working oven/ range , as well as a washing machine . I would not hesitate to recommend My Appliance Repair Pro . Thank you Cameron and Karen for your outstanding service and professionalism .

5 on Google, 10/14/2020
By Becky Hebner

5 on Facebook, 10/13/2020
By Susan Spears

I was pleased with the professionalism Brian displayed, our board went out on our Frig up we are now operation! thank you My Appliance Repair Pro. i know the next time something breaks who to call!!!

5 on Google, 10/2/2020
By Alisa Mattia

Brian was friendly and a comedian he worked fast and I will call him whenever I need any repairs. I love this place.

5 on Facebook, 9/29/2020
By Carolyn Sanfratello Sullivan

Excellent service from the time we placed our repair call until our repair was complete. Brian was very knowledgeable and repaired our fridge very promptly. We felt that we were very appreciated as customers and will recommend your company to all of our neighbors and definitely call you again for any future appliance repairs! Liked all the follow up calls and texts letting us know when tech was due to arrive.

5 on Google, 9/23/2020
By Barbara Mason

5 on Google, 8/26/2020
By Vanessa Mendez

Cameron came out originally to repair my washer, when it was obvious that I could do the repair myself I mentioned that my dryer was also making funny noises. He immediately knew what the issue was and used my service call charge towards the dryer instead. He then came out on time again and fixed the problem. Would highly recommend them! Vanessa

5 on Google, 8/20/2020
By Sandra Richardson

My icemaker quit working. Cameron diagnosed the problem as going back to the reverse osmosis system. He replaced the non functioning tank and voila! Ice! Always on time and prepared to solve the problem.

5 on Google, 8/12/2020
By Neil Therrell

Excellent service, fast and friendly

5 on Google, 8/7/2020
By Jennifer Scully

Great company! Wonderful service from my first phone call to the technician that came to my home! I would recommend them to everyone and I would call them again (hopefully not too soon ~ hahaa!) for any repairs I need! Thank you to Karen and Cameron for wonderful service and a job well done.

5 on Google, 7/24/2020
By Gale Bray

They have done several jobs for us, and everything is always fixed with attention to detail and at a great price. They are the only ones I will trust for both quality, and honesty!!

5 on Facebook, 7/9/2020
By George A Wright

I highly recommend “My Appliance Repair Pro”. They repaired my freezer quickly and at the estimated cost. The tech was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. When I called the office, the young lady on the phone was extremely helpful and pleasant.

5 on Facebook, 7/6/2020
By Jodi Bannwart

Thank you My Appliance Repair Pro for coming out the same day I called! So courteous and knowledgeable answered all our questions and after ordering a new part for us will be back tomorrow for the fix! But made it so our fridge is operable til then so our food wouldn’t spoil!

5 on Google, 6/26/2020
By Infinitee Salmons

My appliance repair pro exceeded my expectations. This company is very informative and helpful. The technician was very knowledgeable and kind. I’m so happy I found a helpful and kind appliance repair company I can trust.

5 on Google, 6/24/2020
By internet agents

They came on time, replaced the damaged part, tested, cleaned, and left everything in good condition definitely a plus service.

5 on Google, 6/1/2020
By Karen Trietley

Brian came in 2-3 hrs of my call..knowledgeable.. Receptionist karen pleasant /helpful would recommend for any appliance/motor repair.. W/dryers..ovens/stoves..refrigerators.. Ceiling fans.. A/c work etc.. Prompt ..pleasant..professional.. Reasonable costs for same day repair..

5 on Google, 5/29/2020
By Judy Male

5 on Google, 5/1/2020
By Donald Conner

There's no way, you could not give this company a five star with there great customer service and awesome employee named Brandon Hill a winning team.

5 on Facebook, 5/1/2020
By Allison Martin Wood

Seriously the best experience I’ve ever had with an appliance repair! Prompt, honest, extremely knowledgeable and every attention to detail! Brian even left me a bottle of highly sought after Clorox cleaner when he saw me wiping down the inside of our freezer. Incredible! Highly recommend!!!

5 on Google, 5/1/2020
By Allison Wood

I have never had such a positive experience as with Appliance Repair Pro. For starters they answered the phone on the first try, showed up when they said they would, kept in contact regarding ordered parts. Brian went above and beyond checking Freon in our freezer when that wasn’t part of the agreement. He made sure everything was functioning properly! And he cleaned all areas. I’m super impressed!!! We’ll use them again and again. Highly recommend!!

5 on Google, 4/28/2020
By Brent Hillman

5 on Google, 4/27/2020
By Ellie Ferguson

5 on Google, 3/31/2020
By Peggy Marra

Went out of their way to be helpful and fix the problem. Would recommend this company to anyone

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2020
By DeAnna Lynn

Quick & efficient. When others are stepping back, this team stepped up and was attentive throughout the process. Thanks!

5 on Facebook, 2/6/2020
By Arlene Hachenberger

Friendly, professional company. Our repair person Cameron is excellent! Very satisfied customer!

5 on Google, 1/28/2020
By Chuck Smerglia

5 on Google, 1/27/2020
By RICHARD KROCKA

5 on Google, 1/23/2020
By Steve Ihde

5 on Google, 1/23/2020
By billie paxton

Oh my goodness karen and Cameron are so great with their customer service,communication and knowledge of what needed to be repaired I would recommend this company hands down! We will never use anyone else! Great job guys

5 on Facebook, 1/22/2020
By Verlyn Weg

Very quick to respond when you call them they come out right away They figure the problem And get it fixed

5 on Facebook, 1/20/2020
By Jan Loy

My refrigerator was dying a slow death and I was told by friends to just buy a new one. That’s easier said than done so I called My Appliance Repair Pro and found them to be very professional and very knowledgeable. My refrigerator is now humming quietly, the refrigerator side is cold and the freezer side is frozen once again and at considerably cheaper than buying a new one. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone!

5 on Facebook, 1/17/2020
By Ronald Neffendorf

Was on time. Knowledgeable about my Fridge and got the issue resolved.

5 on Google, 1/8/2020
By Butch Rexford

These people were very professional in there response to our problem with our refrigerator. They were on time, friendly . Would recommend them highly and plan on using them for any problems we may have in the future.

5 on Google, 1/7/2020
By Kimberly Kavazanjian

I wish I had such an accommodating and helpful company in NY. They are always beyond helpful with my vacation/rental home across the country in AZ. Karen and Cameron really have incredible kindness and consideration making any issues that arise less stressful from afar. 😊 I highly recommend this company

5 on Google, 1/7/2020
By Keith Allan

Cameron came out to repair our ice maker. He was very professional, cleaned up the job and explained everything in layman's terms. I highly recommend them

5 on Google, 12/18/2019
By Dupree Colbert

😊😊😊😊

5 on Google, 12/13/2019
By Rolland Ford

Cameron got our washer fixed after having to pull it out of our RV and order the parts. I didn't envy him trying to work on a new model.

5 on Google, 12/4/2019
By Charlie Ross

We had a unique A/C unit failure. Cameron came and said, no problem, he could fix it. The unit was for my wine cabinet. No one else was interested in trying to repair the unit. I would recommend "My appliance repair pro" to anyone needing an appliance repaired. I know if I need another appliance repaired, they will be the first one I call.

5 on Google, 11/27/2019
By Gordon Jones

Called with a refrigerator problem. This company responded quickly, easy to talk with on phone, and arrived on time. Employee Cameron was very knowledgeable, explained well, and did great work. Whole process was very efficient and I would recommend them for any type of appliance repair.

5 on Google, 11/25/2019
By Saul Salas

The service tech Brandon was curteous and proffesional. We will definitely call again for future repairs. Highly recommended.

5 on Facebook, 11/22/2019
By Nessi Nessa

I booked an appointment with My Appliance Repair Pro on a Tuesday after a holiday weekend. Within 30minutes I received a call back and had an appointment scheduled the next business day!! The service tech was very courteous and extremely professional!! I have 2 little yapping chihuahuas that like to pretend they are huge guard dogs. Cameron (The service tech) remained calm and was aware, gentle, and kind to my pups!! This also made me feel safe and less stressed about my fridge and service. Every aspect of my experience with this company was extremely painless!! Everything from booking online to the customer service rep Karin, to my complete repair has been so easy and helpful!! Cameron provided helpful suggestions and signs for future references. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family (which I already have)!! I tried to add my review to google for all to see but kept getting an error 400 message. Needless to say I hope this review reaches the next potential customer. Please don’t hesitate to schedule an appointment, you’ll be happy you did!!! Happy Holidays.

5 on Google, 11/20/2019
By j welivar

Brian was great in fixing my refrigerator. I had been hearing a noise for a while and my husband thought it wasn't a problem. Brian came out and figured out the issue quickly. When he came back to replace the fan, he did a great job making sure the issue was truly fixed. He even tighten things up that were lose. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.

5 on Google, 11/20/2019
By Marilyn Edwards

Would highly recommend this company, very quick to respond to my call and came out that day. Brian was very nice and made the repairs as needed, was a pleasure to meet him. Thanks very much, sincerely appreciate companies like yours who provide this kind of customer service.

5 on Google, 11/19/2019
By Jonathan Boutilier

Previously had another repair company inform me the board was gone and minimum would be $380 to replace and go from there. Wanted a second opinion and contacted My Appliance Repair and glad I did!!! Cameron was the tech assigned! He showed up knowledgeable about the LG TrueSteam Frontload was her and within minutes diagnosed and fixed the problem under the service call fee with no additional charges or parts required! Great to work with someone honest and truely a professional!! Jon B

5 on Facebook, 11/18/2019
By Gerry Sherrill

The appliance repair pros repaired our refrigerator and after being timely, very courteous, my wife and I discussed the great job they completed. We decided that any future repairs of our small and large appliances should be done by them.. Ralph and Gerry Sherrill.

5 on Google, 11/14/2019
By michael larter

Cameron was extremely helpful and explained the problem with my washer. Very professional highly recommend!

5 on Google, 11/5/2019
By Todd Borgia

Who knows who to call when a major appliance needs to be repaired. I went online and looked for a repair shop who where able to work on my specific brand of our freestanding ice maker. I reviewed all 5 of the companies I had googled and decided on “My Appliance Repair Pro”. Best decision ever. They were prompt and professional and went above and beyond their duty. The ice maker is working great and I was given good advice for the future care of our appliances. I would definitely use and recommend them again. In fact, I kept their card with the instruction manual, a magnetic business card on our refrigerator and their info stored in my contacts for future use. You can’t go wrong using them

5 on Google, 10/30/2019
By Emily

Showed when promised. Brandon was polite as always

5 on Facebook, 10/22/2019
By Tim Tumbleson

My appliance repair pro did a awesome repair honest people to work with in the future I will be using them fantastic company , always highly recommend them

5 on Google, 10/22/2019
By Rhi RhinestoneAndPearl

Great service, prompt, friendly, super helpful with all my questions! Would not hesitate to call again if I needed other appliance work done. Very, very happy!

5 on Google, 10/21/2019
By Sara Gryka

Cameron was great! Very honest and explained everything! Had our fridge up and running in no time!

5 on Google, 10/18/2019
By Robert Callahan

We were fortunate enough to call these folks when we needed our Motorhome Built in Microwave Convection oven repaired. Service Was speedy and the door switch problem was Rectified and unit back in service and very reasonably priced.

5 on Facebook, 10/15/2019
By Michalyn Grubbs

They got there quickly and got the job done same day and a reasonable price.

5 on Google, 10/12/2019
By Randy Price

They were very responsive, came out the same day I called (Friday) and returned the next day and fixed my washing machine after driving 50 miles to pick up my pump in Phoenix on a Saturday.

5 on Google, 10/11/2019
By Jim Aguilera

Great fast professional service. Anaylized the issue and was able to fix it immediately.

5 on Facebook, 9/3/2019
By Paula Christy

Nobody wanted to drill through my tile that was for some reason behind my microwave. I called Appliance Pro on Thursday morning and they told me someone would be there the same day to take a look. I was excited to get someone to my house the same day. When the technician cane at 2:15 he said I have the drill-bits, let me see what I can do. Within 1 hour and a half my microwave was in, all by himself! I could not believe it same day service and he ( I am sorry don’t remember the name his card is at my home) was the nicest person. He covered my brand new stove, there was no mess at all! The person on the phone was really nice as well. Thank you for the wonderful service, hard to find these days, Home Depot should have this company at the top of their list! Paula in San Tan Valley. 👍😄

5 on Google, 8/26/2019
By Mike Branley

These folks do it all when it comes to appliances. They schedule you promptly and the technicians show up promptly, calling before the come, and are very knowledgeable. Moreover they are polite and explain things very clearly. The service calls are reasonable and depending on the circumstances can be applied to a future repairs. From now on they will be the company I call for all my appliance repair needs. They are in Coolidge too which makes it even better. Mike Branley Floreence

5 on Google, 8/4/2019
By Dj Parry

If you're looking for professional on time service, call these folks. It's a family operation and they care about getting you up and running.

5 on Facebook, 8/3/2019
By Gail DeLair

Cameron did an excellent job repairing my front load washing machine. Fast and friendly service. Hope I don't need to use My Appliance Repair Pro in the near future; however, I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

5 on Facebook, 8/1/2019
By Shaun Hitterman

fast, friendly, efficient and honest. definitely would use them again.

5 on Google, 7/31/2019
By Simone Maxam

Arrived on scheduled time.Tech had an upbeat and positive attitude with a display of professionalism. Replaced GE refrigerator waterlines and completed repairs in under an hour. Reasonable rates and there were no hidden charges. Family owned business which is a plus. I would use this company again.

5 on Facebook, 7/9/2019
By Lyana Sue

Great service and great people!

5 on Google, 7/3/2019
By Barry Slade

This Buisness is top notch. It is obvious that they really care about there customers. They even went out of their way to get a part for our refrigerator so we wouldn't have to go the weekend without it. Our family thanks you very much and we would refer you to anybody.

5 on Google, 6/30/2019
By Kathy Holwick

Very personable. Excellent work ethic. Strives very hard to please the customer. Have used them for washer and refrigerator. Will always be my first call

5 on Google, 6/21/2019
By enrique leyva

Excellent service. Cameron was professional and courteous. I would recommend these services without hesitation.

5 on Facebook, 6/3/2019
By Mary Middleton

Absolutely amazing service!

5 on Google, 5/12/2019
By Ericka Argomaniz

I highly recommend appliance Repair pro. Cameron was on time, freindly, and most importantly knowledgeable! He fixed Freon leak in my fridge. He explained up front the costs and all involved in the repair. Prices are very reasonable! I had Cameron come back for dryer vent clean out. Again very pleased! He took time to get on roof and behind dryer and cleaned up all the mess when done. Dryer works great now. Also Karen the receptionist and his helper make for a awesome team from start to finish!! ..Thank you again! Ericka

5 on Google, 5/4/2019
By Corina Neises

Was given a 1 to 5pm time frame. He came early which was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Found and fixed the problem with my refrigerator within 10 minutes. Definitely will use them again and definitely would recommend them to anyone

5 on Google, 4/16/2019
By Google User

My appliance repair pro fixed my fridge fast and same day I called ! Any time I need a repair I'll call them again ! Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 4/10/2019
By Mary jo De La Torre

This company was very professional and courteous and worked in efficient timely manner

5 on Google, 4/5/2019
By Teresa Gates

These guys were friendly and very professional when they came to work on my washer. Tlld me exactly what was wrong with it and the price was less than I expected. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again.

5 on Google, 4/1/2019
By Cheryl Volk

We had a great experience. Cameron was here when he said he would be, found the problem quickly, gave me an estimate. Fixed the problem quickly and for less than the estimate. We are very pleased with My Appliance Repair Pro and highly recommend them!

5 on Facebook, 3/23/2019
By Adrienne Cox

Cameron was very professional and had good communication about my repair. He was a very nice guy and will definitely have them back for any future repairs necessary.

5 on Google, 3/21/2019
By bob cederholm

Very timely and efficient. Explained everything they were doing before they did it and made me feel very confident that things were done the right way. Thank you Cameron

5 on Google, 3/18/2019
By Patsy Blaufuss

Great guys! Very friendly and clean!

5 on Google, 3/8/2019
By Carol Atkins

Showed up the same day I called prompt service very friendly technicians did a great job and my washing machine back up and running

5 on Google, 3/2/2019
By Bob Davenport

Cameron repaired our fridge in our motor home that everyone else said should be replaced. He kept looking for solutions until he found the answer to the problem with the cooling fan. What a nice young man as well as his trainee assistant! We highly recommend this company!

5 on Facebook, 2/26/2019
By Kevin Root

Cameron and Gabriel were a pleasure to work with. They did great job

5 on Google, 2/26/2019
By J N Newton

Made call as promised. Repairs made with professional and courteous service.

5 on Facebook, 2/19/2019
By Sherrie Linton

Top notch, could not have made any part of job any better. Highly recommend!!

5 on Facebook, 2/11/2019
By Gail Castle

Had a refrigerator problem - before I lost any food they promptly came out to service it. It was under warranty which they graciously honored it. Great service

5 on Google, 2/7/2019
By Allan Edwards

Both Cameron and his assistant were very courteous, knowledgeable, fairly priced and reliable. I will definitely use them again for any future appliance repair needs. I will also recommend them to all my friends and a family.

5 on Google, 2/7/2019
By Jared Egan

Came on time, worked efficiently, and fair on price.

5 on Google, 2/7/2019
By Jennifer Halvorsen

We have utilized this company for 2 + years and have had nothing short of excellent service and quick response times. Very pleased to have someone so close to us that does such great work. Thank you My Appliance Repair Pro! Keep being amazing.

5 on Google, 2/5/2019
By Ted and Carol F

5 on Google, 2/5/2019
By Diana Walker

The entire team is wonderful; very professional. I highly recommend them!

5 on Google, 2/2/2019
By Doug Hogan

Service was fast and your service provider was very friendly

5 on Google, 2/1/2019
By Jaelyn Day

5 on Facebook, 1/30/2019
By Judi Kuipers

Cameron was just great! He is one of the very few repairmen who will work on a residential refrigerator in an RV. Our issue turned out to be difficult and Cameron returned 4 times until it was fixed. We highly recommend him and My Appliance Repair Pro!!

5 on Google, 1/27/2019
By Araz Yousif

Service Tech that came out to my residence was very professional and organized Highly recommended to anyone in need of an appliance repair tech Great communication/respectable I cannot emphasize enough on how great they are

5 on Google, 1/26/2019
By Daves Channel

I highly recommend My Appliance Repair Pro. My fridge was not working and they got it working again yay I’m so happy. Service was fast and the gentleman who helped me was super friendly.

5 on Google, 1/26/2019
By Hirmiz Inc

Had my fridge fail on me. My Appliance Repair Pro came out on schedule! Very friendly and Honest! They waived the service fee and Completed my repair same day! Now my fridge works just the way it should. Thank you!! I do recommend them! Also will call them back if I ever need another repair!

5 on Google, 1/22/2019
By Linda Brooks

Cameron did an awesome job on installing dishwasher and stove.

5 on Google, 1/10/2019
By Kristina Van Noy

Would 10/10 recommend these guys. Appliance repair pro was excellent with costumer service, extremely reliable, and kept in contact with me throughout my repair! Wouldn’t have anyone else come into my home to check my appliances!

5 on Google, 12/5/2018
By mike morales

They gave me an estimated time of arrival and the tech arrived just on time. The young man was very knowledgeable about the appliance and he explained to me exactly what he was doing. He gave me some pointers for preventing the problem in the future. The cost was very reasonable. He assured me he would come back out if the problem reoccurred. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience. I highly recommend this company. Need to support small business people like this company. Good company for Casa Grande.

5 on Facebook, 11/26/2018
By Patty Johnson

I contacted Appliance Repair Pro this morning because my refrigerator wasn’t working. Cameron came out within a couple of hours and diagnosed the problem. He was very nice and fixed my refrigerator! I highly recommend them for all of your repair needs!

5 on Google, 11/9/2018
By Nana 48

Cameron was very knowledgeable about our freezer issue. He was very thorough and honest about the cost of the repair upfront. I especially appreciate the service he rendered - his promptness, knowledge, trustworthiness, and his super kind attitude left me feeling I made a great choice with My Appliance Repair Pro! Thank you, Cameron!

5 on Facebook, 11/5/2018
By Anne Aime

Very professional all around. They called ahead, and arrived on schedule. Took the time to diagnose the problem and make sure that the problem was solved. We are very pleased with the service.

5 on Facebook, 11/3/2018
By Kirk Scallon

Cameron and Karen were both very friendly and easy to work with. He explained everything that was going on with our refrigerator and was upfront with exactly how much it would cost to repair it. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

5 on Google, 11/3/2018
By Rhokia Rosado

Team Karen and Cameron were great. We had a refrigerator issue. I contracted MyAppliance Repair Pro; scheduled my appointment and communication was great from the call to the text messages of the updates. Furthermore after Cameron came to diagnosis the situation we confirmed the repair. Cameron called before coming to the house and advised that more research was done and the initial issue/resolution could have been incorrect. Awesome as he got the correct item and came to replace. Thank goodness for the extra time and mills Cameron took to prevent further down time. Thank you Cameron and Karen for the service

5 on Google, 11/2/2018
By Marisela Thomas

Cameron did an awesome job! Professional and knowledgeable. Dispatcher was confused a little on the information but once explained, it got resolved just as quickly. Will use again if needed.

5 on Facebook, 10/10/2018
By Joyce Frenette

They were on time and immediately found the problem with the fridge. They were friendly and helpfull. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use their services if need be again.

5 on Google, 10/6/2018
By alan cheney

We recently purchased a preowned home in Robson Ranch and noticed some issues with three of our appliances. Karen, the friendly voice on the phone, arranged to have Cameron, the appliance technician, come out the following day. Cameron was able to fix two of the appliances that day and was back the next day with the small part required for the third appliance. While he was here he also hooked up our gas BBQ, all for under $200.00. Cameron is polite, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We highly recommended My Appliance Repair Pro for any appliance repairs. Thank you for solving our problems Karen and Cameron. Alan & Heather

5 on Google, 9/25/2018
By Pamela Mayer

Had to wait for part from LG refrigerate was under warranty from LG. They did a great job.

5 on Facebook, 9/11/2018
By Shona Brinkerhoff

Love, love, love them! Super fast, accurate, and honest. Family-owned and operated, local, very professional highly recommended.

5 on Facebook, 9/11/2018
By Shona Brinkerhoff

Love, love, love them! Super fast, accurate, and honest. Family-owned and operated, local, very professional highly recommended.

5 on Google, 9/10/2018
By rico tapia

5 on Google, 8/11/2018
By Barbara Eden

5 on Facebook, 8/2/2018
By Ron McCain

This company rocks their customer service amazing family owned and operated did I say they rock.

5 on Facebook, 8/2/2018
By Ron McCain

This company rocks their customer service amazing family owned and operated did I say they rock.

5 on Google, 8/2/2018
By Patricia Reynolds

Will highly recommend this company and the people who work for them....guys were very professional, personable and so nice. Showed up on time and finished very quickly with a job well done. Thanks guys.

5 on Google, 7/31/2018
By Kenneth Neal

Camerin and Hirmiz worked on my appliance were very professional. The service charge are up front and fair. They came in with smiles and explained all steps throughout the process. Respecting my time schedule they troubleshoot the problem and was in and out in a timely manner. I will highly recommend them to family and friends.

5 on Facebook, 7/13/2018
By Kristen Coates

I am very happy with the service that we received today. They were prompt, professional, clean, and family friendly. They explained everything with the repair and have excellent prices. I would recommend them and will use them for any other repairs needed.

5 on Facebook, 7/13/2018
By Kristen Coates

I am very happy with the service that we received today. They were prompt, professional, clean, and family friendly. They explained everything with the repair and have excellent prices. I would recommend them and will use them for any other repairs needed.

5 on Google, 7/13/2018
By Kristen Coates

I am very happy with the service that we received today. They were prompt, professional, clean, and family friendly. They explained everything with the repair and have excellent prices. I would recommend them and will use them for any other repairs needed.

5 on Google, 6/29/2018
By Jane Frazier

It's so nice to have someone local to call when you need a repair. It's even more nice when the company is professional and friendly. The young lady scheduling the appointment and the service man performing the replacement of my refrigerator ice maker were very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. They answered all my questions. I highly recommend My Appliance Repair Pro to anyone needing appliance service.

5 on Facebook, 6/27/2018
By Terry L. Wiley

5 on Facebook, 6/27/2018
By Terry L. Wiley

5 on Google, 6/5/2018
By Karri McClure

Great service. Appreciate the professional manner and timely resolution

5 on Google, 4/17/2018
By David Bignall

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and good prices would certainly use them again.

5 on Facebook, 4/3/2018
By Jonathan Beth Householder

Our dryer was making very loud squeaking noises. It is running quietly now. Fast & friendly service. Thank you!

5 on Facebook, 4/3/2018
By Jonathan Beth Householder

Our dryer was making very loud squeaking noises. It is running quietly now. Fast & friendly service. Thank you!

5 on Facebook, 3/28/2018
By Gerald Poehlman

Was able to get my washing machine fixed in a few days after they received the part they needed. They were able to work around my schedule to get it fixed.

5 on Facebook, 3/28/2018
By Gerald Poehlman

Was able to get my washing machine fixed in a few days after they received the part they needed. They were able to work around my schedule to get it fixed.

5 on Google, 3/14/2018
By mark cortez

These people know what they are doing. Camron came in, I told him the problem, got right to it and fixed it. Wasn’t anything huge (had a birds nest and a dead bird in the exhaust vent) but did I really good job. Call these guys to fix your appliances.

5 on Google, 3/8/2018
By Tom Ingraham

This is a very good company. They were on time and very curtious.The technician was very knowledgeable and was very efficient. I would recommend this company for appliance repair !!!

5 on Google, 3/4/2018
By Alex Gardea

Horrible service, would not reccomend this place at all. All they did was keep my money that was supposed to be used towards getting my fridge fixed, but instead they didnt contact me for 2 weeks and when they finally did contact me i was told they couldn't help me and that i couldn't get my money back. A waste of time and money do not go here and on top of that their receptionist "karen" is rude with a horrible attitude, she did not help me at all just hung up on me. She should be fired for being allowed to talk to customers in the way she does. Will never contact this place again and will make sure everyone knows the truth..

5 on Google, 2/28/2018
By Nicole Derrico

Fantastic service! I was searching google for a Whirlpool repair company and MyAppliance repair came up first. I called and they were out to fix my fridge the next day! Great company! I would definitely use them again.

5 on Google, 2/5/2018
By Susan Best

Great service. Prompt, friendly and professional. I would highly recommended this company.

5 on Google, 1/25/2018
By Marcia McQueen

They came out the same day and fixed my garbage disposal. Fast, friendly and very efficient. Very reasonable priced. I will definitely go back to them for any repairs I need done on my appliances. Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 1/21/2018
By Jane Isabel

Friendly, professional service fixing my front load washing machine which needed a new pump. I recommend them and will use them when needed in the future.

5 on Google, 1/18/2018
By Nicole Wilson

Super friendly, informed and responsive staff. Will definitely use for any future needs!

5 on Facebook, 1/5/2018
By Jason Long

Great people to call if you need any work done on your appliances. Called them and they showed up just a few hours later. Service was great and the job was completed quick. The prices are also some of the best in town. If you need work done I would highly recommend them.

5 on Facebook, 1/5/2018
By Jason Long

Great people to call if you need any work done on your appliances. Called them and they showed up just a few hours later. Service was great and the job was completed quick. The prices are also some of the best in town. If you need work done I would highly recommend them.

5 on Facebook, 1/5/2018
By Margo Ully

Fast, friendly service, fixed same day. Very knowledgeable, had the part we needed with him. Recommended by my neighbor and I would like to pass that recommendation on.

5 on Facebook, 1/5/2018
By Margo Ully

Fast, friendly service, fixed same day. Very knowledgeable, had the part we needed with him. Recommended by my neighbor and I would like to pass that recommendation on.

5 on Google, 1/4/2018
By Kay Swartzendruber

From our initial call to final repair, My Appliance Repair Pro were courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and excellent communicators. We highly recommend them and will gladly use there services again.

5 on Google, 1/3/2018
By Ted and Carol F

5 on Facebook, 12/26/2017
By Ashley Curlee Schutkowski

Fast and friendly service! Totally recommend for washing machine repair.

5 on Facebook, 12/26/2017
By Ashley Curlee Schutkowski

Fast and friendly service! Totally recommend for washing machine repair.

5 on Google, 12/26/2017
By Don Rostron

What an awfully rude driver. This guy tailgated my wife for miles down the highway weaving left and right and acting like a jerk(her words). This begs me to wonder what kind of person he really is. I know he will not be repairing anything at my house. Folks, appliance repair is very simple anyway, use YouTube!

5 on Facebook, 12/24/2017
By Laura Baze-Horsfall

I called them last Wednesday and they were here by 12:30 on Thursday. They had my stove fixed right away. I will call them again if needed. I called AKS Appliance Repair. The guy never showed up and never called to say he wouldn't make it. Won't call AKS again!!!

5 on Facebook, 12/24/2017
By Laura Baze-Horsfall

I called them last Wednesday and they were here by 12:30 on Thursday. They had my stove fixed right away. I will call them again if needed. I called AKS Appliance Repair. The guy never showed up and never called to say he wouldn't make it. Won't call AKS again!!!

5 on Google, 12/15/2017
By Townsend Sifly

My freezer started leaking and I found My Appliance Repair Pro on line and called. An appointment was made for the next day between 10 and 2. I realized the next morning I had a 12 o'clock conflict so I called an they made the appointment change, got here at 11:30 disassembled the freezer drawers thawed out the freezer cleaned the drain reassmbled and finished at 11:50, and I made my appointment. The repair charge was reasonable at $105 and everything works like it should. Would I call them again or recommend them, yes, thank you, Townsend

5 on Google, 12/14/2017
By jimandlenore weaver

We were extremely pleased with the quick efficient capable service we received from My Appliance Repair Pro. in Cada Grande AZ. We called with a problem with our GE freezer in our side by side GE refrigerator on Mon morning and Brian arrived as promised early that afternoon. He diagnosed the problem, cleaned up the water from the issue and drove to Phoenix for the part. He returned the next day as promised, installed the part, fixed an ongoing issue with the ice maker, tidied up and we were able to leave for a commitment in Chandler in good time. We found Brian to be personable, professional, efficient and accommodating. This business delivers expertise and excellent customer service. Highly recommended for anyone seeking professional repairs to all appliances. Appreciative customers Jim and Lenore Weaver

5 on Facebook, 12/7/2017
By Marge N Steve Stegman

Our refrigerator had a terrible leak from the water dispenser and ice making areas. We called My Appliance Repair and the technician immediately came onboard and took care of the refrigerator issues with kindness and great service. It is special to receive this super type of customer support and service. We would recommend My Appliance Repair to everyone!

5 on Facebook, 12/7/2017
By Marge Stegman

Our refrigerator had a terrible leak from the water dispenser and ice making areas. We called My Appliance Repair and the technician immediately came onboard and took care of the refrigerator issues with kindness and great service. It is special to receive this super type of customer support and service. We would recommend My Appliance Repair to everyone!

5 on Google, 12/5/2017
By T Gilbert

Our washer went out so we called my appliance repair pro. Brian came out determined the issue and the part had to be ordered. He was prompt in returning to fix the issue. I would also further add that the service was friendly, professional and courteous. This is a great company to call when your appliance needs attention. I cannot stress enough how great this company is. Chris Gilbert

5 on Facebook, 12/1/2017
By Christopher Gilbert

Extremely professional, reliable, quick and friendly service, vastly knowledgeable, helpful, very completive low prices, family and schedule friendly, like family you can always call on day or night!!!😎 *****!

5 on Facebook, 12/1/2017
By Christopher Gilbert

Extremely professional, reliable, quick and friendly service, vastly knowledgeable, helpful, very completive low prices, family and schedule friendly, like family you can always call on day or night!!!😎 *****!

5 on Google, 11/30/2017
By Dindy Martinez

We had an amazing experience with Appliance repair. They responded quickly to our 911 washer situation. Our washer was not a quick repair, they hauled my washer to their shop and had my washer back in 2 working days. They are friendly and good people. Loved the service they provided. I'm always calling them for appliance repairs. ?

5 on Google, 11/29/2017
By Steve Bower

Karen took our call and scheduled a service time for the next day. She’s friendly and knowledgeable, and gave me a pre-call to let me know that Brian was on the way. Met Brian and he listened to our refrigerator, stepped outside to his service vehicle, brought in a part, and had us up and running within about 15 minutes. Brian is a very smart,capable and friendly guy. He was easy to talk with and gave us good information about the repair-as to what was needed and why. As I told Karen, the next time we have an Appliance issue of any kind, they’ll be our first call. Call them-you’ll be glad you did.

5 on Google, 11/23/2017
By Marcus Snell

We had our refridgerator with My Appliance Repair Pro. There was conflict with the warranty company, but the repair itself was quick and easy!!!

5 on Facebook, 11/22/2017
By Nancy J. Solhiem

The tech was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem quickly. I highly recommend this company.

5 on Facebook, 11/22/2017
By Nancy J. Solhiem

The tech was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem quickly. I highly recommend this company.

5 on Google, 11/2/2017
By Sharon Petersen

Fast, courteous, service.they were very knowledgeable. Cleaned up very well before they left. I would recommend them for your appliance repairs.

5 on Google, 10/31/2017
By Pree Powers

5 on Facebook, 10/25/2017
By Danielle Knapp

My commercial disherwasher was not running properly, Cameron came out he is super friendly, and awesome he totally got my disherwasher running better then ever. I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks again Cameron you totally rock!!

5 on Facebook, 10/25/2017
By Danielle Knapp

My commercial disherwasher was not running properly, Cameron came out he is super friendly, and awesome he totally got my disherwasher running better then ever. I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks again Cameron you totally rock!!

5 on Google, 10/23/2017
By Maira Enriquez

The best!!!

5 on Google, 10/21/2017
By Kenton Zitterich

My Wife and I live in our Winnebago Motorhome. Our Kitchenaid 3 door refridgerator was repaired 4 years ago in Florida for a common issue of ice forming on the floor of the freezer compartment. There was no known permanet fix for this problem at that time so we have been thawing and removing the ice buildup with a hair dryer ever since. Our coach has the Splendide Ariston stackable washer and dryer. The dryer had stopped turning in September of 2017. We decided to wait until our Winter arrival in Casa Grande then repair the dryer at that time. My wife & I painstakingly removed the dryer from its cabinet, disassembled it enough to determine the problem was a broken belt. We have extended warranty coverage via Good Sam so I called in a claim for both the dryer and refrigerator. I then searched the web for a repair service in Casa Grande and called My Appliance Repair Pro. A woman named Karen took the call and had a repairman stop by that day. This first visit was to verify the make & model of the refridgerator and I was told there was a permanent fix for the iceing issue. I was also told Appliance Pro would help me with the dryer installation/repair. I ordered a new belt for the dryer and was told Appliance Pro would return on Saturday to repair the freezer. Service technician Cameron was at our door Saturday and repaired our refridgerator quickly. No more ice on the freezer floor!!! I received the dryer belt 10/20/17. Called Karen. She made a service appointment for Saturday morning. Cameron replaced the dryer belt, vacuumed and cleaned the motor compartment,, and lubricated the drum bushing while running the dryer to be certain all was in order prior to installation. Refridgerator repair is done! The iceing problem is gone. A problem we were told was considered common is now permanently fixed. Dryer repair is done. Cameron even helped reassemble the cabinetry! I didn’t have to drive my coach to an RV repair center and wait for days or weeks for repairs. The folks at My Appliance Pro really came through for us and went the extra mile. Thank You for your expert service!

5 on Google, 10/19/2017
By Stephen O

Great service, fixed our washer machine for a reasonable price.

5 on Google, 10/3/2017
By Sean Martinez

I definently recommend them to anyone that has issues with your fridge and dryer or washer or other appliances and they help you out greatly. Thank you

5 on Google, 10/2/2017
By Kim Alexander

Quick and friendly service.

5 on Google, 9/30/2017
By Mary Copelan

5 on Google, 9/28/2017
By Margie Ruiz

It was nice I would recommend them to anyone

5 on Google, 9/21/2017
By Brenda Larson

Very pleased with prompt and efficient service. Cameron was fast and efficient in repairing my ice maker

5 on Google, 9/16/2017
By dave copah

They came the same day, had to take the washer to the shop (due to space limitations in our laundry room), made the necessary repairs and had it back in 2 days, at a reasonable price. Friendly, good guys, we would absolutely call them first next time.

5 on Google, 9/13/2017
By Sherry Dyer

Excellent Service - Had my washer fixed the same day .Technician was very nice and efficient ! I would definitely recommend you use My Appliance Repair Pro

5 on Google, 9/7/2017
By Penny Brashier

5 on Facebook, 8/21/2017
By Linda Watson

The repair guy who came to my house was absolutely great...considerate....professional and very nice

5 on Facebook, 8/21/2017
By Linda Watson

The repair guy who came to my house was absolutely great...considerate....professional and very nice

5 on Facebook, 8/21/2017
By Amelie Morgan

These guys were awesome. Worked with my availability to get my a/c up and running again.

5 on Facebook, 7/20/2017
By Gordon Hazell

I just had them repair my dishwasher. The technician was fast and knowledgeable. Their office kept me informed throughout the whole process and their rates are reasonable. I wish I could give them a higher rating. I definitely will use them again and will not hesitate to refer them.

5 on Facebook, 7/20/2017
By Gordon Hazell

I just had them repair my dishwasher. The technician was fast and knowledgeable. Their office kept me informed throughout the whole process and their rates are reasonable. I wish I could give them a higher rating. I definitely will use them again and will not hesitate to refer them.

5 on Google, 7/15/2017
By Misty Newman

I had a great experience with My Appliance Repair Pro. They are very professional and provide excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this company!

5 on Facebook, 7/6/2017
By David Laviolette

Fantastic. Same day service. Very reasonable price. Cameron was very professional and polite. Not only fixed existing problem, but added something that would prevent problem in future.

5 on Facebook, 7/6/2017
By David Laviolette

Fantastic. Same day service. Very reasonable price. Cameron was very professional and polite. Not only fixed existing problem, but added something that would prevent problem in future.

5 on Google, 7/6/2017
By Harry Paranockus

Fantastic. Same day service. Very reasonable price. Cameron was very professional and polite. Not only fixed existing problem, but added something that would prevent problem in future.

5 on Facebook, 6/29/2017
By Alan Wallace

Cameron did a great job and was helpful with figuring out my water pressure problem with my fridges drinking water and fixing my ice maker as well.

5 on Facebook, 6/29/2017
By Alan Wallace

Cameron did a great job and was helpful with figuring out my water pressure problem with my fridges drinking water and fixing my ice maker as well.

5 on Google, 6/19/2017
By Patricia Billington

Very professional. Well dressed (no saggy pants). Well spoken. When the repair man came into our home he greated the whole family, got right to work and before he left he made sure we understood what needed to be done. The company also understood that we work off shifts and helped scedual a proper time for us. Thank you for being a respectful company. Mrs. Billington.

5 on Google, 5/31/2017
By Ellen Martinez

My Appliance Repair was amazing. Cameron was our service tech. He was knowledgeable about the product and did his best to keep costs down. He went above and beyond to service our problem. I highly recommend this company. The service was scheduled right away and parts are ordered and the repair will be completed today. Five star service.

5 on Facebook, 5/31/2017
By Ellen Hersey Martinez

Cameron was very efficient and very friendly. He went above and beyond to service our problem. I would highly recommend them to everyone. He was knowledgeable about the product and did his best to keep costs down. Amazing company to deal with.

5 on Facebook, 5/31/2017
By Ellen Hersey Martinez

Cameron was very efficient and very friendly. He went above and beyond to service our problem. I would highly recommend them to everyone. He was knowledgeable about the product and did his best to keep costs down. Amazing company to deal with.

5 on Google, 5/25/2017
By olivia d hk

Incredible customer service !! Cameron went above and beyond to help and educate on what I should do to prevent broken appliances from happening again. Strongly prefer !!!! Thx guys

5 on Google, 5/25/2017
By Maran V

Cameron was here the same day that I call for service. Our Fridge water dispenser stopped working. Cameron troubleshot the issue very quickly and had to get a part, which was replaced later in the day. Incredible service, fast, very friendly and respectful.

5 on Facebook, 5/20/2017
By Diane Boisjolie

They took prompt care of my broken ice maker and replaced it in a timely manner. I found the price to be reasonable and the service great. I would highly recommend them.

5 on Facebook, 5/20/2017
By Diane Boisjolie

They took prompt care of my broken ice maker and replaced it in a timely manner. I found the price to be reasonable and the service great. I would highly recommend them.

5 on Google, 5/13/2017
By Sharon Keenan

These guys are great. Called in the morning and they had it fixed the same day. Will be using them from now on. Thank you

5 on Facebook, 4/21/2017
By Lee Lily Chuck

Last week, my three year young dryer died. I called this company for help. The technician and owner, Bryan, came to my rescue. He was very professional, pleasant and worked with my budget. He needed to change the motor and the panel, very expensive parts. He still managed to accommodate me with the money I had for the repair, which was much cheaper than buying a new dryer. Thank you to Bryan and his company for fixing my dryer.

5 on Facebook, 4/21/2017
By Lee Lily Chuck

Last week, my three year young dryer died. I called this company for help. The technician and owner, Bryan, came to my rescue. He was very professional, pleasant and worked with my budget. He needed to change the motor and the panel, very expensive parts. He still managed to accommodate me with the money I had for the repair, which was much cheaper than buying a new dryer. Thank you to Bryan and his company for fixing my dryer.

5 on Google, 4/17/2017
By Angela Klicka

Called late this morning and Cameron was here by 3 and able to fix our fridge! Thank you :) affordable and super fast, thanks!

5 on Google, 4/17/2017
By Bernardo Rios

5 on Google, 3/31/2017
By viviana barron

Fast, friendly service. Fixed problem fast

5 on Google, 3/31/2017
By Gerardo Carrillo

Great customer service, will definitely use their services in the future.

5 on Google, 3/31/2017
By Brandon Silva

Awesome service. Very prompt professional and courteous. Definitely recommend them and I personally will be using them in the future for all my future appliance repairs.

5 on Google, 12/9/2016
By Niki

My washer broke down and I was given My Appliance Repair Pro to call. I called Monday morning around 8:30 AM and was told a tech could be to my house by 4. I got a call stating the tech finished early and was there by noon. Cameron, (the tech), was the nicest, friendliest young man, he answered all my questions and made sure I was aware of my options. He worked on my washer while my two grandkids were "under his feet" curious what he was doing. He joked with them and made me feel beyond comfortable with the process. My washer leaked after he left and he immediately returned to rectify the issue, and was cheerful about it. My washer needed a new drum and Cameron picked it up, took it then shop and returned it to me. He was super friendly and beyond helpful. I will be calling them for all my future needs. They made a stressful event so easy! Five thumbs up!

5 on Google, 12/3/2016
By John Gardner

They responded promptly.showed up same day gave honest fair quote. Very friendly

5 on Facebook, 12/2/2016
By Lori Ellen Gardner

Fast friendly service. Very happy with this company.

5 on Facebook, 12/2/2016
By Lori Ellen Gardner

Fast friendly service. Very happy with this company.

5 on Google, 12/2/2016
By Dawn Brooks

Great trustworthy family owned business. Nice people and great work!

5 on Google, 11/29/2016
By Cheryl Mcwilliams

fast friendly affordable service,i will definitely recommend them.

5 on Google, 11/26/2016
By Jennifer Ahlstrom

We're new to Casa Grande, and needed to find someone quick when we realized our 10-year old refrigerator / freezer had stopped cooling a couple days before Thanksgiving. We found My Appliance Repair Pro online, and they not only sent a tech out on the same day, but they repaired it during that same visit. We were worried about losing hundreds of dollars worth of food, and the possibility of having to buy a new refrigerator right at the holidays. The technicians were courteous and efficient. Luckily it was only a small / minor part that needed replacing, which seemed a bit pricey, but they found the problem, had the part, and fixed it right away. Their prompt same-day service, expert diagnosis, and quick repair saved the entire contents of our frig.

5 on Google, 11/26/2016
By Mardella Bowles

I would recommend My Appliance Repair Pro to anyone that needs a service on an appliance. They were prompt and very efficient. They set a flat rate and even though there were other issues with my refrigerator there was no extra charge. Brian was very courteous and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Brian!

5 on Facebook, 11/19/2016
By Cheryl Rodriguez

These guys rock there service was great right along with the attitude of the repairman very pleasant person and they were able to fix my fridge.

5 on Facebook, 11/19/2016
By Cheryl Rodriguez

These guys rock there service was great right along with the attitude of the repairman very pleasant person and they were able to fix my fridge.

5 on Google, 11/18/2016
By Vanessa Flores

I was satisfied with their work. They were very efficient and nice . I called to ask information and they had the tech at my house the next day i highly recommend them ...

5 on Google, 11/18/2016
By Kristina Van Noy

My Appliance repair pro is reliable , experienced and all around honest hard workers! These guys can fix ANYTHING! My experience with them was nothing short of amazing!

5 on Google, 11/17/2016
By Janelle poshard

Friendly and fast service!

5 on Google, 11/15/2016
By Myrna Brady

He was highly recommended by my brother, friendly and courteous and took the time to explain different things to us and reasonable rates. They came out the next day to check and repair our refrigerator, gave us a call when he was on his way here with an approximate time of arrival. He came to us by word of mouth and we will be passing on the word of a job well done. Thank you Brian

5 on Google, 11/15/2016
By Michelle Mcmahan

Brian is super! They are very knowledgeable and have excellent customer service. This was my second time using them....first time my Fridgerator needed an inverter. The price of the part and the repair was totally fair. This time, I'm ashamed to say, but it was totally covered in dust and dirt....Brian cleaned it all up and just charged for a service call. Thanks so much Brian! Saved me thousands of dollars for a new one.

5 on Google, 10/27/2016
By erin carroll

Great support. The guys got here when they said they'd be here and saved me from having to buy a new refrigerator. Super professional and friendly.

5 on Google, 10/14/2016
By DJ DEATH

Outstanding and efficient service provided. Quick and very knowledgeable

5 on Google, 10/10/2016
By sam glickman

Very nice, excellent workmanships, and a fair price. No one else in town I would use.

5 on Facebook, 9/20/2016
By Brandon Hardin

5 on Facebook, 9/20/2016
By Brandon Hardin

5 on Google, 9/20/2016
By Brandon Hardin

Brian did a great job!

5 on Facebook, 6/25/2016
By Andrew McAuslan

Great and friendly service! My new vacuum could suck your face off.... and then shampoo it clean!

5 on Facebook, 6/25/2016
By Andrew McAuslan

Great and friendly service! My new vacuum could suck your face off.... and then shampoo it clean!

5 on Google, 5/22/2016
By Jerry Box

Very responsive! A+ fixed my refrigerator same day!

5 on Facebook, 4/27/2016
By Kristina Vannoy

5 on Facebook, 4/27/2016
By Kristina Vannoy

5 on Google, 1/26/2016
By Davis Highway

Excellent Customer Service, Very Friendly, Fast Work, Very Reasonable Prices

5 on Facebook, 1/26/2016
By Billy Davis

Excellent Customer Service, Very Friendly, and they do great work.

5 on Facebook, 1/26/2016
By Billy Davis

Excellent Customer Service, Very Friendly, and they do great work.

5 on Google, 12/16/2015
By Velda Rose

Fast, Friendly, reasonable rates and they can fix just about anything

5 on Facebook, 5/30/2015
By Brook Allen

Super friendly, service with a smile, comfortable shop

5 on Facebook, 5/30/2015
By Brook Allen

Super friendly, service with a smile, comfortable shop

5 on Facebook, 5/28/2015
By Patrick A Powers

5 on Facebook, 5/28/2015
By Patrick A Powers