5 on Google, 7/1/2020
By Lawn Guy

I was looking to buy a truck for a while and came across Sunlight auto LLC online. I've looked everywhere but no one compares to there prices and quality of vehicle. Julia helped me find my dream vehicle and I was able to aquire financing at a great rate. Not only will you just find a truck but if you're patient you will find your dream vehicle!! Thank you Julia for everything and I'm sure I will be back in the future!! I am truly HAPPY with my purchase and I honestly didn't want to get out of my truck!!! You need to make Sunlight LLC your first and only stop!!!!! Thank you for everything!!!

5 on Google, 6/16/2020
By Sandy Peters

Julie is the BEST sale person...all though we turned in to friends!!! I called at 6ish AM Tuesday morning and Julie answers the call from home. I asked her about the. F150 Limited for sale and she said yes we just got this in. I realize what time it was and apologized...Julie said don’t worry I have been up since 4am ... She is Knowledgeable Caring Honest Polite. She is focused on YOU not 3 other people besides you. The paperwork took no time at all. I asked her where have you been all my life!!! If you are looking for vehicle look them up..you will not be disappointed!!!! I wish all the vehicles in my past went like this. Great Price Great company!!!! I will recommend to anyone!! They even drove vehicle my new vehicle home for me so my husband would not have to pickup after work!😊Couldn’t be HAPPIER!

5 on Google, 6/4/2020
By matt myers

I looked all over the internet for a truck... you can't touch there prices. They have newer, low mileage trucks for a insanely low price. And they are all southern vehicles!

5 on Google, 6/4/2020
By Dan Olson

Friendly and knowledgeable staff were appreciated at Sunlight, but most importantly GREAT deals!

5 on Google, 6/3/2020
By Troy Tinsley

excellent trucks and outstanding service

5 on Google, 6/1/2020
By Darien Floyd

Julia Was great and very helpful in my process . She got me into my 2008 lariat

5 on Google, 6/1/2020
By Matthew Brinson

I got a fair deal from Sunlight and their staff (Julia) in particular went the extra mile to get the deal done. Thanks.

5 on Google, 5/23/2020
By Jason PArker

Great sales team! Nice trucks! Ask for J.P.

5 on Google, 5/19/2020
By Christopher Koepke

buying my first truck was a great experience. julia was great patient and very helpful. i was nice having to options to choose from. i would recommend this place to anyone looking

5 on Google, 5/8/2020
By Tim O'Malley

Sunlight Auto was very Courteous and helpful with the Purchase of my new Vehicle . I would Highly recommend them to help you buy your next Vehicle !!!!

5 on Google, 5/1/2020
By RYAN GLINN

Julia was awesome start to finish. Switched up her schedule to accommodate mine. Hung in there as we pushed financing through same day. As for the truck, fantastic work on the rebuild. Front end & a tire well. F-150 2014 Lariat. 45k miles. Handles great. Looks great. Interior detailing top of the line.

5 on Google, 4/23/2020
By Joshua Gronowski

Today I took my truck home and its all thanks to Sunlight Auto. Julia was a big help throughout the whole process and she made my first car purchase a breeze. I recommend Sunlight Auto to anyone who wants a truck for a fair price and to anyone wanting exceptional customer service!

5 on Google, 4/13/2020
By Christopher Austin

Julia was FANTASTIC! Super Attentive while showing me the F150 I bought. Great selection of vehicles along with them being tremendous values! Once I decided on purchasing, Julia shepherded me through the entire process flawlessly. Got me a GREAT Rate and Terms on my loan! When my wife and I picked up the F150 it looked fabulous and had a full tank of gas! Got us through all the paperwork quickly with no mistakes! I can not speak highly enough of Julia and her Dealership! Extremely friendly, personable and superb attention to detail! She is a great communicator providing updates all through the purchase process. You can literally buy a car or truck anywhere, but no one will give you the Service and Value for the Dollar that Julia and Sunlight Auto will! I highly recommend them for your transportation needs!

5 on Google, 3/21/2020
By Joel McHone

Sunlight Auto, LLC is a class act dealership. I've bought and sold lots of cars but never had the level of experience I had with Julia at Sunlight before. I worked with her for two months to find the right truck. She diligently searched for options and after two months tracked down exactly what I was looking for. After she found the right one, the purchase experience was as easy as I've ever experienced. Julia's communication was crazy good, she was very informative and extremely professional throughout the entire process. You can trust Sunlight to do what they say, when they say they're going to do it and go above and beyond in service. I'm not in need of another truck anytime soon but when I do I'm going to call Julia at Sunlight and buy from her again. I highly recommend!!!

5 on Google, 3/13/2020
By nasser frwan

5 on Google, 3/11/2020
By Hales Judd

Julie made our experience very simple and painless. We had to travel a ways to get there. She had all of our paper work ready to go and sign for us once we made our decision. We are very happy with our experience and vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others and come back in the future.

5 on Google, 3/3/2020
By Max Miller

I bought a 2011 Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ from Sunlight Auto. This truck was by far the nicest and reasonably priced I was able to find from the area, and I spent a considerable amount of time looking. There website is very professional and easy to navigate, and they an excellent job photographing their inventory; giving you a transparent expectation of what you will see in person. Not only was I impressed with the truck I bought, but the rest of their inventory was CLEAN and nice trucks and SUV's. They select only the best quality vehicles, rust free and top condition, and make sure they are maintained and ready to go. Julia let me test drive several other vehicles for comparison and stayed hours late to work with me to make sure I was happy and closed the deal. I would recommend them to friends and family, and if your looking for nice truck or SUV I would highly recommend checking out their inventory.

5 on Google, 2/27/2020
By Ron Marotto

This might have been the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. I have been looking for a low mileage truck for a couple of months. Sunlight had one that looked good. I stopped in a test drove it. Put a deposit down. Came back the next day. The truck was spotless and waiting for me. 30 minutes later I was driving it to my mechanic who gave it an A+. Julia has been great to work with. Everything she said about the truck was correct. These guys are first rate. I’d buy another car from them anytime.

5 on Google, 2/19/2020
By Kathy T

With my recent vehicle purchases, I have dealt with some of the large chain dealerships because they had a large inventory and were able to find what I was looking for easily. My boyfriend had been shopping for a used pickup truck and happened to find one he liked on Autotrader within budget. When we contacted Sunlight Auto, Julia was able to answer all our questions, arrange financing, and arrange a test drive within days. That's when we found out this dealer specializes in trucks and large SUVs. It was a long drive for us from Avon, but the deal seemed worth it. When we got there, we also realized this family owned dealership was also worth the drive because it was a pleasure to deal with them, we didn't feel like they were trying to take advantage of us in any way, and the deal worked well for us. We are so happy with our truck purchase and the way we were treated. Highly recommend them for your truck needs!

5 on Google, 2/13/2020
By Penny Gustafson

Going into Sunlight Auto we had no idea of what to expect. We drove about two hours and our experience was more than what we imagined, right from the beginning Julia explained everything about their family owned business, about their vehicles, and to feel free to ask questions along the way. We are more then pleased, we had a question and concerns about the 4x4, Julias father explained and took it out for test drive with us. We purchased a super clean truck with really low miles, we even took the truck to get it inspected by a ford dealer and was very pleased to hear them say the truck was in great condition.Thank you Julia and family for taking care of our concerns. I can go on and on, but you wont be disappointed with this fine establishment !!!! Rod & Penny

5 on Google, 2/5/2020
By Ashford Broadwater

I looked at many trucks before spotting one at Sunlight Auto. Although it was almost a three and a half hour drive from my home in West Virginia it was well worth the trip. Julia was extremely nice and helpful in answering my questions-either by e-mail or phone. Their vehicles are extremely clean and kept indoors. If you are looking for a very nice used vehicle-especially trucks-I would recommend taking the time to visit Sunlight Auto.

5 on Google, 1/25/2020
By Randy Baggett

Thanks to Julia and her family at sunlight I was able to get the truck that I wanted at a good deal.Thanks to Angelo for picking me up at the airport everyone was so nice I would recommend them to anyone who wants a beautiful truck at a good price.Randy in alabama

5 on Facebook, 1/20/2020
By Sherri Davis

We purchased a beautiful 2010 F150.. looks like a new truck inside and out was from the south, experience was great... thank you Julia for all of you help...nice to see more than one truck we were interested in.. it was a hard choice but Julia was patient with us taking our time to decide...thank you again!!!

5 on Facebook, 1/16/2020
By Robby Ingold

Had a great experience at sunlight auto. Julia was very helpful with sending pictures and making the process go smoothly. plenty of nice trucks to choose from.

5 on Facebook, 1/8/2020
By Ayron Hart

I bought a 2013 Ford F-150 today through sunlight auto, drove it home back to pa (3 hour trip) through snow! Not a problem the truck! Great customer service and Julie hooked us up with a great deal! 10/10 would recommend sunlight auto!

5 on Google, 1/8/2020
By Ayron Hart

I bought a 2013 Ford F-150 today through sunlight auto, drove it home back to pa (3 hour trip) through snow! Not a problem the truck! Great customer service and Julie hooked us up with a great deal! 10/10 would recommend sunlight auto!

5 on Google, 1/7/2020
By Vinny Dewilde

I bought an awesome F150 Harley Davidson edition from Julia and I love it! Julia was very helpful with the financing and followed up with me several times to make sure everything was going good with the truck. I highly recommend Sunlight if you’re looking for a truck

5 on Google, 1/1/2020
By Calvet Dessau

I met Julia last week to discuss purchasing a truck. Julia and Sunlight Auto did an amazing job at getting me in a truck. Today 12/30/19 I purchased F-150, and Julia and staff made it an easy process for me. They provided a great experience and made me comfortable the entire time. Thanks Julia and Sunlight Auto.

5 on Google, 12/31/2019
By bryon johnson

Just purchased a 2012 Ford F150 Lariat pickup on 12-30-19. Drove it home almost 900 miles home to Minnesota. The truck ran flawlessly with no issues. Julie and Eric were very accomodating to make this purchase easy, even picking my up at the airport. The truck was just as described on the online ad. If anyone would be in the market for a truck just at least look and see the quality of trucks they have. Bryon W.

5 on Facebook, 12/31/2019
By LuAnn Weisenburger

Just purchased a 2012 Ford F150 Lariat on 12-30-19. Drove it home to Minnesota almost 900 miles. Truck ran and handled flawlessly. Julia and Eric were very accomodating to make this purchase happen even picking me up at the airport. The truck was just as described in the online ad. I would highly recommend checking out Sunlight Auto LLC if you are in the market for a truck. I know I am very happy with my purchase..

5 on Facebook, 12/30/2019
By Calvet BigVet Dessau

I met Julia last week to discuss purchasing a truck. Julia and Sunlight Auto did an amazing job at getting me in a truck. Today 12/30/19 I purchased F-150, and Julia and staff made it an easy process for me. They provided a great experience and made me comfortable the entire time. Thanks Julia and Sunlight Auto.

5 on Google, 12/27/2019
By J Dew

We were shopping for a new work truck for my Husband and found this dealership on google. We came interested in a few different trucks and impressed with that the quality of the vehicles matches their descriptions on their website. We left today proud owners of a new truck. The professionalism of Julia was astounding, she made the process seamless and easy. We will definitely come back for future purchases and recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a hassle free process for a quality truck.

5 on Google, 12/16/2019
By Diana Nieves

We are very happy with our SUV. We will definitely recommend this dealer to our friends. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 on Google, 11/27/2019
By Julie Mosier

My husband and I recently purchased an expedition from Julia. This was by far the best car buying experience in my life, we were treated like family, no hassle prices and we even had the mechanic that worked on the vehicle on the test drive with us. We will be back time and time again. Thanks Julia

5 on Google, 11/22/2019
By AJ Kendro

This is Andy Kendro. I just bought a wonderful Ford F-150 from Sunlight. I had an excellent time. Julia was extremely helpful and treated me as one of the family. Her office is informal and has several masterpieces done by Ben, her six year old son. I highly recommend this auto dealer to everyone.

5 on Facebook, 11/15/2019
By Nikola Krajnovic Lickov

I purchased 2007 Yukon Denali and I am very happy with my vehicle and as well as customer service. Julia was very helpful and patient with me. I would definitely recommend Sunlight Auto my anyone looking for full-size suv or pickup truck.

5 on Google, 11/14/2019
By Eric Brown

My name is Eric, My experience with sunlight auto was spectacular, I dealt with a young lady there named Julie, And I must admit, that she was one of the nicest ,sincere people I’ve ever met. She was very helpful pertaining to the financing and execution of the sale. I highly recommend sunlight auto and they have a lifelong customer in me.

5 on Google, 11/14/2019
By j t

Julia is outstanding! I will be back!

5 on Google, 10/13/2019
By Alessandro Sanford

I had a great experience at Sunlight Auto. I purchased a vehicle that I saw online. I live in Kansas City, but the price was thousands better than I had found locally. Julia worked with me to get all of my paperwork processed ahead of my flight into Cleveland and they even picked me up from the airport in my new (to me) truck. Sunlight Auto is just the kind of place that I like to do business with, a family operation that is small enough to give you a personal touch.

5 on Google, 10/12/2019
By Joseph Zrnich

A diamond in the rough. They do really great work on repairing the vehicles and the quality shows. Don't ket the location fool you. They let me leave my car there and I was able to pick it up after hours. Able to negotiate and paperwork was very efficient. No hassle

5 on Google, 10/12/2019
By William Ladd

My experience with Sunligt auto was wonderful I had an amazing sale rep ,Ms julia,thank you for all your help. I love my F150 Harley Davidson truck. Thank Ms.julia.

5 on Google, 10/3/2019
By Dot Lloyd

Went to Sunlight Auto to check out a Truck advertised. It looked to be exactly what we were looking for so we drove 6 1/2 hours to look at it. Met Julia who took care of us in a very professional manner. The truck was everything we expected and was well worth the drive from Horse Cave, Ky. We do recommend Sunlight and encourage people to check out their vehicles. You will not be disappointed in the top notch service or the product you receive.

5 on Google, 10/2/2019
By Hayley Kinney

Can not say enough wonderful things and Julia at Sunlight! She went above and beyond to answer my questions in most satisfactory manner!

5 on Google, 9/12/2019
By Steven Dicocco

Julia hands down is the best out there she check in more on me than my doctors did she is very professional very personal and very very very good at her job if yinz are looking for a truck call and talk to her and her only amazing I give her 15 out of 10 rating

5 on Google, 8/30/2019
By Todd Glyde

I found the exact truck I had in mind at Sunlight. The customer service was top notch: polite, friendly, and accommodating. Super smooth process and the truck was fit with new brakes, tires and undercoating in the shop. I strongly recommend Sunlight Auto!

5 on Google, 8/5/2019
By Brent Bolt

They were very kind and professional. They helped me get into my new truck. Which I love. Julia was great

5 on Google, 8/5/2019
By Justin Hamm

5 on Google, 8/2/2019
By James Kern

Nice little dealership. Reasonable pricing.

5 on Google, 8/1/2019
By Taylor Jodoin

I went to sunlight auto to see two trucks and found one that I really wanted. Julia helped me with the details and was able to hold the truck for me since I work long hours. Once I was able to come back to the dealership she had all the paperwork ready for me and I had a new truck within 20 minutes. If you are looking for a nice/reliable truck at a realistic price I would make a visit to sunlight auto

5 on Google, 7/31/2019
By Michelle Hartung

They were friendly, informative, and fast! Their inventory is great and they have the mechanics talk to you about the vehicle, as well! We will definitely go back in the future!

5 on Facebook, 7/29/2019
By Gary Shull

Bought a 07 Sport Trac from them late week . Took it on test drive the power train light came on. They did some stuff and said was fixed. Drove home light came back on. Brought it back next day they called me and said we have to replace transmission. It’s on us . Was really surprised they did this . Overall good experience . Fixed the problems with car before purchase and after . I would recommend again

5 on Google, 7/25/2019
By Thomas Oglesby

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/25/2019
By Jc7865

A professional and personal approach.

5 on Google, 7/23/2019
By James Polanski

Julie was extremely professional and even stayed late waiting for me to get off work to show me a truck. The trucks are all top-notch and the even keep most of them in garage! Very original & refreshing to find a dealership like this in Cleveland!!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/19/2019
By Carlan

My experience with Sunlight Auto, was nothing but to thumbs up.Julia was very professional & courteous. The staff was nice. The 2006 F 150 from Texas is the cleanest truck I ever laid eyes on. Exactly like they stated, 100% rust free I couldn’t believe my own eyes. I seen it Tuesday & took out for a spin, Wednesday it was a wrap.

5 on Google, 7/13/2019
By Mike Weaver

Thank you Sunlight Auto for selling us our F-150 We had a Great buying experience with you guys Super friendly to work with an very Professional in handling everything from the Test Drive to completing all the Paper Work. We will definitely recommend you to our Friends An Family. (Thank You an God Bless)

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/2/2019
By David Dukes

Grear response time..im just not ready untill September but definitely the place ill try to buy my pick up truck from. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK SEE YOU GUYS REAL SOON SEPTEMBER.D DUKES

5 on Google, 6/29/2019
By M Buch

My father had purchased a truck a couple years back and had a really good experience, so he went online and suggested we take a look. As soon as we arrived there were two right off the bat I liked, with great prices. After seeing, then driving the third, I bought it. No haggling, no pressure, no worries. Great experience.

5 on Facebook, 6/23/2019
By Rob Watchorn

Had a great experience working with Julia at Sunlight Auto!!! She made the purchase of my new truck smooth and reassuring!!! I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from her again!!!

5 on Google, 6/20/2019
By Drew Ginnis

I worked with Julia. She stayed late and was very helpful. Great customer service. I bought a beautiful Ford F-150 and runs perfect. I would highly recommend them. Thanks

5 on Facebook, 6/17/2019
By Ryan Albright

Exceptional Customer Service. Very kind, and bent over backwards to give me the best deal they could. Julia is the best customer service rep I’ve ever met for a company. Would recommend this company to a friend. - Ryan

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/10/2019
By Richard

Responded very fast

5 on Google, 6/7/2019
By Renee Stough

We purchased our Suburban a week ago and are very pleased. Excellent service and staff!! Julia made the whole process go smoothly. All the paperwork and the truck were ready when we got there. This is the best dealership we've ever dealt with. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from them and highly recommend to family/friends!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/3/2019
By Mrplow2950

Julia contacted me right away after showing interest in vehicle. She explained everything in great detail. She contacted a local bank for financing for me. The bank approved me right away and gave me a great rate. I drove from Columbus to Cleveland to look at truck. The truck was clean and ready to drive when I got there. Julia had everything ready when I arrived. The whole process was very easy. Everyone at Sunlight was very accommodating. I highly recommend Sunlight auto.

5 on Google, 6/1/2019
By Brian Swartz

Was turned onto one of their trucks by my brother-in-law. 2006 F150 Lariat. It was as clean as the pictures showed and ready for purchase as soon as I wanted it. Julia was excellent to work with and kept in contact during the entire process of searching a lender. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a used car specifically a pickup.

5 on Google, 5/19/2019
By andrew comley

Julia and her staff at sunlight auto are great I recently purchased a pickup truck from them and I love it! We had an issue with the truck after I left their shop but took it back and Julia and her staff took care of everything. If your in the market for a nice used truck this is the place!

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/18/2019
By bigpun44

I recently purchased a beautiful truck from Julia and her staff and I love it! It is an hour drive one way to there shop from my home but in the end we'll worth the drive. Thank you Julia and Jake

5 on Facebook, 5/9/2019
By Santiago Gregory

This is a very wonderful place to buy vehicle's and getting your vehicle serviced.

5 on Google, 5/9/2019
By Jeff Wenrick

I have looked all over northern Ohio for a great truck at a fair price. Sunlight Auto surpassed everyone else in quality and price. They don't put junk on their lot. The whole buying experience was great. My advice to anyone looking is to browse Sunlight's website periodically. Be patient, because they will eventually post a vehicle that will have your name on it. Julia was my salesperson and she got me a great rate on my loan. Plus, I was able to go on my test drive with their mechanic which made me feel even better about the truck.

5 on Google, 4/27/2019
By Angel Torres

All around great family and service I would purchase another vehicle from them!!

5 on Google, 4/21/2019
By Stacey Schroeder

Great people and service! Very pleased!

5 on Google, 4/19/2019
By Nevenka Juric

We recently purchased a Ford truck from Sunlight Auto and we are very satisfied. The service is great and the truck was in great condition and very clean. You can see they take pride in tht vehicles they sell. We looked around a while and found the best deal here.

5 on Google, 4/11/2019
By Alicia Ocasio

We worked with Julia and she was great. Applying for the loan was an easy process. We are happy with our new truck and will go back for future vehicle purchases.

5 on Google, 4/6/2019
By Sherry Higdon

We just made the trip from Kentucky to Ohio to purchase from Sunlight and we came home with an amazing truck. Julia was so nice and we communicated a lot before, during, and after! We really felt they wanted us to have the best deal and we feel like we got it. We feel confident in recommending Sunlight.

5 on Google, 4/4/2019
By Patrick Kinney

I bought a ford F150 from sunlight and I received nothing but GREAT SERVICE!!!. Julia was a pleasure to work with on my purchase she took care of everything. I noticed a slight vibration when driving the truck at a certain speed, Eric and the mechanic (both really nice people) made sure the problem was fixed, also I noticed that the battery needed replaced and Eric put a new one in for me.The thing is I bought this truck AS-IS NO WARRANTY and they could have told me sorry for your luck, but they did'nt they fixed the problem. If I ever need another truck I would not even think about going anywhere else,I would visit Sunlight auto, AND SO SHOULD YOU!

5 on Facebook, 3/17/2019
By Al Wengerd

Sunlight Auto is a small family owned dealership that will treat you with respect. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They sell quality vehicles at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

5 on Facebook, 3/16/2019
By Laura Wengerd

Getting new wheels!!! Happy hubby! Great to work with. Pleasent! Not pushy sales men I love that! Thanks guys!

5 on Google, 3/4/2019
By K Lan

I had a very wonderful experience at Sunlight Auto they go the extra mile to get you in a vehicle.

5 on Google, 3/3/2019
By Maria Lorello

Amazing service and everyone is very helpful and wonderful!

5 on Google, 2/23/2019
By Cacinda Clark-Love

This is a great location. We were helped by a very nice lady name Julia. She was very helpful,and courteous. The suv we were interested in was priced right and very nice!! So we purchased it and Julia helped get us financed quick and we were on our way. Reasonable down payment and car note.

5 on Google, 2/23/2019
By William Hackman

Nice truck selection.

5 on Google, 2/20/2019
By Eva Andrade

We have the pleasure of working with Julia, She is a great customer service, and enjoy working with her. Thank you for your continuous service.

5 on Google, 2/20/2019
By Brett Budd

Cleanest rust free trucks around. I’ve bought two from them. No complaints

5 on Google, 2/15/2019
By Darrell Shannon

helpful staff and great place to find a good truck for this crazy Cleveland weather

5 on Google, 2/9/2019
By Alex Choueiri

Great staff at sunlight auto. Julia is awsome.

5 on Google, 2/7/2019
By H. Razor

Exceptional service, I was able to get the vehicle I wanted right away worry free.

5 on Google, 2/7/2019
By Lev Vayner

Sunlight auto has fixed several of my cars. They are able to diagnose the real problem and fix what's wrong, not just follow guides to replace everything like the big dealerships. They are friendly and accomidating.

5 on Google, 2/3/2019
By Keith Spicher

Sunlight Auto LLC and the family that owns and operates it are top notch!!!!! The vheicle was as advertised and the write up was right on the mark. There was no pressure from Julia just appropriate and timely follow up calls or texts. Sunlights inventory is all quality vehicles!!!!. Their website is outstanding with tons of clear photos and other tools that are very helpful in the purchasing process. The entire process from beginning to final purchase was excellent in every way. I am usually exhausted by the time I sign the paperwork to purchase a vehicle and it was not the case at all this time. I felt like I was buying off of trusted family members. Julia was outstanding to work with on all levels and her dad and co-worker were as down to earth and easy to talk to as it gets. Save yourself a lot of time and look here first. You will more than likely not have to look any further. Thanks to Julia and everyone at Sunlight!!!!

5 on Google, 2/3/2019
By Scott Moore

From start to finish our experience with Sunlight and Julia was fantastic! Super friendly and very easy to deal with. We got a beautiful truck at a great price! Julia did an amazing job at getting us financed and at a great rate too!! We found one issue with the truck on the test drive and just like other reviews say they corrected it no questions asked! Now my wife and I are enjoying at perfect truck to match our perfect experience with sunlight! Next time we are in the market for a vehicle we will check sunlight out first! Thanks again!!!

5 on Google, 2/3/2019
By steven strodtbeck

Great dealership. Easy to work with. Staff is very hospitable!

5 on Google, 1/26/2019
By Frankie Lopez

5 on Google, 1/12/2019
By Rodney Cline

They were very considerate and worked with us in every way they could to make sure we got to purchase the truck we've gotten.It seems to be a very good truck. Looked at other vehicles on the lot and they was very clean and nice looking vehicles I also noticed all the vehicles had new tires on them.May I note that they kept thanking us for making the travel from WV to Ohio for our business. they definitely thank you and welcome you for the out of state business.Thank you Sunlight auto and sales lady Julie very nice and she was good to work with.

5 on CarGurus.com, 1/11/2019
By Scarlette

Julie was an excellent sales person. I didn’t purchase the car from there but I will definitely consider them the next time I am in the market for a used car

5 on Google, 1/4/2019
By Jeff Ross

I recently purchased a truck from Sunlight Auto, and had a very positive experience. From the very beginning, Julia was a joy to work with, she was forthcoming and honest and very helpful. I am very happy with the truck, it has been everything that Sunlight has promised. Very honest dealership, that respects their customers and puts their reputation behind their deals. I would definitely do business with them again. Special thanks again to Julia for all of her help, and for making the buying process a very smooth transition. 5 stars!!!

5 on Google, 1/4/2019
By Henley Trucking Co. LLC Henley Trucking Co. LLC

I was real impressed with the service and the selection of trucks! I would recommended you guys to go take a look at what they have!!!

5 on Google, 1/4/2019
By Danae Blount

I have been purchasing vehicles since i was about 18 years old. I will tell you. Purchasing my new truck from Sunlight auto was a very pleasing, and swift deal. I had driven at least 7 vehicles before i drove the vehicle i purchased, it is a 2010 Lincoln Mkx. I called immediately Julia set me up with an appointment. From the moment i got into the truck i noticed how clean i was. There was a car fax available in the vehicle and i could tell that they had the vehicle cleaned. Being that i am a diva i asked for a key foss. Immediately my sales rep made it happen over night. The company even paid half. I asked my sales rep to contact my finance company for validation purposes and she contacted them multiple times without me having to ask. It has been 3 weeks now that i have had my new truck and i couldn't be mow pleased. Rides brand new. My sales rep even checked on me a few times to see if i was enjoying my new vehicle. I asked for warranty information and she provided me with a few options Johnny on the spot. Their establishment was like a family. Even the Vibe inside the establishment was peaceful. I appreciate Sunlight auto for a they have done for me and my family. I want to thank julia for understanding that being a single mother of 3, a dependable vehicle was a must have. We really needed a new vehicle before the snow hit. I highly recommend them. God bless, Danae...

5 on Google, 12/23/2018
By brian randall

Yesterday I bought a 2008 Ford F150 at Sunlight Auto. It was a 2 hr drive for me. But i got what i wanted. Julia and staff was really nice. I would totally go back again. Anyone looking for a truck, check them out.

5 on Google, 12/15/2018
By Diane Rand

We drove from Medina last Saturday to look at a used truck. We left that afternoon driving an awesome vehicle! They took great care of us and sold us a great vehicle! We have had nothing but compliments on it! I reccomend them highly!

5 on Google, 12/14/2018
By Ashley Nikole

I recently purchased a car from here and I love it. Julia was a big help and I plan on buying from here in the future.

5 on Google, 12/9/2018
By Tony Rowan

Everyone was very professional. They even opened on Sunday to let me test drive the truck due to my busy schedule. I am very happy with the service. I was in and out in a flash with the truck that I wanted. Highly recommend.

5 on Google, 12/9/2018
By Frank Bertucci

I got a great truck at a great price. Julia was a pleasure to work with.

5 on Google, 12/5/2018
By Kadiedra witt

I applied for a credit application keep in mind I was nervous because I am a first time buyer & my credit score was below 600. Less than 1 hour of applying I received a call from Julia I was originally interested in a cheaper car but she got me approved for a NEVER vehicle with only 61k miles in the SAME DAY with a LOW DOWN PYMENT AND A LOW MONTHLY RATE. She was very polite and very upfront with how things worked for first time buyers. In Less than 24 hours of me applying Idrove from Columbus to Cleveland to get the car she had everything ready when I got there all I had to do was turn in my documents sign and she had me in and out in less than an hour I couldn’t believe it. The car only had 3 owner and was very clean on the out and inside. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends 5 stars isn’t enough they’re WONDERFUL.

5 on Google, 12/5/2018
By Sirr Austin

5 on Google, 12/1/2018
By Robert Scott

Very good treatment, and julia is a fair person who keeps her word, I would recommend them to all my family and friends, thankyou for being a business people can trust in .

5 on Google, 11/30/2018
By Matthew Renfro

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/19/2018
By ERIC SIMMS

Good online service, I just wasn't able to negotiate the price that would have fit my budget!

5 on Facebook, 11/17/2018
By Joslynn Clauson

Julia was excellent to work with! The whole experience was great - and I got a really good deal on my vehicle. The whole team was very friendly and made us feel right at home. Would definitely buy from Sunlight again!

5 on Google, 11/15/2018
By christopher ranney

I recently purchased a 2007 F-150 from Sunlight auto and could not be happier with both the vehicle and my experience at Sunlight. My mechanic found two small issues with the truck and Sunlight fixed them right away no questions asked. Julia has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to buy another truck from them and am very happy to recommend Sunlight Auto to anybody looking for a quality used vehicle.

5 on Google, 11/12/2018
By rel sowell

I'm a out of town customer This is the place for good affordable vehicle and julia is a honest loyal woman which is rare in the business I'm pleased with my purchase

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/11/2018
By Smoke227

This is the place for good affordable vehicle and julia is a honest loyal woman which is rare in the business

5 on Google, 11/3/2018
By lenionell johnson

Great customer service Quick And Was Prepared Thank You Very Much Enjoyed The Customers service was terrific

5 on Google, 11/2/2018
By David Barney

Julia and team did a great job handling a quick sale to get my daughter her first car! They were very patient with such a new driver and treated us respectfully and professionally! Highly recommend them!

5 on Google, 10/20/2018
By Marius Banu

Just bought 07 Ford Expedition in very good condition, very clean at the best price around!!! Was a pleasure working whit Julia !!! I will recommend them to my friends!!!

5 on Google, 10/19/2018
By JULITTA THOMPSON

5 on Facebook, 10/19/2018
By John Minor

We purchased a great Ford F 150 from Sunlight Auto and my wife noticed that the left rear wheel was bouncing on our way home from the purchase. We took it to the shop and it was going cost about 1000 dollars to fix. The rear axle was bent. We called Sunlight Auto about this problem. They told us to bring it back and they fixed it for free. My wife and I are very grateful for there honestly about the vehicle. They showed us the inspections papers but this axle was unnoticed. This bent axle missed the rebuild inspection and they took care of it. They are devoted in working with you to getting you what you want and need. They had my truck fixed the next day. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great deal on a vehicle with great costumer service.

5 on Google, 10/19/2018
By John Minor

We purchased a great Ford F 150 from Sunlight Auto and my wife noticed that the left rear wheel was bouncing on our way home from the purchase. We took it to the shop and it was going cost about 1000 dollars to fix. The rear axle was bent. We called Sunlight Auto about this problem. They told us to bring it back and they fixed it for free. My wife and I are very grateful for there honestly about the vehicle. They showed us the inspections papers but this axle was unnoticed. This bent axle missed the rebuild inspection and they took care of it. They are devoted in working with you to getting you what you want and need. They had my truck fixed the next day. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great deal on a vehicle with great costumer service.

5 on Facebook, 10/16/2018
By Paul Wilson

Outstanding experience working with Sunlight Auto. I was an out of state buyer that flew in for the purchase. They picked me up in my vehicle and had me in and out in no time. Solid price coupled with very friendly and professional service. A win on all accounts!

5 on Facebook, 10/13/2018
By Anderson Constrution Plus

I had a great experience with sunlight Auto I would rip recommend them to friends family anyone they have a great selection and Vehicles and they’re very helpful thank you very much Julia and I’ll be back

5 on Google, 10/9/2018
By DEVIN PIEPSNEY

Nice people clean facility and nice cars

5 on Google, 10/7/2018
By Rob Turreh

I am the proud new owner of a 2008 Silverado 1lt purchased from this mom and pop style dealer. over all the purchase of my new to me truck was excellent. the one on one experience was welcoming

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/4/2018
By GuruX4TPQ

They contacted me in a timely manner with answers to my questions

5 on Facebook, 10/2/2018
By Stanislav Tsiperson

Great service awesome staff

5 on Google, 10/2/2018
By Kåwįį Vįdęøš

This place is the best I’ve worked with. I have a Cadillac SRX that is highly expensive to maintain and complex to fix. Going to the Cadillac shop will get the job done, but at a pricey cost. Other shops never succeeded at fully fixing problems that I’ve had with the car. I’m so happy to say that my car has never ran smoother than it does now after it was serviced at SUNLIGHT AUTO. There was A LOT of work to be done and I’m surprised I found a place that actually tackled all of the problems. I saved money and I’m so happy with the result. The service was overly exceptional and on top of that, they returned my car sparkling inside and out! I highly recommend this place to anyone. From my experience, you will not regret it!

5 on Facebook, 10/2/2018
By Katya Godes Vayner

This place is the best I’ve worked with. I have a Cadillac SRX that is highly expensive to maintain and complex to fix. Going to the Cadillac shop will get the job done, but at a pricey cost. Other shops never succeeded at fully fixing problems that I’ve had with the car. I’m so happy to say that my car has never ran smoother than it does now after it was serviced at SUNLIGHT AUTO. There was A LOT of work to be done and I’m surprised I found a place that actually tackled all of the problems. I saved money and I’m so happy with the result. The service was overly exceptional and on top of that, they returned my car sparkling inside and out! I highly recommend this place to anyone. From my experience, you will not regret it!

5 on Google, 9/25/2018
By Quin Bateman

I went to their dealer because it looked like they had a good variety of trucks and found one just like I was looking for. They made the car buying process easy and eliminated all stresses. They even replaced the rear two tires with brand new ones when I expressed my concern with them. Check them out if you are in the market for a nice pickup or suv.

5 on Google, 9/13/2018
By Denita Britton

Julia was very attentive and professional. She has a calm spirit and demeanor of a relator and tries to understand your situation while finding a solution before you leave her office. We will be back soon to purchase again.

5 on Google, 9/8/2018
By perry constantino

Just purchased a Ford Escape and the experience couldn't have been any easier. No pressure while being very informative combined with an excellent price. PERFECT RECIPE FOR SUCCESS Thank you so very much. Perry C

5 on Facebook, 8/22/2018
By Mark Fink

Amazing job! Brought my car in for a repair after an accident and they did an amazing job! My car looks like it is brand new. Price was great and service was even better! I highly recommend.

5 on Facebook, 8/21/2018
By Fred Ondarza

Douglas was very helpful and quick responding to all my questions and requests. The pickups we looked at were very fairly priced. Two thumbs up! 👍

5 on Google, 8/21/2018
By Nate Weintraub

Very easy to work with and extremely helpful staff. I also liked that I wasn't just a number to get in and out, Jake took his time to look into my situation and fix it the correct way

5 on Google, 8/18/2018
By RJ Madura

Sunlight Auto really helped me find the truck I was looking for and I received excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Julia really help facilitate everything and took good care of me. I’d recommend that you let Sunlight Auto help you find your next vehicle as well!

5 on Google, 8/15/2018
By Matt MCCUMBERS

I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Julia and the staff at sunlight Automotive. I bought an 09 Subaru Forester from them and I loved the car I had a few concerns I left the dealer I contacted Julia immediately and she was very receptive and didn't hesitate to help get my issues cleared up and that says a lot. Most car dealers just take your money and leave you on your own. The staff at sunlight auto has integrity and values that you don't see too much in business these days most people just want your money and want you gone not here they care about their customers and their reputation which is important to them. I would absolutely buy another car from sunlight and I would urge you if you want to get a good deal and deal with good knowledgeable people that have morals and values then come to this dealership.

5 on Google, 8/14/2018
By Mark Glade

Sunlight Auto is a very upfront and reliable company to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car in the Cleveland area.

5 on Google, 8/8/2018
By Bjay Sweeney

Friendly and helpful salesman, decent vehicles

5 on Google, 8/6/2018
By santiago gregory

Best place to work,I love my Sunlight family with all my heart. They have me as an employee for life.

5 on Google, 8/4/2018
By Robert Smosny

I recently visited this place and the owner Eric is the greatest Ford mechanic on the planet and he is also a man of great honor please if you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle go in and ask for Eric he is top-shelf gentleman in the industry!

5 on Google, 7/31/2018
By Jade M

My experience at Sunlight Auto was awesome! I really appreciate Julia the manager there. It's a family owned business that's very small. Everyone there is nice and they take really good care of their customers. I recommend anyone who is looking for a car or truck to check out Sunlight Auto! They are the best! Thank you Julia!

5 on Facebook, 7/31/2018
By Jade Moten

My experience at Sunlight Auto was awesome! I really appreciate Julia the manager there. It's a family owned business that's very small. Everyone there is nice and they take really good care of their customers. I recommend anyone who is looking for a car or truck to check out Sunlight Auto! They are the best! Thank you Julia!

5 on Google, 7/30/2018
By Kobey Bee

I had a awesome time .... At Sunlight Auto . The Family business. Treated me like i was part of the family... So, if you want a family business. To take care of your family needs, Go to sunlight Auto..

5 on Facebook, 7/27/2018
By Kristi Rice

Julia was great. Very helpful and informative. They worked with us to make a deal on the vehicle we wanted and even fixed more then what we had asked for. Great customer service.

5 on Google, 7/27/2018
By Daisha Dee

I bought a 2013 hyaundai accent from these guys and have had nothing but positivity from this team! My family and I had Julia as our sales rep and she’s by far the best! From her energy to her assistance and communication!!!!

5 on Google, 7/27/2018
By kristi rice

Julia was great to work with. Very informative. They worked with us to make a deal on the vehicle we wanted. Everything was done very quickly.

5 on Google, 7/27/2018
By Dennis Neiswonger

5 on Google, 7/16/2018
By D Bowen

I can't begin to explain how well the customer service is at Sunlight. They go the extra mile to earn your business! Top notch! I definitely will continue to refer my friends and family to this local business that cares about their customers.

5 on Google, 7/16/2018
By Autumn Thompson

Just bought my second car from Sunlight Auto. The car was in near perfect condition but the radio was not working so the staff agreed to fix it for no extra charge. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. This family really cares about the customer and has a great selection of vehicles in their lot. I would highly suggest paying this amazing group of people a visit!

5 on Google, 6/15/2018
By Barbara Piascik

Just purchased truck from sunlight auto & highly recommend checking them out for good honest customer service & great prices.

5 on Google, 6/12/2018
By David Castrilla

Sry friendly told them what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and 2 days later they had something. Helped me out a lot would recommend to anyone

5 on Google, 5/17/2018
By Louise Harris

I am impressed with the services Sunlight Auto LLC had provided. This was my first vehicle with them, Erick (agent)was very patient and did not give me any pressure . I used to be a car salesman myself, so I know what is good service and I can smell bs a mile away. They were on top of everything, made me feel so secure about the whole sales process. Would definitely recommend people to their company. Thank you.

5 on Facebook, 5/15/2018
By Shawn Downs

Chris at Sunlight was fantastic to work with, even threw $20 in the tank of the Expedition EL we bought as a courtesy for driving all the way from Springfield to get it (even though he told me not to say anything about it �). Would gladly recommend them to any and everyone that has a need that Sunlight can fill. Miranda Rae and I absolutely love our new truck! Thanks Sunlight!!!! ���

5 on Google, 5/11/2018
By SantiagoWorldovmuizk34life 1975onout

Good deals on cars and trucks.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/20/2018
By Tanya

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and it was a very pleasant experience. They were quick to respond to my inquiry and worked diligently to help me find financing at a low rate. I would certainly recommend!

5 on Google, 4/16/2018
By Tim Stephens

Friendly courteous staff, no pressure. Highly recommend.

5 on Google, 3/2/2018
By mariyah dempsey

Chris is the best ever

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/2/2018
By Geoff

Responded quickly and gave me all the information I needed

5 on Google, 3/1/2018
By Bayan Gliner

Very good service and fantastic staff from sales to repair.

5 on Facebook, 3/1/2018
By Bayan Gliner

5 on Google, 2/21/2018
By sowmya sivakumar

5 on Google, 2/20/2018
By rapanu85

Love the way this small family business is run. Good, honest to goodness people to work with and a good car purchas experience to boot.

5 on Google, 2/10/2018
By Bryan Palija

Chris was very helpful. Nice guy to deal with. The truck was exactly how he described. Would recommend to anyone.

5 on Google, 2/5/2018
By Terence Simon

Very happy with the customer service. My truck runs great Reasonable prices for scheduled maintenance

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/3/2018
By Michelle

Very quick to reapond.

5 on Google, 2/1/2018
By Deanna Russell

Chris was an awesome salesman! He went out of his way to accommodate my work schedule. He actually returned after close to allow me to view/ test drive my car. He also returned early before the dealership opened the next day so I could complete the purchase before my I needed to go to work. A+ service and attentiveness. I recommend Chris and Sunlight LLC for your car purchase and service needs!!!

5 on Google, 1/29/2018
By Joy Breaux

Bad experience with Ernesto and Julia Don't waste your time or money....told lies every time they opened their mouths. I was told they would fix my car, air conditioner....never happened. As I was signing the final papers, they only pretended to work on vehicle. To the owner!! how would you know exactly what happened...I never spoke with you...I have never seen your lying face...unless you are Julia...who ran out of back room...because she was in on scam...I am in the process of reporting you to BBB after i told them my story. NOW REPLY TO THAT...AS A MATTER OF FACT...WHY DON'T I JUST COME TO YOUR OFFICE AND SPEAK TO YOU FACE TO FACE...BECAUSE WHOM EVER IS FEEDING YOU WRONG INFO. OR IS IT YOU? MAKING FALSE STATEMENTS.. OWNER...WHAT IS YOUR NAME. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE RECENT BAD REVIEW POSTED IN REGARDS TO FIGHTING YOUR CROOKED STAFF SO CALLED SALES MEN. IM SURE MANY OF THE POSTED REVIEWS ARE FAKE. JULIA IS A LIAR!! SHE WILL SAY SHE IS THE MANAGER...THEN SHE JUMPS SHIP AND SAYS SHE IS THE OWNER? WHO ARE YOU JULIA? WHAT ARE YOU OWNER OR MANAGER....LIAR....

5 on Google, 1/23/2018
By Leonard Mccoy

I had real good dealer who really cared they are the best been to other car lots but no results as far as iam concern sunlight is the best u tried the rest well try the best sunlight

5 on Google, 1/7/2018
By Dolores Tumino

Great place and fast service with friendly staff! Thank you for all your services and time.

5 on Google, 1/6/2018
By Will Chamberlain

Great people and helpful. Offer a loyalty discount as well.

5 on Google, 1/6/2018
By Eric Wallace

My experience here was great! They helped me out when no one else could. If you looking for something this is the place to come!

5 on Google, 1/4/2018
By Hooman Omidpanah

Very professional and excellent customer service.

5 on Google, 1/4/2018
By Inna Grishin

I am from Indiana and was visiting friends in Ohio. I was in the process of replacing my old car with the nicer one. My friend recommended Sun Light Auto. After visiting Sun Auto I had decided to look no further. Same day I was able to drive my dream car. I could negotiate the price nobody was able to offer me before. Everybody there are so professional, knowledgeable and super nice. I had pleasant experience and a new car for unbeatable price. I will highly recommend Sun Light Auto to anyone who wants to get their dram car with affordable price

5 on Google, 1/4/2018
By Eric Bowen

They are great to work with.

5 on Google, 1/4/2018
By Yana Katsevich

Great prices, excellent services, staff is very accommodating and friendly!

5 on Google, 1/2/2018
By Khaliq King

Saw 2 vehicles i was interested in and called around 10am to schedule a test drive of both at around 3pm. Had a feeling in my gut after hanging up not to even bother but I went anyway because the cars were listed at a great price. Upon arrival neither car had been prepped and were both covered in snow... Even though they had plenty of time to get them ready.. No biggie. I grabbed my snow brush and helped the guy helping me clean them off. Long story short i intended to test drive the vehicles and have the one i chose inspected by my mechanic and if everything checked out purchase the vehicle...Cash money. As soon as i mentioned taking it to someone else there were a bunch of stutters and stammers and "i dont know if we can do thats" as if i was asking for something outlandish and ridiculous. Very unprofessional people. Polite... But unprofessional. They explained that they have their own mechanic that does all of the body work/ mechanics there and that if i wanted to have my own mechanic look he would have to come to THEM. Lol after explaining that he has a full service shop and that really wasnt an option.. I was shuffled from one person to the next and then basically politely brushed off and shown the door...As if I was was up to some type of wrongdoing! Lol the way they were acting you would think i was trying to STEAL THE CAR! lol I had $9000 cash in my pocket READY to make a deal.. But I guess they just didnt want my money bad enough Because they made zero effort to sell me the car. And Im GLAD. Lol i did grab the car fax and upon looking at it realized the car had been a rental in the past and also involved in some sort of accident. Regardless Im GLAD these people didnt touch a dollar of my money. Cuz they sho didnt deserve it. Deal with these people at YOUR OWN RISK.

5 on Google, 12/12/2017
By Ihsaan Tayeh

I've been experiencing an extensive amount of problems with my vehicle by the sixth month mark. Edit now 14 months later: I am now up to putting in over $2,500 of fixing in this car. Been in an autoshop 4 times now. Avoid avoid avoid.

5 on Google, 12/4/2017
By Pete Mitchell

Drove all the way from Trumbull county. Got a 2004 chevy venture drove fine on test drive. On way home made it 6.3 miles and had it towd home. Come to find out bad head gasket.waiting on to see if there goin to correct the problem.

5 on Google, 12/2/2017
By Mikal Bijelic

These guys are great!!! They're smaller dealership but they're very nice and trusting people. The one guy Mike treating me very well me being a mechanic I'm pretty picky but he took care me. There inventory is decent all the vehicles look very clean and well maintained and the price is great. Definitely very happy customer with them.

5 on Google, 11/25/2017
By sfc mdh

Their prices are awesome and i am very satisfied with my purchase. I definitely recommend you check them out before paying too much at some big dealership.

5 on Google, 11/9/2017
By Martha S

I just purchased a car from sunlight auto and Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful along with being friendly, I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to look at this place. There prices are very reasonable and I would definitely purchase another one there... love my car!! Thanks

5 on Google, 11/4/2017
By steve cellar

I am not from the area. I was in need of a truck and literally browsed several thousand vehicles online before determining where all I would drive to as I only had two days off work. I found several nice trucks at Sunlight Auto online and gave them a call. They were very helpful and waiting on me when I arrived. I found that the trucks I chose to look at were accurately described and in really good shape. They were very accommodating and patient while I asked questions and test drove a couple if their trucks... all while still helping other customers. I decided to buy an f-150 from them and couldn't be happier with my decision. I drove a lot of trucks before and after visiting their dealership, but couldn't find a better value for the price. Mike and his staff made things very easy and efficient after making the decision to buy. It was worth the 73 miles I drove to get there. I would highly recommend Sunlight Auto to anyone looking for a used vehicle. This was probably one of the smoothest truck buying experiences I've had. Very happy with the truck and the staff. I would buy from them again in the future no questions asked.

5 on Google, 10/22/2017
By Gor janoyan

5 on Google, 10/13/2017
By Marie Hamilton

Mike was great but the video on fb was a lie they said low down payment and mine was high for some odd reason I asked why and they wouldn’t tell me but over all worse place I will not be shopping with them

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/11/2017
By bostickjason

My experience at sunlight was great. However Michael Marotta Sales and Finance Manager made it a easy transaction.

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/7/2017
By Michael

Mike was a good dealer to work wwith. Their vehicles are very reasonable!!

5 on Google, 9/5/2017
By oleg karasik

5 on Google, 9/5/2017
By Maya Shayman

The best service in my experience. Thank you.

5 on Google, 9/5/2017
By Katya Meytina

Our experience with Sunlight Auto LLC was outstanding. I highly recommend this company as reliable and professional.

5 on Google, 8/17/2017
By Kia Holt

The guys at Sunlight Auto LLC are great! I bought my first car with them and they've helped me so much with the upkeep. Whenever I needed something done it was always done in a timely manner, which I appreciate very much. The staff are very helpful, friendly and offer great customer service. I was very pleased with them!

5 on Google, 8/15/2017
By Irina Tankhilevich Shuster

The quality of service was excellent and work completed much faster than anticipated. Will return here without hesitation.

5 on Google, 7/29/2017
By Nodar Shakarashvili

Sunlight Auto has great customer service and knowledgeable stuff. I took my car there for mechanical repairs and they were very professional and honest. Their prices are very reasonable comparing to other mechanical shops and my car was repaired at no time! Thank you Sunlight Auto. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

5 on Google, 7/22/2017
By Steve Michalec

Mike was great. They had just gotten the truck when I went to look at it. A couple small issues they hadn't had a chance to address yet, they took care of it all, came back in a few days and got it at a great price.

5 on Google, 7/20/2017
By Andrea Silver

I took my car to Sunlight Auto. They were very honest and efficient. As a way this means a lot to me . So many other places try to cheat you but not Sunlight Auto. They were straight forward and did not over charge me.They also didn't try to say that I had a bunch of other car problems. They fixed what needed to be fixed and with a reasonable price! I would definitely recommend Sunlight Auto to friends and family!

5 on Google, 7/19/2017
By Denasteya

Freindly and knowledgeable staff. Very happy with service.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/18/2017
By Adam

Fast response time couldn't come to terms

5 on Google, 5/25/2017
By Patrice Morton

Earnesto was my sales rep. And he got me in a 2005 misabushi and it's the perfect car I love my New car great customer service people I woul come back to here and send people to... thanks earnesto

5 on Google, 5/6/2017
By Contents Underpressure

Great experience with this company! Will surely buy here again. Staff is courteous and service is reliable.

5 on Google, 4/24/2017
By Kevin Karver

With my not so good credit they managed to get me in a clean and reliable car that i am proud to drive,they had plenty of cars to choose from on their show room floor and many more on the outside lot.for professional service in a clean comfortable environment visit the

5 on Google, 4/21/2017
By jeremy jones

Sunlight Auto is a family owned company that will go out of their way to treat you like you’re one of their own. They are exceptionally friendly, unyieldingly patient, unflinchingly honest (they told me without hesitation the truck I was eye-balling’s history), and unerringly accountable. They stand by what they say because they have nothing to hide. Don’t waste your time (too valuable) and your sanity (can’t afford to lose any) going to other car dealerships; they will only be sub par and unsatisfying. Come out from their bleak shadow and into the glorious light… Sunlight that is. I did and I have an amazing truck to show for it. But, forget about the flowery language and my nonsensical platitudes, just come see for yourself- you’ll see that I’m right.

5 on Google, 4/19/2017
By Kris Drentlau

Friendly staff. Got in and got approved right away and drove away in an awesome truck in no time. I highly recommend visiting this dealership when your in the market for a new used vehicle.

5 on Google, 4/19/2017
By Raul Acosta

Julia was amazing!! She got me in a great car at a great price that was within my budget. I cannot express how great the buying experience was and how quick and easy. I will recommend to any family or friends or anyone looking for great deals on a car.

5 on Google, 3/25/2017
By Akson Barsov

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/25/2016
By george

I was called by the dealer. He had pricing and shipping info for me. I was pleased with his professional attitude and his followup.

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/11/2016
By Joe

very professional and informative

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/1/2016
By gary

I had a wonderful experience with sunlight Auto they were very knowledgeable and helpful I purchased my auto and was driving home within 2 hours I would highly recommend using

5 on Google, 7/14/2016
By Kar Kar

I LOVE them. They worked with my challenged credit and was able to get me approved in a NEW car. I did the online app and next thing you know they called with an approval. It was so fast. I would say go to them before you go anywhere else. Thanks for my new Chevy Malibu 💕❤️.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/3/2016
By Larry

Excellent folks to deal with!

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/18/2016
By David

Great deal on a car.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/9/2016
By pscardino

Did contact me price was higher than I want to pay at this time

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/9/2016
By Brenda

Answered questions promptly.

5 on Google, 3/2/2016
By Gary thunder

I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone that dan wants to buy a car. There straightforward they don't pressure you in any you a to buy anything they have in stock in the go out of their way to make sure your satisfied. Don't judge this this dealership by its outside appearance the old phrase don't judge a book by its cover certainly applies here. Their number one goal is to make sure that you're satisfied with whichever vehicle you choose and to make sure you know everything that is going on with the car through Carfax or other applications. After dealing with them all I can say is that if I ever want to buy another good clean used car that solid durable and dependable I'll make sure that I go to their dealership or look on the net to see what they have in stock. Is truly a pleasure to do business with people that treat you the way they treat you and have your best interest at the forefront of their minds.

5 on Google, 3/2/2016
By Angel Mesol

I called numerous times, and When i did get a response gentleman was rude. I will take my business else where

5 on Google, 3/1/2016
By Henry Alexander

5 on Google, 2/27/2016
By umar ismonov

Thank you U guys are the best

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/15/2016
By Colleen

They sent me several email offers

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/5/2016
By Tom

Dealer contacted me quickly

5 on CarGurus.com, 1/5/2016
By James

Had a fantastic experience with staff at Sunlight Auto! Will definitely come back for another vehicle! Thank you again!

5 on CarGurus.com, 1/2/2016
By Mike

Dealer contacted me immediately. And Always returned calls!

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/29/2015
By Dawn

Contacted me several times but decided on another car

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/10/2015
By Andy Socha

Good, from being to after sale.

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/11/2015
By Tamia

All I can say is that they are Great!!! No need to say more!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/26/2015
By Chris

Was not remotely interested in my trade. And the vehicle i was trading was newer and had lower miles than thr car i was interested in

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/5/2015
By Bryan

Purchased truck. Was in as nice shape as described. The salesman Steve was was quick to respond and very helpful through entire sale process, with excellent customer service. Would recommend this dealership.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/4/2015
By John

Great dealership. Steve is the best !

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/25/2015
By George

3 1/2 stars, courteous

5 on Google, 5/11/2015
By Olena Portaresco

Great place purchased my BMW here found a great price the vehicle was as described in excellent condition Steve was very helpful Thank you I love my X6

5 on Google, 5/6/2015
By Chloe Mog

Really easy to get too. I was impressed with their office and show room.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/18/2015
By Mike

We could not agree on a price but nice people

5 on Google, 1/13/2015
By Michael Makshov

I have purchased my daughter her first car though Steve. He was were helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. Plus he gave us a grate deal. Thank you for your business Steve. Hope to work with you in the future.

5 on Google, 12/30/2014
By Nicole K

Really great service and staff! They really took the time to help me make a decision and the whole process went smoothly. I would definitely return and recommend this company to others.

5 on Google, 12/30/2014
By Aleksandra Novikova

They were so helpful while buying a car! Made my experience easy and quick. Would definitely recommend to a friend!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/30/2014
By 1buckeyefan

I was very pleased with level of customer service! Sales team is very knowledgable and was courteous to all my inquiries. I will definitely come back again! Thanks, guys!

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/23/2014
By sam

Very nice place helpful knowledgeable staff many options for me as a buyer low prices ! Thank you Steve I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family

5 on Google, 12/22/2014
By Gary Brown

My wife and I were very impressed by an amazing and professional car buying experience at Sunlight Auto! We were on a market to get a reliable used car and found a 2013 Nissan Altima at Sunlight Auto. The vehicle looks amazing, drives incredible, exactly as advertised; just great all around vehicle! Their professional staff assisted us with all the questions we had and we left very satisfied! What we liked the most is caring attitude of the sales staff. We will definitely return in the future :)

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/4/2014
By Emily

Called to speak with someone about coming in to see a car and was told that the sellers would be out of office until next week!?! I also was ready to purchase a vehicle.

5 on Google, 9/22/2014
By Nathan Zbarzh

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from Steve at Sunlight auto. The best dealership I've ever dealt with. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend to friends.

5 on Google, 6/5/2014
By Phil Jones

Sunlight is a great place to purchase a vehicle. My experience with Steve and the dealership was 2nd to none.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By Marcus

Great to deal with, answers all my questions