Top Review Sources

 4.9 182 Reviews
 4.9 102 Reviews
4.9 284 reviews Add Your Review
5 on Google, 8/16/2019
By Anthony Folino

5 on Google, 8/14/2019
By Stefana Pawlik

Very professional 👍 Staff very friendly 😊

5 on Google, 8/14/2019
By Lilliana Jauregui

5 on Google, 8/9/2019
By K Atkinson

5 on Facebook, 8/6/2019
By Sam Issa

Just moved to the south and was looking for a pediatrician for my kids and I needed an appointment within two days because I had to register the kids at the school and they were asking for a physical everywhere I called the appointments were after a month even the kids own doctors office but when I called Alzein pediatric and explained my situation they did the impossible to find me an appointment within a day. Employees were very friendly and helpful and the doctor was very professional and knew exactly what I was talking about and answered all my questions.

5 on Google, 8/6/2019
By Karen Council

5 on Google, 8/6/2019
By Samantha R

Clean and nice facility. A bit too small but the customer service is great and everyone is so friendly! If they accepted my kids insurance I’d keep going. Overall a great place and such sweet doctors!

5 on Facebook, 7/16/2019
By Carlie Anne Matke

We love Dr. Alzein and his team! They always make us feel cared for and they focus on the development and wellbeing of your child. Everyone in the office is always cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful.

5 on Google, 6/19/2019
By Jenetta O'Neal

Convenient location, clean office, friendly and accommodating staff. I have moved both children to this office.

5 on Facebook, 6/12/2019
By Joi Grady

We’ve been seeing Dr. Alzein for ten years, and just love him! He always takes his time with us, answered all my crazy questions when my kids were babies, and always ha a smile on his face. Could not recommend this group more!!! And now that there’s the urgent care center- even better!

5 on Google, 5/31/2019
By mary dolan

Very friendly and caring, as well as on top of things! Love this practice so happy my baby goes here

5 on Google, 5/23/2019
By Margarita Yvette

5 on Google, 5/22/2019
By Valerie Doyle

All of the staff were wonderful.

5 on Google, 5/22/2019
By Mohammad Alkhudari

I take my 4 kids to Dr. Alzein, a very caring doctor. We love him.

5 on Google, 5/21/2019
By Daniel Medina

5 on Google, 5/21/2019
By Mhilene Spinola

5 on Google, 5/21/2019
By jessica perreault

Super friendly staff! Clean rooms! All my questions were answered. I would recommend them!

5 on Google, 5/21/2019
By Kate Enright

5 on Google, 5/21/2019
By Megan Burg

I absolutely love this office and all of their staff! They are always so friendly and very accommodating. They really take the time to sit with you and answer all of your questions. I never feel rushed when we’re in a visit.

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Adriena Stevenson

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Onosen Ebunoluwa

The staff were so nice and helpful. The nurse practitioner Kim, she’s the most patient, comforting and helpful. Everything was calm, I’m glad I was referred to them. And I will definitely tell my friends about them.

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Weaam Yousif

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Stephanie Castillo

We have been going here for two and a half years, since our oldest was born. The staff is helpful and caring, the doctors are great at listening to our questions or concerns, and we never feel rushed though an appointment. Additionally, as a working mom, their evening hours and availability make scheduling an appointment convenient. I would recommend Alzein Pediatrics to any family looking for a quality practice of caring, genuine medical professionals.

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Star Bryson

Convenient hours for wellness visits. Willing to see patient when over 15 minutes late for an appointment. Very friendly staff.

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Kelly Chaveriat

Every time we come to Alzein Pediatrics, the office is always clean. All the nurses are very pleasant and gentle with our baby. The doctors are very knowledgable and helpful. I would very much recommend them.

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Amy Bykowski

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Natali Leon

I love the great service and attention we receive here always.

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Maria Almazan

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Stephanie Gutierrez

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By moe akel

5 on Google, 5/18/2019
By Rosa Sanchez

This is the ideal place to take your children! Not only are doctors and staff professional and educated at what they do but the genuinely care of the well being of your child. They always make you feel welcome and answer any questions that you have. My kids love them all, especially Mrs. Cermak! ❤️ I will never go anywhere else.

5 on Facebook, 5/14/2019
By LaKita Ball

very accommodating! The doctors are very nice and give great suggestions!

5 on Google, 3/29/2019
By Irving & Associates

My boyfriend and I interviewed Dr. R a week before I had my first born. She was phenomenal at the interview, and she made us feel very comfortable and assured us this was the best place for our daughter. They were able to schedule my daughter when she was just three days old and answered all “new mom” questions at that time. I am breastfeeding, and Dr. R was very helpful and caring when it came to concerns I had for myself and my daughter. Our daughter lost seven percent of her weight after leaving the hospital (as most babies do) and at our one week follow up, our babygirl gained back the weight she had lost. Dr. R showed us all the percentiles she was fitting in and showed up how much improvement she had over the three days. HIGHLY recommend this practice to all moms!

5 on Google, 3/27/2019
By Rudyna Abdelqader

Dr. Alzein and his staff are very helpful and sweet! Dr. Alzein is a very kind and patient. He always answer all of our questions! The staff is also great! They will take my daughter in the same day if she needs to be seen! The nurse that also takes my daughter in is so sweet and kind, I think her name is Felicia I'm not sure though but my baby girl love her! Thank you Dr. Alzein and staff for being so wonderful!

5 on Google, 3/17/2019
By Sawsan. Mahmoud Abuakar

Dr. Alzien is the best doctor ever! Very kind caring doctor, very understanding , he takes his time and explains everything, he has his way to make our son feels good My son Mahmoud loves him

5 on Google, 2/13/2019
By Aiya Hamdan

Very professional, knowledgable, and kind staff! Happy to have them as my sons pediatrician.

5 on Google, 2/13/2019
By Logan Orange

5 on Google, 2/4/2019
By Laura O'Brien

5 on Google, 2/2/2019
By Lindsey Villanueva

Everyone in this office has been phenomenal so far. As a first time mom, I have 100% reassurance that my husband and I made the right pediatrician choice. Thank you Alzein Pediatrics!

5 on Google, 2/2/2019
By Travillya Hill

5 on Google, 2/1/2019
By Adetutu adeniji

Staff very friendly and welcoming. Visit with PA Denny was great and questions answered. Seen in a timely manner. Will definitely be bringing other kids to Alzein Pediatrics

5 on Facebook, 1/22/2019
By Megan Mora

I have a 4 year old and 2 month old! I’ve been going to this office for 3 years! I love everyone at our doctors office! They are amazing! They actually sit down and listen to what you have to say! They don’t rush you out! They care about your kids! I totally recommend this pediatrician! They are open everyday!!! Yes, Even Sundays!! Amazing! So happy I found this doctors office!!

5 on Google, 1/18/2019
By Caitlyn A. Ward

5 on Google, 1/17/2019
By Leigh Borge

Always friendly, prompt and great service from everyone at the office! Drs listen to concerns and take their time to listen and be sure that you’ve received answers and quality care! Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 1/10/2019
By Heather Ronnie

Switched pediatricians after baby was born because didn't feel comfortable with other pediatrician group.. Was referred to alzein pediatricians and it was a great experience! Clean kid friendly atmosphere, convient locations.. And I trust my baby 100 percent with these doctors. Dr Kathleen riff was very knowledgeable and made us comfortable and answered all our questions. Very happy with this decision 😊

5 on Google, 12/18/2018
By Dena Mustafa

Amazing staff at both locations and Dr.Alzein is an excellent doctor. My kids have been coming to his practice for 11 years we love everyone there.

5 on Google, 12/17/2018
By Sarah Grana

I love Alzein Pediatrics. The staff is courteous and professional. The doctors and nurses are amazing with both my babies. They always take me right in, even when I call the same day with a sick baby ( like today!). Dr. RIFF will always hold a special place in my heart because she came to the hospital when my son was born and also helped him when he was sick. I am impressed with this office and recommend them to all my loved ones and friends. I have the best pediatricians in the country! They give back to the community as well with diaper collections and free books. They are a true asset to the community. I can't say enough about how wonderful they are. Sarah Grana

5 on Google, 12/15/2018
By Silvana Bill

Always prompt to help parents with appointments and paperwork. Doctors and nurses are very friendly and accommodating. Also having a waiting room with a play area is also helpful for parents and kids.

5 on Google, 12/11/2018
By Taina Beltran

5 on Google, 12/11/2018
By Maryam Mohamed

5 on Google, 12/10/2018
By Safi Yameogo

5 on Facebook, 12/7/2018
By Sharon Lynn Laudadio

Dr. Alzein has been my daughter’s doctor since birth and we absolutely love him!

5 on Google, 12/6/2018
By yvette alexander

5 on Google, 12/5/2018
By Mohammad al-khudari

I have all 4 kids go there. Dr alzein is the most compassions and Caring doctor!!!!

5 on Google, 12/4/2018
By Amanda Stashak

Alzein Pediatrics is awesome. They always get my kids in for sick visits like tonight I called at 630 and they got me in by 715 when my 5 year old was coughing really bad.

5 on Google, 12/4/2018
By Rouzan Srour

5 on Google, 12/3/2018
By cmariee84

I've been bringing my baby here since birth (October) and have been very pleased with this practice. We have had a few extra appointments than the typical schedule for various minor issues, and it is always easy to get an appointment. The staff is very friendly and patient, in the office and over the phone. That is super important to me, and definitely not always the case in other offices. Occasionally appointments get a little backed up, but they acknowledge it and it's obvious that they all work together to keep things moving. We have seen Ms. Ruele, Ms. Malloy, Dr. Riff, and Dr. Sundermeier so far, and each one has been kind and thorough. Ms. Ruele has been especially helpful for me while establishing a good breastfeeding relationship. Highly recommend!

5 on Google, 12/1/2018
By Christina Padilla

I absolutely love Alzein Pediatrics! Every doctor that has seen my kids has been great. I don’t think I’ve ever had a long wait. All the doctors are very understanding and patient. They always make my children feel comfortable everytime we go!

5 on Google, 11/30/2018
By amalwesammur

Clean office, friendly staff, amazing doctors, pharmacy and lab (seprate from the office) down stairs helps when tight on time, good parking lot, 2 locations: Evergreen and Oak Lawn, IL....just love our kids doctors. Dr. Alzein and Dr. Riff usually see my kids, they are great with kids.

5 on Google, 11/29/2018
By Victoria Ann

I have been taking my little one to Alzein Pediatrics. My husband and I have both been very satisfied with the level of care given. We typically see Dr. Riff and she has been amazing! When my son was born, Dr. Alzein came to the hospital and checked on our son and we got to meet him. I thought that was very nice! I highly recommend Alzein Pediatrics! They also have two locations which is nice!

5 on Google, 11/27/2018
By Rebecca Schweers

Both offices are great! Staff is always friendly and they are very accomadating. We primarily see Ms Mulloy but have seen everyone and they are all wonderful! Offices are clean and well run!

5 on Google, 11/27/2018
By Elissa K

Dr Alzein is patient and kind, with a wonderful bedside manner for his little patients and their parents. His staff is friendly and helpful, too. His office hours are accommodating and we couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Love this practice!

5 on Google, 11/27/2018
By Karen Hammond

The staff, nurses, and Doctors are the best. They are caring and competent and aways friendly.

5 on Google, 11/24/2018
By Mary Ann Miranda

It cannot be over stated how wonderful the doctors and their staff are in caring for children. They are extremely accommodating when there is an emergent situation (phenomenal front desk staff) and thorough when it comes to follow up care. You are never treated like a number and you can rest assured that all of your questions will be answered with patience and kindness. My son had reoccurring ear infections and bronchial issues and the doctors always fit us in and took care of us right away. Another great thing about this practice is that you can see ANY doctor here and get the same quality results. I’m very happy with Alzein Pediactrics.

5 on Google, 11/24/2018
By Marilu Marquez

Alzein Pediatrics’ staff is knowledgeable and caring. Their two locations make it convenient to schedule appointments.

5 on Google, 11/22/2018
By Brittany Fencl

Such a great atmosphere. Love the medical staff and doctors.

5 on Google, 11/21/2018
By Tina Watkins

I truly love Dr Alzein and his staff. I first brought my son to him when he was 3 weeks old. Due to a change in employment and insurance I had to take my sin to another pediatrician at the age of 9 years until 15. Now we are back home with Alzein Pediatrics! He takes the time to listen to you and he knows you and your family. If you're looking for a pediatrician that's give stars and above you've come to the right place.

5 on Google, 11/20/2018
By Erin Deering

Mrs. Chermak was wonderful today with my son. He was in as a follow up from ER visit after taking a baseball to his eye. She was so patient with me asking questions about his swelling and pain. We are very thankful that Dr. Alzein’s practice cares for our kids.

5 on Google, 11/20/2018
By RHEAGAN’S MOM

Great staff , Medical assistants Kind , welcoming Ms. Malloy Was very knowledgeable and helpful .

5 on Google, 11/20/2018
By Erica Danie

Dr Alzein and all the staff are so friendly, informative and caring. They always take the time to answer my questions. I also really appreciate their sick kids hours. I highly recommend this pediatrician.

5 on Google, 11/19/2018
By Christina Clark (Castillo)

Alzein Pediatrics office is clean, staff is friendly, waiting was very minimal. The physicians are professional, thorough, and do not rush you out of the office. As a first time mom, I felt welcomed and well informed.

5 on Google, 11/17/2018
By Monica Gelezauskas

5 on Google, 11/17/2018
By J Gentile

Lovely folk, attentive and knowledgeable. Excellent care.

5 on Facebook, 11/16/2018
By Angela Frederick

I absolutely love Aimee that works with referrals. I have called her numerous times and she has been nothing but amazing and efficient. She understood my situation and helped me out as quickly as possible. Even working through her lunch break. I appreciate what she did and won’t ever forget it. Thank you Aimee!

5 on Google, 11/14/2018
By Kimberly Lello

Alzein has been with my boys since they were born, now all the kids in my family go to him, he is such a wonderful doctor, and person hands down, always there for his patients always takes time and is spot on. Avery campaign honest caring doctor, I reccomend him to all with no doubt or hesitation at all. I love him and am very grateful to have him as part of my kids life and health.

5 on Google, 11/6/2018
By Nancy Cano

Since my 5yr old was born I’ve only had excellent care from Alzien Pediatrics and I highly recomend them to anyone with their child care needs!

5 on Google, 11/6/2018
By Nancy Cano

Since my 5yr old was born I’ve only had excellent care from Alzien Pediatrics and I highly recomend them to anyone with their child care needs!

5 on Facebook, 11/6/2018
By TJ Townsend Jr.

Amazing to my daughter �

5 on Google, 11/6/2018
By Monika Duskova

5 on Google, 11/6/2018
By Monika Duskova

5 on Google, 11/5/2018
By sundus toulaimat

5 on Google, 11/5/2018
By S T

5 on Google, 11/5/2018
By Kristin Hilburger

We’ve been going to Alzein pediatrics for the last 4 years. Our 3 daughters get the best care from all of the staff, starting at the check in. Dr. Cermak is our family’s favorite! She is friendly, makes the girls feel comfortable and really takes the time to treat the girls for whatever is ailing them. We highly recommend this practice!

5 on Google, 11/5/2018
By Kristin Hilburger

We’ve been going to Alzein pediatrics for the last 4 years. Our 3 daughters get the best care from all of the staff, starting at the check in. Dr. Cermak is our family’s favorite! She is friendly, makes the girls feel comfortable and really takes the time to treat the girls for whatever is ailing them. We highly recommend this practice!

5 on Facebook, 11/3/2018
By Zachary Stelmack

Always very friendly and open minded! Always makes sure your kids are in their best interest!

5 on Google, 11/3/2018
By Stephanie Melendez

5 on Google, 11/3/2018
By Stephanie Melendez

5 on Google, 11/2/2018
By Rocio Zamudio

Dr. Riff and staff are the best in the south side. Staff is so kind and Dr. Riff is very patient and understanding to my kids needs. She is a great listener, my kids love her! Highly recommend Alzein Pediatrics!

5 on Google, 11/2/2018
By Rocio Zamudio

Dr. Riff and staff are the best in the south side. Staff is so kind and Dr. Riff is very patient and understanding to my kids needs. She is a great listener, my kids love her! Highly recommend Alzein Pediatrics!

5 on Google, 11/1/2018
By Amanda Cole

Dr Alzein and his staff are the BEST. We have been coming here for the last 17+ years. ALL our children are seen here.

5 on Google, 11/1/2018
By Amanda Cole

Dr Alzein and his staff are the BEST. We have been coming here for the last 17+ years. ALL our children are seen here.

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Jacqueline Wiechec

We switched from a different pediatrician to Alzein Pediatrics earlier this year, and so far we are very happy and comfortable with the office. All providers that we have met so far have been great with our 6 & 3 year old children! Very knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and take our concerns seriously. They made us feel comfortable in asking questions, not rushed or as though we were asking silly questions. The front staff and nurses/medical assistants are all very friendly and accommodating as well. I would recommend this office!

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Jacqueline Wiechec

We switched from a different pediatrician to Alzein Pediatrics earlier this year, and so far we are very happy and comfortable with the office. All providers that we have met so far have been great with our 6 & 3 year old children! Very knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and take our concerns seriously. They made us feel comfortable in asking questions, not rushed or as though we were asking silly questions. The front staff and nurses/medical assistants are all very friendly and accommodating as well. I would recommend this office!

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Martine DJ

I first met Dr Alzein at the hospital when my second daughter was born and decided to do her follow up visit at his clinic. I'm glad I did because he's a great pediatrician. Very kind and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff are really friendly and accommodating. When my daughter wasn't feeling well, we received follow up calls from staff to check up on her. I was so impressed with the service at Alzein Pediatrics that my oldest daughter, who was seeing another pediatrician, is now a patient of Dr Alzein. Would definitely recommend.

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Martine DJ

I first met Dr Alzein at the hospital when my second daughter was born and decided to do her follow up visit at his clinic. I'm glad I did because he's a great pediatrician. Very kind and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff are really friendly and accommodating. When my daughter wasn't feeling well, we received follow up calls from staff to check up on her. I was so impressed with the service at Alzein Pediatrics that my oldest daughter, who was seeing another pediatrician, is now a patient of Dr Alzein. Would definitely recommend.

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Lisa Haggerty

Love the office the staff is always kind and friendly and I love dr. Alzein

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Lisa Haggerty

Love the office the staff is always kind and friendly and I love dr. Alzein

5 on Facebook, 10/30/2018
By Rebecca Traylor

Good doctors with friendly staff. They open 7 days a week which i love. I also love the PA.

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Amina Giwah

The entire staff is friendly and caring. They take my concerns seriously and make referrals without hesitation. They call to follow up to see how my children after we go for a sick visit. They have same day urgent care appointments and are always accomadating. I feel very comfortable taking my children here.

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Amina Giwah

The entire staff is friendly and caring. They take my concerns seriously and make referrals without hesitation. They call to follow up to see how my children after we go for a sick visit. They have same day urgent care appointments and are always accomadating. I feel very comfortable taking my children here.

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Regina Sojka

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Regina Sojka

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Belle G.

Excellent pediatrician! Very kind and thorough, extremely knowledgeable takes his time to answer any questions. Great bedside manner, he makes my kids feel at ease when he talks to them. I always recommend Dr. Alzein to family and friends. Friendly staff, always smiling and accommodating.

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Belle G.

Excellent pediatrician! Very kind and thorough, extremely knowledgeable takes his time to answer any questions. Great bedside manner, he makes my kids feel at ease when he talks to them. I always recommend Dr. Alzein to family and friends. Friendly staff, always smiling and accommodating.

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Ashley Sardin

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Ashley Sardin

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Meagan O'Donnell

My husband and I have been very happy with the treatment we have received from Alzeins Pediactrics. We have only met with the Nurse Practitioner, Kimberly Reule, at this point. She has assessed my son and she is also a lactation consultant and was able to help me with my breastfeeding concerns.

5 on Google, 10/29/2018
By Meagan O'Donnell

My husband and I have been very happy with the treatment we have received from Alzeins Pediactrics. We have only met with the Nurse Practitioner, Kimberly Reule, at this point. She has assessed my son and she is also a lactation consultant and was able to help me with my breastfeeding concerns.

5 on Google, 10/26/2018
By Hiyall Yeetyeah

When my daughter was born 13 years ago, Dr. Alzein was the on call doctor at the hospital she was delivered at. We have been with him since that day! Love that I can call the office any morning and she can be seen that day for anything pressing. Office is very accommodating and referrals are done in timely manner.

5 on Google, 10/26/2018
By Hiyall Yeetyeah

When my daughter was born 13 years ago, Dr. Alzein was the on call doctor at the hospital she was delivered at. We have been with him since that day! Love that I can call the office any morning and she can be seen that day for anything pressing. Office is very accommodating and referrals are done in timely manner.

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By Valerie Coffman

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By Valerie Coffman

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By hana fakhouri

All the doctors in their are great. Same day appointment available.

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By hana fakhouri

All the doctors in their are great. Same day appointment available.

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By Mike Mays

We love Alzein Pediatrics. We’ve had to make several day off appointments for various ailments and they always accommodate us. Each provider is friendly and competent. The front desk and nursing staff are very friendly and professional.

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By Mike Mays

We love Alzein Pediatrics. We’ve had to make several day off appointments for various ailments and they always accommodate us. Each provider is friendly and competent. The front desk and nursing staff are very friendly and professional.

5 on Google, 10/24/2018
By Danielle Smith

Myself and my kids love the entire staff here. I love how they treat my kids like family. I never feel rushed and feel as tho the Dr's are very thorough. We moved over from another practice and I am so happy we made the right choice. I recommend this practice to my family and friends and can't say enough good things about the staff and nurses.

5 on Google, 10/24/2018
By Danielle Smith

Myself and my kids love the entire staff here. I love how they treat my kids like family. I never feel rushed and feel as tho the Dr's are very thorough. We moved over from another practice and I am so happy we made the right choice. I recommend this practice to my family and friends and can't say enough good things about the staff and nurses.

5 on Google, 10/24/2018
By aimee cueto

We called this morning for a same day sick visit and saw Mrs Cermak. She and the staff were amazing. We were in and out quickly and got great care.

5 on Google, 10/24/2018
By aimee cueto

We called this morning for a same day sick visit and saw Mrs Cermak. She and the staff were amazing. We were in and out quickly and got great care.

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Kathleen Lambrecht

Great hours. Great people. Very clean. They have Exceeded my expectations With all of my children for 13 years. Dr. Alzein has an amazing bedside manner with children and parents.

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Kathleen Lambrecht

Great hours. Great people. Very clean. They have Exceeded my expectations With all of my children for 13 years. Dr. Alzein has an amazing bedside manner with children and parents.

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Ashley Pyles

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Ashley Pyles

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Olivia Diaz

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Olivia Diaz

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Eileen Earley

Always so kind and thorough. Clean facility and lovely people who care for our kiddos!

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Eileen Earley

Always so kind and thorough. Clean facility and lovely people who care for our kiddos!

5 on Facebook, 10/23/2018
By Mayra Alexandra Padilla

I love the friendliness, attention, & amount of time in each visit. Thank you for your knowledge and care at any time of the day. Gabriel appreciates you.

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Alma Barragan-Corona

Alzein Pediatrics has been taking care of my daughter since she was born. The first time they saw her was when she was only a couple of minutes old. Now she is one and we are extremely happy for their time and expertise. They always have appointments available and are always concerned about my baby's health. The front staff is amazing and we love Dr. Cermak she is always so positive and knowledgeable!

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Alma Barragan-Corona

Alzein Pediatrics has been taking care of my daughter since she was born. The first time they saw her was when she was only a couple of minutes old. Now she is one and we are extremely happy for their time and expertise. They always have appointments available and are always concerned about my baby's health. The front staff is amazing and we love Dr. Cermak she is always so positive and knowledgeable!

5 on Facebook, 10/22/2018
By Janice Irving

Dr Alzein is amazing! He's thorough and has excellent bedside manners! He's been my daughter's doctor for 16 years! She'll be 18 next week and dreads the day that she can no longer be his patient! His staff is friendly and always willing to help!

5 on Google, 10/22/2018
By Adrienne eat Neals

5 on Google, 10/22/2018
By Adrienne eat Neals

5 on Google, 10/22/2018
By Kristin Novak

5 on Google, 10/22/2018
By Kristin Bokowski

5 on Google, 10/21/2018
By Jennifer Brumfield

Everyone is always happy and helpful. Dr. Alzein and the rest of pediatricians are fantastic, especially as we are first time parents!

5 on Google, 10/21/2018
By Jennifer Brumfield

Everyone is always happy and helpful. Dr. Alzein and the rest of pediatricians are fantastic, especially as we are first time parents!

5 on Facebook, 10/21/2018
By Nancy Brasic

Dr Alzein and his associates are amazing clinicians! We are always able to get an appointment when needed, our concerns are always heard and they always spend the time needed with our children! I recommend his practice for anyone looking for a pediatrician.

5 on Facebook, 10/21/2018
By Veronica Robinson

Dr. Alzein and Dr. Riff are the best pediatricians in the area. They are patient and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond time and time again. We have been patients for 14 years. Even though we moved out of the neighborhood, we drive 45 minutes each way for visits. I trust them completely with the health of my three kids💕

5 on Facebook, 10/20/2018
By J'han Boynes

I love everything about Alzein Pediatrics!!! From the convenient late evening appointments, to the ease of scheduling appointments in general, they’ve always been very accommodating. Being a first time mom, I’m always calling with concerns and they’re always very nice and tell me exactly what to do or not to do. I’d recommend them to everyone!

5 on Google, 10/19/2018
By Meg Starr-Marsan

5 on Google, 10/19/2018
By Meg Starr-Marsan

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Lams Lams

The office, staff, assistants are all awesome, welcoming, and accommodating. Dr Alzein is compassionate and understanding. The office has extended hours and weekend appts... it’s easy to be seen when the child is sick helping reduce the chances for an unnecessary ER visit. My children feel comfortable with Dr Alzein and I’m very thankful for that!

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Lams Lams

The office, staff, assistants are all awesome, welcoming, and accommodating. Dr Alzein is compassionate and understanding. The office has extended hours and weekend appts... it’s easy to be seen when the child is sick helping reduce the chances for an unnecessary ER visit. My children feel comfortable with Dr Alzein and I’m very thankful for that!

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Amina jaffer-mohsin

The staff made a same day appointment for my daughter and were totally understanding when we were 30 minutes late due to how sick she was. Very quick and thorough service. Thank you!

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Amina jaffer-mohsin

The staff made a same day appointment for my daughter and were totally understanding when we were 30 minutes late due to how sick she was. Very quick and thorough service. Thank you!

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Hana

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Hana

5 on Facebook, 10/18/2018
By Belinda Barajas-Rodriguez

We highly recommend to all our friends and family! Same day appointments available with great staff and most important very knowledge.

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Kimberly Lello

Alzein has been with my boys since they were born, now all the kids in my family go to him, he is such a wonderful doctor, and person hands down, always there for his patients always takes time and is spot on. Avery campaign honest caring doctor, I reccomend him to all with no doubt or hesitation at all. I love him and am very grateful to have him as part of my kids life and health.

5 on Google, 10/16/2018
By Bridget Shultz

Dr. Alzein has a great group of people working at his practice. From the women at the desk, to the nurses, doctors. Always willing to accommodate and always very helpful.

5 on Google, 10/16/2018
By Bridget Shultz

Dr. Alzein has a great group of people working at his practice. From the women at the desk, to the nurses, doctors. Always willing to accommodate and always very helpful.

5 on Google, 10/5/2018
By Samantha Ippolito

Everyone at the office is so friendly and so helpful! Great service!! Dr. Alzein is awesome and works great with our daughters!

5 on Google, 10/5/2018
By Samantha Ippolito

Everyone at the office is so friendly and so helpful! Great service!! Dr. Alzein is awesome and works great with our daughters!

5 on Google, 9/26/2018
By ropesack

Our son was born next door & Dr. Sundermeier was with us at the hospital from the beginning, this office feels like home to us. Recently our son got an ear infection, we called at 6:45 PM expecting the answering service but they snuck us in and we rushed over for a last minute appointment and we were able to start his antibiotics immediately and avoid a rough night of ear pain & crying. Thanks again guys!! Everyone is very nice, definitely recommended as a great place to take your little ones.

5 on Google, 9/26/2018
By ropesack

Our son was born next door & Dr. Sundermeier was with us at the hospital from the beginning, this office feels like home to us. Recently our son got an ear infection, we called at 6:45 PM expecting the answering service but they snuck us in and we rushed over for a last minute appointment and we were able to start his antibiotics immediately and avoid a rough night of ear pain & crying. Thanks again guys!! Everyone is very nice, definitely recommended as a great place to take your little ones.

5 on Google, 9/21/2018
By Elizabeth Hernandez

5 on Google, 9/21/2018
By Elizabeth Hernandez

5 on Google, 9/21/2018
By Amber Hamilton

5 on Google, 9/21/2018
By Amber Hamilton

5 on Google, 9/21/2018
By Crystal Serrano

5 on Google, 9/21/2018
By Crystal Serrano

5 on Google, 9/16/2018
By Marilu Marquez

Alzein Pediatrics hours are convenient for working families. They also have weekend appointments, super convenient if your baby gets ill. The doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors take their time with their patients and answer every question you might have.

5 on Google, 9/16/2018
By Michelle Engle

I love Alzein Peds. One of my two daughters gets sick...a lot. Her colds quickly turn to never ending coughs, breathing issues, etc. So we frequent the doctor often. They never make us feel bad about coming or calling as often as we do and they never seem annoyed with us (which I can't say for the office we switched from). So glad we made the switch.

5 on Google, 9/16/2018
By Michelle Engle

I love Alzein Peds. One of my two daughters gets sick...a lot. Her colds quickly turn to never ending coughs, breathing issues, etc. So we frequent the doctor often. They never make us feel bad about coming or calling as often as we do and they never seem annoyed with us (which I can't say for the office we switched from). So glad we made the switch.

5 on Google, 9/13/2018
By Veronica Tatum

Office personnel is polite, helpful and courteous. Making appointments are easy and the Doctors and staff are always understanding and compassionate with their patients.

5 on Google, 9/13/2018
By Veronica Tatum

Office personnel is polite, helpful and courteous. Making appointments are easy and the Doctors and staff are always understanding and compassionate with their patients.

5 on Google, 9/11/2018
By cynthia czerwinski

Love that I can see someone on the day when my kids are sick! Knowledgeable and friendly, from Dr. Alzein to the MA’s, to the PA’s( Ms. Cermak is my absolute favorite), to the receptionist who heard my little one coughing over the phone and made room him that evening! I know if I ever have a concern Dr. Alzein listens to me and to my mom intuition!

5 on Google, 9/11/2018
By cynthia czerwinski

Love that I can see someone on the day when my kids are sick! Knowledgeable and friendly, from Dr. Alzein to the MA’s, to the PA’s( Ms. Cermak is my absolute favorite), to the receptionist who heard my little one coughing over the phone and made room him that evening! I know if I ever have a concern Dr. Alzein listens to me and to my mom intuition!

5 on Google, 9/11/2018
By Jelena Maric

All the doctor’s at this office are amazing, especially Dr. Alzein. He has a great bedside manner and such a gentle approach with the children. I would definitely recommend them for your child’s health care.

5 on Google, 9/11/2018
By Jelena Maric

All the doctor’s at this office are amazing, especially Dr. Alzein. He has a great bedside manner and such a gentle approach with the children. I would definitely recommend them for your child’s health care.

5 on Google, 9/11/2018
By Jamie Caston

Dr. Alzein has been our family’s pediatrician for 6 years beginning with my first born child. I love that they are close to our home and have two locations to serve our needs. Adding extended hours was a very positive step forward to keeping our family coming back.

5 on Google, 9/11/2018
By Jamie Caston

Dr. Alzein has been our family’s pediatrician for 6 years beginning with my first born child. I love that they are close to our home and have two locations to serve our needs. Adding extended hours was a very positive step forward to keeping our family coming back.

5 on Google, 9/5/2018
By Jalal Mataria

5 on Google, 9/5/2018
By Jalal Mataria

5 on Google, 9/5/2018
By Charlene Synoga

The Practice has taken care of my 4 Boys for the past 19 yrs. Dr. Alzein is great with my Autistic Son and his disabilities. I am so happy he sees patients to age 26 years. My Boys are very comfortable with him.

5 on Google, 9/5/2018
By aimee cueto

5 on Google, 9/5/2018
By aimee cueto

5 on Facebook, 7/2/2018
By Nora Dandurand

We recommend to all our friends and family! Same day appointments available with friendly and knowledgeable staff.

5 on Facebook, 6/5/2018
By Silvana Bill

The staff is amazing, always available and beyond accommodating. Love the doctors and my son has definitely a good time when he visits. Very professional and kids friendly ( sounds like it should be a given but I was unpleasantly surprised to find some pediatric dentists with not at all kids friendly offices). We love Alzein Pediatrics!

5 on Facebook, 4/15/2018
By Lejla Neznano

Amazing doctors and staff! Dr.Alzein is very knowledgeable and takes his time with my child and explains. I've enjoyed every conversation with Dr. Alzein even when we were not on the same page.

5 on Google, 4/12/2018
By Victoria Calderon

5 on Google, 4/12/2018
By Victoria Calderon

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2018
By Danielle Elliott-Boehm

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2018
By Heather Huggins

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2018
By Felicia Ontiveros

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2018
By Diane Lynn

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2018
By Jerry Nowakowski

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2018
By Candace Duran

5 on Google, 3/14/2018
By Lucia Dahleh

5 on Google, 3/14/2018
By Lucia Dahleh

5 on Facebook, 3/6/2018
By Stacy Alonzo

5 on Google, 2/14/2018
By cyma khalid

5 on Google, 2/14/2018
By cyma khalid

5 on Google, 2/13/2018
By Dema Alzein

5 on Google, 2/13/2018
By Dema Alzein

5 on Facebook, 1/25/2018
By Donnie Ravesloot

5 on Facebook, 10/13/2017
By Cherie Barnes

I have been coming to Dr. Alzein since October 2010. I absolutely love the Dr. Alzein, the others doctors and the staff!

5 on Facebook, 10/10/2017
By Stacy Palkovic

Dr. Alzein and his whole practice is fantastic. Been with them since February 2015

5 on Facebook, 10/7/2017
By Nzuri Mika

Dr. Alzien has taken care of my kids since birth. We've been coming here since 1998. I love him and the entire staff.

5 on Google, 10/5/2017
By Paul Ruppert

My wife took my twin daughters in 2 days ago and said they did not have the vaccines that we had scheduled the appointment for and on top of that they told us that we were covered (we are) and that the visit would cost 1000$ out of pocket. So I Called insurance today they informed me that alzein office had called them three separate times while my wife was in the office at which point they informed alzeins office that we are 100% covered for a wellness visit. But they opted to lie to my wife and tell her that we are not covered. But that they’ll do us a favor and make it an office visit and only charge us 50 dollars for the visit instead of the 1000 that it was going to cost. Safe to say we have left Alzein and are going elsewhere for childcare.

5 on Google, 10/5/2017
By Paul Ruppert

My wife took my twin daughters in 2 days ago and said they did not have the vaccines that we had scheduled the appointment for and on top of that they told us that we were covered (we are) and that the visit would cost 1000$ out of pocket. So I Called insurance today they informed me that alzein office had called them three separate times while my wife was in the office at which point they informed alzeins office that we are 100% covered for a wellness visit. But they opted to lie to my wife and tell her that we are not covered. But that they’ll do us a favor and make it an office visit and only charge us 50 dollars for the visit instead of the 1000 that it was going to cost. Safe to say we have left Alzein and are going elsewhere for childcare.

5 on Facebook, 9/11/2017
By Kelly Pruett

5 on Facebook, 8/24/2017
By Steven Garcia

5 on Facebook, 8/8/2017
By Christine O'Brien Kouba

5 on Google, 7/27/2017
By Brandy Fondren

My son has been a patient of Dr. Alziein since he was a couple of months old and he is now 17 and we are still happy to say that we are patrons. The staff has changed over the years however, I have never had a bad experience and have recommended their services to many over the years.

5 on Google, 7/27/2017
By Brandy Fondren

My son has been a patient of Dr. Alziein since he was a couple of months old and he is now 17 and we are still happy to say that we are patrons. The staff has changed over the years however, I have never had a bad experience and have recommended their services to many over the years.

5 on Facebook, 7/17/2017
By Christina Marie

5 on Facebook, 7/6/2017
By Elizabeth Miranda

Best Group of doctors & office staff! Always there

5 on Facebook, 5/20/2017
By Maria Calderon-Camacho

5 on Facebook, 5/20/2017
By Brittney Livingston

This is the second time I've come to the facility and all my childs vaccines were not in stock... And I've had to reschedule.. This should really be addressed -very unprofessional.

5 on Facebook, 5/10/2017
By Aimee Zapata

Today my son, Alejandro turns 17 years old...and Dr. Alzein has been his physician since birth. I guess it goes to say how happy we are with his entire practice! Always kind hearted and go out of their way for us. I would not go anywhere else!

5 on Google, 5/6/2017
By Urgent Care

Highly recommended.

5 on Google, 5/6/2017
By Urgent Care

Highly recommended.

5 on Facebook, 4/19/2017
By Arzu Ikiz

5 on Facebook, 4/19/2017
By Sima Al Safadi

5 on Facebook, 4/19/2017
By Sarah Al-Khudari

Dr. Alzein and staff create a welcoming environment that makes it great for both the parents and children. Provides excellent care with the best expertise!

5 on Facebook, 4/19/2017
By Dema Alzein

5 on Facebook, 4/19/2017
By Said Albareedi

5 on Facebook, 4/18/2017
By Rami M. Akhras

5 on Facebook, 4/18/2017
By Salam Atassi

5 on Facebook, 4/18/2017
By Mohammad Al-Khudari

Dr. Alzein is the best my 4 kids have gone there for the last 13 years, we love him.

5 on Facebook, 4/17/2017
By Sarah Grana

Our son is 4 months old and we have been coming to Alzein pediatrics since birth. We don't even live near the office, but we travel there because we were given such amazing care by Dr. Riff at Little Company of Mary when our son was born. They have a courteous, kind and competent staff. They are good to my son and make even vaccination days pleasant. I recommend to all my friends. <3

5 on Facebook, 4/2/2017
By Sheikh Hassan Aly

5 on Facebook, 4/2/2017
By Yacoub Khaleel

5 on Facebook, 3/22/2017
By Mary McFarland Hogan

Our family has been with Alzein Pediatrics since 2007. Dr. Alzein is the best. We appreciate so much what he and the physicians and physician assistants/FNP's have done for our children over the years. And the staff is no different. They go above and beyond. They truly care and try to help in any and every way they can. Thank you Aimee, Kimber, Michelle, Char, Casey and anyone I missed. The Hogans are very grateful to everyone at Alzein Pediatrics.

5 on Facebook, 3/18/2017
By Adam Umecker

5 on Facebook, 3/16/2017
By Katie Lambrecht

5 on Facebook, 3/16/2017
By Lindsey Jayne

I'm a first time mom and we love Alzein Pediatrics (all of the staff included!). They make me feel confident in my decisions with my son and are always supportive even if I am being a little over the top! It's so nice to know my son's pediatricians office is always standing in our corner.

5 on Facebook, 3/1/2017
By Asma Tawil

5 on Facebook, 2/26/2017
By Amy Leschkies

5 on Facebook, 2/23/2017
By Jane Wear-Ramazinski

5 on Facebook, 2/20/2017
By Jackie Valentine-Heinzel

I've been bringing my daughter since she was 3 years old ( she is now 10) and I love everyone in this practice!! From the doctors to the nurses and even the front desk staff!! The doctors take time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you have. I recommended this practice to my brother when they had their baby and they love everyone as well!! Keep up the great work!!

5 on Facebook, 2/17/2017
By Samantha Casey

I had my son four years ago, and have been seeing Dr. Alzein ever since. The staff and all the physicians have been nothing outstandingly compassionate! I would recommend this practice to anyone! I can not say enough how great they are. My son was diagnosed with a innocent heart murmur around age 2 and Dr. Yousef, being as wonderful as she is, answered all of my and my husbands questions with patience and understanding.

5 on Google, 2/2/2017
By marie armstrong

I love the doctors and staff! Everyone is very friendly, professional, and helpful. the receptionist are always willing to get my child in for same day appointments and accommodate my busy schedule when my child is sick. I love that they have evening hours and weekends.

5 on Google, 2/2/2017
By marie armstrong

I love the doctors and staff! Everyone is very friendly, professional, and helpful. the receptionist are always willing to get my child in for same day appointments and accommodate my busy schedule when my child is sick. I love that they have evening hours and weekends.

5 on Facebook, 1/25/2017
By Fatat Turkmani

5 on Google, 1/5/2017
By Carla Henry

I have had nothing but a terrible experience with their receptionist and billing department. Very unprofessional and unethical practices. The doctors were all pleasant, but the front desk staff are rude and snotty. I will never go here again.

5 on Google, 1/5/2017
By Carla Henry

I have had nothing but a terrible experience with their receptionist and billing department. Very unprofessional and unethical practices. The doctors were all pleasant, but the front desk staff are rude and snotty. I will never go here again.

5 on Facebook, 12/22/2016
By Michele Romero

It used to be a great place but not anymore since he stopped helping low income families with Medicaid, sad and disappointed!

5 on Facebook, 10/10/2016
By Jennie Buliga

5 on Facebook, 9/27/2016
By Nicole M. Tellez

5 on Facebook, 8/14/2016
By Jalal Mataria

Dr alzein and Dr Yousef are one of the most remarkable doctors I ever met, I have 3 kids and they been taking extra care of them, Thanks you guys for all he help you've been giving us you are one of a kind ... And for the team working with you, you guys rock !!!

5 on Facebook, 6/6/2016
By Kimber Nosalski

Dr. Alzein has been my son's pediatrician for 8 years now. I have received nothing but excellent care! The office and staff are very professional. They have a lot of evening hours, weekend hours and two different offices, which is very convenient! Love them!

5 on Facebook, 11/19/2015
By Jojo Collins

5 on Facebook, 11/13/2015
By Bailey Leora-Halpin

5 on Facebook, 10/23/2015
By Sarah Cordova-Bennett

I met Dr. Alzein nearly 10 yrs ago when I was referred to his practice by my primary care physician at that time.I was pregnant with my first child and was looking for a pediatrician who would be compassionate and patient, a Doctor who was willing to answer the question of a young scared new mother. From the moment my son was born Dr. Alzein was in consist contact with the hospital (my child's body temperature was not raising, and he was Jaundice) He was at the hospital to assess my son and introduce himself by 6 AM the following day. He was extremely kind and compassionate and put all my worries at ease. Since then not only has Dr. Alzein but his entire staff from the office staff (amazing ladies who set appointments and check in patients) to billing (who answer all questions with kindness) to the nurses/medical assistants (who are friendly and compassionate ) to the Physicians assistance and physicians ( Mrs. O'Keffe who is beyond amazing). I am so thankful for Alzein Peds , I trust them with my children and for these past 10 yrs they never stopped advocating for my family's health and well-being. Stating that I highly recommend this practice would be an understatement and Dr. Hassan Alzein is the absolute real deal !!!! Thank you Alzein Peds and keep up the amazing work!!!

5 on Facebook, 10/23/2015
By Danni Castro Cleary

5 on Facebook, 10/19/2015
By Athena Witherspoon

Love it, Dr. Alzein and Ms. O Keefe is wonderful.

5 on Facebook, 10/6/2015
By Monica Miller

The level of care I get for my little ones is stellar! Specifically Dr. Alzein and Mrs O'Keffe just go ABOVE and beyond. I love this team!!

5 on Facebook, 9/26/2015
By Susan N Matthew Stacey

Been going to Dr. A n staff for years..Char helped a lot with my daughters issues...love these guys♡♡♡

5 on Facebook, 7/2/2015
By Bilal Al-Sheikh Zein

5 on Facebook, 7/2/2015
By Mahmoud Daifallah

One of kind

5 on Facebook, 7/2/2015
By Emad Hamwi

5 on Facebook, 6/26/2015
By Nicunurse Garza

He is a wonderful, caring knowledgeable doctor. My daughter has been seeing him for almost 8 yrs. The staff is amazing as well.

5 on Facebook, 6/25/2015
By Sarah Roa

5 on Facebook, 5/5/2015
By Patty Quintanilla

I worked with Dr. Alzein for couples years ago. He is a great doctor, he loves to work with kids and he always give the best of him self to all his patients. Also he has been dominated several times for the best 10 tops pediatrician in chicago. If you looking for a great doctor for your children this is the right place.

5 on Facebook, 5/5/2015
By Jawdat Abboud

Very thorough physician, my kids like him, I highly recommend him

5 on Facebook, 4/21/2015
By M Nadim SZ

5 on Facebook, 4/20/2015
By عمار مصطفى الداخل

5 on Facebook, 1/27/2015
By Katy Iniguez

I knew from the first visit in the hospital that this was the doctor I wanted for my daughter. Dr. Alzein's bed side manners are excellent. He is very understanding and his passion for his profesion shows. He was wonderful with my newborn, so much so that I will be transferring my othetr children to this clinic. The staff is also wonderful, courteous and professional.

5 on Facebook, 10/17/2014
By Alicia Gonzalez

5 on Facebook, 10/17/2014
By Jean M Elam

By far the best Pediatrician in the Southside of Chicago. You will not be disappointed.

5 on Facebook, 10/17/2014
By Mohamed Shalabi

Dr Alzein has been my kids pediatrician for more than 8 years now he is the best. Great doctor, great staff and the clinics environment are awesome. My kids love going there. Thank you so much for everything that you have done to help my kids stay healthy!

5 on Facebook, 10/17/2014
By Hilal Madwar

صفحة حلوة ومفيدة بس بلانكليزي ولغتنا عربي مبروك

5 on Facebook, 10/17/2014
By Osman Ay

Great doctor. Nice staff

5 on Facebook, 7/1/2014
By Alexis Hirshberg

5 on Facebook, 6/17/2014
By Julia Arellano

5 on Facebook, 3/13/2014
By Aldria Marie

5 on Facebook, 3/5/2014
By Scott N Gehle

5 on Facebook, 1/15/2014
By Joi Grady

Love our pedi group! We can always get in same day for a sick visit.

5 on Facebook, 1/5/2014
By Tyler Synoga

5 on Facebook, 12/23/2013
By Charlene Bowman Synoga

We are #1. Always there for your Children. Day or night, we provide the best care and trust you can always count on :)

5 on Facebook, 12/18/2013
By Cori Pohlmeier

5 on Facebook, 12/5/2013
By Omar M. Alzein

5 on Facebook, 9/18/2013
By Holler Dugan

5 on Facebook, 8/15/2013
By Vicky Flores

5 on Facebook, 8/6/2013
By Abu Rammy Mohommad Ahmad

5 on Facebook, 8/3/2013
By Nadeem Baste

5 on Facebook, 8/1/2013
By Naush O. Hameed

5 on Facebook, 7/28/2013
By Emmanuel Wence Vega

5 on Facebook, 7/5/2013
By Jackie Gehle