5 on Google, 10/11/2019
By Joseph Fagerlee

Hands down, the BEST dealership my wife and I have ever experienced! The staff here is AMAZING! If you're looking for a old school customer service, and what I mean by that is, going the extra mile to make sure that every customer is 100% satisfied and very well takin care of, honest, trustworthy and just a genuine feeling that they actually care about you and not just selling another car. No I was not paid to post this nor was I offered a gift card, like other dealerships seem to do. Really just want to give back and share my experience as Indoor Auto and it's employees deserve it! Thank you so much again!

5 on Google, 10/11/2019
By Shawn Rawski

Overall had a great experience. Good vehicles at reasonable prices. Very low pressure sales staff let me take my time looking over the vehicle. Had a minor issue shortly after purchase. Andrew went out of his way to make sure it was fixed. Andy from service was on top of it and handled it right away. I would definitely consider buying from them again.

5 on Google, 9/24/2019
By Bowen Lei

Scheduled before hand for a Saturday test drive. Can't believe they only had two person on Saturday, but anyway, this wasn't the point. the Car we test drove was listed at a price higher than market price based on KBB. the car has some issues which is acceptable for a used car but not for that price dealership listed, so I decided to ask if there is room for negotiation, quote from the guy, " we don't negotiate on the price. We sell 40 cars per month, We intend to keep this business model" so we left, no greeting when we leave neither when we walked in. What can I say? I don't welcomed here because I don't think the listed price it's fair? I'm not worthy to be a part of your 40 car sales because I asked for negotiation? So me and my wife went back to the dealership we just came from, Morrie's Luxury bought the exact same car we test drove, they have the same business model, non-negotiable on the price. However the sales was willing to address the concerns I had about the car, and willing to sit down with us to work for some of the discounts they provide. at end of the day as a customer, I value customer service more than anything.

5 on Google, 8/11/2019
By Ty Phommachanh

The Indoor Auto team was exceptional and made my car buying experience awesome. I would definitely recommend them and would purchase a car from them again. They exceeded my expectations and more by going the extra mile to make sure I am happy with the car I chose. Thank you!

5 on Facebook, 8/11/2019
By Scott Senden

Love every experience there! No pressure car buying! What a concept! :)

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/8/2019
By Fearcom28

Contacted promptly. Friendly staff. Excellent experience.. Bought the truck I was looking at.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/16/2019
By GuruY5GLX

Like it

5 on Google, 7/12/2019
By TJ S

Good service after the purchase. We bought a Mercedes 550 from this dealership. Unfortunately the steering rack developed a leak, as did the radiator within the first 30 days. FORTUNATELY we bought from Indoor Auto Sales. Virtually no questions asked, and repairs scheduled at their dealership in a relatively timely manner. They do stand behind covered items listed on the purchase agreement. It's when things go wrong that the real caliber of a business comes out for good or bad. Would definitely consider purchasing another used vehicle from Indoor in the future. Friendly, professional and trustworthy.

5 on Google, 7/5/2019
By Andrew Kuria

5 on Google, 7/4/2019
By Eugene Florentin Popa

5 on Google, 6/25/2019
By Gary Gustafson

5 on Google, 6/21/2019
By Nila Norman

I really enjoyed my experience at Indoor Auto. The sales staff was not pushy, I was able to test drive any vehicle to help inform my decision, and the F&I process was seamless. I even had a few scratches and dents on my vehicle that they took care of for me post purchase. I was given a loaner vehicle for the day while they worked on the cosmetics. Super great experience. Glad to have Indoor Auto in the neighborhood.

5 on Facebook, 6/9/2019
By Adam Salzwedel

Have now purchased two cars from Andrew. My wife fell in love with particular make and model that sadly they didn't have in, but no worries, they went out and found for me. Dealership honest fair prices on cars they sell and your trade in. Very nice facilities, will be back

5 on Google, 5/19/2019
By lori angeli

The car buying experience was great, however buyer beware of the warranty. I purchased th extended warranty and had never used it before the car was totaled. I called the warranty Co to see how to get my money back, since the car when it was hit, it only had 54K miles- and I was told when I bought the warranty if something like this happened I would get a prorated portion back. The warranty co told me (based on date of loss and mileage) I would get back $2,209 minus a $75 processing fee but I needed to go through the dealer where I purchased the car. I contacted Claire at indoor auto and she started. The ppwk. It seemed to talked a long time, so I contacted Clair again and a couple days later I received a check from Indoor Auto (IO) for $1447, again I contacted Claire at IO for an explanation since the check was $655 less than quoted. I never rec’d a response, I guess that was their fee. Think twice before buying the extended warranty...

5 on Google, 5/3/2019
By Ronald Brekke

Had a fantastic experience. Loved how easy it was to jus say "ok" to the price listed in the ad. Which the Car Gurus listed as a great buy. It's definitely wasn't the typical, stressful, hunted down feeling you get at every other place I've been. Staff was great which made me feel comfortable about the entire process. Special thanks to Claire, Jennifer and Andrew for the great buying experience!!! I'll be back.....

5 on Cars.com, 4/19/2019
By Larry T

I have been looking for this particular model for quite a while and was in the cities on business so stopped in to take a look. From the moment we walked in the door it felt different from all other car buying experiences. Claire said to just go back in the show room and have a look around and let her know if we had any questions. Absolutely no pressure and answered every question we had! She offered a test drive but it was a slushy crappy day and I told her I didn’t want to get it dirty. She said not to worry and that was what they had detainers for! We were on a tight time frame and I said we needed to get financing completed and the deal done by the first thing next morning. When we arrived in the morning the paperwork was ready and the car was warmed up and ready to go. Entire process went very smoothly. Can’t say enough about it. One last thing. When we completed the transaction and we were on the way out, I mentioned to Claire that there was no owner’s manual in the car and I would have to get one. She said not to worry and that she would order one and send it to me. It came UPS 3 days later. Thanks Claire!

5 on Cars.com, 4/10/2019
By Thomas Anderl

I met with Andrew and he showed me around the nice showroom with all the cars. I earlier saw this car on True Car web page and came here to see it. Andrew and all the staff and mechanics are super the best. It's been a couple of weeks, we love the car, only went back and they put the plates on it. I also asked the mechanics some car questions and they were nice enough to spend a little time explaining car care to me. Anyway, "Great Place" to buy a New or Used car. If I was rich, I'd get a New Car here. Beautiful selection and the kind of people and service you want to do business with. 5 Stars!!!!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/2/2019
By RYan

Andrew did a great job helping me through the process!

5 on Google, 4/1/2019
By Team Randahl

We are extremely happy and fortunate to be working with Indoor Auto. Not only do they service our fleet but they have purchased our trucks from Randahl Construction. We are fortunate to know and do business with Andrew and his honest team at Indoor Auto, thank you.

5 on Google, 3/10/2019
By Stephen Ronnenberg

Great ace to take your car

5 on Google, 3/5/2019
By Justin Cider

This place is terrible, I ordered a new set of rims and tires but they were a week late. These guys keep giving me dates of arrival and when the day comes the tires/rims aren’t there . I will never do business with this place again

5 on Google, 3/4/2019
By Bob Mekenye

Nice car and great customer service experience

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/28/2019
By Melissa

Andrew was great! Very professional- Sold us a great truck

5 on Google, 2/25/2019
By Joe Kurtz

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/20/2019
By Elson Tawah

Very friendly and respectful easy to deal with very fast financing I will buy again from this dealer if I had to.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/25/2018
By wescat3640

Very nice young man.

5 on Facebook, 12/20/2018
By Jill Muellner

fair prices, OUTSTANDING customer service!

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/20/2018
By Jv1977

Sales was helpful

5 on Cars.com, 12/6/2018
By Dan the car guy

There are many one price car buying places in Minneapolis and this store is about 30 miles west of Minneapolis. The inventory is almost a copy of the inventory in a one price store in Golden Valley but with little sales help . The people are nice enough if you are buying but they don't have a good return policy if you do find a few things wrong! If they fix a car before it is offered for sale would be nice instead of waiting for the customer to find things and then say , " if we fix it,will you buy it,"!

5 on Google, 12/3/2018
By Bill Tryon

If you are looking for a fantastic car at a fair price, this is the place. Andrew was super helpful. We drove 4 hours to get there, they had the best example of the car we were looking for. If you are in the market you will probably find this to be true as well. The facility was clean, comfortable and everyone was very nice to us. Honestly the experience was so good, this is our dealer from now on. Thanks again to the Indoor Auto staff 😀

5 on Google, 11/28/2018
By Timothy Jirak

Wonderful buying experience! High quality vehicles at reasonable prices with service to boot!

5 on Google, 11/27/2018
By Jesse Hennig

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Indoor Auto and we had a wonderful experience. Andrew and his staff were extremely professional and we couldn't be happier with our decision to buy from them. I recommend Indoor Auto to anyone who is looking for a great vehicle at a great price who will also be taken care of long after their car buying experience is over. Thank you Indoor Auto!!

5 on Google, 10/7/2018
By pfl L

Not sure about this place it's not a public place

5 on Google, 8/6/2018
By Luke Sperling

5 on Google, 8/6/2018
By Shane McAllister

Amazing selection of vehicles and Brian is very knowledgeable and passionate about cars.

5 on Google, 7/19/2018
By Avis Gilmore

5 on Google, 7/1/2018
By Katie Braun

Great experience from start to finish. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Once I decided which Car I was buying, we were in and out. Very happy with our purchase and Indoor Auto and will be seeing them again for sure.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/1/2018
By Jack

Good experience.

5 on Cars.com, 6/18/2018
By Michael Lauermann

I have been so happy with Indoor auto I have purchased 6 cars from Andrew over the past 2yrs. Now all my friends & family make their vehicle purchases with Andrew & his exceptional Indoor Auto staff. Indoor Auto has a wide variety of vehicles to choose from & if they don't have it Andrew will get exactly what you are looking for. One word for describing Indoor Auto & the experience you will receive - AWESOME (-:

5 on Cars.com, 6/18/2018
By Michael Lauermann

I have been so happy with Indoor auto I have purchased 6 cars from Andrew over the past 2yrs. Now all my friends & family make their vehicle purchases with Andrew & his exceptional Indoor Auto staff. Indoor Auto has a wide variety of vehicles to choose from & if they don't have it Andrew will get exactly what you are looking for. One word for describing Indoor Auto & the experience you will receive - AWESOME (-:

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/30/2018
By GuruW2KC6

I worked with Brian on this purchase. He was awesome! Honest, trustworthy, and very responsive.

5 on Google, 5/17/2018
By klairreese stephen

5 on Google, 5/2/2018
By Peter Anderson

Had a great experience. They let me hold a vehicle for a couple of weeks due to being out of town which was great. I also had a couple of cosmetic items i asked to have done that weren't dealbreakers, but they went ahead and fixed them for me anyway for free, one being a 300$ part. No pressure at all, they were extremely pleasant. They don't carry junk and even their older vehicles are absolutely spotless. Will return.

5 on Google, 4/26/2018
By Brian Prince

Andrew and his staff were exceptional to work with on a recent purchase. Through several phone calls and a long string of texts, Andrew's knowledge, expertise and ease to work with made the vehicle buying process smooth and enjoyable. It was definitely not the typical car buying experience. I would recommend checking out the Indoor Auto inventory for anyone's next vehicle purchase. Thanks again, Andrew!!

5 on Cars.com, 4/26/2018
By Brian P

Andrew and his staff are exceptional. Every part of the process was enjoyable. All of my questions were answered knowledgeablely and honestly, trade valued fairly, inventory competitively priced, and great people working hard to make vehicle buying fun. I would recommend Indoor Auto to anyone tired of the typical car buying experience.

5 on Cars.com, 4/26/2018
By Brian P

Andrew and his staff are exceptional. Every part of the process was enjoyable. All of my questions were answered knowledgeablely and honestly, trade valued fairly, inventory competitively priced, and great people working hard to make vehicle buying fun. I would recommend Indoor Auto to anyone tired of the typical car buying experience.

5 on Facebook, 4/25/2018
By Robert Ouellette

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Excellent vehicles, well detailed, employees seem to want you pleased with your purchase. I can’t say enough good about my experience or my vehicle. After 6 months and 10,000 miles I recommend them to all my friends.

5 on Cars.com, 4/12/2018
By Todd H

This was easily the best car buying experience. No haggle, fair pricing on the car I purchased and trade, in and out in less than 10 minutes. If you're looking for an easy experience I would HIGHLY recommend Indoor Auto. Customer service and client experience is important to me...Indoor Auto gets 5 stars in my book!

5 on Cars.com, 4/12/2018
By Todd H

This was easily the best car buying experience. No haggle, fair pricing on the car I purchased and trade, in and out in less than 10 minutes. If you're looking for an easy experience I would HIGHLY recommend Indoor Auto. Customer service and client experience is important to me...Indoor Auto gets 5 stars in my book!

5 on Google, 3/28/2018
By Corey Frey

Great business model. Extensive selection of cars. Rep was a little slow with paperwork but overall it was nice to purchase a car inside in the middle of winter.

5 on Google, 3/20/2018
By krystal sellick

Fast friendly service

5 on Google, 3/17/2018
By Ed Weyrick

5 on Google, 3/11/2018
By Gwenda Wyberg

5 on Facebook, 3/11/2018
By Drew Lee

Fantastic selection of high quality cars, you can shop INDOORS which is awesome, and it absolutely was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. THANK YOU!

5 on Cars.com, 3/6/2018
By Ed

Emailed an inquiry on a Spyder ... they never responded .... They have two cars listed but no one bothered to respond ?I found that to be quite strange ....

5 on Cars.com, 3/6/2018
By Ed

Emailed an inquiry on a Spyder ... they never responded .... They have two cars listed but no one bothered to respond ?I found that to be quite strange ....

5 on Google, 2/22/2018
By phillip Bahr

Purchased this 2015 Lexus gs350, salesman(Dave) was easy to talk to , didn't pressure us into any type of sale we didn,t want and everything he said was honest and true, I would definitely buy another car here w/confidence!

5 on Facebook, 2/21/2018
By Theo Menon

Indoor Auto is fantastic. Highly recommend! Brian and Jake were fantastic, and were incredibly accommodating after the sales.

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/16/2018
By Ashley

Fair trade in value for my vehicle. Reasonably priced and excellent staff to work with!

5 on Google, 2/10/2018
By Elizabeth Curtiss

No pressure, great prices, and great selection.

5 on Google, 1/24/2018
By Blair Walsh

Thanks!

5 on CarGurus.com, 1/23/2018
By dale

quick reply

5 on Google, 1/9/2018
By McKay and Kristen Mortenson

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Indoor Auto. The customer service is fantastic, they have fair prices and shopping indoors in Minnesota is a huge plus. I would highly recommend this dealer and will plan on being a repeat customer!

5 on Google, 1/6/2018
By Daniel Johnson

5 on Facebook, 1/6/2018
By Maddy Jaeger

5 on CarGurus.com, 1/2/2018
By Erica

Quick response I ended up purchasing this vehicle.

5 on Facebook, 12/30/2017
By Chris Graham

5 on Google, 12/29/2017
By Cyndy M

5 on Cars.com, 12/27/2017
By John Lauermann

I had the opportunity to work with Andrew at Indoor Auto. He displayed knowledge, customer service and professionalism. Andrew had an answer to all our questions with our first car purchase and his follow up customer service led us to purchase another car last month. Indoor Auto is exactly the auto dealership we were looking for! I would highly recommend anyone to give Andrew a call.

5 on Cars.com, 12/27/2017
By John Lauermann

I had the opportunity to work with Andrew at Indoor Auto. He displayed knowledge, customer service and professionalism. Andrew had an answer to all our questions with our first car purchase and his follow up customer service led us to purchase another car last month. Indoor Auto is exactly the auto dealership we were looking for! I would highly recommend anyone to give Andrew a call.

5 on Google, 12/20/2017
By Kevin Galarza

Excellent service! I purchased my car last year from them and I had the best experience. I continue to use their service every time I have a chance!

5 on Cars.com, 12/10/2017
By Kali Hussein

They helped me really well when i asked for the price of a car by emailing and texting me back with accurate details and stuff.

5 on Cars.com, 12/10/2017
By Kali Hussein

They helped me really well when i asked for the price of a car by emailing and texting me back with accurate details and stuff.

5 on Google, 12/3/2017
By Stacy Coughlin

Very helpful! Probably the best used car buying experience I've ever had.

5 on Google, 11/30/2017
By Michael Lauermann

Andrew and his staff are the best in the Auto business. Best experience period. They have the best selection of autos, SUVs and trucks from 80,000 to 8,000. I have purchased many vehicles from Indoor Auto and have referred all my family and friends. From the sales to service and finance I have had my expectations exceeded by Andrew and his team. I will only do business with Indoor Auto. I just bought a BMW X5 50i xdrive and it’s awesome.

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/30/2017
By Jim

Very helpful.

5 on Facebook, 11/25/2017
By Eric Jokinen

Brian is great. No pressure, treated me like he knew me for years. Did I mention no pressure? I said I loved the vehicle but needed help with the financing, no problem. Done. The lady who did it was the same, no pressure 'here's what you qualify for' I felt like I could have said thanks and walked out the door and that was it, in fact I saw it. Someone else test drove a vehicle and told them, basically 'okay thanks', and that was it. No one from indoor pressured the sale. I never felt pressured at all. What a great experience overall. Many many years from now when the time comes, I'm going through indoor auro! ,

5 on Google, 11/5/2017
By Zoua Yang

Return customer. Owner Andrew and salesman Dave is awesome to work with. Will continue to buy from them. Great prices on their units!

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/1/2017
By Sandra Hall

Indoor Auto really made my experience of purchasing a new car an easy and painless one. They were prompt and efficient. Answered all my questions, and I never felt pressured into my purchase. I would definitely buy another car from them!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/30/2017
By Mike

Wouldn't let me test drive vehicle due to rain....last time a dealer did similar to me bought car else where.

5 on Google, 10/24/2017
By Andy Giles

Staff is friendly, helpful and wonderful to do business with. They all do great work! I would definitely buy here again.

5 on Cars.com, 10/16/2017
By Johnd3818

Indoor Auto provided my easiest car purchase experience ever. They are extremely knowledgeable & helpful with no high pressure sales tactics or pushy add-ons. Overall great experience & I will purchase from them again.

5 on Cars.com, 10/16/2017
By Johnd3818

Indoor Auto provided my easiest car purchase experience ever. They are extremely knowledgeable & helpful with no high pressure sales tactics or pushy add-ons. Overall great experience & I will purchase from them again.

5 on Facebook, 10/14/2017
By John Diver

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/5/2017
By Andre

It was very helpful

5 on Google, 9/22/2017
By Aaron Peloquin

5 on Google, 9/15/2017
By James Strate

Fair prices and low pressure sales.

5 on Cars.com, 9/15/2017
By Dave K

Looked at an Infiniti EX35 and was extremely pleased with the presentation of the vehicle. Was offered a test drive and Andrew did not come along or did he pressure me in anyway when I returned. Offered a very fair and agreeable trade in quotation for my car. Left without buying and again no pressure. Before I got 10 miles down the road I called and placed the car on hold. All done very easily and without the drama you get at most other dealers

5 on Cars.com, 9/15/2017
By Dave K

Looked at an Infiniti EX35 and was extremely pleased with the presentation of the vehicle. Was offered a test drive and Andrew did not come along or did he pressure me in anyway when I returned. Offered a very fair and agreeable trade in quotation for my car. Left without buying and again no pressure. Before I got 10 miles down the road I called and placed the car on hold. All done very easily and without the drama you get at most other dealers

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/13/2017
By Terry

Very nice pleasant dealership and knowledgeable with no hassle. That makes car buying real simple thanks indoor auto

5 on Google, 9/1/2017
By Dylan Scherer

Staff is friendly and helpful. Good selection and extremely fair prices. Service center is fast and efficient. Keep up the top notch work!

5 on Google, 8/16/2017
By Wyatt Johnson

I woked there high end and quality are two big focusses of them and the staff are finominol

5 on Google, 8/9/2017
By Mike Vorbeck

Great to deal with. Even from long distance. Made picking up vehicle smooth and easy. Even met me at airport. They answered every question and returned every call. I would definitely buy from here again in the future.

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/9/2017
By Jason Rightler

Amazing Indoor showroom. Had the truck ready for me to test drive when i arrived, including an printed Carfax. VERY professional and friendly.

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/8/2017
By Scott

It was what I expected good knowledge of their inventory. Clean environment

5 on Cars.com, 8/6/2017
By Jeff

Off the beaten path to get there but their pricing was very competitive and the ease of going through test driving and information gathering makes it well worth your time in getting there.

5 on Cars.com, 8/6/2017
By Jeff

Off the beaten path to get there but their pricing was very competitive and the ease of going through test driving and information gathering makes it well worth your time in getting there.

5 on Google, 8/5/2017
By Michael Ziegler

Great service also tell you everything you need to know.

5 on Facebook, 7/26/2017
By John Fitzsimmons

5 on Google, 7/23/2017
By David Levine

Great layout, great vehicles, great prices

5 on Google, 7/20/2017
By Dayna Wittmer

This place is beautiful and clean. Lots of really nice cars. Very low pressure sales environment. I have been there a few times test driving cars and not ONCE has anyone asked me for my contact information so they could call and pester me.

5 on Google, 7/19/2017
By moon nail

My name is sang i bought two car in here I'm really happy the service the price is fair

5 on Facebook, 7/14/2017
By Mike Parsons

I recently bought my second vehicle from Indoor Auto. Andrew and his team are great to work with!!!! Brian helped me out this time, and he was awesome. There is no pressure, the vehicles are very competitively priced and they go above and beyond with their service. If you want a great vehicle w/o the pressures and hassles of the big dealerships I couldn't recommend this place more.

5 on Google, 7/10/2017
By Lloyd Hagemo

Chicken is outstanding.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/6/2017
By Marty Conger

probably buying the car. no hassles and only respectful sales people.

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/27/2017
By Guru9VRYR

Salesman was very friendly and we hope to be able to get together to discuss this vehicle and my trade in.

5 on Facebook, 6/26/2017
By Beckie Lilly Cantwell

We just bought our second car from indoor auto. Seamless 30 min transaction. No pressure on extras. Just great!!! Amazing customer service. Responds promptly to all emails. They Go the extra mile to make it all a wonderful experience. Andrew and Justin, thank you for making car buying easy!!!!

5 on Facebook, 6/25/2017
By KellyLynn Mulcahy

I love my Toyota Highlander!!! Thanks you guys!! Excellent service throughout the process.

5 on Facebook, 6/25/2017
By Aaron Hall

5 on Google, 6/14/2017
By RJ Burgess

Great place to buy your next car.

5 on Google, 6/12/2017
By Joshua Burgess

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/9/2017
By Wilma

Although I did not make a purchase, the dealer did provide an answer to my specific question. Additionally, the dealer also included a car fax, and a thorough decription of the vehicle with many pictures. Very happy with their response.

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/2/2017
By John

Dealer was very, very helpful. Sent me more pictures of the corvette.

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/31/2017
By Capri_2497

I didn't get to visit the dealer but the representative whom I spoke to was very nice and attentive.

5 on Google, 5/10/2017
By Jeff Albin

Best car buying experience there is! The whole team is great. They make the process as simple as can be and were meticulous in getting the vehicle in spotless condition visually and mechanically. The service team is wonderful as well. Will absolutely do business with them again. Prices are very fair, but it's the added value they provide that makes buying from them worth it.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/30/2017
By ross

called and made an appointment 2 days before, and verified next day. Got there and salesman was not there. dealer showed the car, which was stuck behind other cars. Finally g ot to the car, and the battery was dead. I drove 4 hrs round trip. Would never go back.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/11/2017
By Stan

Very good experience. Got back to me and answered all my questions.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/7/2017
By David

They are super

5 on Google, 3/18/2017
By Viet Vuong

This place has lots of nice luxurious cars....all the cars are kept indoors and safe from the elements. All of their vehicles were super clean and shiny.

5 on Google, 2/19/2017
By Dustin Carpenter

5 on Cars.com, 2/18/2017
By Konstantin Litvinov

I was completely happy with my experience with Indoor Auto. They worked hard to get me the best price. I needed a car that was safe and reliable. Brian Rutscher treated me with such kindness the moment I walked through the door. He did everything in his power to help me and I left very satisfied. I recommend that anyone who visits Indoor Auto experience great customer service and professionalism. Thanks Brian and all members of Indoor Auto

5 on Cars.com, 2/18/2017
By Konstantin Litvinov

I was completely happy with my experience with Indoor Auto. They worked hard to get me the best price. I needed a car that was safe and reliable. Brian Rutscher treated me with such kindness the moment I walked through the door. He did everything in his power to help me and I left very satisfied. I recommend that anyone who visits Indoor Auto experience great customer service and professionalism. Thanks Brian and all members of Indoor Auto

5 on Google, 2/12/2017
By Cynthia Elliott

Justin and his team were tremendous! We gave Justin the parameters that we were looking for in a new vehicle. His tireless efforts resulted in a wonderful vehicle for us. The show room floor and whole building was clean and very well run. I would highly recommend Indoor Auto.

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/12/2017
By Duke_122316

I am very happy with my experience at Indoor Auto and purchased the vehicle I learned about through CarGurus website. When I contacted Indoor Auto, Brian responded right away by asking if I had any questions about the vehicle. I told him I wanted to do a test drive. We set a time for me to do that. When I got there, I was able to compare the one I ended up purchasing with another similar vehicle they had in inventory. I test drove both. Brian was knowledgeable about the vehicle and what he didn't know, he found out for me. The vehicle is 2-years-old, but looks brand new! It is in excellent condition. I went to the dealership having done my homework, so the process was quick and easy. I reviewed their financing options, but in the end financed through my credit union. I felt no pressure to purchase, but was given the option to put money down to hold the vehicle while I reviewed my payment options. I am marking them down one star because I arranged a pick-up time, but had to wait for Brian to become available to meet with me and was asked to do the paperwork with someone else at the dealership because he wasn't available. I did finally meet with Brian before I left the dealership and we went through some of the key features in the vehicle. If I hadn't arranged a pick-up time, I would be more accepting of the wait time. I received a good deal on the price of the car (below market value as defined by CarGurus) so I am very pleased with my purchase.

5 on Facebook, 2/5/2017
By Lauren Nelson

I bought my vehicle from Indoor Auto last summer and they made it such an easy and painless process. I recently brought it back in for some routine service, they continued to go above and beyond to take care of me (and not at the expense of my pocket book). I was referred to them by members of my family who all have had equally great experiences. I drive from Minneapolis to have my vehicle serviced at Indoor Auto because I trust them 100%, even though I could easily go anywhere in between. It's completely worth the drive!

5 on Google, 2/3/2017
By jared mueller

I recently purchase an Acura TL from Indoor Auto and could not be more pleased with the transaction and the quality of the car. This being my first purchase out of state was as seamless as possible and will be keeping an eye on the incoming inventory for a new summer car. I have been in the automotive industry for 10 years and would consider myself "picky" when it comes to vehicles (price and quality). Do be aware that their inventory moves very fast so check up often.

5 on Cars.com, 1/27/2017
By Pete

Sara at Indoor Auto was great to work with. She understands customer service very well. I bought a Jeep Wrangler from them and have had to bring it back to get a couple minor issues fixed. They have taken great care of me and handled all the issues. Go see Sara at Indoor Auto for a great car buying experience!! Pete-Forest Lake, MN

5 on CarGurus.com, 1/27/2017
By Amar

This vehicle was sold. They offered alternatives but in a much more common vehicle.

5 on Cars.com, 1/27/2017
By Pete

Sara at Indoor Auto was great to work with. She understands customer service very well. I bought a Jeep Wrangler from them and have had to bring it back to get a couple minor issues fixed. They have taken great care of me and handled all the issues. Go see Sara at Indoor Auto for a great car buying experience!! Pete-Forest Lake, MN

5 on Google, 1/24/2017
By GEORGE BUZZA

Great Dealership. Great customer service. Salesmen weren't pushy, and helped me find just what I was looking for. I'd like to thank the team personally for a wonderful experience!

5 on Google, 1/24/2017
By Daniel

UPDATE: As of writing my original review, Andrew Kline called me within 8 hours of posting it. Andrew wants to make things right with me and address the problem with the whistling noises I'm hearing with my car. He will be sending out someone on his time and money to come to my home and have it serviced at his store while allowing me to drive a loaner car. In addition, Andrew has bought me some Weather Tech floor liners. I am very impressed with the speed in which he has responded and the willingness to make me a happy customer. I've adjusted my initial rating. Thank you, Andrew, for reaching out to me so promptly. ORIGINAL: Well my experience started off very well, but then things started to head south real quick. I put $500 down to hold my Audi until the vehicle was ready because it was being detailed for me to pick up in 5 days. I submitted my online finance application on a Wednesday online and it was skipped a day and wasn't processed till the following Monday, so I had to wait to pick up my car on Monday. Their excuse was that the person who files the applications was off on Thursday, and didn't get around to it until Friday, but by then it was too late. Next, I was told that my interest rate was going to 2.4% instead of what they quoted me at 1.9%. I eventually came in on Monday to pickup the car and they apologized for the 2.4% and reduced it to 1.99%. Then I filled out paperwork and they had it drawn up incorrectly for 66 months instead of 48 months and I had to wait. Then I noticed the price they had on the paperwork was higher from what I was quoted at, so they reprinted the paperwork again. I asked them to reset the car's computer to factory settings and they left their shop computer inside the vehicle and asked me to mail it back to them. Also, one of the key's batteries was dead and they didn't tell me that when I bought the car, so they mailed me a new battery. Lastly, I had asked for some paperwork that they forgot to send me and they sent me someone else's paperwork through email. So now I have some confidential paperwork on someone I don't know. Who knows who has my name out their now. And it's only been 2 weeks and my car is making some weird noises and I have to schedule 2 weeks further out to have it inspected when this should have been looked at before I bought the car. They should move me to the front of the line based on all of this BS. It did not make noises on my test drive. Oh, and they didn't give me my $20 gas gift card for test driving, until I asked. The car was sold to me with half a tank of fuel. Overall, I feel that Indoor Auto is very fast to sell you a car, but doesn't take the time to inspect their vehicles and make sure you are getting a quality vehicle. On top of that, they are extremely horrible at listening to you and taking the time to make sure everything is right. They are very sloppy and unprofessional. I'm not sure how they have 5/5 stars on Google Reviews.

5 on Google, 1/22/2017
By brandon bauch

Andrew is amazing here he took a bad situation and made it very favorable in the end. Love this lot and the cars on it I would recommend this lot to my friends.

5 on Google, 1/22/2017
By dan

I had been looking online for a new coupe for a couple months and found this site. They had quite a selection and at reasonable prices, so I decided to head over to their lot. My overall experience was solid at Indoor Auto. The showroom was super nice, and I was treated fairly by their staff. I ended up testing out a couple cars ranging from BMW's to a Volkswagen which you don't get at most places now days. I ended up getting a BMW 3 series which i am very pleased with so far.

5 on Google, 1/21/2017
By Phillip Dworsky

Went in to buy a car, looking at SUV's- found a 6-speed Porsche Cayenne for sale, very rare and bought it. I was very impressed with Andrew and the overall customer experience. They were very friendly, let me test drive any car I wanted, without a hassle. I'm telling everyone I know about this place!

5 on Google, 1/21/2017
By Abby Kokales

I was very impressed with the customer service at Indoor Auto. We brought in our Toyota 4 Runner for a noise it was making after getting an estimate from another auto shop. Long story short, they diagnosed the 'real' problem and fixed it for half the price as the other guys were going to charge us. Even though we didn't buy the car from Indoor Auto they treated us like we did. We found Andrew to be very helpful and we'll be going back for any future problems. Feels good to find someone you can trust in that industry!

5 on Google, 1/21/2017
By Chad Fuenffinger

Indoor Auto is best dealership I have ever been. Andrew and Justin are the most professional and knowledgeable guys I have ever met. They have quality cars and the care is exceptional. Highly recommended!

5 on Google, 1/20/2017
By Nick DeMuth

Couldn't be more satisfied with my experience with Indoor Auto. The staff was very friendly and accommodating in helping me find my "dream" car. It could not have been an easier process. From start to finish, they were very personable and caring about making sure my needs were met. I highly recommend Indoor Auto!!

5 on Google, 12/31/2016
By Jessica Rasmussen

Great experience with everyone at Indoor Auto! Excellent customer service and financing options. The vehicles at Indoor Auto are in pristine condition! Highly, highly recommend.

5 on Cars.com, 12/20/2016
By Mike

Nice experience buying a pre-owned BMW - The indoor showroom lets you look over a good selection of clean upper end cars at your own pace. (without a salesperson hovering over you) Sara was very patient / respectful during the selection process. I never felt pressured to close a deal when I was still just looking. We ended up buying a great car & they put new tires on it for me @ the listed price.... a much better deal than I could find anywhere else within 500 miles. Closing took only a few minutes - the car was detailed and ready just they way we had discussed - simply great service - nice straight forward way of doing business. Would highly recommend this company.

5 on Cars.com, 12/20/2016
By Mike

Nice experience buying a pre-owned BMW - The indoor showroom lets you look over a good selection of clean upper end cars at your own pace. (without a salesperson hovering over you) Sara was very patient / respectful during the selection process. I never felt pressured to close a deal when I was still just looking. We ended up buying a great car & they put new tires on it for me @ the listed price.... a much better deal than I could find anywhere else within 500 miles. Closing took only a few minutes - the car was detailed and ready just they way we had discussed - simply great service - nice straight forward way of doing business. Would highly recommend this company.

5 on Google, 12/13/2016
By Gerson Yevu

I had a great experience at Indoor Auto. When searching and found what I was looking for, I visited first a dealership in Apple Valley and decided to email at the same time Indoor Auto about a similar car. I had a quick response and even though it was a little late in the afternoon I decided to go. Went there, no hassle, test drove and asked a few questions. They even showed me a chart of loan interest rates matching individual credit scores.I was interested and had my driver's license copied. Guess what I forgot it and left. Sara Called me early the next day and even offered to bring my ID Home ( From Medina to Shakopee) waooo! I was told I can go on their web site and apply for a loan. What I did, I got approved, went back and get the car very easily. The first day I even received a $20 Holiday card for visiting. Thanks to the entire staff and especially to SARA.

5 on Google, 12/10/2016
By Andrew Pho

Great experience! Worked with Sara who was fun and easy to work with! Didn't feel any pressure like most other dealers to buy now. Would recommend to others. Would've gave 5stars, however, received less than half tank of gas with the car. Not a big deal but would've liked a full tank.

5 on Cars.com, 12/9/2016
By Jarrod Peterson

Sara Buckley is so friendly, so cute, so awesome. I remember the days being a freshman with her. Known her for over a decade. Wouldn't trade her friendship for anything. So awesome. I love her. The car is OK. She is better. Give her whatever she wants. She deserves it. Love it! I'll be back in one year.

5 on Cars.com, 12/9/2016
By Jarrod Peterson

Sara Buckley is so friendly, so cute, so awesome. I remember the days being a freshman with her. Known her for over a decade. Wouldn't trade her friendship for anything. So awesome. I love her. The car is OK. She is better. Give her whatever she wants. She deserves it. Love it! I'll be back in one year.

5 on Facebook, 12/8/2016
By George Surratt

Not only a great car buying experience but they diagnosed and repaired our older Mercedes when other shops said it couldn't be done or it would cost big money. Indoor Auto to the rescue!

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/7/2016
By Kirk

Responded quickly and courteously.

5 on Cars.com, 12/5/2016
By nymel2008

Great experience at Indoor Auto. Steve helped me out and let me test drive cars and answered all my questions about specific cars. Would go back in a heartbeat....

5 on Cars.com, 12/5/2016
By nymel2008

Great experience at Indoor Auto. Steve helped me out and let me test drive cars and answered all my questions about specific cars. Would go back in a heartbeat....

5 on Google, 12/4/2016
By Brian Rutscher

5 on Facebook, 12/4/2016
By Jenny Lucas Leffring

5 on Facebook, 12/4/2016
By Aunica Skogen Kane

My new go-to dealership! Andrew and Sara actually made buying a new car enjoyable! Great facility, great selection, and great customer service both before AND after making a purchase! We couldn't be happier!

5 on Google, 12/4/2016
By Aunica Kane

Absolutely the BEST car shopping experience I have ever had! The showroom has a great selection of cars, making it easy to test drive multiple makes and models all in one place. We were well taken care of, and didn't feel hounded. Andrew and Sara have also taken great care of us after our purchase. I couldn't be happier, and I highly recommend Indoor Auto to anyone in the market for a new car!

5 on Cars.com, 12/4/2016
By Findingcarsupnortg

The staff and owner run the place, and are friendly. The facility is clean and nice for looking at cars in the winter in Minnesota. We contacted them to tell them our interest in a specific car and that we were driving three hours to test drive it. They agreed and told us they'd be ready. When we arrived, the car was out for a test drive and possible buyer. The buyer agreed to let us test it before making a decision. I spent 10 minutes trying to get the radio on during our test but couldn't get it. When we got back, not only were we informed the radio didn't work, but that we couldn't take it that day even if we bought it because of a two-day detailing process. Useful information to know before driving three hours...

5 on Cars.com, 12/4/2016
By Findingcarsupnortg

The staff and owner run the place, and are friendly. The facility is clean and nice for looking at cars in the winter in Minnesota. We contacted them to tell them our interest in a specific car and that we were driving three hours to test drive it. They agreed and told us they'd be ready. When we arrived, the car was out for a test drive and possible buyer. The buyer agreed to let us test it before making a decision. I spent 10 minutes trying to get the radio on during our test but couldn't get it. When we got back, not only were we informed the radio didn't work, but that we couldn't take it that day even if we bought it because of a two-day detailing process. Useful information to know before driving three hours...

5 on Google, 11/27/2016
By Donte Williams

Great staff and very nice clean cars

5 on Google, 11/22/2016
By Lis

From start to finish of our new car purchase, everything was fantastic! Excellent customer service, no pressure sales, and showroom clean and all employees very courteous!!! Would definitely recommend!

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/9/2016
By idatonye

Great.Been in contact several times.Wants to help because l am 300 miles from them.

5 on CarGurus.com, 11/8/2016
By Tim

Very good

5 on Google, 10/26/2016
By Christina Roberts

Excellent service, great selection and fair prices. My new go-to showroom for used cars in the twin cities!

5 on Google, 10/4/2016
By Alan Axelrod

Buying a used car from Indoor Auto is a breath of fresh air. Other dealerships can learn from them. Here is why: 1. Respect for customer questions and concerns - not a lip service. 2. Honest disclosure of the vehicle history beyond the Carfax. 3. Ability of the customer to examine the car using in house hoists. 4. Sincerity in trying to satisfy customer request. 5. Reasonable price negotiation. 6. One month of bumper to bumper warranty.

5 on Facebook, 10/4/2016
By Theo Freier

Fantastic customer service. Great car for a great price. Awesome facility. Absolutely zero problems.

5 on Cars.com, 9/30/2016
By Richard

I had a very positive experience purchasing an auto from Andrew. He not only allowed me to test drive the auto but also to drive it home to get my wife's input. The purchase process was very simple and straightforward. Amy had all the paperwork done which made finalizing the purchase uneventful. I test drove the auto on Monday and drove it home on Wednesday.

5 on Cars.com, 9/30/2016
By Richard

I had a very positive experience purchasing an auto from Andrew. He not only allowed me to test drive the auto but also to drive it home to get my wife's input. The purchase process was very simple and straightforward. Amy had all the paperwork done which made finalizing the purchase uneventful. I test drove the auto on Monday and drove it home on Wednesday.

5 on Cars.com, 9/22/2016
By Mark P

While looking for a replacement vehicle, found them on the internet. Looked too good to be true. Take the time to check them out. I looked at a large number of other dealers and none had the quality and selection. Indoor Auto has a large indoor selection of quality vehicles, with prices clearly stated. Ended up selecting an A4 with low miles that looked and drove like it just came off the dealers lot. Always some one to greet you at the door, no pressure sales, able to walk through indoor showroom in a relaxed environment. Best car buying experience of my life. Thank you to Sara and the whole team!

5 on Cars.com, 9/22/2016
By Mark P

While looking for a replacement vehicle, found them on the internet. Looked too good to be true. Take the time to check them out. I looked at a large number of other dealers and none had the quality and selection. Indoor Auto has a large indoor selection of quality vehicles, with prices clearly stated. Ended up selecting an A4 with low miles that looked and drove like it just came off the dealers lot. Always some one to greet you at the door, no pressure sales, able to walk through indoor showroom in a relaxed environment. Best car buying experience of my life. Thank you to Sara and the whole team!

5 on Google, 9/15/2016
By Lindsay Carson

We finally got connected with Andrew and he was quick to help. He took time to go take extra pictures of the vehicle we were interested in and send them to me. We drove almost 5 hours and it was the most pleasant and easy deal we have ever accomplished. Andrew made sure they had the car detailed when we got there but we found where they missed a few areas and he had them clean it again quickly while we did paperwork. He also filled the gas tank and sent us on our way stress free and without the mental exhaustion we have always felt from other dealerships. They took care of us from start to finish. Thank you Andrew! The Carson Family

5 on Google, 9/15/2016
By Andy Komp

This is my third car purchased from this dealership and once again this was a pleasant and stress free car buying experience. Big thanks to Andrew and Justin for being genuinely nice and for working with us on finding the right vehicle. I would also like to thank Amy for a quick, clear and trouble free paperwork process. I will be coming to this dealership again in the future.

5 on Google, 9/13/2016
By Dan Berg

Indoor Auto makes buying a car very easy! They buy quality high end vehicles and go through each one before letting it go out the door and offer a 60 day/2500 mile warranty to back it up! Working with Andrew and Sara couldn't have been easier, go check them out!

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/13/2016
By andrewjsmulski

Excellent response and provided the information in a timely manner. Great test drive opportunity and very professional.

5 on Google, 9/2/2016
By Tyler P

Had service done here on my BMW. Super helpful and was alway straight with me. If not for moving I would always go back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5 on Google, 8/27/2016
By Chris Ochtera

Bought my M3 here. Low pressure environment. Received more for my trade than expected. Would certainly recommend and will be back again.

5 on Google, 8/14/2016
By Maureen Forsman

Great car buying experience! The best place in the cities to buy a car. No pressure just great service, fair prices and an excellent variety of quality cars and trucks to choose from. I have already recommended Indoor auto to friends, family and coworkers.

5 on Google, 8/14/2016
By Sally Haskins

Indoor Auto is the BEST. Great people, wonderful cars, fair prices, and a totally enjoyable buying experience. We bought a car and traded one. The entire experience was hassle and frustration free -- it was actually fun -- something we have never experienced before when buying a car.

5 on Google, 8/12/2016
By Jeffrey Kim

We looked at several big luxury dealerships in the area for a nice SUV and left very frustrated, fatigued and in one case red-in-the-face angry at their sleazy sales tactics. But Andrew and Indoor Auto were the complete opposite with many great choices at below-book prices. We thought we wanted a certain vehicle but ended up driving a better one that we fell in love with and bought. The paperwork was 5-minutes fast and he even fixed a small problem promptly. We'll be going back for future cars!

5 on Google, 8/12/2016
By Beth Rohr

If the thought ever crossed your mind that one used car dealer is essentially the same as another, THINK AGAIN! Indoor Auto Sales is, in my opinion, unsurpassed in the quality of their vast, high-end automobile inventory; in the professionalism of their sales people; and in their exemplary focus on customer satisfaction. I recommend doing business with nobody else! Owner, Andrew Klein, and sales lady, Sara Buckley, won my respect, and I recommend no alternatives when it is time to shop for your next vehicle. I traveled all the way from Colorado Springs, Colorado, to find my dream car, and my experience at Indoor Auto has proven them worthy of my trust, admiration, loyalty, and awe. It is due to my experience that I can fully endorse them as a reputable place to purchase your own “dream car.”

5 on Google, 7/25/2016
By pchiodox

THE ONLY USED VEHICLE DEALER I TRUST. This place is authentic - they purchase PRISTINE used vehicles, service them, and resell them at a great prices. No pressure sales and no haggling over price. I have bought two vehicles here and my neighbor has bought one as well.

5 on Google, 7/22/2016
By Chad Cox

What a gem Indoor Auto was to find! No pressure sales, quality vehicles at great prices in their inventory and they were very fair on my trade in. Sara and the team there has been extremely helpful, I was unable to get back to their shop to pick up a hard top to my vehicle the week I had planned due to a family emergency, but Sara offered to deliver it to my house. It didn't fit in her truck, but I was blown away with the offer. That was going the extra mile! Thanks again!

5 on Google, 7/17/2016
By Melissa Kopet

Indoor Auto is the place to go! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The showroom was very clean. We told Andrew and Justin exactly what we were looking for and they found my husband and I the perfect car with all of our "must have" items. Trust me, that could not have been easy! I bring the car back for routine oil changes and they remember who I am every time. Very personable! Would highly recommend Indoor Auto!

5 on Google, 6/29/2016
By Narasimha Sathwik Devalaraju

I bought my first car which is a Mercedes Benz E350 with Indoor auto and I love my Car. Andrew and team were very helpful. I would strongly recommend Indoor Auto if you are looking for a great 'CAR' for a great 'PRICE'.

5 on Facebook, 6/26/2016
By Chris Patnode

Great Experience with the whole sales process. Through education, patients and listening to our needs. Our family has bought three cars here and very happy with the whole process. Chris

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/23/2016
By Bill

Amazing all around

5 on Google, 6/1/2016
By Kartik Srikumar

5 on Google, 6/1/2016
By S Chetana

Best experience in car shopping, and purchasing. My wife and I were greeted promptly, given a tour of the facility, and inventory, then left us to decide on which vehicles to test drive. Not to mention that their inventory had plenty of desirable cars, to want to test drive. The team at Indoor Auto was more than exceptional in creating this experience for us, starting with Sarah who first greeted us and consistently communicating with us, Justin that showed us around and got us aquainted, Andrew who finished our sales agreement and met all requests, to ensure our vehicle met our needs. I do recommend this Business.

5 on Facebook, 6/1/2016
By Som Don Chetana

Best experience in car shopping, and eventually buying. My wife and I were greeted promptly, given a tour of the facility, and inventory, then left us to decide on which vehicles to test drive. Not to mention that their inventory had plenty of desirable cars, to want to test drive. The team at Indoor Auto was more than exceptional in creating this experience for us, starting with Sarah who first greeted us and consistently communicating with us, Justin that showed us around and got us aquainted, Andrew who finished our sales agreement and met all requests, to ensure our vehicle met our needs. I do recommend this place!

5 on Google, 5/31/2016
By Noreen Chrysler

Indoor Auto made buying a car an easy and fun experience. The low pressure and helpful staff made buying a car enjoyable! We will be shopping there first, the next time we need a car.

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/28/2016
By Tony

is there 10 start I will give you the best experience I have The people who work there are very nice From the minute I arrive one hour I left from there with my car It was so easy and quick Thx Sara

5 on Google, 5/16/2016
By Stuart Senden

Pain free process from service to sales! Great experience all around and the staff is very accommodating!

5 on Cars.com, 5/16/2016
By Chris O.

I have bought a number of high end cars and this was the best experience yet. Bought a preowned BMW at a great price and my trade was appraised $3K above what the dealer was willing to give me. Overall, saved about $6500 more than I would have at the dealership. Thanks to Sara and Andrew...

5 on Cars.com, 5/16/2016
By Chris O.

I have bought a number of high end cars and this was the best experience yet. Bought a preowned BMW at a great price and my trade was appraised $3K above what the dealer was willing to give me. Overall, saved about $6500 more than I would have at the dealership. Thanks to Sara and Andrew...

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/14/2016
By Mark

Very happy, Andrew did a fine job with me!

5 on Google, 5/8/2016
By Hy0

A very professional dealership that provided great customer service! My family bought a 2011 Nissan Maxima from them and my family is very happy with it! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle at a great price.

5 on Google, 4/30/2016
By Mark Buckley

Andrew is a one of a kind guy. He goes above and beyond to make his customers happy, and his car selection is on point. I've purchased 3 cars over the last 3 years, and this dealership is by far the best place in town. I was able to drive as many cars as I wanted, in a pressure free environment. I love that this is a family dealership, and they made me feel like family. I highly recommend everyone reading this review to get in their car and drive to Indoor Auto. You won't be disappointed by their car selection or the staff. Thanks again, Mark & Jane

5 on Google, 4/25/2016
By Mark Schrantz

My wife Denise and I purchased a Lexus with Indoor Auto. We had researched the Lexus ES-350 we were going to purchase and found that Indoor Auto had in stock the type Lexus we were shopping for at a good price. The selection of high quality vehicles are clean and well maintained and Indoor Auto operates a high quality shop to make sure all there are no repair issues prior to the sale. We looked at various dealerships before buying our Lexus and I would look at Indoor Auto again when I am ready to buy another vehicle.

5 on Google, 4/20/2016
By Mitch M

The best experience I have had buying a used car! The office/showroom was extremely clean, and the staff was very friendly and professional. They had a very nice selection of German cars, and I will definately purchase here in the future. Thanks so much to Andrew and the rest of the staff!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/15/2016
By Val

Excellent experience. Great customer service, very fair. Went above and beyond.

5 on Google, 4/14/2016
By David Latshaw

this is easily the very best place to buy a car, especially if you are buying an expensive one. I live in California and had the great pleasure of purchasing a car from this place. Andrew was maybe the most professional person I have ever dealt with at a dealer. From start to finish ( this took several weeks) there was never any pressure etc... just a really great car buying experience. I had just a couple very small issues with the car (missing owners manuals, extra key, etc...) and they took care of everything. I do not think any other dealer in America would have done the same on a used car. I can only say "WOW" and give them 5 stars. I am over 50 years old and have bought lots of cars. I have never had a better experience in my life. Thanks again to Andrew and Justin for all their help ( getting to and from the airport etc....)If I ever want to buy another car and they have it, I will be buying it from them.

5 on Google, 4/8/2016
By Robert Slattery

We really enjoyed purchasing our 2015 Volvo V60 AWD from Indoor Auto. The price was very competitive and they had a great selection of cars. It's the first time we didn't feel pressured to buy a car on the spot. We went in, asked to drive the car, and thought about it for a few days before we called to purchase. Jeff and Sara were very helpful throughout the whole process. We asked them to hold the car while we were away on vacation for a couple of weeks. No issue. About a week after we picked up the car I asked Jeff if he would take an older car off my hands. He offered me a great price and said it wasn't an issue. I had the car towed out and he sent the check quickly. We have referred many friends to Indoor Auto and we look forward to buying our next car from them. Thanks!

5 on Cars.com, 3/26/2016
By Elkay

This is roughly the 40th automobile purchase, trade or sales transaction I've experienced. A number of previous transactions have been with very well regarded and established dealers in the Twin Cities. My experience with Indoor Auto was as good or better in every way. As good: excellent inventory, flexibility to meet my schedule and needs, professional, responsive, clean facility, no need to negotiate, and easy to work with. Better: detailed information about each vehicle is available on line and is highly informative and reliable; also price. I will look to Indoor Auto first the next time I am looking to purchase as used vehicle. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

5 on Cars.com, 3/26/2016
By Elkay

This is roughly the 40th automobile purchase, trade or sales transaction I've experienced. A number of previous transactions have been with very well regarded and established dealers in the Twin Cities. My experience with Indoor Auto was as good or better in every way. As good: excellent inventory, flexibility to meet my schedule and needs, professional, responsive, clean facility, no need to negotiate, and easy to work with. Better: detailed information about each vehicle is available on line and is highly informative and reliable; also price. I will look to Indoor Auto first the next time I am looking to purchase as used vehicle. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/15/2016
By rufus

very good

5 on Google, 3/14/2016
By Tyler Scantlan

Sara and Andrew were great! I highly recommend indoor auto if you're in the market for a "like new" used car.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/12/2016
By Rajendran

Smooth deal. Good service

5 on Google, 3/8/2016
By jimhealy33

I was absolutely amazed with the service I received at Indoor Auto! They were incredibly knowledgeable and helped me zero in on just the right car for me. I would highly recommend them to anybody in search of a great car!

5 on Google, 3/6/2016
By Brent Glowa

We bought a used Car from Indoor Auto and I appreciated the relaxed environment and competitive pricing with no negotiation required. They have a large indoor warehouse that was great for winter viewing of Automobiles. they have a great inventory of new luxury cars that you can test drive with little sales pressure. Its nice to look at the Lexus, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Porsche and Volvos along with other manufacturers cars all in one warehouse and be able to decide on our needs. The GM, Andrew Kline was easy to work with and took care of all of the details of the sale with very little effort on our part. We even got $20 just for test driving the car we were interested in. I will go back and visit the next time we are in the market for our next quality used car!

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/6/2016
By Elkay

I contacted them by phone before they contacted me. I bought the car I had inquired about from them. The transaction was super easy. The car was as listed and shown on CarGurus. Great price. Completely fair value on my trade-in. Sara, Andrew, and Amy have each been very good to work with. Responsive. Effective. Andrew's passion for great cars and easy transactions is apparent and seems shared by all. Future purchases? I will look to them first for a used car.

5 on Google, 3/5/2016
By Hilary Lincoln

From the minute I called Indoor Auto, Andrew and his team were friendly, helpful and extremely professional. After a very fun test drive, I bought the car of my dreams, in mint condition and at an excellent price! Without question the best car buying experience I've ever had. I can't say enough about the service, knowledge and quality at Indoor Auto. I'll definitely be back again someday, and in the meantime, have told all of my friends about Indoor Auto. For anyone who loves cars, speed, and driving...come visit! Their inventory is amazing. Thank you Indoor Auto; you are the BEST!

5 on Google, 3/5/2016
By Chris Pederson

I live and work in the area and have had them take care of my service related issues over 5 times now. Every time it has been a breeze! At this point, I no longer even ask how much it is going to cost because whether it be an oil change or something more major, they have successfully completed the service at a fair (or more than fair) price EVERY SINGLE TIME. I now completely trust them with my vehicle knowing they have an honest business practice and talented crew to back it up. Thanks guys for bringing such a solid business to Medina.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/2/2016
By John

I have some credit issues and had a trade that was a couple thousand up side down. Andrew and his team worked hard for me and even dropped a little off the Subaru to help me with my purchase. Very nice staff and dealership.

5 on Google, 2/26/2016
By Jame Perry - Realtor

Without doubt the most POSITIVE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!!! 😆👍 Sara on the sales team was top notch and went out of her way at every turn to make this car buying experience seamless. We traveled from several states away (their competitive prices are that good) and she took her time to go over the car in detail with me before the trip so there were no surprises when we arrived. No matter what questions I had she was honest, responsive and professional which is no small feat in the auto business. I would buy a car from her any day of the week!! The manager Andrew also stood behind his vehicles at every turn and Amy running the office took care of all the paperwork and got us right out the door on our way with our new vehicle. BRAVO to Indoor Auto...my hat is off to you all and if your reading this and in the market for a vehicle you'll be doing yourself a huge favor by giving Sara and the gang a call!! Not a better car dealer out there and they are re-inventing the auto dealer image one sale at a time! A++++++++

5 on Google, 2/23/2016
By Rafael Monasterio

Excellent experience all the way around. No pressure and staff are very personable and accommodating. Highly recommended

5 on Google, 2/18/2016
By Corey Jensen

I was recently at a lecture where they quoted "The Business Golden Rule"...Do on to others beyond what they might ever expect. This was exactly my experience from Andrew Kline and his team at Indoor Auto. Over and over again they have exceeded my expectations with the service and care they have provided me. No question where I will look first the next time I need another vehicle.

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/16/2016
By Brenda

It has been super great!! I'll be back when I need another vehicle!! Sara was fantastic! :)

5 on Google, 2/11/2016
By Brandon Stemme

Great car buying experience! I received a very good trade in value and found a vehicle that I loved and was priced right. I've purchased 12 vehicles in my life from different dealers across the state. This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Once I found the car I wanted I arranged the details and Andrew and Sara were fantastic! I was out within half an hour as apposed to spending half the day at a dealership like a lot of places. I highly recommend indoor auto if you're looking for a very nice used car for an unbeatable price.

5 on CarGurus.com, 2/6/2016
By Farhad

I contacted them by e-mails and also called them to negotiate about the trade-in and price but no response back!.The guy said he sold 22 cars in a day and he is extremely busy!!!! Good for him but why he is here online!!??

5 on Google, 2/3/2016
By Jacob Larkin

My daughter and I found a car from Indoor Auto that we liked listed on both Craigslist and Car gurus. We made the decision to drive the two hours and go check it out. When we arrived, we were met with a smiling face and warm welcome. Walking into the sales arena, we were both shocked as to what class of car dealership we were really at - Audi/Lexus/BMW/Range Rover. Neither of us were quite expecting that, and we both felt a little out classed - we were looking at a Honda Civic. Everyone was kind and respectful. Sales person allowed us to look around with absolutely NO PRESSURE! Price on the vehicle was below book and the condition of the car was immaculate. Financing was easy and interest rate was lower than expected. Even our own mechanic was surprised at the great condition of the vehicle and the minimal price we paid for it. When in the market for another vehicle,we would definitely start with Indoor Auto again. Pictures on the office walls would be a nice addition :)

5 on Google, 1/8/2016
By Adam Spiegel

Outstanding Service! We bought a Highlander from them and it had an issue (minor) after we bought it. Andrew had the issue fixed at a local garage with no questions asked. I would highly recommend buying form Indoor Auto!

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/22/2015
By Ed Carrizales

Up front and honest. Two guy job. No sales pressure. Good deal on car. Don't expect trade in prices to be competitive.

5 on Google, 12/21/2015
By Sam K

This place is great! Small, friendly family run car dealership with great prices, Inventory and staff. i bought a 2010 maxima and i have loved it. Also the service department is great about making sure your car stays in great shape!

5 on Google, 12/15/2015
By Andy Peterson

One of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. Andrew was very helpful in gathering all the information that I needed in order to make my decision to purchase a car. Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked in the door, until the time I drove out of the lot with my new car! Overall rating is a 5 stars hands down!

5 on Facebook, 10/23/2015
By Jon Schmidt

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/3/2015
By Nancy

Was very helpul and easy to work with. Provided all the information I asked and allowed me to make my own decision.

5 on Google, 9/30/2015
By Kathy Boyes

A fresh new take on car buying, “the customer comes first.” SURPRISE! Indoor Auto has peeled away the frills, the commissioned high-pressure sales, gimmicky sales events and has left their customers with what they want - great cars at rock solid prices. Owner’s Andrew and Justin know that today’s consumers are savvy and enter their dealership already knowing what they are looking for, they know the detailed history of the car they want, and where the competitive price-point is. My haggle-free car buying experience at Indoor Auto left me KNOWING that I made the right choice, not pressured into FEELING like I made the right choice. The trifecta of business success: outstanding service, great product, and competitive pricing. This new car dealership having all three has created raving fans all across the Twin Cities and is sure to be a huge success! You can buy your next car from Indoor Auto with confidence and become a fan just like me!

5 on Google, 9/20/2015
By Aaron Hall

5 on Facebook, 9/14/2015
By Greg Hoglund

Just bought a new ride from the guys over at Indoor Auto! A great great experience! I urge you to check out their vast indoor facility and great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend indoor Auto!!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/11/2015
By Zach

Fast response, answered all my questions.

5 on Facebook, 9/1/2015
By Rachelle Selvog

Great car buying experience! Definitely check it when you're shopping for your next vehicle. No pressure, no haggling and great prices. Thanks!

5 on Google, 8/21/2015
By Dave Wasescha

I recently took my VW Sportwagen to Indoor Auto's service department for routine service. Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and also offered insight into upcoming service visits. The service and atmosphere was far superior to what I often receive when taking my car to VW dealerships and so I plan to return to Indoor for future work.

5 on Facebook, 8/21/2015
By Amber Nelson Fowble

What a superb buying experience. Andrew was amazing and very knowledgeable. The space is gorgeous, the inventory has something for everyone and the prices are excellent. We could not be happier! Thanks Andrew!!!

5 on Facebook, 8/14/2015
By Amy Kline

5 on Google, 8/5/2015
By Craig Kompelien

I have had my BMW X5 serviced here twice. Excellent customer service and staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Both times I received a rental car which was comparable to my X5. I would strongly recommend checking this place out for service and consider purchasing here for your next vehicle.

5 on Google, 8/2/2015
By Andy Marnach

Excellent selection of vehicles with a service department that is second to none. Also a fan of their license plate holders.

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/22/2015
By Keith Lidberg

Awesome dealership and friendly staff. Didn't end up buying here because my bank loan was only allowed through their partner dealerships otherwise I would have gladly purchased a car here!

5 on Google, 7/16/2015
By Dan Harper

My experience at Indoor Auto was outstanding. I did not purchase a car, but I did have my vehicle service. Their service department is second to none. The quote they gave me was accurate and once my vehicle was done, it felt like driving a new car again! The wrong tires were delivered to their shop when I first brought my car in, so Andrew gave me an immaculate, clean loaner car to drive home for the evening. Whether you are looking to get your vehicle serviced or if you are looking for a beautiful car in pristine condition, I highly recommend you choose Indoor Auto. This dealership is impressive. The staff is professional, the cars are in great condition, and you won't leave disappointed or feeling like they just took advantage of you. Thanks Indoor Auto! I look forward to working with you again in the future!

5 on Cars.com, 7/16/2015
By Dan Harper

My experience at Indoor Auto was outstanding. I did not purchase a car, but I did have my vehicle service. Their service department is second to none. The quote they gave me was accurate and once my vehicle was done, it felt like driving a new car again! The wrong tires were delivered to their shop when I first brought my car in, so Andrew gave me an immaculate, clean loaner car to drive home for the evening. Whether you are looking to get your vehicle serviced or if you are looking for a beautiful car in pristine condition, I highly recommend you choose Indoor Auto. This dealership is impressive. The staff is professional, the cars are in great condition, and you won't leave disappointed or feeling like they just took advantage of you. Thanks Indoor Auto! I look forward to working with you again in the future!

5 on Cars.com, 7/16/2015
By Dan Harper

My experience at Indoor Auto was outstanding. I did not purchase a car, but I did have my vehicle service. Their service department is second to none. The quote they gave me was accurate and once my vehicle was done, it felt like driving a new car again! The wrong tires were delivered to their shop when I first brought my car in, so Andrew gave me an immaculate, clean loaner car to drive home for the evening. Whether you are looking to get your vehicle serviced or if you are looking for a beautiful car in pristine condition, I highly recommend you choose Indoor Auto. This dealership is impressive. The staff is professional, the cars are in great condition, and you won't leave disappointed or feeling like they just took advantage of you. Thanks Indoor Auto! I look forward to working with you again in the future!

5 on Google, 7/8/2015
By Carl Fils-Aime

Thank you guys for doing such a great job fixing my car and getting my oil changed at an affordable price. You guys rock. Keep it up

5 on Google, 7/8/2015
By Craig Carroll

We bought our Acura MDX from Indoor Auto four months ago and love the vehicle and great people and service we received during the process. Highly Recommended!

5 on Google, 7/6/2015
By Beckie Cantwell

i agree that is the most painless and easy car transaction i have ever made. They have a meticulous show room, great cars, and delivered everything as promised. Even hand delivered the car to my driveway after it was detailed!!! Great service, i have recommended them to many!!! Great followup, great company~look no further! Its worth checking out! Thanks Justin and the team at Indoor Auto!

5 on CarGurus.com, 7/4/2015
By Dave

No pressure sales, and was willing to take the time to speak with me even though I was just starting my purchasing process and wasn't ready to buy at that particular moment.

5 on Google, 7/2/2015
By David Tramm

I bought a Fiat there earlier this year and have gone back there for my oil change when that was due. I could not have had a more pleasant experience both times I stopped by! This is not your typical dealership, and I would recommended this place to anyone. The is a wide variety of cars, all very clean with good prices! There is a car here for anyone!

5 on Facebook, 6/30/2015
By Nalee Vue-Lee

The atmosphere was very relaxed and like everyone else stated, there was no pressure into buying a car!! Andrew made it so smooth and easy that it was surreal how quickly I was able to have the car within my possession, he even throws in a free $20 gas card whether you buy a vehicle from him or not. I'll be shopping here again in the near future! Thank you again.

5 on Facebook, 6/19/2015
By Rachel Hansen

I bought my vehicle here in Feb. The costumer service I received from Andrew was outstanding! I tell everyone to buy their vehicles from him. I also like supporting a small business like this one. Knowing they opened their doors less than a year ago spoke to me as a small business owner. I didn't feel pressured to buy and I wasn't fed a line of crap, which seems common in the auto sales industry! AND financing rates that cant be beat! I just wish my car would be as clean as the day I bought it!!

5 on Google, 6/12/2015
By J. Kay

Great service on my Mitsubishi Montero in and out fast with no surprises.

5 on Google, 6/10/2015
By Chad Moline

Working with Indoor Auto was the best experience I have had buying a car. I was looking for an SUV and talked with Andrew. I test drove the car and said I had to think about it and check out other SUV's I had seen on the internet. Andrew simply said OK. Never once did he pressure or push me to make a decision. During the same week I was looking another dealer called me three times to get me to look at their cars again. When I finally said I would buy the car, there was a slight problem with my credit and Andrew worked around the issue and got my financing worked out. I never had such an easy experience. When I arrived to pick up the car, I signed all the paper work and was out the door. I think it took about 20 min tops. Last time I bought a car I waited over an hour (three years ago). I really liked the quality of cars. You could tell Andrew takes great care to choose only the finest cars to sell. Like everyone else's reviews on this site it is easy to say if you want a hassle free experience choose Indoor Auto. Andrew also told me if he did not have the car I was looking for he would search the market to find the right car for me. When the time comes for my family to buy their cars I will be sending them to Indoor Auto. I would highly recommend buying a car here.

5 on Google, 6/10/2015
By Warren Stow

Great dealership. Easy buying process. Great facilities.

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/30/2015
By Herbert

very good !

5 on Google, 5/26/2015
By Sharon Brueske

Excellent customer service. It's great to be able to look at cars indoors and flexible about test driving vehicles that we were interested in. The Ford Escape that we purchased was extremely clean inside and out upon purchase. Thanks for your help!

5 on Cars.com, 5/26/2015
By Julie Spell

Amazing selection of vehicles with the BEST prices around!! The best part is all of the vehicles are indoors so you can browse at ease instead of freezing in this cold MN climate!!!! Thanks for the new car Andrew!!

5 on Cars.com, 5/26/2015
By Julie Spell

Amazing selection of vehicles with the BEST prices around!! The best part is all of the vehicles are indoors so you can browse at ease instead of freezing in this cold MN climate!!!! Thanks for the new car Andrew!!

5 on Google, 5/12/2015
By Joe Klein

I recently worked with Andrew and Justin when purchasing a BMW from Indoor Auto. My car buying experience was great - they were very knowledgeable (about all the vehicles I considered) and took time to answer my questions...all without the typical pressure at other dealerships. Their indoor showroom is a great way to view cars, and they have a service department, that after my experience, I plan to use until I buy another car from them. Highly recommended!

5 on Google, 5/5/2015
By Greg Hammer

Great service department! I'm glad I never have to go Saab dealership again.

5 on Google, 5/5/2015
By julie spell

Amazing selection of vehicles with the BEST prices around!! The best part is all of the vehicles are indoors so you can browse at ease instead of freezing in this cold MN climate!!!! Thanks for the new car Andrew!!

5 on Facebook, 5/2/2015
By Jen Schultz

Fantastic experience here at Indoor Autos! Highly recommend to anyone in search of their next vehicle! Reliable, honest and fast service with a smile. Thanks Andrew for all of your help, I love my new SUV!

5 on Google, 5/2/2015
By Jen Schultz

I appreciated every moment of my experience with Indoor Auto in Medina, MN. I was responded to quickly and concisely with full disclosure details. I specifically worked with Andrew who was extremely knowledgeable and courteous (which was important after the few experiences I had with my local dealerships). I made the drive (40 minutes!) to see the vehicle, fell in love and came back the next day to purchase. When I came back everything was prepared for me and it was a quick process, it was hassle free, low stress and enjoyable as this was a large investment for my future - so I was grateful to have worked with someone so kind and honest. I love my SUV and I can't say I will be doing business with Indoor Auto in the near future (I plan on driving this car for many, many years to come) but I will be sure to recommend all of my friends and family in his direction because of the positive experience I had. I will also be sure to keep my eye out down the road when it's time for an upgrade. Thank you for making it such a wonderful experience for me!

5 on Google, 4/28/2015
By Adam Salzwedel

Easiest and most painless car buying experience I ever had. Stopped in on a Saturday to test drive a car, after a quick introduction I was given the keys for a test drive. Took the car for spin, told Andrew I needed to think it over. No pressure, no sales gimmicks, just honest OK, I"ll be here. Bought the car few days later. Day of purchase Andrew and I had worked out everything beforehand so I was in out. Facilities are nice, clean, upscale. Highly recommend

5 on Cars.com, 4/28/2015
By Adam S

Great dealership with no pressure and easy sales process. I worked with Andrew and I've never had a smoother buying process. Highly recommend

5 on Cars.com, 4/28/2015
By Adam S

Great dealership with no pressure and easy sales process. I worked with Andrew and I've never had a smoother buying process. Highly recommend

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/27/2015
By lester

Andrew is easy to work with, he had the auto I wanted all ready when I got there, we had the deal agreed to in about an hour.

5 on Facebook, 4/19/2015
By Paulette Gacek Carroll

SO impressive! Great concept - sure beats car shopping in the frigid cold or blistering heat! Welcoming showroom with awesome selection of high quality vehicles and excellent service department!

5 on Google, 4/6/2015
By Dan Heather Halvorsen

Andrew, at Indoor Autos, values customer service and it shows. After shopping at Walser and other chains, my wife and I were completely burned out. Cars that looked great in photos were quite disappointing in person and we had to deal with all the usual upsale tactics and attempts to sell warranties, etc. We discovered Indoor Auto via a google search. They had the model car I was looking for and, for once, it was as nice in person as it was in photos. To top it off, Andrew's commitment to customer service was a breath of fresh air. On viewing their fleet, you can immediately tell that Indoor Auto is very selective about the used cars they sell. I'm confident you won't be disappointed in your experience.

5 on CarGurus.com, 4/6/2015
By Dan

We had a great experience that led to purchasing this car. Customer service is exemplary, prices are fair, and cars are in excellent condition. Highly recommended!

5 on Google, 4/4/2015
By David Swerdlick

When it comes to cars, you need a person "You Can Trust". I met that person a few years ago when he was at Poquet Auto. I recently discovered Andrew opened his own place, and without hesitation brought my car in for service. I knew the work would be done properly, in a timely manner, and without being overcharged. Great location on Highway 55, less than 5-minutes west of 494. I'll be servicing all my vehicles here and most-likely purchase my next vehicle from Andrew at Indoor Auto. Highly-recommended from a picky car enthusiast.

5 on Facebook, 3/29/2015
By Ryan Kompelien

5 on Facebook, 3/27/2015
By Greg Hammer

Great service department! I'm glad I never have to go Saab dealership again.

5 on CarGurus.com, 3/18/2015
By Juan

Very good

5 on Cars.com, 2/27/2015
By Steve G

I found Indoor Auto when searching for a vehicle on the internet. I called and had an initial conversation with Andrew about the vehicle I was looking for. He explained that they had several options, and if they didn't have something I liked, they would find one for me. Andrew also explained, as a start-up business, the quality and experience of the team I'd be working with. I decided to stop out to look at a couple vehicles in stock. Nice, clean, new facility. Nice selection of cars (great selection of sedans - Acuras, Mercedes BMWs) . Nice people. Though Indoor Auto has a great selection of sedans, I was looking for a truck. Several SUVs and a couple trucks in stock, but not what I wanted. I ended up with a 2010 Ford pick-up with only 40,000 miles on the odometer. This is a truck they searched for and located for me. It only took a few days to find exactly what I wanted. It's great to see a new dealership that is not status quo. I do not like dealing with the big box dealerships, so this was a great experience for me. Steve

5 on Cars.com, 2/27/2015
By Steve G

I found Indoor Auto when searching for a vehicle on the internet. I called and had an initial conversation with Andrew about the vehicle I was looking for. He explained that they had several options, and if they didn't have something I liked, they would find one for me. Andrew also explained, as a start-up business, the quality and experience of the team I'd be working with. I decided to stop out to look at a couple vehicles in stock. Nice, clean, new facility. Nice selection of cars (great selection of sedans - Acuras, Mercedes BMWs) . Nice people. Though Indoor Auto has a great selection of sedans, I was looking for a truck. Several SUVs and a couple trucks in stock, but not what I wanted. I ended up with a 2010 Ford pick-up with only 40,000 miles on the odometer. This is a truck they searched for and located for me. It only took a few days to find exactly what I wanted. It's great to see a new dealership that is not status quo. I do not like dealing with the big box dealerships, so this was a great experience for me. Steve

5 on Google, 1/21/2015
By Kevin G

Andrew and the guys at Indoor did an excellent job! Our Lexus RX350 looked spotless on delivery as promised. They have a indoor beautiful facility, perfect for kicking tires in the winter. THANK YOU!

5 on Cars.com, 12/31/1969
By Lori A

I purchased my car and extended warranty from Indoor Auto (IA) the car was hit and totaled. The warranty was never used, I called the warranty Co and they told me based on mileage and date of loss I would get $2206 minus a $75 , but I needed to go through IA. It seemed to take a while and after I contacted them again my check showed up but it was $655 less than quoted. I reached out to IA for an explanation, and never received a response, I assume the $655 was their fee, seems a little excessive. I DO NOT RECOMMEND BUYING THE EXTEDED WARRANTY FROM THEM.

5 on Cars.com, 12/31/1969
By Adam S

I've now purchased two cars from indoor auto. Very fair pricing and trade in. Staff is amazing. Wife fell in love with particular make and model they didn't have in stock, but Andrew found just what we were looking for. When its time to replace my car, this is where I'll go.