5 on Google, 10/27/2019
By Stacey

Great company to work with! Professional and friendly, showed up on time, and was well priced (way cheaper than all the other companies I called). Justin helped us move stuff from St. George to West Jordan + supplied all the blankets and packing supplies + set up the furniture in the new place. Would definitely recommend them.

5 on Google, 10/12/2019
By Michael Andrews

AJ and Rubin, young men from Just in Time Moving, took extreme care when unloading the 26 foot Uhaul truck and bring furniture into the house. Men did a great job and would hire the Company to perform a similar task. 2nd Posting.... Direct call to Justin and Just in Time Movers this past week. After a 5-Star performance in August, I called To see if they could offer assistance within 24 hrs. to unload a 20 ft Uhaul truck. Justin called back within a few hrs and was able to fit the off-load in. “Just In Time” is an appropriate name for this Company. Service and price was also 5 Stars. Plan to use them for any future moves in the St. George/ Hurricane, UT area. Highly recommend them for moving needs.

5 on Google, 10/8/2019
By Peter Jensen

5 on Google, 10/7/2019
By Jay Morrow

5 on Google, 10/5/2019
By Don Covert

These guys are AMAZING. Excellent customer service, great personalities and fun to work with. Just as their name implies...they arrived "just in time" and handled everything. Disassembled and re-assembled beds, dressers with mirrors and a few other large pieces of furniture. All the time being courteous, hardworking, personable and thorough. Highly recommend. These guys were professional through and through. The best moving experience we've ever had.

5 on Google, 10/1/2019
By Amy Terry

We have used Justin and his crew's services several times now they have been on time and on focus. They offer reasonable prices and was able to do a washer/ dryer hook up for us at the last minute. They are worth the money definitely! I highly recommend their services!

5 on Facebook, 9/17/2019
By Leslie Bona-Winder

Great group of guys. I have used them 3 times now. They are very reasonably priced. They handle your property and home with the utmost care.

5 on Google, 9/11/2019
By Home By Heidi

Seriously The best and most professional moving company in town. They take the time to maximize the space They have in the truck, they really care about the items they are moving. The team really know there stuff! The crew are so nice and hardworking! Highly recommend them A+++

5 on Facebook, 9/7/2019
By Sue Goldberg

Great crew. Helped me out last minute and did a fabulous job. Clean, efficient and they took great care in moving a very large washer and dryer. Thanks guys!!

5 on Google, 9/7/2019
By Sue G

Justin and his crew helped me out in a last minute pinch. Three guys came and took such care in removing a very large washer and dryer. They loaded quickly and efficiently and even helped me return some furniture that I didn’t want to store. I would highly recommend these guys for any moving situation and as I told him I will use them again in the future. Additionally their prices are very reasonable! I’d give them 10 stars if that was available!

5 on Google, 9/7/2019
By Pam Robinson

We would like to recommend JustInTime Movers for anyone who needs help moving. These two young men moved all our belongings quickly and carefully. Nothing was damaged and everything was put back together with care. They were positive and personable and we enjoyed working with them. They would not leave until they were convinced that we were happy with the way things were put together and arranged. I would call them to help us again in a heartbeat. Thank you guys for such a positive experience. We really appreciate it!!!

5 on Google, 8/28/2019
By Steve McAllister

Just in Time came highly recommended on my Next Door community and so I decided to follow the advice of so many others and give them a call. Miranda was very friendly in scheduling my move (and accommodating when I needed to push the move date back...twice!). On the day of move, Dustin kept me informed as to when they would arrive at my storage unit. His team worked fast and efficiently and still found the time for friendly chat. Both he and Britt were very polite, hardworking, and helpful as well as understanding. The move took several hours but neither ever flagged. They stayed until the last bed and table were assembled in the new home. Very customer oriented, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Just in Time to anyone looking for dependable movers at a fair price.

5 on Google, 8/20/2019
By Sarah Horton

The entire crew at Just in Time Moving was great. My initial contacts were with Miranda who was extremely helpful and offered expert guidance in preparing for my move. She was more than willing to work with me when my move schedule changed - twice!. This was an extremely stressful time and her recommendations helped my family get through the difficulties of moving. Then, Justin and his crew showed up at my house and they were awesome! The guys were friendly, polite, professional and Wow! they did an expert job of loading our belongings. They carefully wrapped my furniture and loaded all my boxes with professionalism and efficiency. It was amazing to watch them work. They secured every box, every piece of furniture. When we arrived at our new home and unpacked, nothing had moved in transit and every item they loaded was in excellent condition. I have one more trip to finish the move and I've already scheduled with Just in Time Moving to help out again. Thanks guys!

5 on Google, 8/17/2019
By C MARTIN DEAN

Justin and his crew at Just in Time Moving were the perfect choice. They came highly recommended by the furniture retailer that I had just purchased several pieces from. Two of the pieces were large and very heavy but with their patience and professional knowledge they were able to get them up a narrow staircase and down a narrow hall to their resting place. I highly recommend these hard working professional movers. I know I'll use them again in the future. Their fee was way too reasonable!

5 on Google, 8/6/2019
By David Sorenson

Justin and his team of guys are excellent. They work hard and they are super efficient. We had them pack flat screen TV's and delicate objects, all were well packed and came through the move without any issues. Justin went out of his way to help us with a complicated move that had details changing multiple times. He was there to help and provide great service all along the way. I would HIGHLY recommend Just-In-Time Moving. I have used them two times now with great service both times. "Thumbs Up"

5 on Google, 7/31/2019
By David Kaumans

Everything was perfect. They called ahead of time letting us know they were coming. Price was amazing. Handled all the furniture carefully. They were so very nice and easy to deal with. Fantastic people!!!

5 on Google, 7/29/2019
By Scott Bryan

Justin was great and very professional. I had a 2 man crew that worked hard from the moment they arrived. They also worked me in on short notice and never complained or made me feel I was a burden. Great guys, will definitely hire them again and would highly recommend them if you're looking for help moving.

5 on Google, 7/25/2019
By Lisa Woirhaye

Wonderful and on time. Were very careful moving a very large armoire.

5 on Facebook, 7/14/2019
By JoMae Tolman

Just in time worked quick and were super nice, the best way to move!

5 on Facebook, 4/14/2019
By Ryan Leash

4/14/2019, 5/5 stars. Very capable, we will definitely be repeat customers. The crew helped us with six huge vending machines which were well over 700 lbs. Thanks so much!

5 on Google, 4/14/2019
By Ryan Leash

Very capable, we will definitely be repeat customers. The crew helped us with six huge vending machines which were well over 700 lbs. Thanks so much!

5 on Google, 4/4/2019
By Leah

Extremely professional & proficient! I definitely would recommend these guys to everyone!

5 on Google, 2/14/2019
By Nelda Brooks

Our family has hired Justin at Just in Time Moving for multiple moves ranging from moving out of our storage unit, unloading a moving truck to our garage and then reloading another moving truck for an out of state move to moving a couple of heavy pieces of furniture and delivering it to a donation center. Each move was very economical and handled with professionalism, expertise and friendliness. We highly recommend Just in Time Moving!

5 on Google, 2/12/2019
By Robyn Perry

Justin and his entire crew were wonderful to work with. Everyone did all they could to make our move as easy as possible and they went beyond our expectations to help us. We definitely recommend them to anyone who needs professional and accommodating movers. We will call on them again when the need arises.

5 on Google, 2/4/2019
By Gordon Slagle

Just-in Time are AWESOME !!!! I needed to remove a large six piece sectional and a Murphy bed from my house and pick up from Costco a double recliner sofa and large 8x10 carpet roll.to replace the sectional. I had No idea how I was going to accomplish this seemingly Herculean task with a bad back and No truck until Just-in Time came into the picture. IYours guys picked up the Very large six piece sectional and very heavy Murphy bed and delivered them to Deseret industries and then met me at Costco to pick up the Sofa and Carpet where you have only hours to pick up your purchased items. They brought them to my home and with care they and not only removed the Very Heavy Sofa Recliner from the box and brought it and the large carpet roll into the house with care and upon my request even assembled the three backs to the sofa. They were a joy to talk to all the while doing their work. AMAZING experience and “CUSTOMER SERVICE ATTITUDE”. Those guys were GREAT !!!! Them and your Sweet Lady on the phone who set this up on the schedule. She was extremely concerned about making sure we would be taken care of as it related to the time frame. AMAZING !!! My wife and I will be recommending Just-in Time to our friends and whom ever needs anything done as it relates to moving. Sincerely Gordon and Cristina Slagle

5 on Google, 1/31/2019
By jenny bonaudi

Justin and his team showed up on time and moved our items quickly and professionally. They went the extra mile to get a sofa bed down a very narrow passage and into a small bedroom. They were just great.

5 on Google, 11/17/2018
By Marie Larsen

honest people to deal with, good service fast movers, they take extra care of your furniture

5 on Google, 11/9/2018
By Bruce Buchanan

5 on Google, 11/9/2018
By Beverly Robinson

Justin and his team were awesome! A lot of stuff that went 3 different places. It was all handled so efficiently. The storage sheds were perfectly packed such that everything all fit. I would most definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Thanks Justin!

5 on Google, 10/30/2018
By Wose bahboy

Great help at an affordable price.

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Darin Keeler

We had a very difficult move as we had heavy and awkward safes. The areas where tight. Justin and his team came very prepared and made it easy on all of us. I would highly recommend these guys to move you in. For the future.

5 on Google, 10/22/2018
By Rick Taylor

If you're looking for someone who is honest and will do you a great job, this is the company. I recommend them to several people who were very happy.

5 on Facebook, 10/19/2018
By Windy Foremaster Sullivan

Love working with Justin. His company is quick and take great care of our furniture.

5 on Google, 9/15/2018
By Jason

My fourth time using Just in Time Moving. Always on time and quick. I will never use anyone else. There awesom!

5 on Google, 8/5/2018
By Greg Gifford

Thank you to the staff of Just in Time Moving. I had the difficult task of making arrangements to move my senior mother out of her home in Hurricane, Utah where she and my father lived for 53 years. I had to make the arrangements from Portland Oregon where I live. I made several inquiries of moving companies listed in Southern Utah. Just in Time Moving was the ONLY one to actually come to my mom’s home and look at what needed to be done. The others merely communicated with me through email, text or calls. Even though I asked each of them to do a physical walkthrough of the home prior to giving me a quote, only Just in Time did so. They earned my business because of a caring culture they portrayed during the quote process. The experience got even better when the movers showed up on time on the day arranged. I had flown in from Portland to help my mom. As you can imagine, 53 years in the same home allowed my parents to accumulate many items. This was no small task for the moving crew. A worn flight of stairs, piano, sofa sleeper and large pieces of furniture on the second floor, all handled extremely professionally. The 3 employee’s who showed up all were very courteous and had patience with the move. What was originally scheduled for 3 hours, only took 1 hour and 45 minutes to load at the old location and unload at the new. Thank you also to the office staff that was so kind as well. I’m sorry I can’t name all the names of those involved, but you know who you are. I highly recommend Just in Time Moving for anyone in the Southern Utah area. And I gave 5 stars because 10 stars is not an option!

5 on Facebook, 6/6/2018
By Carlos Rodriguez

I had a fabulous experience working with ‘Just in Time Moving’ in St George. The movers were very professional, friendly, and patient to last minute changes. My most positive experience was working with, LEISA in the ‘Control Tower’ she was very friendly, patient and most importantly very proficient at the controls & scheduling, she went above and beyond to help me, I’ve used Just in Time more than once because of their ‘Traffic Controller, Leisa. 5+Stars �

5 on Google, 5/23/2018
By Becky Ellis

These guys were fast and efficient. I would use them again.

5 on Google, 5/22/2018
By Leisa Sorensen

5 on Facebook, 3/5/2018
By Eileen Browne Penrose

These guys are so nice & incredibly efficient! We’ve used them twice before & are ready for them another time! HIGHLY recommend them! The first time they moved us I forgot a crystal bowl in the bottom of my China cabinet. They loaded the cabinet, moved & unloaded it and expensive crystal bowl was still in perfect condition�

5 on Facebook, 2/21/2018
By Kathy Codner Moore

I have used Justin in Time twice recently. These men come in and load everything up quickly. The items are packed with the most care. They are pleasant and accommodating. I would not hesitate to call on this company again.

5 on Google, 2/5/2018
By Jessi Sadler

Justin and his crew are very professional, and soo kind & funny!! If you need help moving these guys are the Best!!! Thanks again for helping us move!!!

5 on Google, 2/2/2018
By Stevie Cummings

Great, nice and on time, very helpful...will use them every time. Price is more than fair. Why pay more?

5 on Google, 1/20/2018
By John Hayden

I would highly recommend Justin and his company for a local move. I had no knowledge of local movers when I started this process to move my family from our current house to our newly built home across town. I cold called Just in Time and Justin answered. He came the same day and gave me a quote. He carefully explained his services, his unique trailers to haul our stuff, the staffing he uses and his detailed quote. On the day of the move he arrived early and helped his three person team load the two covered trailers. At the new house he and his team were very careful to unwrap and set in place the furniture and our belongings. There were no scratches, dents or dings. The entire move took less time than I imagined and - most importantly - came in well under his original estimate (which I thought was fair at the time). Justin is very personable and has hired young movers that share his attention to detail and fun disposition. Again, I highly recommend Justin and his team at Just in Time Movers.

5 on Google, 1/20/2018
By Tara Howard

We have used Just in Time Moving a couple of times now. They are professional and take care to treat your belongings carefully.

5 on Google, 1/20/2018
By Kalen Howard

Great professional experience. I would definitely use them again.

5 on Google, 11/14/2017
By Kathleen Peterson

Flexible services

5 on Google, 10/2/2017
By kathy walden

OMG! JUST IN TIME IS AWESOME! They spent a long day..12 hrs moving us..their attitude remained so positive..it gave us energy! They were punctual and so VERY PLEASANT AND HARD WORKING! THANK YOU..JUST IN TIME!

5 on Google, 8/22/2017
By Alan Smart

Wonderful experience working with Justin and crew. Professional, on time, and did all they said they would do. Highly recommend!!! Alan Smart St George, Utah

5 on Google, 6/24/2017
By Kyle G

Just in time moving was phenomenal! They were prompt, professional and extremely helpful. Justin is very honest too which when having random people in your home goes a long way.

5 on Facebook, 6/3/2017
By Diana Marie

We used Justin and his crew to unload our 26 ft. U-haul. They showed up on time, were very professional, friendly, and courteous. They handled our belongings with the greatest of care. They completed the job in 3 hours! Would highly recommend Just-in Time! Very pleased customers. Tim and Diana Lava Bluff

5 on Facebook, 5/30/2017
By Jason Beach

5 on Facebook, 5/22/2017
By Gary Wood

Justin and his crew are on time, professional and fun to work with. Thank you for a great job, we will recommend you to our friends.

5 on Google, 5/18/2017
By Rick Sampson

The team was a little late but came ready to work. They were friendly and efficient and nothing was scratched or broken. I'm happy with their work and would recommend them to others.

5 on Google, 4/30/2017
By PanzerKorp PanzerKorp

Great experience. Did a great job. Pleasure to deal with.

5 on Google, 4/16/2017
By Britt Howard

Very friendly and curious. They do all types of moving of furniture and heavy items.

5 on Google, 3/28/2017
By Dan Westwood

Fast and efficient. Had us moved and unloaded by early afternoon. Even set our beds up for us.

5 on Google, 3/3/2017
By Doug Clifford

These guys were life savers. Showed up on time in the rain. Worked hard all day and basically moved 3 large storage units to our new house. Friendly and careful with our stuff. I was really impressed with the value they provide. Give them a call. You won't be disappointed.

5 on Google, 3/2/2017
By Kristine Crandall

I had an excellent experience with Just in Time, one time for a smaller project and the other for a full furniture move. Very easy to get scheduled, they showed up when expected and provided personable, efficient service that included taking very good care of the items being moved. I would highly recommend them for small or larger moving needs.

5 on Google, 2/13/2017
By Mike Duvall

My wife and I have moved eight times in the last 43 years and never have had a better experience than working with the team at Just In Time Moving. The owner follows up on everything as he said he would and his movers are the best we have ever used. I highly recommend them for small jobs, medium jobs and large jobs. Our most recent move was a large job

5 on Google, 2/6/2017
By Dr. Robert McKnight

Just in time moving has moved us twice. They did a great job both times!!! I would highly recommend them to any one looking for a moving company. They are professional, courteous and affordable.

5 on Google, 1/12/2017
By Jessica Anderson

These guys moved my piano & I'd recomment them to anyone!

5 on Facebook, 1/12/2017
By Jessica Anderson

They moved my piano and I couldn't be happier! Nice guys, flexible schedule, and they even hauled the piano down a flight of stairs like it was nothing!! Definitely would use them again

5 on Google, 12/7/2016
By Jennifer Thomas

Justin was so awesome to work with! We contacted him from out of state to pick up items for us and take to a local storage unit for us. His communication was perfect and he took care of our items like they were his own! I would recommend him to anyone as he is very trustworthy 😀 Jennifer Thomas

5 on Google, 11/28/2016
By greg shockley

Great communication and attention to detail. They packed everything carefully and quickly. I strongly recommend Justin.

5 on Google, 11/17/2016
By ron braziel

Justin is a great guy to work with. He continuously communicated and worked hard to complete the move I n a timely manner. Give him a call.

5 on Facebook, 11/16/2016
By Myra Ayers Thompson

Last Feb. we used Just-in Time for move to our new house. Wonderful experience! We called them again on Nov 2 for a small job. It involved moving about 10 pieces ( storage cabinets and a love seat) to the second floor of our house. Justin's 2 guys were fast, efficient and courteous. It took them 30 minutes AND the charge was extremely reasonable!!! We highly recommend Just-in Time for any moving job big or small!

5 on Facebook, 11/3/2016
By Nancy Andrus

This crew has been awesome - I highly recommend their services. Just make sure you leave enough time for me. I need them at least once a month!!

5 on Facebook, 11/3/2016
By Charlie Hammond

I just used Justin Time moving as we are redoing all of our floors and had to put everything in our garage. These guys are troopers and did a great job. They stayed late until all was moved. We had some gnarly stuff to move i.e. huge wallbed and a futon that had to be completely disassembled and they did it. Strongly recommend them.

5 on Google, 11/2/2016
By Arnold Decastro

Just in time did a great job making our move much easier.......twice. We hired him to move only our big and heavy furniture. No dents or scratches and at a reasonable price. I would definitely hire them a 3rd time .

5 on Google, 10/30/2016
By Jeri Bowers

Awesome experience ! Have told friends and family about Justin time movers. They helped us move then came back the next day on short notice. We were exhausted and couldn't finish ! Justin did it for us. Well priced and worth every penny. Thank you for making our move smooth ! 😆😆😆😆

5 on Google, 10/26/2016
By Lisa Hatch

Justin and his crew have been helping our customers for nearly a year now. They provide a great and reliable service to our community. It is a pleasure to work with them as they are always friendly and accommodating.

5 on Google, 9/26/2016
By William Hawkins

Great job and will use them again in Dec.

5 on Google, 7/6/2016
By Brenda Stocks

I only had a few items delivered from a consignment shop. The gentlemen from Just-in Time Moving Services were very professional and courteous. Even had time to chat with me for a few minutes. Nice bonus for a senior citizen who doesn't get a chance to get out much. Thank you. I will call you for your services again. Very happy customer.

5 on Facebook, 6/7/2016
By Christopher Henry Uchman

I first used Just-in Time in 2015 when we moved from Las Vegas to the St George area. When we moved with UHAUL they referred them and I was so pleased then, I kept their card and called this year when we bought our home. This time they not only brought their own truck and trailer they loaded and unloaded two trips. I estimated it would take 7 - 8 hours but it only took them 5 3/4. I don't plan on moving again but if I had to I'd call Just-in Time Moving Services again.

5 on Google, 4/12/2016
By Nina Shaw

I am very happy with the job Just in Time did for me, loading my large Haul truck. The two lads were fast, efficient, professional and personable. They were late due to another job but they called to let me know that they were behind schedule and kept me posted until they arrived. The company that unloaded my truck at the other end remarked that they had done a very good job. I highly recommend them.Thanks Guys!

5 on Google, 2/24/2016
By Myra Thompson

Fantastic experience with Just-in Time movers today. They were on time, courteous and very careful with our belongings, some of which were family antique pieces. They went above and beyond and even moved a very heavy treadmill. These guys deserve 5 stars!!!! We won't hesitate to recommend them

5 on Google, 12/16/2015
By Taryn Ruuth

We had Justin help us with moving from our storage unit to our home. it was a great experience, he was respectful of our property as well as stuff to the trash. we would have Just-in-Time help us move again. pleasant attitude