5 on Google, 10/30/2019
By Lamar Mitchell

They are the best dealership in Hagerstown. I highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a great car, excellent customer service, and great customer satisfaction to go to FastLane. Mike, Tom, Tracy, and the rest of the sales persons were great and provided excellent service. Great Dealership

5 on Google, 10/22/2019
By Linz Sharp

Helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a fair price range. Friendly, no pressure sales. I really got the feeling that they just wanted me to be happy.

5 on Google, 10/15/2019
By Tia Newsome

5 on Google, 10/15/2019
By K News

5 on Facebook, 10/11/2019
By Tia Newsome

Fast lane is the place to go this is our second car with them and Tim is amazing he helped us get into a 2014 Hyundai Elantra. I recommend anyone to come here

5 on Facebook, 9/24/2019
By April Johnson Mellinger

Just bought our daughter a car at Fast Lane. Very friendly staff and Scot was really helpful! Easy and stress free experience!

5 on Google, 9/21/2019
By Patty Myers

Great place to buy a use car! Scott and everyone at fast lanes was great! I can’t thank them enough. It was a great experience and very easy to do. So if you are looking go to fast lanes in Hagerstown Maryland. Great place! Thank you, Patty and Steve Myers

5 on Google, 9/5/2019
By Aquarnetta Britt

5 on Google, 8/26/2019
By monica Jones

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car these guys are FABULOUS I have credit issues and they were able to get me into the car I wanted !!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!

5 on Google, 8/24/2019
By Allie S

Danny and Tony worked with us diligently to find us the right car for a great price! We came home with a fully loaded Chrysler 200 ! I couldn't believe how much effort they put into it and they are so professional and friendly. They are truly an asset to the company and come highly recommended With a the car purchases I have made over the years this was the best experience

5 on Google, 8/23/2019
By Aulda Serls

Danny is the best! Found the car we were looking for! At a great price and went far beyond sn asset to Fast Lane!

5 on Google, 8/19/2019
By Rachel Chapman

Went here with my girlfriend to look for a new car for her. Luis, our salesman, was exceptional. We are both young girls who were very nervous and anxious about the entire car buying process. He made us feel so comfortable and allowed the experience to be full of optimism. We were able to walk out of Fastlane with a 2018 Nissan Versal. The staff is very friendly and polite. Really awesome experience. Highly recommend. Espcecially for young and new buyers!

5 on Google, 8/19/2019
By Doranda Stone

Very polite and helpful. Friendly staff. Very clean and very nice vehicles to choose from

5 on Google, 8/19/2019
By Maria Brown

Scot treated us right! Very informative and easy transaction... knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend working with him.

5 on Google, 8/19/2019
By Courtney Lynn Miller Juarez

Danny Fester was really great. He was patient and answeeed all my questions and gave great feedback. He's really gone outta his way to meet our needs. Thanks Danny!

5 on Facebook, 8/16/2019
By Francesca Della Mea

Great experience buying a car. Great deal!!

5 on Google, 8/16/2019
By schaventala kimungous

Highly recommend. The veteran sales rep is extremely well mannered, and helped a great deal with getting me into my new dodge dart in a matrer of hours. He explained everything comprehensively, didn't oversell, and went out well out of his way to help when i locked my keys in the jeep i rolled up in.

5 on Google, 8/16/2019
By Anna Lake

I had an awesome experience here yesterday! I was put in a reliable car for a decent price. I couldnt be more pleased with the service! Tony Lagana made us feel like family and was one of the kindest car salesman I ever met! Highly reccomend! If you want good and quick service, go here. You wont be disappointed!

5 on Facebook, 8/15/2019
By Anna Lake

I had the BEST experience here today. I was put in a reliable car for a decent price! I couldnt be more pleased with the service. Tony Lagana is a sweetheart and I enjoyed doing business with him. He made sure my kids had juice and made us feel like family. HIGHLY reccomend!!! He made car shopping, easy. THANK YOU!

5 on Google, 8/8/2019
By Patrick LoPiccolo

These guys were great. Didn't think I could get a traditional loan with my credit. Thought I'd get stuck with the 24%interest rate that the buy here pay here charge. They took the time to hear my story and found a bank that would work with me at a much better interest rate and down payment. Now I have the truck I've been wanting instead of the car I was going to settle for. Thank you so much

5 on Google, 8/2/2019
By Jen Young

I contacted this dealership with interest in a car they had on their lot. Danny the salesperson was super cool on the phone, no pressure at all. I went and looked at it the next day. Car was spotless. They really worked hard to get me the payment I needed and at a good interest rate. I am very pleased with my purchase. The finance manager was also easy to work with. There was no pressure to walk with the car which I appreciate!

5 on Google, 8/2/2019
By Rachel Boyd

Danny was very helpful in getting me in the vehicle I wanted. FastLane made my car buying experience enjoyable and kept me within the price range I wanted. Thank you Danny and Tony! You guys are awesome!

5 on Google, 8/1/2019
By Ruby Phillips

The best sales team I've ever delt with. Very helpful!

5 on Google, 8/1/2019
By Brandon Burker

5 on Google, 7/28/2019
By Justin Cook

Very friendly staff and got what I was looking for.

5 on Google, 7/27/2019
By Andrew P

5 on Google, 7/24/2019
By Kimberly Mattingly

When I needed a vechile they were able to get me into a vechile with a down payment and the timing was great! Come see the sales team they will help you as best they can. Scott is the longest team member on the sales team.

5 on Google, 7/17/2019
By Virginia Randle

5 on Facebook, 7/12/2019
By Ann Novak

Erin who works in the finance office is a real piece of work. She called to tell me that I won the Six Flags Trip—I showed up the next day and she told me that they gave them away to someone else. Couldn’t you have at least called me to say you gave them to someone else? I feel you owe my son an apology, I told him we won the tickets to only tell him the next day that we didn’t.

5 on Google, 7/12/2019
By Katee Drish

This place was amazing! Great customer service. Walked in pre approved walked out with APR cut in half. Would definitely go back for the next car. Highly highly recommend them. Plus my new to me car is amazing!!!

5 on Facebook, 7/9/2019
By Dustin Frost

I would like to thank Andrea Shephard for putting me in my beautiful 2013 Ford F-150 she was great to work with and I believe I made a friend also with the deal I recommend Fast Lane to anyone looking to buy a awesome used vehicle.

5 on Google, 7/2/2019
By Steven Norris

5 on Google, 7/2/2019
By Jamie Moniqe Bennett

5 on Google, 6/21/2019
By Angela Myers

Team Martinsburg (Danny and Tony) is where it's at! If you need a car/truck/SUV they are the place to go! Got a great deal on a pretty sweet ride! Thanks Danny and Tony for putting me and hubby on the road! 5 stars for sure!

5 on Google, 6/16/2019
By Patricia Howard

Danny & Tony went above and beyond expectation to obtain a loan that fit my budget. The 2011 Buick Lucerne is fantastic! They made the whole experience pleasant. I would recommend Fast Lane to anyone looking for a used vehicle!

5 on Google, 6/15/2019
By Warren McCook

Great experience. Sales staff stands behind the product without reservation. Quality vehicles. Check them out.

5 on Google, 6/4/2019
By Teria Bayahia Teri Lynn Steele

If you have bad credit expect a huge down payment. They were friendly and got me approved, but with a $2k down I can get a decent beater.

5 on Google, 5/25/2019
By Jessica Palmer

This place is awesome... Tony the manger is great and is very workable ,professional and very courteous. If your looking for a down to earth place were you feel your getting a great deal look no further Fast lane car sale is it. I love this place.

5 on Google, 5/24/2019
By Kimberly Mattingly

5 on Google, 5/24/2019
By Marrissa Plumer

Scot at Fast Lane did a great job of helping us with a trade in. Great customer service and fast response time! Tim was great too; He was able to get us a lower rate AND payment which is a win win! This was our THIRD experience with Fast Lane and each one has been better than the last. I will recommend them to everyone!

5 on Google, 5/20/2019
By Kendra Avey

Incredible customer service & will do anything they can for you to get your dream vehicle! Can’t recommend Danny enough, he is an excellent car salesman!

5 on Google, 5/13/2019
By Travis Robinson

Guys there did an awesome job. They got me in the car I wanted with the payment I was looking for. Thanks 👍

5 on CarGurus.com, 5/7/2019
By Ruan

We bought the vehicle very happy

5 on Google, 4/25/2019
By Kari Rudisill

Just bought a car last night at Fast Lane Autos! The most painless car purchase I've ever made. They had me in and out with amazing service from 4 different employees! Thank you Dylan, Scott, Andrea and Tim! I'll be back for my next vehicle when it's needed!

5 on Google, 4/20/2019
By Shana Strother

Danny was incredibly helpful and awesome! I have already started to recommend fast lane auto sales to fellow friends and family. I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle.

5 on Google, 4/19/2019
By April Worthman

Scott Rebook helped me get. A car he worked with me with little money down

5 on Cars.com, 4/19/2019
By Susan Stinogel

I stopped at Fast Lane to look at their vehicles and prices. This was the third place I went to and by far, they were the ones who made me feel the most comfortable. Danny was the gentleman who got my wife and I into a vehicle that we love. He made us feel at home and he was not the ‘typical’ car salesman. He made it happen. I will be recommending FastLane to everyone I know. This is the place to go for a car. After Danny got us taken care of, we had the pleasure of dealing with Tony in the finance office and he is wonderful as well. He explained everything in detail to us. I don’t think I could’ve had a better experience any where else. Thanks Danny and Tony. You guys are great!

5 on Google, 4/17/2019
By Kanya Anthony

Scott made my first car buying experience amazing. I would recommend Fast Lane to anyone. I got a great deal and they were able to get my financing very easily.

5 on Google, 4/15/2019
By Phil Paul

Awsome customer service and excellent prices and vehicles have bought a few cars from Scott and would definately recomend all around great experience

5 on Google, 4/15/2019
By joshua grossnickle

Scot Rebrook is a great salesman. Worked very tentatively to get us to the requested monthly payment. Highly recommend this dealership

5 on Google, 4/11/2019
By Marti Keller

Our salesman Dylan Bickford was helpful, efficient, but most of all pleasant and personable. Tim handle the financial side and went and got us what we needed. I would highly recommend Fast lane Auto sales if your looking for a great vehicle at a great price with awesome service!! Thanks again Dylan and Tim!!!

5 on Facebook, 4/7/2019
By Miranda Henderson

Andrea was great! If you need a new car I def recommend her and fast lane!! Love my new car!

5 on Google, 4/3/2019
By adam ewell

Danny best car sales.. an Tony are the best help me get my Hondya. I couldn't ask for more. I would most definitely come here to get your next care ask for Danny. Trust hes the best

5 on Facebook, 3/31/2019
By Sarah Adams

Danny worked extremely hard to get me into my new truck and I couldn't be happier or more in love with my vehicle!!!!

5 on Facebook, 3/30/2019
By Shirley Lechlider

Was great Danny was very nice and not pushy and I was very happy with my new car

5 on Google, 3/27/2019
By Amanda Grim

Always wanted a Jeep Wrangler and these guys helped make it happen! Even stayed late to get the job done!

5 on Google, 3/27/2019
By Katie Harvie

Very friendly and helpful. I was able to walk in at 10:30 without a vehicle and leave at 12:30 with one. Very helpful with helping to find insurance. They called around for me and was able to help me find the best deals with my other vehicle included. I highly recommend Fast Lane at Hagerstown.

5 on Google, 3/25/2019
By Britney Morris

Great customer service and excellent deals!

5 on Google, 3/19/2019
By Erica M

Tony is AMAZING!!!! My husband stopped in on a Monday night just curious. By Tuesday we drove home in a great car!! Very happy. Tony stayed late and worked his magic!!!

5 on Facebook, 3/19/2019
By Bobbi Jo Shrader

Highly Recommend!! Friendly fast service! ? Nice cars !

5 on Facebook, 3/16/2019
By Cat Collier

Just got a car today and I’m so excited! Danny listened to what we needed and found the perfect car. Both he and Tony were super helpful and had the perfect car for us! Thanks guys!!

5 on Google, 3/14/2019
By Susan Shick

Scot was helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable! Financing was smooth and we were in and out with our new vehicle!!! Definitely recommend Fast Lane and Scot Reebrok!!

5 on Google, 3/12/2019
By Harmony Stotler

5 on Facebook, 3/6/2019
By Sara Saunders

Just purchased a car from Fast Lane Car Sales. Everyone was super friendly and went above and beyond to help me out! I would 100% recommend buying a car from here!

5 on Google, 3/6/2019
By Cherie Henry

I recommend Scot, he is the best. In fact, all members are pleasant.

5 on Cars.com, 3/6/2019
By Cherie

Scot is the best......In fact, everyone was pleasure!

5 on Google, 3/1/2019
By Ashantay Jarrett

Fast lane car sales deserve more than Five Star ⭐️ They went beyond for me I have never seen a company works so hard to help someone I would like to take the time to appreciate Scott And Tom I recommend you to work with Scott he is The best of the best and I can only say thank you Scott you gave me hope when I didn’t have any .

5 on Google, 2/28/2019
By Katie Javins

Danny and Tony are absolutely amazing! I told them my price point and they got me into a truck under budget! Absolutely best people to buy a car from. Super friendly wonderful guys! Thank you guys so much!

5 on Cars.com, 2/28/2019
By Brian Heacock

Excellent customer service and super friendly sales team. I found the exact truck I was looking for at the price I wanted to get. Thanks to Danny and Tony!

5 on Google, 2/25/2019
By A Google User

Danny and Tony were absolutely wonderful. I pulled in last minute and both were more then happy to help. No pressure, polite, and a smooth transaction. Walked out making a purchase. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to take a stop by.

5 on Google, 2/24/2019
By Daniel Dehaven

Been buying cars from Scot for years. He is professional and honest.

5 on Google, 2/24/2019
By Craig Ward

Yes I have purchased five cars in the. Of time from Scott Reebok. Excellent salesman, considerate, polite and seems to know his business very well. I would recommend anyone if interested in buying a car see mystery box

5 on Google, 2/24/2019
By J. Peacock

Go see Scott Rebrook at fast lane auto sales. He has been in the buisness 34 years and has sold me multiple cars. I have never been let down by him and he has always been a man of his word.

5 on Google, 2/22/2019
By Remone Campbell

My name's remone I have to say that's fast lain has Wonderful customers service the guys was very helpful and easy to work with I would

5 on Google, 2/21/2019
By Ashley Wilson

This place is amazing we highly recommend this dealership when u go in ask for Scott he is amazing and friendly he went out of his way to make us happy. thanks Scott!!

5 on Facebook, 2/18/2019
By Carrie Ayn Elam

A BIG shout out to everyone at Fast Lane car sales!! They made it sooo easy & quick from picking out a vehicle to signing the papers! Not only that, but they are fair on their pricing!! I will definitely get my next vehicle through them as well!!! Thank you guys!!!

5 on Google, 2/16/2019
By Amy Munson

Danny and Tony were both awesome, they did everything possible to get me where I needed to be. If anyone is looking to get a car, I recommend these guys!!! You guys were awesome!!!

5 on Google, 2/15/2019
By Christina Omani

Danny was good and got me the car I wanted!!! Thank you

5 on Google, 2/14/2019
By Skylar Doke

Danny &’ Tony was so great! Tonight , I got there late and they stayed til 10:30 helping me get into my dream car. I couldn’t be more excited for my new purchase! I wouldn’t have rather bought it from anyone else but them! They was super sweet, great company, &’ just out of this world. If you’re looking for great service it’s these guys. They went above and beyond to help me out tonight and I couldn’t be more thankful!! ❤️

5 on Google, 2/14/2019
By Carlee Mariee

I would recommend anyone to go here. Fast and easy process. Everyone was so nice and friendly and Scot really helped with the process of making sure he did everything to get me home with a car that day. Thank you everyone for the help!

5 on Facebook, 2/14/2019
By Lorie McCumbee

Best experience ever! Love my car! Great customer service!

5 on Google, 2/12/2019
By Misty Barron

Great experience buying at Fast Lane. This was the first place I stopped but I left to look around. I ended up coming back here because of the great price and excellent customer service. I worked with Danny and he was really great. He made the whole process quick and easy.

5 on Google, 2/9/2019
By Alexis King

Scott was amazing and really worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted!

5 on Google, 2/6/2019
By Donna Hammersla

5 on Google, 2/6/2019
By Tanner Cantrell

Danny was awesome to work with , asked what I was looking to pay , put down , payments , etc and worked to get the exact deal I was looking for ! What was supposed to be a day just checking out new cars at different lots Danny made sure he made my expierence amazing and not letting me leave , immediately referred my Sister in law to go to Danny and Fast lane Auto ! 1000/10 reccomnend !

5 on Google, 2/6/2019
By Rachel Torres

5 on Facebook, 2/5/2019
By Michael Allen

Shout out to Scott for getting me in that Kia Rio. Thanks guys This place is a definite recommend!

5 on Google, 2/5/2019
By Teresa Munro

Scot at Fast Lanes Car Sales helped me get into a Toyota Yaris L. Great service very nice and helpful go see Scot at Fast Lane

5 on Google, 2/1/2019
By Rachel Torres

5 on Google, 1/31/2019
By Scot Rebrook

5 on Google, 1/31/2019
By Kaylene Perry

110% recommend going to Fast Lane for all car buying! I totaled my vehicle back in November and have had troubles finding a vehicle that I could be approved on or for the right price. Fast Lane was my last hope before I totally gave up. I went in looking at a Chevy Cruze (that didn't work out) But they got me in a NEWER and better vehicle. I now own a 2017 Ford Fiesta with lower miles! Danny was my salesman and I can't thank him enough for doing all that he did for me and working with me knowing my situation, I was never "left in the dark" about anything and was told up front what each process was. They also worked with me on my down payment, which most lots don't allow! If you think you can't be approved, go see them! They will do anything they can to get you in a vehicle! Thank you guys for everything! ☺️

5 on Facebook, 1/30/2019
By Kimberly Akins

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from here and I have to say that everybody(shout out to Dylan 👍🏼)was so kind & helpful! I have recommended to my friends!

5 on Google, 1/30/2019
By Amber Miskell

This is honestly one of the best auto sales place I have ever been to. I have awful credit and I was in desperate need of a car, I walked out the door with a car. The salesman I dealt with was Danny, he is amazing, he tried everything to get me into a car and I am now driving my new car and I couldn't be more thankful! I would highly recommend this place to anyone, they are amazing people! Thanks again Danny and the others at fast lane, I'm loving my new car!!

5 on Google, 1/30/2019
By Jessica Insley

Scot R was absolutely amazing!!! He know how to help us best to work on rebuilding our credit and getting us in the best car for our family!! Scot you are the best can’t wait to purchase our next vehicle from you!! I know that you will do what’s best for my family and I in the future. Thank you and the team for all the hard work!!! Jess and Dave

5 on Facebook, 1/30/2019
By Kaylene Perry

110% recommend going to Fast Lane for all car buying! I totaled my vehicle back in November and have had troubles finding a vehicle that I could be approved on or for the right price. Fast Lane was my last hope before I totally gave up. I went in looking at a Chevy Cruze (that didn't work out) But they got me in a NEWER and better vehicle. I now own a 2017 Ford Fiesta with lower miles! Danny was my salesman and I can't thank him enough for doing all that he did for me and working with me knowing my situation, I was never "left in the dark" about anything and was told up front what each process was. If you think you can't be approved, go see them! They will do anything they can to get you in a vehicle! Thank you guys for everything! ☺️

5 on Facebook, 1/29/2019
By Brie Nicole

Lovvvvvved working with them . Big thanks to Dylan for getting me in my car . They’ll definitely get you in the car you want, an will do anything they can to make sure you’re happy !! Loving my new 2017 Lancer !

5 on Google, 1/26/2019
By Shay Harnish

Guys are great to work with, definitely the best in Martinsburg, WV. Highly recommend. Will work with you in anyway possible to help you out.

5 on Facebook, 1/25/2019
By Kristen Dunsmore

Fast Lane Car Sales has been amazing. Mike has gone above and beyond, I can't say enough good things about this place. Highly recommended.

5 on Google, 1/22/2019
By Rebecca Sigel

We were greeted right away by our Sales Rep Dylan. He has great customer service, which is hard to find nowadays. This was my sons first dealership car buying experience and Dylan explained everything to him from beginning to end. Very refreshing to not have anything pushed on you. While there everyone was ready to jump in and help in any way they could. The Sales Representative next to us, Scot R, was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased and was also a big help if we had any questions! A great experience from start to finish. Would recommend them to anyone!

5 on Facebook, 1/22/2019
By Betsy McLean

When I first went toFast Lane Car Sales I just felt that we were not going to be approved, but Darren and Tony really worked hard to find financing for us. Not only did they make us feel comfortable, they let us know that they are not your typical car salespeople. Everything was up front and we didn’t have to wonder about anything. I came back the next day to pick up the car and it was in front of the building warming up! It felt so good to know that they cared. There was no pressure, I mean none!! They are just like family and I will recommend them to everyone😍. Thank you Fast Lane Car Sales for your fabulous service!!

5 on Google, 1/15/2019
By Dustin Cavell

Fast Lane Car Sales is the best! Buying a vehicle from them was a quick, easy and painless process. Scot, our salesman, was great. He went out of his way to make our car buying experience a pleasurable one... which is so rare when you’re shopping for a vehicle at a dealer. He is definitely the guy to see when you want a fair deal, with no sales pressure. Tom from the finance department got our loan approved incredibly fast, with a much lower rate and monthly payment than we expected. We were expecting to pay twice as much as he got us approved for. We weren’t sure what to expect since we are small business owners and getting a vehicle loan can be a difficult process, requiring all kinds of extra paperwork. Not at Fast Lane though- the loan process was a breeze! We were in and out, keys in hand ready to take the new truck home in no time at all. If you are in the market for a used vehicle these are the guys to see!

5 on Facebook, 1/15/2019
By Dustin Cavell

These guys are awesome! Super fast in and out, low payments and low interest rate too. 5stars all the way! Scott and Tom are amazing! Thanks again guys!

5 on Cars.com, 1/15/2019
By TheJunkManD

Fast Lane Car Sales is the best! Buying a vehicle from them was a quick, easy and painless process. Scot, our salesman, was great. He went out of his way to make our car buying experience a pleasurable one... which is so rare when you’re shopping for a vehicle at a dealer. He is definitely the guy to see when you want a fair deal, with no sales pressure. Tom from the finance department got our loan approved incredibly fast, with a much lower rate and monthly payment than we expected. We were expecting to pay twice as much as he got us approved for. We weren’t sure what to expect since we are small business owners and getting a vehicle loan can be a difficult process, requiring all kinds of extra paperwork. Not at Fast Lane though- the loan process was a breeze! We were in and out, keys in hand ready to take the new truck home in no time at all. If you are in the market for a used vehicle these are the guys to see!

5 on Google, 1/12/2019
By lorie trevino

5 on Google, 1/9/2019
By Kayla Johnson

Very friendly and awesome services. I am very impressed with everything. From walking in and leaving with exactly what I wanted. I very highly recommend Fast Lane!

5 on Google, 1/4/2019
By Matthew Spisso

I found, purchased and drove off with my pickup in one day thanks to Fast Lane. Great staff got the job done right. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future.

5 on Google, 1/4/2019
By Clayton Parmenter

Bought 3 cars during 2 different visits with absolutely Zero (0) issues. Brand new vehicles, warranties, and nothing but confidence that we have made the greatest choices in buying cars. Stay out of the big box dealerships and come into Fast Lane Car Sale!

5 on Google, 1/4/2019
By Michael Smith

I was very happy with the service and how I was tried thank you big Tony for everything you did to help me get in the car

5 on Google, 1/3/2019
By Jamie Hawbaker

5 on Google, 12/31/2018
By Cheryl Meade

Very good guys and very helpful!!!!..

5 on Google, 12/21/2018
By Valery France

These men work so hard to get me approved for the right loan. Amazing customer service, funny and enjoyable to talk with!!!! Well do business with them again!

5 on Google, 12/8/2018
By Kellie Bowers

Fast Lane Car Sales in Hagerstown is by far best place to purchase a car. Everyone there was super friendly. I told them my concerns and they “made it happen.” I walked away exceptionally pleased. The whole process was painless. They take care of you and handle everything from start to finish. I encourage everyone buying a car to go see Melanie. She will definitely take care of you. Tim the finance guy is equally as nice. Mike the owner, made my car buying experience exciting. The place to go is Fast Lane Car Sales. Melanie, Tim and Mike “got you.”

5 on Google, 12/1/2018
By Cathy Fogle

My husband and i have been looking for a newer reliable 4x4 for quite sometime, however with this past years health diagnosis our credit had become far from perfect. Fast Lane did not frown upon that but did everyrhing they could to get us into the vehicle we are now driving. Thank you!

5 on Facebook, 11/30/2018
By Alexis Seymour

I have waited so long to get a vehicle and just when I thought I would give up I didn't and I finally got my own car I am so very excited and happy finally

5 on Google, 11/23/2018
By Carl Pleasants

5 on Google, 11/16/2018
By Shawn Lloyd

5 on Cars.com, 11/11/2018
By Bob Y and 11month old son Bruce

I never bought a used car before for fear of getting a lemon! I have no idea if the previous owner did oil changes on time and other routune maintenance....so i was always afraid of getting burned. Fast Lane has a warranty program that simply works,in my case i bought a 2017 Dodge Caravan with 48,000 on it......they did me a great deal on it but what i left feeling was the same kinda peace of mind you have in a new car knowing all is covered for 3 years 36k miles.....they custom priced me a warranty for the next 25k miles i drive....in my case about 3 years worth......it covers all major functions but not wear items like brakes and hoses etc.....i never buy warranties In anything,but this made too much sense to me! It is a Dodge dealer recognized warranty,ok i paid 1300 bucks for it but they wrapped it into my loan for about 9 dollars a month.....if engine or transmission goes its covered,if i breakdown they tow me,pay car rental, brung gas etc......i came all the way from Rockville......and my Grand Caravan SXT 2017 is selling here for 19k and higher...... new they are about 29k.......Melanie was able to get my price down to 15,100 !!!!!! I had the room to buy warranty and peace of mind.....i love their honest approach.... The best thing i can say for them is I would buy from them again with no hesitation! Thanks Melanie,and Tom,and Tim for explaining the warranty!

5 on Cars.com, 11/11/2018
By Bob Y and 11month old son Bruce

I never bought a used car before for fear of getting a lemon! I have no idea if the previous owner did oil changes on time and other routune maintenance....so i was always afraid of getting burned. Fast Lane has a warranty program that simply works,in my case i bought a 2017 Dodge Caravan with 48,000 on it......they did me a great deal on it but what i left feeling was the same kinda peace of mind you have in a new car knowing all is covered for 3 years 36k miles.....they custom priced me a warranty for the next 25k miles i drive....in my case about 3 years worth......it covers all major functions but not wear items like brakes and hoses etc.....i never buy warranties In anything,but this made too much sense to me! It is a Dodge dealer recognized warranty,ok i paid 1300 bucks for it but they wrapped it into my loan for about 9 dollars a month.....if engine or transmission goes its covered,if i breakdown they tow me,pay car rental, brung gas etc......i came all the way from Rockville......and my Grand Caravan SXT 2017 is selling here for 19k and higher...... new they are about 29k.......Melanie was able to get my price down to 15,100 !!!!!! I had the room to buy warranty and peace of mind.....i love their honest approach.... The best thing i can say for them is I would buy from them again with no hesitation! Thanks Melanie,and Tom,and Tim for explaining the warranty!

5 on Google, 11/6/2018
By Bmx

Very helpful with getting me into a car and understanding of the issues I experienced would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.

5 on Cars.com, 10/27/2018
By Newsome family

Melanie and the staff was amazing w was turned down by so many people and they gave us hope and they worked with us and my wife and I are very greatful for them WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

5 on Cars.com, 10/27/2018
By Newsome family

Melanie and the staff was amazing w was turned down by so many people and they gave us hope and they worked with us and my wife and I are very greatful for them WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

5 on Google, 10/25/2018
By Rebecca Winegardner

I would like to just say how I am so amazed with these wonderful people at Fast Lane Car Sales. Their customer service and cars are incredible and reliable! I would like to make a huge shoutout to Tony and Derren who worked diligently on finding my perfect car for the perfect price! I was there for a total of 4 hours tops! I highly recommend going to them! Thank you Tony and Darren for your amazing service!

5 on Facebook, 10/24/2018
By Shannon Pate

Fast Lane Cars is a great place to get a vehicle. I would have paid way more for the van I got on a big dealers' lot than I paid here. They were great people to work with.

5 on Google, 10/21/2018
By Shannon Pate

The guys at Fast Lane are great people to work with. I would have never found the kind of deal I got with them anywhere else. I love my van!

5 on Google, 10/18/2018
By Debra Simmons

I bought 2017 Hyundai elantra from Tony beautiful car tony did a great job for me worked it out several ways for me while I decided how I wanted to pay for it Did it the way I chose even though they had to loose a little on the deal I think they did a great job thank u Tony . and the other 2 guys at fast lane. Guys they will work with u they will do their best to help u. God will bless this business I believe it .Thanks again

5 on Google, 10/14/2018
By Tyler Booher

The car buying process was fast and easy. Great attitude from all the people working.

5 on Google, 10/10/2018
By Ron Shumaker

People were very nice and understanding and definitely helped me get what i wanted!!!! Thanks to Dylan he helped with all of our needs. Would definitely recommend Fast Lane Car Sales to my friends, family and first time car buyers like us!!!!!!

5 on Facebook, 10/9/2018
By Ron Lee Shumaker

People were very nice and understanding and definitely helped me get what i wanted!!!! Thanks to Dylan he helped with all of our needs. Would definitely recommend Fast Lane Car Sales to my friends, family and first time car buyers like us!!!!!!

5 on Google, 9/18/2018
By Alexis Longfellow

Great experience! Inquired one day and the next day I went in and was seen right away. Melanie was amazing and has an awesome personality. If you’re looking for a new car I would highly recommend Fast Lane. The same day I went in I walked out with keys.

5 on Facebook, 9/17/2018
By Ruben Omar

Es el mejor para tu crédito pregunta por Melanie

5 on Facebook, 9/8/2018
By Lacey Householder

I went to fast lane cars today. I have been struggling to find a car after my car broke down. I worked with Tony and he was fantastic! He went out of his way and stayed late to get me in a car. I left that night with my new car. The cars are in Great condition and they have professional, kind employees. I highly recommend fast lane cars!

5 on Google, 9/8/2018
By Lacey Householder

I went to Fast lane cars and I have nothing but great words for my experience there. I worked with Tony and he was phenomenal! I got a 2017 chevy sonic car in great condition. Tony went out of his way to work with me and what I could do. I highly recommend going to fast lane cars and ask for Tony!

5 on CarGurus.com, 9/4/2018
By Christa

They were very nice and willing to work with my schedule since I live 2 hours away

5 on Facebook, 8/27/2018
By Jojo Smith

Bought a van from them took it to shop and had a lot of negative feed back about the engine quality and how it would have never passed inspection. It had high miles and no extended warranty was put on. $16,000 down the drain and no way to work... HIGHLY disappointed would not recommend company unless you take it to a trusted shop to do a really good check on it. THUMBS DOWN.

5 on Google, 8/26/2018
By Lawrence Ward

5 on Google, 8/25/2018
By Jeannette Livengood-ward

Tony and staff made it possible for me to get into my car. Very friendly, helpful

5 on Google, 8/16/2018
By Logan Murphy

Smoothest experience ever. Both Tony and Erin worked with me and I highly recommend Fast lane. Professional, laid back, and easy. I couldn’t ask for more.

5 on Facebook, 8/14/2018
By Frank Kulikowski

Great experience with great folks at Fast Lane Auto. We placed our daughter in a 2017 Chevy Cruz. What a great experience for her first Car buying experience. I got to test drive the 2017 Dodge Challenger as well. American Muscle. Thanks to the staff for everything.

5 on Facebook, 8/11/2018
By Rhonda Daley

Had a great experience buying a car at Fast Lane! I had a small down payment and not-so-perfect credit but they worked with me and got me into a nice Ford Focus. Dylan and the team was terrific to deal with. I will definitely recommend to friends/family!

5 on Facebook, 8/10/2018
By Tina Jones-Fraley

Easy to deal with and easy to get financed there, great group of people..

5 on Google, 8/3/2018
By Ted Miller

Scot Rebrook is the best sales person I've ever had the experience in buying a car with !! It went smooth as can be and his sales manager and owner went above and beyond to meet my picky needs ..Thank u Scot and Fastlane for my 2018 Ford F150 XLT I LOVE IT !!!!

5 on Facebook, 8/3/2018
By Ted Miller

Thank you Scot Rebrook for the excellant experience of buying a truck from you and your awesome manager and owner ..if you need a nice used car see these guys they dont play around they get it done and fast and well I can't say enough thank you again!!! PLEASE see SCOT REBROOK HE'S THE MAN!!!!

5 on Google, 7/31/2018
By Charles Morton

Nice cars. Great, friendly service. Good experience. Easiest car purchase I've made.

5 on Cars.com, 7/31/2018
By Tammy

Thank you Tony for helping us purchase a used car for our son. You made purchasing a vehicle a wonderful experience and you mad a young man very happy. You are awesome!!!

5 on Cars.com, 7/31/2018
By Tammy

Thank you Tony for helping us purchase a used car for our son. You made purchasing a vehicle a wonderful experience and you mad a young man very happy. You are awesome!!!

5 on Google, 7/30/2018
By Rodney Winegardner

Great experience, Tony worked tirelessly to get my wife and I to get the truck we wanted. Our other car was totaled, Tony worked with the Banks and Insurance companies to expedite the entire process. Also, Mike the owner. Very honest and pleasant to work with. These people are great.

5 on Facebook, 7/27/2018
By Nicole Ann Winegardner

Tony was amazing. I could not be more pleased with the professionalism and integrity in which Fastlane Auto displayed. They worked tirelessly to help us get through a difficult situation when are car was totaled a few weeks ago. Thank you all again.

5 on Facebook, 7/27/2018
By Amanda Bachtell

The people were so friendly and kind. They we all very helpful and willing to work with me on getting a vehicle especially being a very first time buyer. The owner Mike was so friendly and kind and was glad everything went smoothly and quickly for me getting into a vehicle

5 on Facebook, 7/27/2018
By Trisha Ann Krutuleski

i love your friendly service and helpful customer support

5 on Facebook, 7/17/2018
By Steven May

Had an excellent experience at Fast Lane auto at there martinsburg location. Tony did a great job on working a great deal and left with my new car that same day!

5 on Google, 7/14/2018
By bob moncrief

Use untruthful advertising. Not very friendly

5 on Cars.com, 7/3/2018
By Cardinals Coach

Tony simply asked me some questions and pointed me in the direction of a car that will also help build up my credit! Would definitely recommend the lot in Martinsburg!

5 on Cars.com, 7/3/2018
By Cardinals Coach

Tony simply asked me some questions and pointed me in the direction of a car that will also help build up my credit! Would definitely recommend the lot in Martinsburg!

5 on Facebook, 7/2/2018
By Mariah Nicholson

Went to go look at cars with a friend I will be back as soon as I save up my money nice staff good cars

5 on Facebook, 6/22/2018
By Russell L Smith

Love them they put me in my very first car melanie was very good at smoothing my fears Frustration. Low miles on the chevy spark she put me in grew to love that little car thanks so much

5 on Google, 6/18/2018
By Ron Janis Yahoo

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/16/2018
By jennifer

The price was $9795 on the vehicle.The salesperson spoke with my husband who told him we were looking at ~$8k prepared to buy if in advertised condition and drive away. Salesperson told my husband he could get it "close to $8K". We drove 45 minutes each way, vehicle was nice. Salesperson said they could do $9295. In no way was that ANYWHERE close to $8K. Spoke with manager who was nice but also said that the price was "close to $8K". Now I'm not a math genius but.... it's a shame that the salesperson lied on the phone. They could've made a sale.

5 on Google, 6/15/2018
By Amazing Cade Kid Basketball! Basketball

Danny and Tony were amazing! They did a great job ensuring we get the best price. Danny was wonderful with the kids too.

5 on Google, 6/15/2018
By Simply Zee

Had a great experience with the guys down here. It was a long process because I was a little unprepared but the guys had a good time and the environment was fun and inviting. I got a great deal on a great car and I'm definitely going back to these guys for my next one!

5 on Facebook, 6/15/2018
By Dennis Meinschein

Very happy with our purchases. Owner himself called us to make sure we were satisfied and went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I was supposed to have with the vehicle. Cant say enough good things about the place.

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/11/2018
By marilyn

I thought van had uconnect for hands free phone but after I bought it I found out it didn't. I don't think dealer deceived me on purpose. I think they just weren't aware that there had to be a phone icon on steering wheel as well as on radio for this.

5 on Facebook, 6/10/2018
By Brandy Isabella

Bought a car in Dec 2017, which has turned into a nightmare has wiring issues and has let me stranded twice. Yeah it has a warranty but the warranty doesn’t cover everything as it claims to be. Asked the dealer to trade it in and make it right I get a run around. Bank has asked me to get a car fax bc they believe the car may have had water damage in the past (flood) I’ve called and asked and still no return call back. The car is a piece of shit! But I was told they don’t sell crap cars well apparently they do, bc I’m scared of putting my daughter in the car. So here I am stuck paying for a lemon � that is always broke down or in the shop costing me more money then it’s worth. Then being able to drive. Also owing way more then the car is worth so trade in is a nightmare as well. Thank! I really was thinking these were good honest ppl but I guess i was fooled.

5 on Google, 6/9/2018
By Daniel Shelly

My wife and I went in today in hopes to trade in a vehicle. We were both nervous about the process but after talking to the salesperson scot he made us feel at home. Scot and the rest of the staff were just awesome to deal with and made the rest of the process painless and very simple, and in the end we drove away in a 2017 dodge challenger r/t our dream car. Thanks again guys. We will definitely recommend them to everyone

5 on CarGurus.com, 6/7/2018
By Malissa

Took us about 45 mins to leave with this vehicle! They we're quick, efficient and very helpful. Won't buy anywhere else. Our sales person Scott was perfect.

5 on Google, 6/5/2018
By Tina Viands

Got a great deal and the best customer service!

5 on Google, 5/28/2018
By Emily Burnett

5 on Facebook, 5/24/2018
By Dennis Meinschein

I dont normally write reviews so I'll keep this one brief. My wife and I recently purchased two vehicles from Fastlane Auto on the same night. The car I purchased was a 2012 Chrysler 300. Not a bad car but needed a lot of detail work to remove the defects. The vehicle was given to me very dirty. Secondly with the car I was given a key and fob that didn't belong to the car I purchased. The fob was reprogrammed but the key itself does not fit the car. Nor does the fob have a remote start button which is a feature advertised in the selling of the vehicle. I went back to the dealership to show them the issue and all I got was "we will see what we can do". This was almost two weeks ago and I haven't heard a thing since. So if the fob battery dies in the meantime I'm SOL. I find this unacceptable. Lastly the car was advertised as having floor mats and was told they were in the trunk. They were not. I do not recommend Fastlane Auto sales and will not buy anything else from them.

5 on Facebook, 5/24/2018
By Teshia M. Hess

Great customer service, friendly staff, and made my experience purchasing a car from them wonderful. I was driving 3 hours away to buy a car from them and wasn’t gonna make it in time before they close, Tony stayed open late and waited for me to get there. Tony and Dan were both wonderful while I was there checking the car out, explained everything and showed me everything I needed to know. I couldn’t have asked for better car salesmen! Thankyou for your work and dedication to help me make a purchase. I would recommend you to anyone who wants excellent service! 5 STARS!!

5 on Google, 5/22/2018
By Bullseye42903

Dealers were very friendly and informative. Got a great price for a good car. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good deal.

5 on Google, 5/22/2018
By Bullseye42903

The dealers were very friendly and informative. Got a good car for a great price. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good deal.

5 on Google, 4/29/2018
By deadshot 0113

5 on Google, 4/27/2018
By Nicole Flanagan

I’m a 20 year old who works full time for a state job. They where able to get me a 2016 Chevy cruz with having no credit and giving 1100 down. The down payment was also split. I gave them 600 and then when I got paid I gave them 500. I first signed papers for the car payments to be 419. The next day they called me and asked me to come in bc they found a better lender and got my payments to be 289. They keep working to help you even after they get you to sign for the car. I wanna say a big thank you to Danny at the spring mills location. He helped with figuring out which car and getting a lower car payment. I recommend them to anyone!

5 on Facebook, 4/23/2018
By Corryne Jones

The crew at Fast Lane definitely made my time worth while. Buying a new car is tough but buying a used car can be even worse when you don’t know the previous owners. With any concern I had, the guys kept in touch and made sure the car was okay. I loved my experience and I love my Subie! �

5 on Google, 4/19/2018
By Kim Miller

Great selection of used cars!! The staff is Awesome!

5 on Google, 3/29/2018
By Troy Kinsey

5 on Google, 3/21/2018
By russell smith

I am a first time car owner. Never thought I would be able to buy a car. Melanie not only listen to My frustration, but they made sure I was able to drive off the lot with a car I never thought I would love so much.

5 on Google, 3/20/2018
By samantha potter

Danny and Tony were amazing and made the process so easy. Far exceeding my expectations. Highly recommend them and would happily buy there again in the future.

5 on Facebook, 3/11/2018
By Penny Dusing

I was all over the place which seemed like forever, looking for the "right" car. I was greeted by Danny in the parking lot. Such a nice guy! He answered all my questions and even asked a few to make sure we were on the same level. He worked with me and got me in a great car, which made me Happy! He even had all the paperwork ready on the next day so all my husband had to do was sign. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Fast Lane! Friendly, experienced people to work with!

5 on Facebook, 3/8/2018
By Jordan Rae

Hate going to dealer ships cause they always try to sell you cars you don’t want. Could afford the one i wanted but they made sure they helped me find the perfect vehicle for the family and honestly i couldn’t be anymore happier with the vehicle i got! Will definitely do business again!

5 on Facebook, 3/3/2018
By Chase Lewis

They worked with me every step of the way, made my whole first new car experience so much easier. The owner is a great guy and his staff are awesome. No pressure, they let you look at what you want and they work off of it.

5 on Facebook, 3/2/2018
By Michele Freeman

Fast lane did everything they could to get me in my 2014 Honda civic Reggie and Tim were amazing

5 on Google, 3/2/2018
By Marc Robey

Great experience and great customer service. They helped me make my first purchase a great experience. Definitely recommend Fastlane to all...

5 on Facebook, 2/27/2018
By Tammy Prather

What a great team of people there. Let me share this. I had a car i loved but jan 26th a deer slammed into it out and they totaled it. Ive been struggling with a rental and going to places for a car of which lets face it nothing is easy with this process. my son had purchased a car from fast lane in the past so i knew they were great to work with. After many trips to ck places out i decided to stop AND just see. Well Melanie is a gem. So wonderful to talk to and work with. No pressure from them . Well after all the time i wasted going to the wrong places Melanie and her coworkers answered my prayers and got me into a vehicle I love. I cant speak highly enough about this place and all the great people in it. Thanks again Melanie for everything. ❤❤

5 on Facebook, 2/25/2018
By Devin Bell

Me and my girl pulled into the lot to just look we were greeted by Melanie who helped us with our first car buying experince and financing was very helpful and kept us calm the whole way through thanks alot guys!!!.

5 on Google, 2/23/2018
By Darryl Binkley

Selection was somewhat limited, don't give you much info about anything, let you think they're going above and beyond, when really I think it is a sales tactic. Staff is very kind and helpful. They will get anyone financing.

5 on Facebook, 2/17/2018
By Raven Druin

My mom and I traded in 2 of our old cars for a 2016 sonic, I must say I couldn’t be any happier. Reggie was GREAT and everyone else was so wonderful, patient I must add too as well. Thank you guys so much.

5 on Google, 2/16/2018
By Kim Miller

Employess are awesome, very fair on prices and cars are beautiful

5 on Cars.com, 2/14/2018
By Torrian Godhigh

Fast lane is great place to get a car from! They work with you in every way and they do they best in finding a car that works with your budget and taste. The whole team is great and very friendly and shout out to william smith for helping me find a greta car. I truly recommend fast lane if you want a great car and excellent service!!

5 on Cars.com, 2/14/2018
By Torrian Godhigh

Fast lane is great place to get a car from! They work with you in every way and they do they best in finding a car that works with your budget and taste. The whole team is great and very friendly and shout out to william smith for helping me find a greta car. I truly recommend fast lane if you want a great car and excellent service!!

5 on Facebook, 2/12/2018
By Nancy Thomas

I had the best experience there everyone was so kind and helpful they were awesome and special thanks to Melanie and Tom if anyone out there you need a car is this the place to go thank you all so much I love my Impala

5 on Facebook, 2/9/2018
By Kenny Fisher

Great cars and great people. We had Melanie and she was great and very helpful. Been to other car lots and Fast Lane is by far the best I've ever been to. Thanks Melanie!!

5 on Google, 2/8/2018
By Pam Fisher

Melanie was super helpful. I definitely recommend going to see her for your next new car!

5 on Google, 2/6/2018
By Glorimar Mercado

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

5 on Google, 1/31/2018
By Tobie Biser

I highly recommend going here for your car purchase. Melanie and Tom are wonderful. They went over and beyond to help me with my situation. They will get you into a car no doubt. Thanks you!!!!

5 on Facebook, 1/31/2018
By Tobie Biser

I highly recommend going here for your car purchase. Melanie and Tom are wonderful. They went over and beyond to help me with my situation. They will get you into a car no doubt. Thank you!!!!

5 on Facebook, 1/30/2018
By Hugh Gibson Jr.

Thanks for helping us find a nice �. Quick easy and out the door!!

5 on Google, 1/29/2018
By Henry Henson

5 on Facebook, 1/27/2018
By Pamela Deneen Craighead

Give William a call if you looking for a new ride! Tell him Pam and Henry Henson sent you please! Thanks Happy auto hunting!

5 on Facebook, 1/26/2018
By John Morris

5 on Cars.com, 1/26/2018
By Amanda

Thank you everyone at fastlane to help with the processs of buying another car! This was my second car purchased from here and everyone is so nice! Thank you Melanie i appreciate everything you did to help me yesterday! Thanks Mike!

5 on Cars.com, 1/26/2018
By Amanda

Thank you everyone at fastlane to help with the processs of buying another car! This was my second car purchased from here and everyone is so nice! Thank you Melanie i appreciate everything you did to help me yesterday! Thanks Mike!

5 on Facebook, 1/25/2018
By Amanda Palmer

Thank everyone here that helped me out! I appreciate everything you all did for me! I will send anyone out to you guys! Thanks again since this is my second purchase from this dealer! Mike will help in anyway you need! And of course Melanie who put up with me all day! She makes buying s car an awesome experience! Thanks guys!

5 on Google, 1/22/2018
By Christopher Burral

Bought a 2016 elantra here today and they helped me get a car at first the monthly were really high for what i was looking for but they got it my monthly down to exactly what i wanted helped me through everything

5 on Facebook, 1/17/2018
By Savanna Swan

I went today to pick up a car. I have been to a car lot before, and it ended poorly, so I walked in a bit hesitantly. I was met by William Smith, who was not only polite and personable, but who was also patient and explained everything to me. He did not haggle -- he worked with me and my prices to give me the car I needed. Everyone was polite. There was no swearing, no rudeness, no irritated glances. Everything was professional, as quick as possible without rushing me, and nothing was hidden from me. I drove away today in a beautiful car, the same day I walked in. I recommend them to everyone! This was a wonderful experience.

5 on Google, 1/17/2018
By Wanda Swan

Ask for William Smith! He ROCKS!

5 on Facebook, 1/14/2018
By Amy Hill

My Husband and I had a GREAT experience purchasing a used Volkswagen minivan from them!!! Would totally buy from them again!!!!

5 on Cars.com, 1/11/2018
By John

Will is a great salesman, met all of our needs, and got us a payment $35 lower than our goal. Thanks to the team at Fast Lane!

5 on Cars.com, 1/11/2018
By John

Will is a great salesman, met all of our needs, and got us a payment $35 lower than our goal. Thanks to the team at Fast Lane!

5 on Google, 1/9/2018
By Lilly McAteer

Will Smith was absolutely amazing. We went in on a budget and he made sure we left with the car we wanted at affordable price. And he even helped us fine and even more affordable insurance!

5 on Google, 1/9/2018
By Isaiah Nizer

My Salesman was Will, great guy who got me amazing rates. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting a quality car at a good price.

5 on Google, 1/1/2018
By Tommy Drury

5 on Google, 12/29/2017
By Digital MD

Straight shooting used vehicle dealer

5 on Facebook, 12/29/2017
By Lutfi Cocaj

I went yesterday purchase a minivan and the person who helped me William Smith he was very helpful to me did everything in time manner and i drove out with my minivan happy and good deal to

5 on Facebook, 12/16/2017
By Wanda Sigler

5 on Cars.com, 12/15/2017
By Lamar Hope

I came here with attentions on just looking. Because of their great customer service I decided to purchase from this dealership. The service my sale rep(WILL SMITH)provided was beyond excellent. I don't have nothing but great things to say about their business.

5 on Cars.com, 12/15/2017
By Lamar Hope

I came here with attentions on just looking. Because of their great customer service I decided to purchase from this dealership. The service my sale rep(WILL SMITH)provided was beyond excellent. I don't have nothing but great things to say about their business.

5 on Google, 12/14/2017
By Melvin Dodson

I couldn’t have asked for a better staff. Fast and friendly service. I would strongly recommend this dealership, Steve made this transaction smooth and will buy from again.

5 on Facebook, 12/13/2017
By Matt Cumbow

Always a pleasure to work with Mike and Team. They treat their customers with respect. They bind over backwards to get you in the car you need.

5 on Facebook, 12/11/2017
By Mark Warren

My family bought a used truck from Fastlane a few weeks ago and we are totally satisfied. Will Smith made us feel right at home, handled the paperwork very efficiently and work with us to get a payment we could afford. I would definitely recommend the place. The truck is running great will.

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/5/2017
By Wanda Morris

I haven't gone to look at the vehicle yet, but the salesman has been in contact with me.

5 on Facebook, 11/29/2017
By William Smith

5 on Google, 11/29/2017
By Chris Mcclure

We were searching for a 4WD SUV or pickup and found what we were looking for at Fastlane Auto Sales. The vehicle was priced below book and had low mileage. We're very happy with our purchase and experience. Everyone has been friendly and helpful throughout the process.

5 on Google, 11/27/2017
By Brittaney Ford

5 on Facebook, 11/25/2017
By Ragan Harshaw

I got a great car today from a great salesman. They worked with me to get an affordable payment and made sure I understood what was being done. Thank you to Will Smith and the entire team of Fast Lane Car Sales!

5 on Facebook, 11/7/2017
By Tosha Musselman

5 on Google, 11/2/2017
By Isabela Cali

5 on Facebook, 10/22/2017
By Judy Olson

Went to fast lane car sales Tuesday cause my motor blew in my car . I pulled in and was shown a few cars by Will Smith he said he have me in a car asap and sure enough on Friday I was pulling off the lot in my used but new to me 2016 Honda accent. And to my surprise at the payment I wanted . Thank you so much for getting me back on the road ... Woot woot

5 on Google, 10/18/2017
By André Walker

5 on Facebook, 10/13/2017
By Matt Baugher

This is the best place to get a car, believe me Melanie, and everyone there did whatever it took to get me financed. Drove out of there in a nice new car and loving it

5 on Google, 9/18/2017
By Brandon B

Did not make my final purchase here but stopped by. Melanie I believe was her name was great. She listened and suggested some good options that would have been fine. Simply didn't have something I really really wanted at the specific time. They helped by texting the offer to help keep track of what I was looking at during the day. I would consider this lot on your car buying adventure.

5 on Google, 9/12/2017
By Cinnie Jackson

5 on CarGurus.com, 8/29/2017
By DennisP

answered me right away to make an appointment to test drive the vehicle but was sold right away...

5 on Google, 8/26/2017
By Tyler M

Do. NOT. Go. Here. Awful experience. Melanie helped me with a Silverado I was looking to buy and was great about it at first, but after close examination of the vehicle, I negotiated a fair price on it. Would not budge but a couple hundred bucks ($400-$500), vehicle was not worth it. I simply said I'm not interested politely and she just walked away very rude like and went to another customer. Do not ask for Melanie at all.

5 on Facebook, 8/25/2017
By Gary Rinehart

they promised my fiance son a car they never call they lied to him and us.we waited two weeks for information and never called so he went to hi low auto in frederick and had a answer in 10 mins and was approved.they only called to get his mom to take down the review she put on there.im so pissed at this place im turning them in to the Better Business Bureau.This place is a waist of time they are very pushy.

5 on Facebook, 8/21/2017
By Amanda Gibson

5 on Google, 8/19/2017
By j m

Actually walked in after getting turned down at another place. I wanted to buy a car and drive away that day and i did. Everyone was very nice and did everything to work with me. If your looking to get a car, you should go here first, im sure youll be satisfied too.

5 on Google, 8/12/2017
By XOVsStryderGhostXo X

Worst place to try and get a buy here pay here. If you don't have what they want they turn you away and the salesmen are VERY rude. One salesmen said "so you don't know how to manage money" that's an insult and I won't EVER come back here.

5 on Google, 8/10/2017
By Crystal Pryor

I love my new car. Kenny is a great person to help you get into the vehicle of your dreams. Thank you Fast Lane- Crystal Pryor

5 on Facebook, 8/10/2017
By Janessa Scott

The employees here bent over backwards to make sure I left with my new car. They handled the paperwork, it was a simple streamlined process for me. All I had to worry about was how I looked driving away in my shiny new car. Thanks Kenny and Mike and all the crew. #FastLane Happy Customer.

5 on Google, 8/10/2017
By Janessa S

The employees here bent over backwards to make sure I left with my new car. They handled the paperwork, it was a simple streamlined process for me. All I had to worry about was how I looked driving away in my shiny new car. Thanks Kenny and Mike and all the crew. #FastLane Happy Customer.

5 on Google, 8/10/2017
By Jessi S

Got put in the fast lane. My new car is amazing. Kenny really hooked us up with a great deal. Made the process smooth and easy. If you are looking for a car, I would highly recommend checking this place out. Highly satisfied :)

5 on Google, 8/10/2017
By Maui K

Great place for a new to you car. LOVE this lot and the people here.

5 on Facebook, 8/5/2017
By Christina Smith

5 on Facebook, 8/5/2017
By Bob Bruchey

The best place in Washington County to do business....low prices, great financing and friendly and helpful staff.

5 on Google, 6/26/2017
By Alyssa Phillips

Walked up to a car with a friend who was interested. Tall lanky old guy walked up, ask her age as she is 17, however I am over 18 and would be able to test drive the car so she could get a feel for it. Said it's "not kings dominion" and to come back with mom or dad. And then proceeded to say come back with anyone over 18 as I'm standing right here. Asked about mileage on the car and the only response I got was " you guys have smart phones it's all on the website" he couldn't tell me a single thing about the car and said we were wasting our time even being here. Highly dissatisfied. Lost a sale. This guy had zero respect.

5 on Google, 6/5/2017
By Cody Fischer

Said was approved went there the truck I was going to look at ain't even there after spoke to the salesman 3 times today on the phone. Place is a joke

5 on Google, 5/31/2017
By Brittaney Ford

5 on Facebook, 5/25/2017
By Tia Dae

First time buying a car. Stu, was very patient with us. If we had gone any place else, I doubt we would have the same patience and kindness. I went from driving a 1997 ford escort to a 2016 ford fusion. Love it!

5 on Facebook, 5/24/2017
By Dawn Martinez

I wasn't set on getting a new vehicle but my husband was insisting that I look so I did. I did an inquiry on the Internet and Joe gave me a call. They were able to put together a deal that worked for me and we were able to do it very quickly. I definitely recommend stopping in if you see something you like in the lot, they will work with you.

5 on Google, 5/4/2017
By Jason Hill

Stay far away! I went here and bought a suburu awhile back and they told me "i wont find anything wrong with this car" so i believed them because they seemed like honest people. Almost 3 days after buying it i noticed it was consuming large amounts of oil and coolant and i took it to them and they said they fixed the problem but when i asked for a receipt they tried to pull something slick and tell me they cant give me a reciept and acted like they had no idea what the problem they fixed was... they couldnt give me a receipt because it was under warranty so at that point i knew something was up and felt like there was nothing i could do because i had already purchased the vehicle. I was almost at my 1000 mile mark before my warranty expired and they said they fixed the issue. About a week after that My headgaskets blew all together and i had to replace them. Luckily i know how to fix them otherwise it would have been very expensive. Clearly they had to know they were gonna go bad soon because they couldnt give me a reciept for what they had fixed.... i think they were just lying to get me out the door so i could go over my warranty so they wouldnt have to fix the problem... very unhonest people. Stay away for your own good. I should have known better because of how pushy the lady was .. just tryna sell a car. She didnt care as long as she got her money.. terrible experience!

5 on Facebook, 5/1/2017
By Rebecca Lynn

We went in looking to trade in my husband's truck and in the future do the same with mine. We ended up getting us both new vehicles!! Mike was great to work with and also got us better interest rates than we walked in with!! I have had quite a few run in's with sleazy sales men at other places and there were none to be found here!! Hopefully we will still be near by whenever​ it's time to upgrade these vehicles!

5 on Facebook, 4/24/2017
By Jessie Kelly

Everyone at fast lane is amazing, I walk in after seeing the chevy spark � with no credit and said do whatever you can to get me in that car and I couldn't go over a certain amount in payments, they worked with me also so friendly and amazing I loved my first car buying experience they couldn't of made it any better. Dan and Mr Mike are the bomb. Thank you so much!! Sparky �and I were meant for each other.

5 on Facebook, 4/14/2017
By John Neace

5 on Facebook, 4/11/2017
By Anitra J. Harris

I was recommended by two different friends and when I got there the money I had wasn't good enough for a down payment. I was baffled!! Was VERY disappointed

5 on Google, 3/28/2017
By Nokillhartman

Staff was friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Vehicle selection was decent and prices seemed fair. I did purchase a vehicle.

5 on Google, 2/28/2017
By WVcabin Resort

Friendly, helpful no pressure employees and great selection of inventory. They work hard to get you in a car you'll love!

5 on Facebook, 2/24/2017
By Aleshia Hughes

Loved the customer service! I highly recommend talking to Danny, he's a great guy & explains everything out so nothing is confusing or you get hit w. any hidden fees. The staff is amazing overall, everybody is friendly & very helpful. I'm happy to be in the Fast Lane �

5 on Facebook, 2/2/2017
By Daniel Adcock

5 on Google, 1/31/2017
By Austin Shirley

5 on Facebook, 1/23/2017
By Travis Wiles

Didnt buy. Regret not buying but the sales staff was very nice and honest.

5 on Facebook, 1/17/2017
By Beth Curry

They have now helped me twice. Once with my Chrysler 200 Limited which was a total loss from a drunk driver to Twice with my Chrysler 200 Sports. They have gone above and beyond in both cases and helped me get into cars. Melanie and staff. Thank You all again.

5 on Google, 1/17/2017
By Pete C

I drove well out of my local area (So MD) to take advantage of a really good deal on a hard-to-find used small truck. When I arrived, the sales staff (Melanie) was extremely helpful, and just a great all-around person. The truck was as-advertised: in good shape, well-maintained, and ready to drive home. The available financing was very straight-forward and beat anything I could get pre-approved. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a used car. It has to be the best car-buying experience I've had in my 30 years of buying cars (crap, I'm old...). My truck and I are very happy.

5 on Facebook, 1/3/2017
By Rob Hudgins

5 on Google, 12/24/2016
By James Dorans

Very nice people that did anything to get me a great deal in a hurry.

5 on Facebook, 11/19/2016
By Cathy Fear

5 on Facebook, 11/15/2016
By Stacy Socks

My experience at fast lane was by far a very good one. Melanie was very personable and down to earth. She helped me get the exact car I wanted and didn't even freak out when I took a super long test drive lol needless to say I drove off a very happy girl with my sexy new car. Thanks to everyone at fast lane for all your help and thank you to Melanie who made me at ease and smile the whole time. Awsome job!

5 on Facebook, 11/14/2016
By Jasmyn Moore

5 on Cars.com, 11/12/2016
By Kayla

I highly recommend fast lanes amazing people great service. I personally dealt with Melanie and hands down she is amazing, I had no credit and she was not letting me walk away without a car she went above and beyond I was there maybe 3 hours and I drove away in my car. Thank you so much Melanie for everything you did for me

5 on Cars.com, 11/12/2016
By Kayla

I highly recommend fast lanes amazing people great service. I personally dealt with Melanie and hands down she is amazing, I had no credit and she was not letting me walk away without a car she went above and beyond I was there maybe 3 hours and I drove away in my car. Thank you so much Melanie for everything you did for me

5 on Facebook, 10/22/2016
By Kayla Crampton

Great people with amazing cars and affordable prices :)

5 on Facebook, 10/20/2016
By Chris James

Fast Lane is one of the best I wanted the 2014 Dodge Avenger and at first i wasn't able to get it and test drove another car and then I was told I was able to get the Avenger and I am absolutely in love with it. Melanie and Tim worked their magic and I am a very happy person.

5 on Facebook, 10/19/2016
By Marrissa Plumer

Mike (the owner) & Melanie (our sales person) put 1000% effort into helping my husband & I get financed TWICE. We drove away in the perfect vehicles for a GREAT price. They are friendly, amazing, kind people. They don't view at you as a number, they view you as a person. I will definitely be going back & I will recommend them to EVERYONE! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!

5 on Facebook, 10/9/2016
By Jaz Washington

Great crew of people here. They worked beyond hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Jeff and Melonie bent over backwards to ensure I drove away in a new car. I would recommend Fast Lane to anyone looking to buy a car!!!

5 on CarGurus.com, 10/6/2016
By dred1127

Followed up my contact with emails and phone calls!

5 on Google, 9/30/2016
By Megan Brooks

I am a very happy customer! Kenny & Tim worked their magic and I was able to leave the lot with a new car. On top of that the payments are very reasonable! I so appreciate your time and help! I will try to send as many customers as I can your way! Your newest Nissan Sentra owner, Megan *

5 on Google, 9/12/2016
By Jeff Wine

5 on Facebook, 9/12/2016
By Chad-Michael Gilbert

I had the absolute best experience with fast lane! Melanie was the wonderful women who helped me find the vehicle I've been in search of! With amazing rates! A HUGE VARIETY TO LOOK THROUGH..... And such a welcoming atmosphere I was able to leave with the biggest smile on my face!!!! Thank you guys for assisting with my FIRST car purchase! I'll be sending everyone your way from here on out!!!!!

5 on Google, 9/7/2016
By Bill Durney

NOT AN HONEST DEALERSHIP, in order to get me to travel 220 miles, the sales manager, Jeff and his new protégé Kenny lured me in with an agreed price for a vehicle and when we got there they let me test drive it and then dropped the boom on our deal by jacking up the price saying they were losing money and that no deals are offered over the phone. biggest bait and switch tactics that I have ever seen from a dealer. Get anything they say in writing and don't trust these guys. the owner lied and backed up his new salesman using him as a lure then discredited him at our expense.

5 on Google, 8/30/2016
By Donnie Wright

5 on Facebook, 8/18/2016
By Ashley Hershberger

Everyone was very friendly and they gave me what i asked for..this was my first time buying a car and they made it super easy and enjoyable....i absolutely love my suv

5 on Facebook, 7/31/2016
By Trina Mccain Mulkey

5 on Facebook, 7/28/2016
By Carrie Munson Leather

This place sold the car we told them we wanted . Went to sign the papers and the mustang was gone after they knew we wanted it and was to come back tonight . Told us would hold it . I will make sure this gets out to all of my friends and family . How bad this place turned out to be. What a waste of time . Thought joe was a great sale person and friendly until tonight .

5 on Google, 7/28/2016
By Robert McGinley

Jeff & Bob are some of the most honest straight forward people I've seen in my search for a car in the last few months. I came in wanting a specific car they had on their lot, and left with that car despite numerous challenges based on the cars model and what not. Seriously, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure you're leaving happy! I would definitely encourage anyone wanting a car to check this place out! Thanks guys!

5 on Facebook, 7/23/2016
By Jen Snell Waite

Yes they did get me into a car when no one else was willing to help but when I first talked to them I was put into a different car that I ended up with. I am not thrilled with it. I was told one thing by someone and then when I went to pick up the car they said it didn't work so I ended up with a different car. Yes I have a car thank you but still when you have your heart set on one thing and then you have to settle for something else. And just the day before I picked it up I was getting the car I was promised 2 weeks before and when I get there I'm told that it didn't work.....plus I'm paying $36 more then I was told when I was promised the first car. Not so sure I would of taken the car but my truck was not going to pass inspection so my hands were tied...

5 on Facebook, 5/29/2016
By Ed Collins

5 on Facebook, 5/27/2016
By Ashley Kennan

Bought my traverse here, and absolutely love my car!! great guys to work with, quick and easy approval, would recommend to everyone

5 on Google, 5/21/2016
By mark bentley

They said what they meant , financing, Salesforce was great,the prices are a lot lower than some of their competitors I will go nowhere else any car I ever buy again will be from there. Thank you fast lane Mark B.

5 on Cars.com, 5/13/2016
By Jane Doe

Called ahead and talked to Melanie. She sounded awesome on the phone and I was super excited to go up to see the car. Upon arrival was told the car I drove almost an hour to see was in the process of being sold to a gentleman who came in the day before. I was a little ticked that I wasn't told this before making the trip but Melanie could see my disappointment and arranged for me to see the car anyways. She added something like, "You are here today and he is not." The car pulled up and Melanie vanished to another customer and for the rest of my time there I was no longer a priority. There were many other salesmen standing around and not one of them offered their help. When the time came to buy the car we couldn't come to an agreement on price and I decided to walk away. At this point I was talking to the manager and Melanie was off helping another customer. When I went to retrieve my paperwork she was unaware my reason for leaving. If you want to make a sale, you might want to be present during the buying process.

5 on Cars.com, 5/13/2016
By Jane Doe

Called ahead and talked to Melanie. She sounded awesome on the phone and I was super excited to go up to see the car. Upon arrival was told the car I drove almost an hour to see was in the process of being sold to a gentleman who came in the day before. I was a little ticked that I wasn't told this before making the trip but Melanie could see my disappointment and arranged for me to see the car anyways. She added something like, "You are here today and he is not." The car pulled up and Melanie vanished to another customer and for the rest of my time there I was no longer a priority. There were many other salesmen standing around and not one of them offered their help. When the time came to buy the car we couldn't come to an agreement on price and I decided to walk away. At this point I was talking to the manager and Melanie was off helping another customer. When I went to retrieve my paperwork she was unaware my reason for leaving. If you want to make a sale, you might want to be present during the buying process.

5 on Facebook, 5/7/2016
By Ashley Lynn Juray

My only car buying experience was made super easy with Joe at Fast Lane Car Sales. The guys there did everything they possible could to make my car buying experience as simple and easy as possible. They made sure I drove away with a new car that night .The guys are some of the nicest people ive ever met. I'd highly recommend going to see Joe or one of the guys . Thank you so much I love my vehicle !

5 on Google, 5/3/2016
By Akera Dixon

The best customer service ever, got a new car within an hour, and the people there was amazing. Melanie and Jeff were fantastic !!!

5 on Facebook, 4/28/2016
By Victoria Elizabeth Hutzel

Great place if your looking to buy a car such friendly people and they work with you,Danny helped me out tremendously thank you so much !!!!

5 on Facebook, 4/4/2016
By Mike Conely

good car, good deal, but I could have done better across the highway at Sam's. Drivers side seat lever fell off today, was lined with masking tape for the quick fix.

5 on Google, 3/25/2016
By Dustin West

I stopped by there Wednesday and the guy told me to come back in and he will help me and I went in today being a first time buyer and he helped me out to get the truck I wanted this is a great place to go to

5 on Facebook, 2/28/2016
By David Baldwin

This place is an amazing dealership they honestly didnt let me leave until i was in a vehicle they are wonderful people id recommend anyone to get a car here absolutely amazing place!!!!!

5 on Google, 2/28/2016
By Brandy Baldwin

5 on Facebook, 2/26/2016
By James Dorans

They got me a great deal and treated me great. I got a nice car at a good price and they got me out of a jam.

5 on Google, 2/24/2016
By Melissa Johnson

I didn't have the best credit or alot of money to start off. The people at Fast Lane Auto treated me like royalty. They made sure i drove home and not walked. The staff worked on my loan so hard that several days after i got my car i was called back to the office to sign a better loan and 100.00 cheaper monthly car payment. Thats what you call great customer service. I tell everyone i know if you want to be treated like a customer and not like commission. Go to Fast Lane Auto.

5 on Cars.com, 1/4/2016
By Jeremy Cooper

I just bought a 2010 Subaru WRX and I couldn't be happier. Aaron was so much help to us and he got us a great financing deal and kept us happy every step of the way! I have no complaints and it was completely hassle-free! I'm highly recommending these guys to my friends, and I will definitely try coming back in the future! The owner, Jeff, introduced himself to us while we were there too. It feels like a family business and they care about the people that come through here. 10 out of 10!

5 on Cars.com, 1/4/2016
By Jeremy Cooper

I just bought a 2010 Subaru WRX and I couldn't be happier. Aaron was so much help to us and he got us a great financing deal and kept us happy every step of the way! I have no complaints and it was completely hassle-free! I'm highly recommending these guys to my friends, and I will definitely try coming back in the future! The owner, Jeff, introduced himself to us while we were there too. It feels like a family business and they care about the people that come through here. 10 out of 10!

5 on Cars.com, 1/4/2016
By Jeremy Cooper

I just bought a 2010 Subaru WRX and I couldn't be happier. Aaron was so much help to us and he got us a great financing deal and kept us happy every step of the way! I have no complaints and it was completely hassle-free! I'm highly recommending these guys to my friends, and I will definitely try coming back in the future! The owner, Jeff, introduced himself to us while we were there too. It feels like a family business and they care about the people that come through here. 10 out of 10!

5 on Cars.com, 12/30/2015
By Tammy Beeler

This car dealership and its employees went above and beyond expectations to get me into a vehicle. And when I had to have repairs done, they helped pay for it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle that may have credit problems. They even worked with me for my downpayment.

5 on Cars.com, 12/30/2015
By Tammy Beeler

This car dealership and its employees went above and beyond expectations to get me into a vehicle. And when I had to have repairs done, they helped pay for it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle that may have credit problems. They even worked with me for my downpayment.

5 on Cars.com, 12/30/2015
By Tammy Beeler

This car dealership and its employees went above and beyond expectations to get me into a vehicle. And when I had to have repairs done, they helped pay for it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle that may have credit problems. They even worked with me for my downpayment.

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Ray douglass

It was one of the best buying experiences i have ever had in my life. All i can say is fast and courteous service

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Andrew S.

Aaron and Mike made buying my Scion extremely easy. They got me a good deal to begin with and when I went back a few days later to get the tags, they told me they had been able to get a much lower interest rate--and I hadn't even asked or complained the first time! Very nice guys who work hard on your behalf. Also, love my new car--not thinking about a Scion when car buying but Aaron recommended it and it's great! Forget the big dealerships, buy from Fast Lane!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Tammy

This company helped me get into a vehicle when everyone else said no. They worked with me in every way possible. If you need a vehicle and have bad or no credit, these are the people to see. They are terrific. I will buy my next vehicle from them, when my current one is paid off.

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Amanda

Aaron and mike helped me out with trading my jeep in for a vw Passat! Everyone is so welcoming and polite! Buying process was very easy. Aaron helped with every step to make sure I was happy!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Tommy Jolley

Everyone was awesome!!! if you ever come to this dealer come and see Melanie!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Ray douglass

It was one of the best buying experiences i have ever had in my life. All i can say is fast and courteous service

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Tommy Jolley

Everyone was awesome!!! if you ever come to this dealer come and see Melanie!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Ray douglass

It was one of the best buying experiences i have ever had in my life. All i can say is fast and courteous service

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Andrew S.

Aaron and Mike made buying my Scion extremely easy. They got me a good deal to begin with and when I went back a few days later to get the tags, they told me they had been able to get a much lower interest rate--and I hadn't even asked or complained the first time! Very nice guys who work hard on your behalf. Also, love my new car--not thinking about a Scion when car buying but Aaron recommended it and it's great! Forget the big dealerships, buy from Fast Lane!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Amanda

Aaron and mike helped me out with trading my jeep in for a vw Passat! Everyone is so welcoming and polite! Buying process was very easy. Aaron helped with every step to make sure I was happy!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Tammy

This company helped me get into a vehicle when everyone else said no. They worked with me in every way possible. If you need a vehicle and have bad or no credit, these are the people to see. They are terrific. I will buy my next vehicle from them, when my current one is paid off.

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Tammy

This company helped me get into a vehicle when everyone else said no. They worked with me in every way possible. If you need a vehicle and have bad or no credit, these are the people to see. They are terrific. I will buy my next vehicle from them, when my current one is paid off.

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Amanda

Aaron and mike helped me out with trading my jeep in for a vw Passat! Everyone is so welcoming and polite! Buying process was very easy. Aaron helped with every step to make sure I was happy!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Tommy Jolley

Everyone was awesome!!! if you ever come to this dealer come and see Melanie!

5 on Cars.com, 12/11/2015
By Andrew S.

Aaron and Mike made buying my Scion extremely easy. They got me a good deal to begin with and when I went back a few days later to get the tags, they told me they had been able to get a much lower interest rate--and I hadn't even asked or complained the first time! Very nice guys who work hard on your behalf. Also, love my new car--not thinking about a Scion when car buying but Aaron recommended it and it's great! Forget the big dealerships, buy from Fast Lane!

5 on Cars.com, 11/20/2015
By shirley gordon

very easy to deal with very nice people easy process

5 on Cars.com, 11/20/2015
By shirley gordon

very easy to deal with very nice people easy process

5 on Cars.com, 11/20/2015
By shirley gordon

very easy to deal with very nice people easy process

5 on Facebook, 11/18/2015
By Tammy Beeler

This is a great company. I went to them when no one else would finance to me. I was told when I called that they would guarantee me a vehicle and that is exactly what they did. They even worked with me for the down payment because I didn't have what I needed up front, and they made it possible for me to get a vehicle that I absolutely love.

5 on Facebook, 11/12/2015
By Tom Zink

Awesome experience. Great staff. Thanks guys for the vehicle. My wife now wants a new car. Thanks mike

5 on Facebook, 11/5/2015
By Andrew Swan

Bought a great Scion XB, and couldn't be more thrilled with the vehicle and the lengths the employees went to in order to make the process as easy as possible. Will certainly tell any and everyone who needs a vehicle to stop by.

5 on Facebook, 11/1/2015
By Andy McQuiney Reese

Michael sold me the best car I've ever owned. I've been driving it for 10 years and it still runs like a charm! 🚘

5 on Facebook, 10/14/2015
By Robert Leveille Sr

I want to wish you all the Best....The owner of Fast Lane Auto Sales is a "Class Act"....No doubt you will be successful Mike.....and thanks for all the advice that you have given me......Good Luck again...even though you dont need luck...

5 on CarGurus.com, 12/31/1969
By GuruNWQQX

Friendly staff, nice selection of clean used cars. Although I didn't purchase, I would recommend stopping by, you just never know, you may find the car you're looking for. Thanks!

5 on Cars.com, 12/31/1969
By Lied to

Car was not located at their Hagerstown location but was at their WV location not far away. When salesmen contacted us about car at the WV location we asked if we could get a Maryland inspection. We were told yes. When we showed up and we’re ready to buy the salesmen said that he couldn’t do it. Manager came out and said it wasn’t his problem to get a Maryland inspection. We’re lied to and then treated as if weren’t worth the trouble. Glad we found out about this before we signed any paperwork. We would of had nothing but problems after the sale.

5 on Cars.com, 12/31/1969
By Kim

Danny and Tony were very friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and would recommend Fast Lane Car Sales to our friends. We’ll be back for another car!