5 on Google, 11/14/2019
By Kelleen Facer

5 on Google, 10/10/2019
By kim nuttall

5 on Google, 10/4/2019
By Chris Pastor

I spoke with Trevor on Sept 25 and set up an appointment for Friday Oct 4. I promptly received an email confirming my appointment and the appointment detailed they would be arriving between 11am-12pm. I reviewed the details including address and everything was correct. I received 2 additional emails reminding me of my appointment to include the day before (Oct 3). I arranged my schedule and took off work and moved all furniture to ensure we could have all of our carpet cleaned. Oct 4 arrives and 11am arrives, who’s not excited to get their carpets cleaned!? As 12pm is approaching I know the e-mail said between 11-12 they would arrive. 12pm, no one arrives no phone call. 1230 comes, no one arrives, no phone call. 1pm comes, no one arrives no phone call. I call Trevor’s number listed in the email and it goes straight to voicemail. I text him asking if the would show up. As of right now (4pm) I have not heard a peep from anyone. I call another company (in South Ogden), to see if they can somehow get me in, the gentleman rearranged his schedule to fix another company’s blatant disregard for their customer. I wish I could give negative stars as the company is absolutely untrustworthy, unprofessional and unorganized. Do not take the chance of being stood up by these guys and a company that doesn’t take customer time valuable. Extremely disappointed, would not give a recommendation to anyone for this company.

5 on Google, 10/4/2019
By Chris Pastor

I spoke with Trevor on Sept 25 and set up an appointment for Friday Oct 4. I promptly received an email confirming my appointment and the appointment detailed they would be arriving between 11am-12pm. I reviewed the details including address and everything was correct. I received 2 additional emails reminding me of my appointment to include the day before (Oct 3). I arranged my schedule and took off work and moved all furniture to ensure we could have all of our carpet cleaned. Oct 4 arrives and 11am arrives, who’s not excited to get their carpets cleaned!? As 12pm is approaching I know the e-mail said between 11-12 they would arrive. 12pm, no one arrives no phone call. 1230 comes, no one arrives, no phone call. 1pm comes, no one arrives no phone call. I call Trevor’s number listed in the email and it goes straight to voicemail. I text him asking if the would show up. As of right now (4pm) I have not heard a peep from anyone. I call another company (in South Ogden), to see if they can somehow get me in, the gentleman rearranged his schedule to fix another company’s blatant disregard for their customer. I wish I could give negative stars as the company is absolutely untrustworthy, unprofessional and unorganized. Do not take the chance of being stood up by these guys and a company that doesn’t take customer time valuable. Extremely disappointed, would not give a recommendation to anyone for this company.

5 on Google, 10/4/2019
By Chris Pastor

I spoke with Trevor on Sept 25 and set up an appointment for Friday Oct 4. I promptly received an email confirming my appointment and the appointment detailed they would be arriving between 11am-12pm. I reviewed the details including address and everything was correct. I received 2 additional emails reminding me of my appointment to include the day before (Oct 3). I arranged my schedule and took off work and moved all furniture to ensure we could have all of our carpet cleaned. Oct 4 arrives and 11am arrives, who’s not excited to get their carpets cleaned!? As 12pm is approaching I know the e-mail said between 11-12 they would arrive. 12pm, no one arrives no phone call. 1230 comes, no one arrives, no phone call. 1pm comes, no one arrives no phone call. I call Trevor’s number listed in the email and it goes straight to voicemail. I text him asking if the would show up. As of right now (4pm) I have not heard a peep from anyone. I call another company (in South Ogden), to see if they can somehow get me in, the gentleman rearranged his schedule to fix another company’s blatant disregard for their customer. I wish I could give negative stars as the company is absolutely untrustworthy, unprofessional and unorganized. Do not take the chance of being stood up by these guys and a company that doesn’t take customer time valuable. Extremely disappointed, would not give a recommendation to anyone for this company.

5 on Google, 10/2/2019
By Whitney Gailey

My tile and carpet have never looked better! I chose to do the deep cleaning process and they removed so much pet hair. I was shocked! I highly recommend this company.

5 on Google, 9/28/2019
By Charlotte Irvine

Did a great job . Easy to schedule. Friendly service.

5 on Google, 9/26/2019
By Michele Gooch

He cleaned my carpet and my tile and they looked brand new!!

5 on Google, 9/17/2019
By Patricia Jeys

5 on Google, 9/15/2019
By Kade Cummings

5 on Google, 9/13/2019
By Patty Mattox

I was VERY pleased with the gentleman that did our carpets but, felt disappointed in the feel of my carpets afterwards. They were pretty dry but had a sticky feel to them. They still feel sticky if I walk on them with damp feet. It feels as if shampoo residue was left in them. My husband and I were also really shocked at the price. I loved the personality and appreciate the work the young man did but having to move everything myself for the price was not worth it to me. I'm sorry.

5 on Google, 9/7/2019
By Haili Squire

Great work! Fast and effective carpet cleaning. They cleaned my rugs and stairs and everything looks brand new.

5 on Google, 8/31/2019
By Josh Beckman

5 on Google, 8/29/2019
By Colby Leatham

So clean I could eat off my floors! These guys do the best job with customer service and my carpets have never been cleaner.

5 on Google, 8/26/2019
By Jedd Powell

On time to their appointment. Fast and very thorough. Approachable and work well with their customers.

5 on Google, 7/8/2019
By Aaron Johnson

Awesome service and great guys. I have had other people clean my carpets before but never again these guys have my business for as long as I live in utah

5 on Google, 7/5/2019
By Mark Jackson

5 on Google, 7/1/2019
By Debbie Rowe

5 on Google, 6/12/2019
By Cheree Lozada

The young man who helped clean was very kind and patient. My carpets look great.thank you for your hard work.

5 on Google, 5/29/2019
By Tom Hales

Great service!

5 on Google, 5/23/2019
By Tami Theobald

5 on Google, 5/17/2019
By Troy Markham

5 on Google, 5/15/2019
By Brian Amador

Very courteous and professional. Do a great job and always can get the job done right away

5 on Google, 4/23/2019
By Alecia Davis

Trevor and his team were great to work with. Not only were they quick efficient and professional, they did a fabulous job cleaning my carpet and rugs. I would highly recommend them whatever size of job you have.

5 on Google, 4/20/2019
By Brittany Kester

Have used them three times and have always done a great job! On rugs, carpet and tough pet spots. Will be using them again.

5 on Google, 4/16/2019
By Ashbrook Construction

Great guys. Thorough, personable, reliable service. They’re always punctual and take the time to assess what needs to be done.

5 on Google, 4/15/2019
By Paige Steele

5 on Google, 4/13/2019
By Geni Hyde

They were quick and did a great job. They were also prompted.

5 on Google, 4/11/2019
By Colby Leatham

My carpets are brand new again!! Seriously can't believe how good they cleaned them. Kelly's carpet is the only company allowed in my house!

5 on Google, 4/11/2019
By Jason Livingston

5 on Google, 4/11/2019
By McCalle Vera

5 on Google, 4/10/2019
By b diane george

The cleaners were very professional and I received a text when they were scheduled to remind me , then another text when they were on their way. The cleaning extraction was amazingly thorough and I was very satisfied as the carpet had not been cleaned for 4 years. I would strongly recommend them for your carpets !

5 on Google, 4/3/2019
By Lindsey Glauser

They do a fantastic job. Quick with quality. We had a spot on our carpets from previous owners that we couldn’t get out and neither could those big name carpet cleaners but Trevor got it out no problem!

5 on Facebook, 3/30/2019
By Brandy van Miltenburg

We just bought a townhome and the last people who lived there hadn't changed the carpets in 9 years! Kelly's did an amazing job and the carpets looked brand new. we then called them for a rental property and got the same results.

5 on Google, 3/24/2019
By Marisa Ringler

5 on Facebook, 3/21/2019
By Stacey Holdaway Roundy

On- time, hard working, trustworthy crew! Thorough walk-thru prior to cleaning, knowledgeable about stains and how to treat them. Carpet and upholstery look great!

5 on Google, 3/18/2019
By Jeremy Metzger

We have been using Kelly's carpet cleaning for almost 10 years and they always do a phenomenal job! No matter how big or small the job, they always perform a quality job! Can't say enough about their results!! A++

5 on Google, 2/20/2019
By Ron Young

Have these guys clean all my rentals and even my home,super good job and easy to work with

5 on Google, 2/19/2019
By Angela Moss

Kelly’s carpet cleaning did an outstanding job on my carpet! My carpet looked brand new after it was done. They showed up as scheduled , and were very efficient . They were friendly and personable. I will for sure use them in the future.

5 on Google, 2/19/2019
By Aelia Alvarez

Friendly, and great outcome. Thanks for your hard work

5 on Google, 2/19/2019
By Elissa Bober

5 on Google, 2/16/2019
By Eden Vera

Tried several other well known carpet cleaners. None of them cleaned our carpets as well as Kelly’s Carpets. I totally recommend them to anyone looking for a first rate job.

5 on Google, 2/14/2019
By Stephanie H

Trevor did a great job cleaning my carpets. Very quick and was accommodating to my schedule. Definitely recommend.

5 on Google, 2/13/2019
By Zachary Cummings

5 on Facebook, 2/13/2019
By Katie Allan

Loved have Trevor and his team over! Nice to my kids and dog, and exceptional service! These pics are half way done with each of my rugs - one was even shag which I didn’t know was cleanable!

5 on Google, 2/13/2019
By Karla Hori

I’ve been using Kelly’s carpet cleaning for a couple years now. They are quick to come, work very fast and their prices are very reasonable. I love that they leave you with spot treatment and show you the dirty water after the carpets and rugs are cleaned. I would recommend them to anyone.

5 on Facebook, 2/12/2019
By Jennifer Jardine Vera

We have tried several different carpet cleaners in the last few years, but haven’t loved the results. We had these guys come today, and they did a fantastic job! Our 10 year old carpet looks better than it has in years. They were able to get the dirt out of our high traffic areas, plus a significant amount of pet stains.

5 on Google, 2/7/2019
By Mara Hammer

Very timely and professional. Carpet looks great!

5 on Google, 2/6/2019
By shelbee g

Did I really good job love how my carpets turned out would definitely have them do them again highly recommend thank you.

5 on Google, 2/5/2019
By Dan Vera

Working with Trevor was awesome. Super professional, easy to work with. Did a great job! I wouldn’t ever use anyone else!

5 on Google, 2/4/2019
By Kristin Brown

I loved having Kelly's do our carpet cleaning. Our old carpet look so amazing and we have a big cream-colored rug that looks brand new. Trevor was great to work with and easy to schedule with as well. Totally recommend and will have them back again for sure.

5 on Facebook, 2/4/2019
By Kristin Brown

I loved having Kelly's do our carpet cleaning. Our old carpet look so amazing and we have a big cream-colored rug that looks brand new. Trevor was great to work with and easy to schedule with as well. Totally recommend and will have them back again for sure.

5 on Google, 1/31/2019
By Benjamin Wilkins

These guys did an amazing job! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you!

5 on Google, 11/15/2018
By Staci Millgate

These guys where amazing !! My carpet looks brand new, and feels so clean these guys are fast and do such a great job and are so nice . Thanks again !! Im very happy!!

5 on Google, 11/12/2018
By Nikita Orchard

Very professional! Will call again for service! Thank you!!!!

5 on Google, 11/9/2018
By Kristen Hogan

I’ve been using Kelly Carpet Cleaning for years and they are the best! Personable and profession, they do an excellent job for a good price. Highly recommend these guys.

5 on Google, 11/7/2018
By Raven Rylander

Very knowledgeable. Friendly. I enjoyed their help with our pesky downstairs carpets! They took care of the pet smell quickly and efficiently!

5 on Google, 11/7/2018
By Brodi Kopecky

5 on Google, 10/23/2018
By Kelsey Houseman

We LOVE these guys! We call the regularly to come clean our huge sectional couch and our carpet! We have 2 Great Danes and 2 Standard Poodles and our couch and floors look brand new every time they come!! They always work with us and never disappoint!

5 on Google, 10/17/2018
By Jen Hatch

Fantastic, quick work. My carpets look amazing!

5 on Google, 9/24/2018
By Chance Young

These guys are top notch. We had a few really small dark spots and one big dark spot on our carpet that we were unable to get out ourselves. We had these guys come over and they were able to get every stain and spot out with ease. I highly recommend them and they did a fantastic job.

5 on Facebook, 9/12/2018
By Melissa Facer McIntyre

Did your kids run around bare foot all summer like mine? My carpets were so dirty!!! Today I got them cleaned....I’m so impressed with Kelly's Carpet Cleaning and Restoration They did an awesome job. I saw them at my neighbors house and asked if they could come look at my carpets. They were so good to offer to clean them right then! Hardest workers, Fast, Great Customer Service, deep cleaned-got all my stains out-especially the blue food coloring ? from slime!!! I highly recommend them to clean carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile, garage floors! 801-544-7246 If you’re lucky they might even sing for ya while they work! #cleancarpetsmakemehappy ? #lookslikenew #iloveyourcarpet #theyreallydo ?

5 on Google, 8/1/2018
By Lora Romney

Great job! Their bid over the phone came in exactly what they charged me. My carpets looks like brand new! I will be using Kelly's again.

5 on Facebook, 8/1/2018
By Lora Smith Romney

Great job! They quote they gave over the phone matched their final bill. My carpets looks brand new!

5 on Facebook, 7/5/2018
By Jeremy R. Arends

Trevor was very professional and we were glad we went with them. He was on time and made the process super easy as well. Our carpet was clean and the house smelled great. We will definitely go with them again in the future for any carpet cleaning!

5 on Facebook, 7/5/2018
By Joe Moyer

Quick and high quality work for a great price. Definitely recommend.

5 on Google, 6/28/2018
By lynnette pickett

I have used Kelly Carpet Cleaning for years. I have always been pleased with their work. They come on time, they are clean cut, personable men, who work hard and efficiently. They are knowledgeable and care about the details. I tried another company one time, big mistake, one I won’t make again. I use and recommend Kelly’s Carpet Cleaning !

5 on Google, 6/20/2018
By Jolene Grovum

5 on Facebook, 6/19/2018
By Kim Condie Allen

I had never used Kelly's Carpet Cleaning before. I was so impressed with how great of a job they did. My stairs and Carpet look so good. I will be scheduling again for more rooms to be done. They were on time, professional and even explained what would be done to get two stains out of my carpet. Everything looks great. The price was very reasonable. Thank you again for doing such a great job on my carpets.

5 on Google, 6/12/2018
By Emily McDougal

These guys know how to clean your carpets!!! We had several stains including red juice on cream carpet and cobalt blue acrylic paint. They are all gone!!! Thanks guys for your deadicatuon to get it done right!!

5 on Google, 6/6/2018
By Brian Amador

Kelly"s carpet always does a great job and is sble to provide great service on a short notice.

5 on Facebook, 5/22/2018
By Justin Isaacson

Trevor is very organized and does an amazing job. He is a professional and very good at what he does. Amazing company .

5 on Google, 5/14/2018
By lovebunch9

This is the second time I have had my carpets cleaned by Kelly's Carpet Cleaning. They do a thorough job for a very reasonable price. They make my carpets look like new.

5 on Google, 5/11/2018
By Joyce Winter

5 on Google, 4/25/2018
By A K

Outstanding service, excellent attention to detail, professional in all regards, thanks Trevor!

5 on Google, 4/20/2018
By Alyson Deussen

5 on Google, 4/11/2018
By Janae Thomas

Kelly’s Carpet Cleaning handles all my rental properties carpet/flooring and disasters clean ups. I wouldn’t call anyone else. I know they have my best interest in mind. They have detailed my houses with dog hair, years of dirty tenants and even sewer cleanup, flawlessly. It’s nice to know I don’t have to quality control their work. Save yourself time and money, these guys have your back.

5 on Google, 4/9/2018
By Dani Todd

5 on Google, 3/19/2018
By Tyler J. Bird

5 on Facebook, 3/19/2018
By Debbie Bird

Arrived on time, great pricing and friendly service, my tile looks bran new again, very happy customer

5 on Google, 3/15/2018
By Giancarlo P.

A great service

5 on Google, 3/7/2018
By Lindsay Thacker

5 on Google, 3/6/2018
By Andrew Leal

Kelly’s carpet service was very flexible with my schedule, was prompt and professional. The carpet cleaning turned my matted carpet into brand new condition, and completely removed the pet stains/ fur. Would recommend!

5 on Google, 3/6/2018
By Jill Barnes

Kelly’s did a great job with my carpets. They look like new & all the dog urine is gone. Thank you so much!!

5 on Google, 2/28/2018
By Ryan Graham

They did awesome!! We are so pleased with the cleanliness of our carpet!! Great job for great price!!!

5 on Google, 2/24/2018
By Robert Ruple

On time friendly tech. Best carpet cleaner ever. My carpets looked brand new. Thanks and I will be calling again!!

5 on Google, 2/14/2018
By Mandy Ellis

This is a great, personable company. I had to cancel on them twice, last minute, because of pressing health issues with my son and they were very understanding. I felt like they did a really great job on the carpet too! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because we were initially quoted one price that we were comfortable with and when we were finally charged it way more than what was expected so that was a little deceiving. But the owner is very nice and easy to work with!

5 on Google, 2/14/2018
By SaDee Staples

5 on Google, 2/12/2018
By Colby Livingston

5 on Google, 2/11/2018
By Benjamin Jones

The customer service was on point! They showed up on time and did a beautiful job. The tile in my kitchen looked brand new. I really believe the work they did helped me sell my house fast, and get more than I was asking. Thank you Kelly's Carpet Cleaning. I'll definitely use your services again!!

5 on Google, 2/11/2018
By Jack Helgesen

They came on time, worked efficiently, and did a good job. I would use them again.

5 on Google, 2/7/2018
By Adam Morris

Loved the service provided! My basement flooded and the guys over at Kelly’s Carpet Cleaning showed up that same day with fans to help dry my carpet so I didn’t have to replace it. I just had to rent out the fans for a day but it was reasonably priced and got it the job done.

5 on Google, 2/6/2018
By Randy Garoutte

Great service! Would definitely recommend

5 on Google, 1/23/2018
By JD Frazier

They did a great job! Very friendly, punctual, and affordable.

5 on Google, 1/18/2018
By Mike Rhees

Efficient, reliable and easy to work with.

5 on Google, 1/4/2018
By Doug Winward

These guys were very prompt to communicate and did an excellent and fast job. Thanks Barry

5 on Facebook, 11/14/2017
By Trina Suava

Doesn't keep appointments and the owner Trevor is not organized. 2 hours moving furniture to be told we cancelled & the person scheduled by request to clean by request a month prior is hunting. More then a enough time to get another employee & tell is the customer of changes especially if requesting a employee by name. Eldery mother in law just awful customer service. When told elderly mother in law can't remember conversations & I was point of conact. Makes no sense to ask the person who can't remember about rescheduling. Listen to details & call appointments day before more then a email reminder. If some cancels send a email message saying a customer cancelled. This could of been avoid by providing a good listening ear.

5 on Google, 11/13/2017
By Zachary Cummings

5 on Google, 11/10/2017
By Joe Houseman

My wife and I have tried a couple other companies and Kelly's has been the best! Trevor is super awesome and really nice. We have two Great Danes and they are able to make our couch look brand new. Great price for the type of work they do!

5 on Facebook, 7/2/2017
By Kari Sheppard Webster

Cleaned well and fast but 1st quote over phone was nearly double when at our home after rescheduling and 30 min. late on apt. Never happy with bait & switch! �

5 on Google, 6/28/2017
By Monica Martinez

Trevor was great! I called and he came that day to clean a house before I moved in. It looks fabulous!!!

5 on Facebook, 5/25/2017
By Adrian-Raechelle Ben

Kelly's Carpet cleaning did an amazing job on our carpets!! They were able remove pet urine, and red stains from the carpet if our new home!! Very professional and would highly recommend!!!

5 on Facebook, 5/18/2017
By Shelly Sleve

5 on Google, 5/12/2017
By Ashlie Hughart

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST THEY DO AN AMAZING JOB I HAD PREVIOUSLY WENT THROUGH SOMEONE ELSE AND THEY DID A HORRIBLE JOB I HAD A LOT OF DIRT AND SPOTS ON MY CARPETS THAT THEY BROUGHT UP AND MADE IT 10X WORSE.I WAS WORRIED THEY WOULD NEVER GET THEM OUT BUT KELLYS CARPET DID AN AMAZING JOB TREVOR WAS AMAZING TO TALK TO UNDERSTOOD EXACTLY EHAT I NEED AND IT WAS DONE THE MAN THAT DID THE CARPET WAS GREAT TOO!!WONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE THANKS GUYS❤❤❤

5 on Facebook, 3/23/2017
By Kammy Green

Very pleased with their work! Very friendly and efficient! And my carpets look amazing!!! Will definitely recommend them and use them again.

5 on Google, 3/16/2017
By Stacy Harker

These guys are really great and friendly to work with! Owner Trevor was a great guy to talk to over the phone and made my carpet cleaning apt easy. Barry showed up and did a great job explaining how he could help me with my pet problems and then did a wonderful job following through with what he said he would do. My carpets look and smell amazing again!! Thanks guys!!

5 on Google, 3/7/2017
By Andrew Campbell

The guys showed up on time and finished the cleaning in a quick and efficient manner. Everything was done very well and I would recommend them highly!

5 on Google, 2/9/2017
By Amy J.

Trever came and did my carpets today and they look FANTASTIC. He spot and pet treated my WHOLE house, even the stairs. It's SO soft and looks like brand new carpet. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone. They do an AMAZING job and take the time so your 100% happy. Thank you SO much!

5 on Google, 1/20/2017
By Jerry Mayne

Fast and friendly service. I have had them clean three houses for me. They did a great job and I will use them again in the future.

5 on Google, 1/13/2017
By Amy Swensen

Kelly's did a great job. My carpet is so much cleaner, and soft! They also worked hard on my 10 year old couch, and it looks great! I like that they went over the carpet an extra time to extract all the water. I'll be using them again in the future!

5 on Google, 1/11/2017
By Carol Merrill

Excellent in every way

5 on Facebook, 11/30/2016
By Giancarlo Pereira

5 on Facebook, 11/28/2016
By Chase Walton

Great customer service and friendly employees. They did it very quick

5 on Facebook, 11/1/2016
By Tanya Jean Alvey-Becraft

Excellent!! We had waited WAY too long to have our carpets cleaned... had a small dog with potty issues and 6 children. I was embarrassed to have people over. We had all of our carpets "Deep Cleaned" by Kelly's Carpet Cleaning and Restoration. They look brand new!! My stairs and hallways look amazing. My house smells awesome. I'm super pleased. Thank you �

5 on Google, 9/25/2016
By Debbie Malaska

Very pleased with Kelly's, they did a fantastic job on getting my light colored carpet looking new again. I would recommend them to anyone who wishes to have a professional team, come into your home, and do a professional job. They even cleaned the carpet, in our trailer. Thanks fellas!

5 on Google, 7/7/2016
By Angie B

I needed a rental home cleaned and they were fast and efficient. Very nicely done.

5 on Facebook, 7/3/2016
By Jim Christian

Trevor and Cole did an exceptional job! They went the extra mile and even came after hours. I'm converting one of my spare rooms to be a "grandfather's nursery" and they revived the carpet beautifully. Thanks for getting things ready for "The Little Prince."

5 on Facebook, 6/30/2016
By Jerry Mayne

Excellent and friendly customer service. On time and did a thorough cleaning. Good to work with. Will be a repeat customer.

5 on Google, 6/6/2016
By M. Endito

I thought that Kelly's did an amazing job. I was surprisingly impressed. Not only did they do a great job but also did the job in a timely manner. I would most definitely hire them again.

5 on Google, 4/27/2016
By Shanae Perez

Trevor from Kelly's Carpet Cleaning did an awesome job! I called on short notice to have the carpets done on our new house, after closing and before moving in and he was super accomidating. And the carpet and tile looked great!! Thanks again!!

5 on Google, 4/23/2016
By Jeff Torghele

Trevor always does a great job and always comes when you need him. Great company!!

5 on Google, 4/18/2016
By Chris McKearin

Despite my emergency happening at a very busy time of year for their business, Trevor from KCC was accommodating, flexible and very efficient. Repeat visits to ensure progress and remove/add equipment were very easy to schedule. They saved our basement from what could have been extensive damage and a costly/lengthy repair.

5 on Google, 4/16/2016
By Garrett Pierson

5 on Facebook, 4/5/2016
By Marie Armendariz-Dhakal

Very good customer service. They did a fantastic job and we're done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them and would definitely use them again.

5 on Google, 3/31/2016
By Spencer Dyreng

My carpet has never been cleaner! Not to mention they made my couches look new again! Thanks guys! Great work!

5 on Google, 11/12/2015
By Lacy Adams

Wonderful service! We have dogs in our home and they were able to get the carpets looking like new. Best part is no dog smell anymore. Very professional. Very nice. The only company I will ever use.

5 on Google, 11/12/2015
By Buff

Extremely pleased with the results. They were able to clean areas of my carpet that I didn't think would come clean. I would highly recommend using Kelly's, they were very efficient and personable.

5 on Google, 9/2/2015
By Nikki K

I chose Kelly's carpet cleaning based off of the google reviews, and I am not disappointed. The owner came to clean our carpets today. We live in an apartment complex and he was able to get to our apartment on the back side of the building. The spots on the carpet were taken care of, he used a sanitizer on the carpet because I told him my kid threw up a few days prior. He even gave me an excellent deal for the carpet cleaning and my rocker recliner. I'm very happy with this experience and would highly recommend this service. Thank you, from Nikki in South Ogden.

5 on Google, 5/19/2015
By Heidi Roberts

We have a 16 year old min pin who just lost her bladder and we thought that out carpets were going to need to be replaced but Kelly's came in and removed it all. Our carpets look and smell brand new!!! I'm not embarrassed to have people over anymore. Plus they are super nice and didn't seem annoyed with my kids playing 20 questions with them.

5 on Facebook, 6/24/2014
By Amanda Skeem Knudsen

Was fast and very polite service!

5 on Google, 1/23/2014
By Makenzie Banz

Kelly's Carpet Cleaning is fantastic! Our carpets, rugs and couch look brand new! They fit us in their schedule quickly and I could not be happier with the service they provided. We recommend them to all our friends and family!

5 on Facebook, 12/3/2013
By Jake Facer

5 on Google, 10/28/2013
By Kenny Achter

I was very impressed with Kelly's Carpet Cleaning. They were very professional and did an excellent job.

5 on Google, 7/25/2013
By Melissa McIntyre

Absolutely the best ever! I am having a baby soon and the most important thing for me was to get our carpets cleaned. I was so impressed by Kelly's Carpet Cleaning services. They were prompt, professional, and took extra time and effort on my traffic areas. I am so happy with their services and will be using them for all my carpet cleaning needs. Thanks!

5 on Google, 6/5/2013
By Jake Facer

Kelly's Carpet Cleaning did an impressive job with my flood. They were very prompt, and were willing to go above and beyond to get the job done. My water heater leaked all over my basement and they saved my carpet. I would highly recommend using them for all of your carpet needs.

5 on Facebook, 5/19/2013
By Ashley Porter

5 on Facebook, 4/27/2013
By Jo Rasmussen Andersen

5 on Facebook, 12/10/2012
By Christy Dorrity

5 on Facebook, 12/5/2012
By Connor Kelly

5 on Google, 11/8/2012
By Jodi Sorensen

Nobody can get urine and its horrible smell out of carpet like KELLY'S can. They are amazing...they removed 18 spots...you WILL NOT go wrong with them...don't waste your time and money on home remedies or other places....Kelly's is the only one for urine spots!!!

5 on Google, 10/6/2012
By Anjanette McNeely

Kelly's Carpet Cleaning is the only service that I use. They do a great job with my carpets and offer great customer service.

5 on Google, 6/26/2012
By Jared Gilleland

I called Kelly's Carpet Cleaning to come out and clean my carpet and they were there the next day! The carpets look amazing! The owner himself showed up to do the cleaning and his service and the care that was put into the cleaning was unbelievable. This was my first time using Kelly's Carpets......and from this one experience, I will never use anyone else again! Thanks Kelly's Carpets!

5 on Google, 6/18/2012
By Cooper Hazen

These guys are crazy good. My dog was having it's way with my house and I thought I was going to have to replace my carpet. Kelly's came in got all of the pet stains and odor out and it was very affordable. I highly recommend Kelly's Carpet Cleaning to anyone in Ogden. Thanks!

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Nannette K.

I was pleased with the results, the tile grout looks much better, and Trevor was pleasant and courteous, but the cost was a good deal more than I had anticipated after my initial conversation with Trevor. Also I was told the job would take 2 or 3 hours and that's what I planned on. After completing the cleaning, which took about an hour, they left to do a job for someone else, said they'd be back in an hour, and returned 3 hours later.

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Jay P.

They keep you inform on what they are doing. Would recommend them to other people

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Geni H.

They were prompt and quick

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Nancy k. F.

Customer was really pleased with service received.

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Jake F.

He took the time to make sure the job was done fully and correctly, and made sure that I was fully satisfied with the end result, he was well worth what I paid.

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Spencer V.

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Jake F.

He took the time to make sure the job was done fully and correctly, and made sure that I was fully satisfied with the end result, he was well worth what I paid.

5 on HomeAdvisor.com, 12/31/1969
By Spencer V.